Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Samaa Hotel 3 stars

B-dul Ion Mihalache nr. 319C, Sector 1, 011184 Bucharest, Romania

#140 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 653 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long way from center, we recommend Über, which was like 3-4€, walking takes about an hour or more. Our room was ok but one of the blankets had blood stains and there was only one sheet (to go under the blankets). The cupboard had some random stuff like books, condoms and clothes maybe from the last customer (?) The staff was mostly somber and level of English was not great, not sure they understood our complaints about the room. On both mornings, omelette (which was the best part of the breakfast) ran out half an hour before the end and wasn’t replaced even when we asked. Wasn’t so bad as it sounds, mostly very basic lodging, but wouldn’t stay again.

    Air conditioning was great and breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slippers as the carpet was quite stained, one very small shower gel and one shampoo for 2 people per night

    Nice staff, good location, fast check in, spacious room, good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost my telephone charge cable at the room while leaving. I phoned next day, receptionist told me that I will phone you as soon as they find. She did not back to me yet.

    cheap hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked its location/price. It is near a subway station. It does not take long time to go to city centre from here. Though, the price was lower than I expected. The room was a cozy place. It is a good property for leisure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To be complete, I did n't mind much, but it should normally not occur ... I stayed 2 nights and got a clean room, but it was not cleaned after my stay the first night, might be mistaken, but should not happen. As being April, starting to be quite hot in the city (up to + 25°C daytime) the airco was not on yet. If mentioned airco in description, airco should work every day hot or not ... But for my stay also this did not bother me, price was right, just I put remark.

    Breakfast was ok, enough choice, and so to say as expected. The subway was near 5 minutes walk. To get to the center (Unirii) count at least 20 minutes since you need to take second subway line to get there. The staff is speaking english and very attentive. A supermarket is near.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A lot of minor niggles. I appreciate the legacy of many years of communist rule has left building infrastructures as poor in the city area , but I think you have to develop an updating program if you want to continue attracting foreign guests. For instance, the electric sockets were loose, as well as the shower fixture. Plus, room service was not every day for my stay. Pillows were also way too bulky.

    Pleasant staff at the hotel, and a bar next to the hotel serves Pizzas or Hamburgers with chips. Modest price for stay for what you get.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smelled of smoke and the stuff is just indifferent or... Also horrible breakfast. We needed to look to eat something afterwards, because even if there was some food, you couldn’t eat anything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room (spider webs) and bathroom not clean (lots of hair in the shower,dirty toilet), our pre-booking requests were not met.

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were not comfortable, they were large and stiff Quite difficult to find a parking spot at night

    24h help desk with luggage storage Large rooms like 4 star hotels Relatively quiet even though it's by a main road

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space, this is a huge problem every time we book this hotel.this time we parked 7-8 min walking distance from the hotel. Also the radio/entertainment equipment from the breakfast area could be improved.

    Easy to book, just a small number of rooms and even if it is fully booked it is still a quiet place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s a lot of noise because of the tram that passes right in front of the hotel, the bed is big and comfy but the pillows were awfully blubber and the bathroom light was a bit problematic.

    The room was huge, bright and clean. Acceptable breakfast.It was ok for a one night stay but I wouldnt spend more than that neither will come back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, especially the receptionist who checked me in is totally unprofessional, and that was confirmed the first time I stayed in thia hotel. I was initially given a very small and poorly looking room because the room prepared for me was not ready. In spite of the fact that I asked twice whether the room has the same standard, the receptionist simply tried to fool me. Moreover, not even the room prepared was the paid for standard, but she charged me the superior price. When I asked if I could have a late check-our, even if I had to pay, she agreed for me to pay, withoit offering any compensation for the damage that I avoided. Today, when wanting to check out, because I was a bit delayed, the cleaning lady knocked on my door, without thinking of the privacy, even though I paid for the extra hour. The hotel is nice, but the staff is totally unprofessional, and their interest does not lie in maintaining the client's fidelity, but rather in overcharging. In any other hotel, people would have thought of not charging extra for a one hour late check in after committing the blunder of giving a very poor room. Moreover, last time I stayed in the hotel, when it was very noisy in the room next door at 2 o'clock am, and I asked the same receptionist gor help, she refused, and agreed to solve the problem only when I said I would call tge police to keep things under control in the room nextdoor. A total disappointment...

    The room was nice, after all, even though initially, despite my reservation, I got an inferior room because the receptionist did not pay attention, but charged me for a superior room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is not helpful and incompetent: the receptionist was not able to print out my invoice and nobody spoke English normally. The location is close to metro station if you want to go to the centre, but the immediate vicinity is a run-down area.

    My double suite room was really large and normally equipped (for an affordable price).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the approach of the persons on the reception.

    on arrival the room wasn't fixed, we have to ask for every thing to get, like cleaning, changing the towels, the glasses wasn't clean, the breakfast dont having variety

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should occasionally check the beds for replacement.

    Everything was ok. It is a 3 star hotel offering 4 star benefits.The placement is excellent near the exit of the city towards the airport and near the entrance of the city. The rooms are big and so are the bathooms. The breakfast is quite rich for the stars of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel had a central location in Bucharest with a short distance to the subway and most attractions. The hotel room had good size and was decorated in a comfortable way. The cleanliness was good and the room was equipped with air conditioning and a minibar. There was free wireless network throughout the hotel. The breakfast was served as a buffet and had a satisfying selection of hot and cold dishes. The staff appeared as friendly and service minded. The guest experienced good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If i were to nitpick...well the bathtub had some damage to the massage tubes on the side.... one light bulb was hanging down and there where some marks from the iron on the carpet.(that a former visitor did not think that if they iron their clothing and place the iron heated, it would burn it)

    i liked that the pictures actually showed the reality and weren't taken so that it could make it look better. Room was huge, nicely furnished and the bathroom was clean( a big thing for me) with good ventilation(that is really important, trust me.) The air conditioning actually managed to cool the room (it was huge like i said ) really well and it was clean, had no weird smells. The people where nice and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For breakfast there is diversity however very basic choices.

    Clean and cozy, the room had plenty of space. Check-in went smoothly despite my late arrival (around 10pm). Also it was a pleasant surprise to see that this hotel is paying attention to details (fluffy towels, coffee and tea facilities in all room, providing WiFi password in writing without having to request it).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the hotel room had several old dirty spots and ruined the overall aspect of the room as it made it look unclean.

    Hotel is located nearby underground and also next to the main road which it makes it quite accessible. For 3 stars hotel I have to admit it is decent and fair to the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost impossible to find a parking place after 8 pm. There was 30 degrees in the room when we checked in. It took a couple of hours until it cooled down.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    How big is the room and the bathroom. Excellent. Cleaning everywhere and internet connection was stable and fast enough. Very friendly staff and the breakfast was good. For position in Bucharest the rate price/comfort is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy due to location next to the main road. You can hear the trams pass all night. There is no restaurant facility in the hotel.

    Room was of good size and a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer was broken and there were a couple of puzzling things like not having a single iron in the whole hotel and lighting in the room being almost non existent apart from the lamp on the nightstand, oh and there wasn't a single power socket we could use in the whole room so we ended up unplugging the little light we had from the lamp on the nightstand.

    It's a decent hotel and overall we liked it despite a couple of questionable designs choices (see below)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money, located fairly close to Romexpo, close to the tram line/metro station (1 Mai), easy to get to/from Airport. Rooms spacious, well equipped, bed mattress not the best but corresponding to the price. You get what you pay & probably more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the staff and the place smells and the lighting it's really bad, u have to wait for hot water to heat, the breakfast its poor and at 9am they finished the eggs and didn't want to make any more when the breakfast its till 10am.

    From the moment i got there I didn't like anything and im very disappointed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot inside the room and we had to wait one day for the AC remote. Only one of the 7 windows open. The bath has no shower, only a bath tube that can't be converted to shower because of the shower head possitioning and shape. Some people at the service desk were unfriendly.

    The room was spacious and clean. the blinds keep the light out perfectlt and they can be opened if you want lots of light.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside -7 inside very cold...to expensive for the room they offered me ... furniture is old shall be more cheap ...and didn't like that the personal from reception took my card and saved my pin from my card I had to quickly change ...

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was not working and they did nothing , for 3 days, even if I told them about this problem. With this facillities, it's a one star hotel. The staff was not so helpfull also.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you have money ready (romanian currency or card and i had only euros with me) before you arrive to hotel,as they will inssist for room to be paid immidietly.And the thing that i really didnt like was that nobody inform me about this or by email,call or sms.

    The comfort of the room was very nice.Internet is really OK.Breakfast is ok.Fine buissnes hotel.Going again for sure

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was unfortunately pretty bad, you could definitely feel the springs in the mattress. Fixtures around the bathroom weren't in very good shape either.

    Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found disgusting toe nails on the carpet next to the bed, dusty furniture, the mattress is very uncomfortable and the furniture is pretty outdated.

    Good location of the hotel. Friendly staff and willing to help out. Good price deal on Booking.com

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for bathtub but i got shower, remote for air conditioning wasn't in the room so i had to ask for it at the reception, bed was really tough and breakfast was basic.I could hear all noises from outside, besides that the stay was good.

    I liked the area that the hotel is located.Staff was nice and helpful, clean room and very nice view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel doesn't have parking as described, just 3 spots in front that are constantly occupied. Free parking, no reservation nedeed should mean there are plenty, they should write no reservation possible. Unpolite staff. Poor breakfast.

    Good location. Big room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was close to a busy road and the traffic noise was very noticeable in our room. We had a corner room at the front of the hotel, with large windows along the length of 2 sides. The curtains did not cover the windows very well. The room consequently was very bright at sunrise. The brightness of the room and the noise of the traffic awoke me very early and prevented me from going back to sleep.

    The room was large with a large bed that was reasonably comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not what you expect for the price. Mattress was hard and you felt the springs come the morning. Pillows were tall and too tall, like a boulder. Poor breakfast without any real substance. Many options but nothing to really fill you up.

    Clean bathroom, friendly staff, nice TV and air-conditioning was working great in the 35 degree heat.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great location near Romexpo and very good breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could be improved.

    The value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit noisy.. from outside. Could've be cleaner.

    The morning breakfast was really good! Friendly staff! Markets nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    furniture slightly dated

    good location, great breakfast selection, clean, spacious rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Help us with advices and next day booking room. Good internet connection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no cold water in the wash hand basin, only warm. It is unpleasant to wash your face and teeth with hot water..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    sewerage smell in the room and at the reception

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the noise from the train and the breakfast

    The room is very big and nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Ok

    Very goog

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls. You can hear all the conversation from hallway.

    It was perfect, except the walls. They are too thin.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you dont expect some suoer high class,then this hotel is really ok.

    Fine hotel.Ok rooms,ok wifi,ok breakfast.Really ok hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - No Parking!!! They should amend that in the Booking.com site. Bed- Too Bad!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * Parking is a difficult task * Very bad matrass

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the internet signal was poor

    Clean, comfortable, easy to reach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was much too soft.

    Nice rooftop tarrace.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot dust in the room, the carpet on the floor dirt, worn mattress

    Brakefast good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WIFI did not work, which was a major inconvenient for me.

    The room was clean and confortable (including the bed)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking places for the guests.

    big roomq enough space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Time to change the beds. They should change the "parking available" to "parking available if you are lucky".

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The city

    The elevator is smooth .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is located in the city!

    Good enough breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit noisy if you have the room on the street side.

    Spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault anything for the price

    It was near my friend that lives there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maintenance, mattress, room cleaning during staying, breakfast

    room size, price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity in the room was interrupted at least 10 times in two days

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra pillows, no safe in the room

    Big room, excellent location, godd priced at

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the description the say that they have parking but they do not have it. We have to leave the car in the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if we arrived late, they welcomed us quite nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, cozy, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking

    I like it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking`

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV remote didn't work. The bed mattress could be better

    The breakfast was ok. The stuff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel, ever

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was too soft!

    The staff were very helpful and the bathroom was a good size too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everythink

    everythink

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Friendly and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late at the elevator

    The pub next to premises

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Average breakfast but fresh, bed was too soft - someone maybe likes it. They want to pay first night when you arrive.

    Clean, good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same breakfast every day

    Wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: