Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel SS Residence Unirii 3 stars

Cuza Voda 40-42, Sector 4, 040284 Bucharest, Romania

#56 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 413 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had a room for 3 people and it worked very nicely as there was a separate bed in a separate room. Centrally located hotel and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, the staff speak poor english and are not able to help if you have some problems with the apartment. The air conditioner is almost impossible to use, it turns on for a little while and shuts down on its own, figuring it out was a nightname and the staff could not explain how to use it. The other huge disappointment was bathtub/ shower. When we just arrived, the water was smelling so bad that we had to fill the tub with water turn on the jaccuzi circulation and clean the pipes ourselves while pouring shampoo in the water and cleaning the jaccuzi pipes, which were dirty with rust and just stinking. After that you have to be careful to not pull the shower pipe as we found out the water stops running if you pull it a tiny bit (staff were not able to explain what was wrong with it for a day, meaning no proper shower or washing hair.) Also the water takes about 20 minutes to heat up. So prepare yourself with struggles related to shower.

    The bed was very comfortable, location was great as well, walking distance from old town, in 3 days never had to use public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We parked in front of the hotel but the street there is very narrow and I was afraid someone might hit the car in the night. However, that street doesn't have much traffic. I do not know if they have other parking.

    Very close to the center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little warm hotel, very close to city center. Kind staff and owner also connected with good national restaurant "ZET" (10 minutes walk from hotel). Rooms and bathroom is quite big and comfortable! For every recommendation!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My pillow was low and no extra pillows. It is good to have a separate blankets on the double bed.

    Very nice hotel with a perfect location, a quiet area very close to the center. The rooms are comfortable and cozy, very well heated. The staff is very kind and polite.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a pleasant choice, very close to the center, located at a nice quartier. There is an 24hrs lobby & bar service. Our room was clean and totally bright with many openings. Finally, regarding the room (suite) but also the hotel, we got exactly what we had chosen online.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures are a bit deceiving which made me a little disappointed. Thought it was good value for the price I paid.

    The bed was comfortable and the room had a nimi bar which wasn't that expensive. The reception was helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I loved it!

    The unit was really large and beautifully decorated. The bathtub was amazing! My room had a huge balcony with lovely views over the city. The staff was lovely and friendly. There is a lift as well as stairs. The location is slightly out of the fray, but it is easy to get to most places.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some of the staffs did not speak good english and understand it enough to communicate in a proper way. They even told me that I am not the guest. Unacceptable! Even worse, although I showed up for the room but they marked my reservation as a no show. Very unprofessional service.

    Room in particular the bathroom was new and clean.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Considering the cost of staying there breakfast could be included. We had to pay E4.00 extra per person for breakfast. It was adequate but certainly not great. On the first morning breakfast was organised chaos but they got there. it was much improved on the second morning.

    The hotel is located approx 15 minutes walk from the Old town. It is near the Police Station. It is ten minutes walk from the last stop of the 783 bus from the airport at Unirii 2. The hotel is reasonable new and modern. The WiFi was adequate, not very fast but it worked. the staff blew hot and cold. On arrival the guy at the reception was very friendly and helpful whereas the following day the reception staff spent their day, or at least part of it, outside the front door smoking. The room was large. The Minibar was well stocked and the prices were very reasonable. It is on a backstreet and it is a little difficult to find via the shortest route until you get to know it. Taxis and Uber also had a little difficulty locating it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's only a 10min walk to the city centre and the excellent nightlife. Also, there's a bus (Pegasus) 5min from the hotel that goes to Ruse, Bulgaria. For the price, it was an excellent day trip to Bulgaria and we got to see two countries in one weekend trip! Definitely worth it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice and it felt like a home cooked meal. The jacuzzi in our room was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful. A special thanks to Mihai for all his help!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 4 nights in the hotel and i was happy because it was a very good price. When i arrived to the hotel they charged me only for 3 nights by mistake and i didn't realise so the the last day when i was living to the airport they have to charged me for one more night so i ending paying more that what i should. Obviously i was no happy at all. They need to be more careful with this mistakes because i think it was no my fault i clearly book 4 nights no 3.

    I found the room very clean and the location was really good 10 min walk to the shopping centre and 30 to 40 min by taxi to the airport with out traffic.Good location in general in Bucharest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extraordinary. I paid for a single and my room was three rooms large. It was beautiful it was quiet breakfast was good and the hotel staff was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a very nice place very cozy and near to the old town - not more than 10 minutes. There is a police station near the hotel, a lot of parking places, good wi-fi. Good price and high quality. I will recommend this place to everyone who would like to visit Bucharest!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Given the price of the room, some sort of a breakfast could've been included, but apart from that I can't fault this place in any other way.

    Very spacious room, super quiet, and a really comfy bed. Relaxing in the hot tub after the day of walking around was fantastic. It's easy to find, really close to the centre, and staff is really helpful and polite. If I ever come back to Bucharest, which is likely to happen as we had a lovely time here, I'd definitely stay again in this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel wasn't far from the centre. Staff were really nice and helpful Rooms were really nice with a fridge microwave and kettle. Mini bar was well stocked and prices were very reasonable. Could not fault the hotel at all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very big,clean room, 5 minutes walking from a big mall, 10 minutes walking from old city, ATM outside from the hotel, 2 playgrounds next to the hotel, safe area(next to the hotel is a police station).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee maker - this was a kettle but nothing else was supplied so you could make a morning drink. Shower set really low, so water ended up going everywhere. Breakfast is overpriced for the area and they dont understand a latte. They used cold milk. Complimentary shower gel is a tiny sachet per person. Very noisy outside the hotel.

    10 minute walk to old town, where all the bars and restaurants are. Staff tried their best to meet requests but their English wasn't very good. Free wifi, password easily located in the room. Fresh towels daily. TV was modern and easy to use, variety of channels with different languages.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean, its written that they have transportation to the hotel, but they don't! They told us to walk all the way to uniri square and from there to take a bus! Not so easy with 2 big suitcases a baby and a baby cart.

    Good breakfast,location is OK, rooms are nice and big

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast, not everything available from the list; room needed some reparations, no sleepers and bathrobe and door lock did not work - rather a 3star hotel.

    Good location, friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    The staff was exemplary, the room had everythi g you need and it was so pleasant to stay there. Very close to the uniri square and the old town. Also, the police station is 20 meters away, so you and your car can feel safe

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    Good value for money, very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good for business trips. comfortable bed. quiet rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cigarette smell in the room , toilet position crowded near a wall alt the bathtub, breakfast very poor

    Location , price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was not comfortable. Super tiny space.

    The decoration of the room was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speed of internet

    Staff and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite alright the location

    Confortablw

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic place!!! A lot of good memories were created

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Strong smell of cigarette smoke, old and inconvenient bath.

    Quiet place even in downtown.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good! And they have a jacuzzi on the bathroom :D

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not speak English at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ordinary breakfast

    Spacious room with good facilities. Quiet location close to attractions. Service-oriented staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilets in the bar area was not so maintained. jakuzzi was on promotion, but did not work fully.

    I liked the appartement, nice, big equipped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting - only positives!

    Very comfortable Great fast wifi Location is fab

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything right now.

    Comfy bed. Spectacular locale. Super friendly staff. Great place to try some Romanian food too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff very clean great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is OK

    Good location close to the city centar, well equipment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The location, clean, great staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .Everything was excellent clean and good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff

    the facilities in room, the location, the money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A slight smoke smell in the rooms.

    Kept clean and is in a good location. Even reasonably quiet during the day. Great value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and spacious room. Decent location. Short walk to many sights and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, confortable hotel. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked wholewheat products

    The jacuzzi was awesome! The place was big and very clean! It's very close to the center of Bucharest!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    always perfect!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kindness of the staff!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent place, very friendly and helpful staff, big, comfortable and very cozy rooms in perfect location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole place is full of smokers stench.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Toiletries in the bathroom are poor quality. Bathroom is beautiful but needs some renovations.

    Beautiful room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the design in the rooms, too dark

    customer service was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was great, made us feel right at home!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location 10 minutes walk to Piata Uniri

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception personal

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't change the towels.

    Location, friendly staff, clean and slept well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of smoking all around

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Frendly stuff , excellent location , excellent rooms. Highly recomended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excelent location, clean room, balcony

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, convenient kitchenette, helpful staff and parking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minutes walk from old town, really helpful guy on reception

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Leaking bathtub flooded the bathroom. Worst breakfast I had in Romania, bread at least 3-4 days old. Poor choice for breakfast, heavy food only, served in hotel caffee which isn't very clean.

    Location is good, 10 minutes walk from city centre.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not so private bathroom, you can see everything from from the outside or from other buildings. Breakfast not included in the price. Bad door and wall isolation, you can hear other guests making noises. Hotel doesn't take Eur, paying is only in Lei.

    Free parking in front of the hotel, close to city center, balcony, fridge.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The jacuzzi may need servicing- not working as it should. Other than that, a perfect stay.

    Neat and clean rooms, managed and cleaned daily. Very relaxing atmosphere and very nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    was in room 41 which is directly next to lift so could here people using ti all day through room door

    staff were really nice, handy location for old town , around a tn minute walk , also lots of shops nearby for food and basics for room

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed side light didn't work Deluxe double room was 2 single beds together, if you slept in the middle the mattress it would separate.

    Jacuzzi, clean, helpful staff, safe area, lots close by.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms has tiny walls and you can hear some noise from other rooms.

    Staff was really nice, heplful. Really good breakfast. Nice room and clean . This hotel was good choice.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Been staying here many times for 2 years now. Weather it be for business or for a break the hotel is always lovely. It can cater for all needs.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Following my experience with this hotel at the beginning of my trip, I was most thankful that I booked a second time for the last two days of my adventure abroad! The staff was just as warm and friendly as my original stay and this time I had the added benefit of a room upgrade at no additional cost. I was given a VIP Suite located on the top floor. The room was slightly larger than my previous one. The view from the balcony a bit better as I was now on the 6th floor. And their was a leather sofa in a small sitting area next to the bed. The biggest plus to this room was a vastly improved wifi signal that made communicating over the internet much easier. All-in-all a great little hotel and I am already looking forward to staying there again on my next trip to Romania!

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I chose the SS Residence Hotel based on the excellent online reviews I read and their location's proximity to the city center. The hotel lived up to my expectations and proved to be a great choice all around! The room was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and spacious. It featured amenities like a jacuzzi tub, a small kitchenette, minibar and a balcony overlooking the city beyond. Christian, the desk attendant, was very friendly, spoke fluent English and offered excellent advise regarding both a safe, commission free money exchange office within a 5 minute walk and my transit options to the rail station the next morning. The location was also ideal as it put me a rather short walk (about 10 minutes) from Piaţa Unirii (Union Square), which is the center point of the city of Bucharest. Dining and shopping options can be found there and the walk to and from was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel is situated on a side street one block over from the main boulevard passing directly south of the square, so much of the noise associated with the dense city traffic was lessened greatly. The hotel does have a small café on premises, but I did not dine there. While I had intended to take breakfast there, I departed shortly before the cook was due to arrive, so I cannot attest to food quality, value or service. The only downside was the internet was spotty and slow in my 2nd floor room, but if that is the worst I had to deal with, then I will certainly be back! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a nice, affordable, centrally located place to stay and wishing to dodge the oversized mega-hotels that typify the standards of travel! My thanks to the owners and staff of the SS Residence Hotel for being a wonderful component of my stay in beautiful Bucharest!

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    • Solo traveller

    - Tried having a jacuzzi but the tap water came out a bit dirty...could have been a problem with the pipes. - Humming of the fridge at night - Breakfast should have more options

    - The room was on the top floor, very cozy, with a handy kitchnette - Balcony and view - Location

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    What a fabulous hotel. My studio room was very large, very clean and came with a kitchenette and spa. Staff were fabulous and very helpful. They spoke English very well. Price was fabulous. I just wished I stayed more nights here!!.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hand held shower (seems to be common in Romania)

    Big, if strangely shaped suite room including a fridge. Great value for money in a good location, short walk to old town and shops

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I can but think if anything.

    Its the 3rd time I stayed here. I keep coming back because of the staff, the location, the space of the room, the airco and the bed in which I always sleep well. The value for money is excellent.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel SS Residence Unirii traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: