Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center 4 stars

Piata Montreal Nr. 10, Sector 1, 031041 Bucharest, Romania

#74 of 237 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 692 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Mostly recommend
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window can not move. Hair-dreyer's plug is not fit at bathroom.

    Location is perfect. Room smells so good. About the cleaning hotel meets everything. Internet connectiom is easy and fast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    6.7
    Only for business travelers. Not for holidaying families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very mediocre. Not value for money. Hotel receptionist not welcoming to guests on holiday stays. Felt they do not value guests other than business travelers. Was really unhappy. Better choose another hotel if travelling with family (with children). Hotel staff in particular just want tips and expect it when they help. Otherwise they do not care anything for the guests.

    The view from the 11th floor. The proximity to few attractions.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    Good location with nice view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was pretty poor for a four stars hotel. Unfortunately the door of the shower cabine leaked a little bit which caused small puddle.

    The lobby was pretty cosy. The panoramic view was nice. The room was appropriately equipped. The amenities were highly attentive. All in all I was satisfied with Pullman Bucharest World Trade Center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the bar was very poor. We had to walk up for service from our table several times. They seemed annoyed to be interrupted, even though we were the only clients there at the time. We ordered food and they never came back to check if we needed anything or to clear the plates etc.

    Loved having the attached bank as well as the location to the park and ease of getting around. Front desk staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    All-in-one: not very pleased. Will only return for the location, IF not finding something else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    However, all the ladies at the reception were quite unfriendly, most of the time using a condescending tone (probably related to our "dirty" motorbike equipment we were outfitted with) and giving a modicum of information, mostly on request. The furniture (both room and bathroom) was old and overused, not what you'd expect from a 4* hotel. Parking lot was outdoors and barely guarded, though the parking fee was premium.

    Generally speaking, the hotel was OK, especially due to its location (which was very close to an event we attended). The room was large and clean. The breakfast was plenty and the lady who managed it was very helpful - she earned alone one star in the above evaluation. Also, the price was OK, given the hotel's 4* rating and location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Very good stay and I would recommend this location to anyone travelling to Bucharest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pre-arranged a shuttle from the airport was over an hour late. However the hotel voluntarily offered not to charge me for the service. So despite the inconvenience, the end result was acceptable.

    Great location, and having the bank and shopping centre attached was very convenient. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Very good location, helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old fashioned interiors, very soft mattress - unconfortable, could hear everything what was happening on the corridor.

    Very good location, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    An enjoyable stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to being outside of the city, the traffic often made the journey much longer than it should have been.

    Rooms were very comfortable, clean and had everything I needed. Staff were excellent and helpful. A pool would have been welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.0
    I won't repeat the experience without a very good price offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception stuff very unfriendly at the check out. During the evening stay was a late hour concert and the neighbouring Expo Hall and we couldn't rest.

    Parking facilities, good location and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    The bath tub was clogged.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath tub was clogged. Parking is not free. At the desk they tell you that it costs 30lei for 24 hours, but nobody explins to you that when you take a card from the machine at the barrier, you should not pay with that card, but you should talk to the man who's working at the parking lot, who will give you a different card.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Excellent reception staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Breakfast was not functioning if there was a coachload of guests leaving at the same time. Please separate the coach trip guests to a different room, as in this moment the breakfast experience is not pleasant.

    Excellent reception staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    The room was spacious and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the pillows were not comfortable and the bed was rather soft - there was a constant and very unpleasant noise in the room (probably from the elevator or the ventilation system) - ok (but not special) breakfast

    The room was spacious and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Short business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit away from shops and a mall

    Nice room with very comfortable bed and nice view, very good breakfast, staff very helpful with everything, bar inside the hotel where you can relax after a long day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.8
    Good location , friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken walls, broken bathroom , unable to open windows to freshen up the room, comparable to a 2 star hotel facilities at a 4 star hotel prices . Too bad for the location .

    Good location , friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location, safe parking.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room: sewage system odour mixed in the air ventilation system. The Steak House restaurant offers very few alternatives for vegetarians. Also other dishes, that "are not the house specialty " are just poorly cooked. So for the ones who does not love steaks ...very limited offer but expensive.

    Convenient location, safe parking. Comfortable bed. Rich breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    very good business stay if city center location not desired
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    located quite afar from center / no shops around the hotel

    very comfy Pullman-style hotel / great lobby with very good steak restaurant and a small bar / big breakfast choice, however slight east-european flavor / very comfy room with a big & clean bath and a perfect bed hardness / 24 hours desk, very kind staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Nice hotel with good facilities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. My colleagues and myself ate dinner in the hotel, which was very good. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was a buffet style with a reasonable selection of items.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    A gorgeous evening with URIAH HEEP.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival, I was intercepted when I got out of the car by a person who did not allow me access to the hotel until after I had my car in the paid car park, so I carried the baggage there. I said it was a lack of elegance, but at the reception, before the accommodation, they asked me for the pre-authorization card and without telling me anything they blocked 600ron (about 130 Euro), in case we booked for 443ron (approx. .95Euro), the difference in money coming back after five days.

    It is quiet, comfort and good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.7
    It's Ok
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Cheap breakfast -The bathroom and the furniture at the hotel are very old and worn out -The bathroom is not ventilated -There is no parking on the property, parking is done in the neighbors at a paid car park

    -The proximity of Romexpo

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    If you find a good price do not miss this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old furnished rooms, need renovation. For a business hotel room shall include iron and board.

    Not in the hearth of the city but a main station for Public transport (tram and buses) is across. Easy to reach from airport. Also Herastrau park is also very close. You can have a pleasant walk by the lake and enjoy restaurants and cafe shops inside the park. Close to business center. Spacey and clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Great value for business travels.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is ideal for business. For leisure, I guess there are some better locations.

    Excellent hotel. Good value for money. Stuff are nice and rooms are big and comfort.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    4.2
    unpleasent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food was not great staff at the breakfast do not speak any language except Romanian to have a fried egg there was a meeting between the staff to find out what is the meaning and what I am asking the receptionist at departure was trying to hunt for 50 EURO'S EXTRA because I was leaving the hotel earlier even thou I paid in full upon arrival for three nights and extra early arrival because I had to check in at 0730 even though I have asked for this facility because I had to check early arriving at 0400 at the airport had no where to go to but I was charged 25 euro's extra while I paid for a full night till September 11th but I checked out at 21.30 (on the 10th)

    the concierge he was pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall i would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Private parking is outside building (totally seperate), not guarded. Payment method for parking is conusing (guide for future guest, before u enter parking go to the machine, press 1zi (1day) no english! and pay with money (even though machine have stickers with cards , it doesnt work (tried mastercard,visa). Parking cost is 30RON for a day (which in my opinion is a little bit to much for unguarded place not bounded with hotel (like underground where u can pick your lauggage and go to your floor). Parking is the biggest culprit of this hotel.

    Nice clean room, easy access to sightseeing bus and park, good reception service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Good location not too far from the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. We only stayed for one night as we needed to be close to the airport for the next day flight. We are on our honeymoon so it's great to stay for a few nights there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location for what I was there after.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little too noisy at night from the hallway. Might have been other guests' fault. Even if it was renovated, furniture looks a bit too vintage (tables, bedroom stand, wardrobe doors).

    Nice location, close to the park, terraces, near Romexpo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    We had a relaxing time at Pullman.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would have been great if there were more electrical outlets. My roommate and I had to take turns using the the only electrical outlet in the room.

    Extra helpful staff, comfortable and clean room and bed, accessibility to the airport, awesome view from our room, ample supply of amenities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    A good place to start exploring the town or visit the expo.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No stairs. The entire hotel seems to be running on 3 elevators only which I found to be at least weird. Main restaurant not open until 6pm on a Sunday and not many options around the hotel to have lunch.

    It is very well positioned if you plan to either visit the expo or just visit the town. The insulated windows keep the noise outside since the hotel is placed near a very busy roundabout. Friendly staff willing to help you, decent restaurant and very good room service. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.9
    Overall it's a nice place to stay. It was a bonus for us that it was next to Romexpo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only problem I had was that there was a strange smell in the room, but most probably not every room has it. Also it wasn't so bad that it was constantly bothering, only when entering the room.

    Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, spacy bathroom, very comfortable bed and the view from the room on the 9th floor was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for breakfast was a little high. The prices for the hotel bar are high compared with the service provided. If you charge me 25 RON for a beer I expect you to have enough staff to bring it at the table in 2 minutes, not in 15.

    It was clean. Friendly staff.. Good comfort. Fast elevators. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff, very friendly and kind and at the same time...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee/tea tray was changed twice in nine days, which meant we had to buy coffee from outside.

    Excellent staff, very friendly and kind and at the same time professionals.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Great location for the Rom Expo.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The steam room, I didn't even attempt to sit in there as it seemed to have never been cleaned for a long time, mold on the walls etc. The rest of the hotel was perfect, so the SPA area really needs attention, I would rate the hotel higher if I didn't visit the SPA.

    The room was very clean, a little cramped as was on the corner of the hotel, but was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location for the RomExpo, high quality rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The prices of the restaurant food and bar prices were very high compared to the standard rates of Romania (You could buy a cow in Romania for the price they charged for a steak), worth noting to take some wine with you in the room for a relaxing stay, but if money isn't an issue then the bar is very nice, we had a few drinks in there. The steam spa I was scared to stay inside as there was mold all over the walls and ceiling so we didn't go back to this, disappointing. If this would have been good, I would have rated the hotel higher.

    The hotel was very good in the quality and also the service levels, we had an excellent stay at this hotel. Rooms were quiet, well insulated and perfect for a good nights sleep. Excellent location for the RomExpo, it's just 5 mins walk and you are there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Excellent choice close to Romexpo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For us it was an excellent location as it was in walking distance of Romexpo. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was very nice and the restaurant had excellent food and wine. We will for sure come back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is right next to the expo centre, so the location...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is right next to the expo centre, so the location if you are working there is great, not so close to the city centre. The breakfast is fine, but the restaurant design and all of the hotels is old, it will need some refurbish soon.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.1
    Many positive aspects, very few points who could be improved.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast choice. The remark does not concern the friendly and professional staff despite the relatively large number of trainees.

    Friendly and helpfull staff at all levels: Barbizon, Reception, Room-Maids, Bar etc. My claim about the malfunction of the AC in my room was solved within 10 minutes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Overall a comfortable and pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a corner room and WiFi had a patchy signal in some parts of the room. The air-conditioning was very good, but it would've been nice to be able to open a window and get some fresh air. On-site restaurant had subpar food (steaks) compared to the price.

    Overall a comfortable and pleasant stay. Bed was excellent. Traveled for business and the location was perfect. Also a great location for transfer to/from airport. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff with convenient location to airport. Decent hotel for short stay.
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent less than 12 hours at this hotel. It is located in northern part of Bucharest, about 10 minutes car ride from the airport, this was the reason for choosing to book a room at Pullman. I have booked a superior twin room for 60 euro per night, no breakfast included, the price for breakfast is about 20 euros per person, a little high in my opinion. A still water from the fridge from the room is 4 euro and it is way to much given that a still water in a supermarket from Romania costs about 50 cents. The room was decent and clean but the furniture/carpets/bathroom are dated. I think the hotel needs renovation so they can still ask to pay this price for a room or they should just reduce the prices because rooms needs refurbishment, they are really dated.

    The staff were very helpful, good and nice. Great view across the Herastrau Park. Free parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.8
    Good location, friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't have parking. At all! It's a huge hotel, rated 4 stars, without parking facility, which is unacceptable, especially that this hotel is part of a prestugious international chain.

    Good location, friendly stuff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.5
    nice location/room and facilities/breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more attention needed from the front desk personnel; although invoice details presented in the booking, they were not introduced to the system, which I found out while checking in. and although I communicated them I had to wait for introduction while checking out. and afterwards I noticed that I was given a 'notice of payment' instead of 'invoice'! additional effort needed to contact the hotel and ask for the invoice.

    nice location/room and facilities/breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Best location and services
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I stayed at level 12..great view ...but.....in one morning showering was a real challenge because of water pressure....I do not expect that from a Pullman

    Rooms: clean, excellent bed and pillow, well insulated. Location: fantastic if you need to be quick in/out for the airport, or you have business at Romexpo Staff: extra nice and helpfull

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    + Nice 4* hotel with good rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Used-up beds - It's like laying into a manger. I could feel pain in my neck and back every morning !! - Location - far from the center or places of interest - Only 1 restaurant nearby (beside the hotel one)

    + Nice 4* hotel with good rooms + Close to the exhibition center ROMEXPO + Friendly and helpful staff + 1 supermarket nearby

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.2
    The safe was too small for a laptop.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The safe was too small for a laptop.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel despite quality of breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel despite quality of breakfast. Difficult comunication in english sometimes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking places is a shame for a hotel that claims to be 4 stars. The bar is extremely expensive!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff were very nice and competent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very nice and competent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Nice staff, nice room, comfortable bed and great location if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff, nice room, comfortable bed and great location if you're attending an event at Romexpo arena.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    the lingerie was comfortable
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lingerie was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Position , clean place, very good breakfast, good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People need to learn to say Hello :-))

    Position , clean place, very good breakfast, good service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    The front office have no ideea what means working at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front office have no ideea what means working at the hotel front desk. PROFESSIONALIM '' 0''

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    the location and the view from the window as stunning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location and the view from the window as stunning. It was in front of a big park providing good opportunity for walking/ jogging

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room spelt slightly of smoke possible previous occupants may have been smokers

    Bathrobes and slippers

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Would be back
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the city center

    It is beautiful, cozy and very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Perfect hotel for business pursposes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect hotel for business pursposes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Nice park view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice park view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable bed and very goog breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed and very goog breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing looks and feels like they are about to get closed up
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stains on the sheets, furniture looked like after a war, no noon real options, odd staff at the parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Good standard in Bucharest
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be more varied

    Big rooms, nice view and good wifi connection

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.3
    Stuck in the snow in Bucharest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating

    Good service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    The bed it was very comfy
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed it was very comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.7
    the reception was very very rude to me
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the reception was very very rude to me

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Satisfied. It was good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Awesome facilities. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Good enought
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Bed extra confy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough fresh air. No possibility to open windows. Air conditioner faible

    Bed extra confy Impecably silent room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location, lovely place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, lovely place to stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    9.2
    It was just successful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one lady in reception but others are more than perfect smiling, joking , helping

    Everything just perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    6.7
    3
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    Good wifi and localization
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 201 i got is very noisy during night.

    Good wifi and localization

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.8
    It is a perfect old 4 stars!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Starting to be old

    Perfect location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely staff, great restaurant downstairs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff, great restaurant downstairs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    To pay parking it was necessary to exchange local currency
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To pay parking it was necessary to exchange local currency

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: