Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Unique Bucharest 4 stars

35 Caderea Bastiliei Street, Sector 1, Sector 1, 010615 Bucharest, Romania

#85 of 220 hotels in Bucharest

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 529 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cant think of anything I didn't like, maybe the evening could have been improved if a hot meal could have been had at the hotel, I didn't ask if it was possible but I didn't see anyone who might have had something to eat either, other than that I cant think of anything else I didn't like.

    easy access to places to visit and just a short walk to the old town with plenty of bars to visit. the Metro is also a short walk from Hotel and cheap to travel on, plenty of Taxis around and about also cheap .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty walking into Main Street because of the heavy snow. No complaints over the hotel though.

    The breakfast was great. The staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could use a little more options and more space in breakfast restaurant. but it was OK.

    super staff, I asked for a cappuccino at arrival (10p.m.) and they offered it for free.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Too much heat inside the room.

    The staff was more than helpfull!! Thank you for everything! :) The breakfast was good and the bed comfortable. The hotel is 5' from piata Romana. You need only 2 metro stops to go to the city center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was much smaller than advertised and the room was prepared with towels and bathrobe for only one person (I traveled with my wife). I reserved the Superior Business room, and the expectations were not fulfilled.

    I liked the breakfast, as it was very tasteful. I also liked the location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator in hotel is a real disaster. It is small, slow and does not really function properly. Also lobby area is not really cozy.

    The rooms are very nice and stylish and quite big for a standard room. A beautiful welcome with fresh fruits, flower and chocolates in the room. I loved that the room was equipped with a coffee machine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's nothing I didn't like about The Republique.

    I liked having breakfast at the back garden. Staff is really nice and attentive. I've been to this hotel twice already. They gave me a different room each time. Both were great! And it's located just in the right place. A short walking distance from the city centre but in a really quiet street. A terrific hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Some damage in the coffee machine, phone, etc No trash bin in the room; only in wc (not pratical for working tasks) Security of the doors: no security lock, old key system and no lens to look outside Could have more power outlets Safe is easily removable from the closet

    Good desk to work; Amazing staff, friendly and professional! Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff and location. Good place to stay and tour, as well as for business meetings. There is everything you need in your room. Also free wi-fi, English speaking and welcoming stuff and Visa acceptance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower head was faulty, and this caused us to have to take showers bent down. The food also could have been warmer; the burners were often off when we arrived half-way through breakfast. The coffee maker was also impossible to use at breakfast. The loaf of bread on our final day was covered in mold. Staff removed it once brought to their attention, but we had to warn a guest first against eating it.

    The breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety for vegetarians. The management and front desk staff were extremely helpful. They went well out of their way to be hospitable. The patio out back was relaxing! It was extremely clean inside the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist booked me a taxi, which arrived within a minute. Unfortunately she did not warn me about the unscrupulous taxi drivers. She knew that it is my first visit to a strange country. This driver covered up the meter, and charged me 30 lei. It was only later, when my host for the evening told me that this trip should not have cost me more than 12 lei, that I realised that I have been fleeced. It probably has nothing to do with the hotel, but I will now associate this bad experience with it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit dissapointed with breakfast service. Sorry to say, but lady in charge of breakfast is letting hotel down. She didn't replaced clean cups or plates. No visible spoons for sugar in coffee. Not making any effort to engage with customers to help them with extremely complicated coffee machine. Trying her bare minimum. Pity, because otherwise hotel is superb in every way.

    Large, comfortable room, with extra large bed, sitting area, free wifi. Very well equipped room. Very friendly personnel at reception and also hotel car drivers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV image was not crystal clear and the shower gel had a funky smell if you have to be picky.

    The hotel is very close to the city center and the room was comfortable and clean. The staff is very polite and friendly and the breakfast is great. The room is large and has all the needed amnesties and tea/coffee making facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location clean nice rooms helpful staff nice breakfast It was my fiancees birthday and we was just there for one night to visit some friends in Bucharest I had spoken to the staff at hotel and they arrange for roses to be laid on the bed and also gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne which was a really nice touch room was clean and spacious with decent air con very helpful staff and nice choice at breakfast we was only in the city for a round 12 hours including sleep so didn't see too much of city but it's on a very central location would of been nice to stay longer all in all really good hotel reasonable price and lovely staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is perfect, in a side street very quiet near the hotel is a pub and very good restaurant the staff are so nice and helpful the room is big and clean breakfast is perfect certainly recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location, just a couple of minutes walk away from Piata Romana and a 5-min cab ride to the famous Old Town neighbourhood. The staff was outstanding, very friendly and accommodating. Will keep this hotel in very good memories!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional service It figured out that hotel had problems with water installation and rebooked me to Hotel Ambasador in the same price. Also organised and paid transfer to this place. Highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bucharest isn't a good city for tourists in the first place. The surroundings of this hotel aren't great but fairly typical of Bucharest.

    The hotel is very compact but the staff are professional and friendly, the room was spacious and spotless, the breakfast area was beautiful and the location was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet in the room needs replacing. It is VERY stained so unattractive. The teacups in the room are tiny! It's great to have a kettle and tea/coffee sachets but the cups are way to small to make a cup of either!

    Very clean bedding and shower room. Staff friendly and helpful. Quiet location close to metro and buses.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to lock the the room door manually with the key, which was slightly inconvenient.

    It was on a quiet street and easy to get taxi/uber during the stay. The building was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i find a insect in the room , probably becoz the window was open and there was a tree, the breakfast was ok but not alot. they didnt help me to find a smoking room.

    the bed was ok, the staf was friendly, they managed to get me to the airpot (paying ofcourse)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Although the hotel it is not right in the historic center, it is very close and has the advantage of being on a vety quiet street. The personal it's very nice and always smiling. The breakfast it's very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel we stayed at from 7th to 9th April justified its name:UNIQUE and fulfilled our expectations for a wonderful weekend in a lovely Bucharest.We will recommend it to everyone who is planning to visit the city for 3 main reasons:the kindness and hospitality of the receptionists,the clean room and the best quality food we had at breakfast.Not to mention of course the location which is very close to the old city and the ease to get to it by municipal bus from the airport.Me and my wife thank all the employees for our stay there.( Room 102 George and Dimitra). Hope to see you soon!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are still some details that gave me the impression that this is not a 4 star hotel. For example, one of the lamps in the room was broken, the air conditioning seemed very old and the bathroom needs more attention.

    The staff is great and the hotel is nice. The room we staied in was wonderful, at the top floor, with a balcony and a lovely view. It has everything one can need and more.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too hot and there was no way to control the heating. The Breakfast was ok, but not amazing.

    The mattress was great, the bathroom was clean and large. There is a communal priner/office where I was able to print some documents.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortabel room, breakfest was great with fresh fruit and flaky croissants, but also müsli and vegetables, olives, sheepcheese, very good coffee. The staff was good english speaking and very helpfull. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wife on the room was not that good but at the reception it worked good

    The hotel has a good location it is in a quiet street but on walking distance from the main attractions. The staff made us fee l very welcome and gave us a lot of information about the city. There was a technical problem in our room but they solved this by giving us a fantastic suite instead.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central heating was poor. They rooms should be hoter when outside temperature is -10.

    I would say in the average. Of course it is not a 4 star hotel but rather 3. Anyhow the personel were very polite!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quilt was a bit small, and it is a little far from old town which I liked because old town was noisy and crowded during the xmas period.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious room, very clean, nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I love this Hotel, have stayed a total of Nine time now on my visits to Bucharest over the past 4 years, staff are always friendly and willing to help with anything you need, situated a 20 minute walk to the Old Town where you will find plenty of bars and places to eat, or only a 5 minute walk to the Metro, I will be revisiting Bucharest again very soon and I know where I will be staying, Hotel Unique.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not working in the room, only in the lobby.

    Very clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed. Nice furniture. The room was very quiet. Helpful receptionists and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thai "massage" leaflets in reception - yuk! Random extra charge at breakfast for fresh fruit and coffee (i.e latte or cappuccino etc) ..??? When asking for a cappuccino staff a little put out and surly - bit weird!

    Very friendly welcome. Good location (bus tour stops 3 mins away) Breakfast very nice. Room clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good but the same every day.

    The staff was very accommodating. They even offered to make coffee on our last day when we left the hotel at 4am.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I accidentally locked the safe in my room and couldn't remember the number to open it, I was moved to another room which I didn't like as much.

    The first time I went down for breakfast I was disappointed at the limited variety but was surprised the next time I went as there seemed to be a wider selection than the first time The tall male receptionist was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double Room with One-Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel could do with a spring clean.

    Great champagne reception on request, advice for visit was excellent from staff. Airport pickup was organised and prompt.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is very limited. Possibly not a good idea to drive anyway as Bucharest driving is pretty bad. Property doesn't look great from the outside. Cooked breakfast was cold!!

    Once inside this is a very nice hotel. Room was very spacious and well presented. Nice stylish shower room. Not too noisy as it is not on a main street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    First of all the attention received by Ionuts, an excellent person and very helpful cooperative and accomodating. His English was good too. Carmina was also very nice and willing to help Andrei was just doing his job barely informative and uncooperative. Also breakfast was really complete and very good fresh and clean and full. The one in charge of the cooking was a very quiet woman but VERY nice and helful too. Very clean premises.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Weak wifi signal, Account in local currency is more expensive than calculated by booking.com in Euro! (+5%)

    Room is ok, spacious enough. Bathroom ok, but small.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed 4 nights, but no towels or linens were changed during our stay. On the second evening we found a big bug in the bathroom. The other evening we didn't have water, luckily we showered before that. The receptionist did not apologize for the inconvenience, just told us that they are fixing it. It definitely did not look like a 4 star hotel, especially because the hoover and cleaning utensils were in the hallway until noon. Also, there is a construction site right next to the hotel, and they started working at 8 am, even on Saturday! Even after all the unpleasant situations, we were charged for the water in the room, which was way more expensive than in other same rank hotels in the country. I won't stay there again and will never recommend it to my friends and partners!

    We liked the location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Business Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice hotel... Large room with a terrace. Very pleasant ! The staff was very firendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choice coulbd be better. Personally I do not like “short blankets”

    Clean nice staff, not too far from center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quality of showers and doors

    excellent staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls, could hear the other room and hall.

    Staff, great breakfast, good location to catch metro and a few restaurants around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service. The breakfast. They also have a cellphone that you can use in Romania for free.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was really nice with a wonderful brekfast and nice and spaceious shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not rich enough...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room bath door dangerous, poor breakfast,bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast. Needs renovation. Poor value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the 2 last days we didn't find in the room the bags with coffee, tea, sugar. We had to leave before the breakfast and really missed them.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good help from Reception and hotel location is prime.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Breakfasts

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I chose for a smoking room, and at check in the hotel gave me a Non smoking room! The bathroom doesn t have tube, just shower!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old air conditioner but still do the job well

    comfort room tasty breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms,great speaking staff.....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast offering could have been better.

    Staff very helpful and informative

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are too thin

    Nice and spacious rooms and good location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The net is very bad

    Good god the money. Good location.very bad internet conction

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the room was nice, big windows with a lot of natural light!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I want happy there .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was in good order.

    The staff and the clean and intimate room was the best.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was not working properly on the third floor during our stay.

    Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast, relaxing silence during night time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and location in the centre and able to access key sights.staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    being asked to pay on arrival for the room, already booked by debit card

    24 hour concierge

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit poor

    The hotel was ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower have strange system for hot water

    Location - You can walk in center. Big and clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking place The furniture is outdated

    The room was spacious The location is great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Business Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed much to hard. Shower dirty. Could hear every sound from room next door. Breakfast had no fresh bread.

    The room had a verry good size.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Limited vegetarian options

    Close to the city center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakast was poor Bathroom was not properly cleaned

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room

    Near city

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Unique Bucharest traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: