Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of West City Hotel 4 stars

Cartier Floresti, str Avram Iancu nr 442-446, 407280 Cluj-Napoca, Romania

#22 of 64 hotels in Cluj-Napoca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 706 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    5.8
    Clean rooms,good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy rooms, next to the road and next to a warehouse. Difficult dialogue with the reception. Nothing in the minibar. Not exactly in Cluj. In the morning can take 45 min to downtown.

    Clean rooms,good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for our needs
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some problems with the AC but the staff switched our room with a bigger one that had windows that faced outside so we could open them for cool air.

    Services were good and staff was very responsive. Location was somewhat out of town but perfect for our needa. Breakfast ok but not to die for. Iulius Mein coffee which was unexpected :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    Very special and nice hotel that needs new beds and a few detail adjustments to the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was awful, very hard and uncomfortable. The interior of the restaurant did not measure up with the rest of the hotel, so did the service. A detail: when you say it is orange juice, then deliver orange juice instead of lemonade.

    Modern, nice style. Special interior. Nice receptionists. Quick check-in and check-out, even late at night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was fine, decent coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms didn't have a view, only of working sites.

    Breakfast was fine, decent coffee. Nice deck with a view. Elevator and hallway give a nice feel, overall.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Good experience overall but access to city is extremely slow at rush hour
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was somewhat dated but otherwise in good condition. Bathroom products were of poor quality. Access to Cluj city centre is extremely slow due to excessive amounts of traffic (almost 1 hour at rush hour). I would probably not stay in the hotel again because of this issue

    Junior suite was very spacious. Staff were helpful an efficient. Room price was also reasonable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and modern hotel. The food very good. Very clean. The staff very friendly and kind. Very close a shopping center with a lot of shops and restaurants. Not in the center of the city but with a good communication with the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    good location for my stay, receptionists were helpful and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    restaurant was average only. i got cheeseburger which was not as good as i expected, no draft beer (question of preferences) but the service in restaurant was not adequate- ignoring me quite a long time with empty plates and glass on my table. I stayed two nights and after this experience, the second night i went to Vivo shopping centre where was a lot of possibilities (Pizza Hut, KFC, etc.)...

    good location for my stay, receptionists were helpful and friendly, nothing to say against the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable bed, delicious breakfast,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner was delicious, but the serving needs to be improved we waited too much to receive our drinks. At breakfast I would have liked to receive black bread as well.

    Comfortable bed, delicious breakfast,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park is full after 8 PM, hotel is located next to busy road, you can hear it from 6am to 11pm. Big traffic jam each day after 3 pm

    Spacious room, brand new hotel, nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    The check in receptionist was not very warm/polite.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one cofee machine available at breakfast, quite crowded to have a coffee.

    The check in receptionist was not very warm/polite. Even if it was 11 PM I was expecting to be a bit more welcoming. The bar was closed at that time. Considering the position of the hotel ( outside the city) it was the only chance to get a drink before going to sleep. Very clean room, comfy beds. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel with good food
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant service was slow.

    The hotel has interesting interior, the recetionists were kind and polite, the room was clean and warm. The breakfast was amazing - they even had a lactose free milk! I recommend it! It's a nice place to stay in Cluj.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    This is a beautiful hotel with easy access from a main road with a great breakfast and comfy rooms!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a nice hotel with easy parking. They have their own lot in front of the hotel. The hotel is easy to find as it is on a main road through the city. The hotel is next to a huge mall that is beautiful with many stores and services to offer clients. The staff were friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was good. The breakfast was really delicious with many options to choose from. I would stay there again if I was ever passing through again. And Romania is a must see. A beautiful country. We really enjoyed Transylvania and Pele's Castle is a must see. That is beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Good value and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit noisy as near to a busy road but we still slept well with earplugs in.

    The staff were very helpful and moved us to a room further away from the road upon request. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast had plenty of choice with vegan options in the buffet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.0
    Staff very kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we are going to this hotel for years, this is the first time we was very disappointed, heating system no working in the room, bad smell . Hotel in renovation, they should indicate this on booking.

    Staff very kind

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Best short stay ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived very late to the property, yet we still received a warm welcome and for no extra charge we've got offered a room with a double bed! Modern decor, loved the colours, great shower and the breakfast was pure amazing just like the service received.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    Au fost prompti in a schimba o camera in care persista un...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    la ora 12:30(standard) am fost evacuati(duminica,hotel gol...) Am primit prima data o camera ft mica si care mirosea a canal oribil

    Au fost prompti in a schimba o camera in care persista un miros groaznic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of one thing!

    Great breakfast. Excellent staff and facilities. Right on the main road and so very convenient for travelling. Will stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Modern and comfortable place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a small technical problem with the shower(the shower head detached from the hose) which i reported to the front desk and hopefully it will be fixed.

    Very Modern with all the necessary facilities for a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    5.4
    Design of the hotel was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived between 13:00 and 14:00, exhausted after a 8 hour drive,... then the receptionist told us that the room system is not working 😡, therefore we can get a room yet (although we paid it in advance). They said, we can wait around 90 minutes in the lobby until the problem is solved. You, know after a 8 hour drive, you just need a room and a shower,... unfortunately they didn´t offered us not even a drink or something to reduce the unconvenience😤. However, we didn´t want to wait, and we drove to the nearest Mall and watched a movie meanwhile. After we came back, they told us that the system is still not working😖, but they will give us a room. The room we got was dirty🤢, somebody was too hurry while cleaning. We found hair in the bathroom, the toilet was not clean enough, you could see the piss on the toilet. the bed was ok, but also a hair in it. Too much dust. etc. We asked for another room, and we got one, which was much better. The breakfast was terrible😫. For a 4 Stars hotel you expect more different types of bred, meat, etc. The juice bottles always were empty, although the waiter walked by at least 5 times, but didn´t react. Than we asked to bring some juice, because there were still 30 minutes until closing breakfast and we still wanted to enjoy the morning. Very weak breakfast service. I don´t recommend the service here. The hotel is pretty nice, although a little bit far from the city, but the service is terrible. They do not pay attention to the client and they don´t want to keep the client, that was my feeling. They weren´t fighting in order to help us change our opinion. If I were the HR Manager, I would train or dismiss some of the employees. If I were the General Manager I would dismiss the HR Manager. All in all, a house full of problems. Definitely not worthy of 4 Stars. As a vlogger and Branding specialist, I can say this: There are no 4 or 5 Stars Hotels. The stars are always defined by its employees.

    Design of the hotel was nice. That´s it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Good accommodation option in Cluj around the mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got around 10.30 pm - the restaurant was already closed, the bar too...no chance to have a bite if you are hungry...there is no place around the bath sink to put your toiletries...a bit anoying running to the desk and back for your toothbrush :)

    super friendly receptionist, nice big room, comfy bed, clean and modern furniture, big parking lot in front of the building, easy to find your way if you come from the airport, close to the local mall

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is outside of town and on the main road, so a car or taxi is the only way to reach it or town.

    Excellent Staff. Large double room. Strange bathroom/shower layout as the shower with in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel, poor location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located outside of the city, in an industrial area, the taxis won't even take you. Don't be fooled by the photos.

    Nice design of the hotel abd the room, helpful staff, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel but far from the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    15km from the airport through the city traffic means over an hour by the car. Under construction areas around, some noise during the day. Arrived 3 hours earlier than 14:00 and was not possible to accomodate.. but would have been possible for a charge equal to half a day of accomodation. Tried to reserve a room from the reception for a night several days later - possible for a price 50% higher than the regular one. I didn't notice advertised anywhere in the hotel the above extra charges. Is a 4* hotel, not a bazaar.

    Good restaurant, breakfast ok, room ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    The staff where very friendly and helpful and any request...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They said the restaurant was open till 10.00pm but last order would be at 9.45 we went in at around 9.15 and they served us no problem it took about 15 min for the food to come out and we had not even finished eating our main course before the brought out the desert and they started switching off light and closing doors and blinds at 10.00 sharp felt a bit rushed and actually took our deserted up to the room with us to eat at our leisure. So they need to look at that. The place is in a little out of town and surrounded by business and building work so not quite and there the main double road on either side right outside the hotel into the city centre that is at a stand still at rush hours in morning and evening I would say it more for businesses then a leisure hotel.

    The staff where very friendly and helpful and any request was swiftly taken care of.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower drain was blocked

    The room was spacey, bright and clean. Good breakfast and the staff were nice and helpful. Location is great, right outside the city, near a mall. Since downtown is always pretty crowded and hard to find parking, this turned out to be a great choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, the male staff could use some manners though ?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The male staff I found unfriendly, interrupting while on the phone to push drinks onto you, which I found rude.

    Lovely rooms, great food. Friendly reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    5.0
    The hotel seems to be quite new but there are a lot of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As soon as I arrived (at about 1am), I paid and I reached my room. After 30 minutes, I was already in the bed trying to sleep, the receptionist called me to reach the reception because of a problem. I had to put my clothes on once again and reach the entrance. The girl was sorry and told me that the amount I paid was lower because of their mistake and I had to pay the difference. When I asked if they could not wait few hours later, after breakfast, the reply was no, we had to close this payment immediately. I paid and I reached my room. After few minutes, loud noises were coming from outside because a new building was (is) under construction. Result? I slept about 3 hours that night. Breakfast is definitely basic. Even such thing should be improved, if they want to be a 4 stars.

    The hotel seems to be quite new but there are a lot of improvements that must be adopted.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    A bit disappointed!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant menu doesn't offer to many choices and it's extremely pricey.No hand,body lotion, quality shampoo and conditioner or bath robes in the bathroom,which a 4*hotel should offer. The staff at the restaurant they welcome you with long faces,like you're taking part in a funeral.Very far from the city so,if you don't drive you're kinda stuck.For shopping, only a mall,nothing else.I would say it's not a very good location for a hotel.

    The staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful.The room was very clean and at high standards.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was warm rather than piping hot. The location was slightly remote but in all fairness there is a lot of work being done to develop the area.

    The staff were extremely helpful and the hotel well furbished. We enjoyed being able to eat at the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.3
    The hotel (rooms, staff, cleanliness etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a bit of a surprise about the breakfast area. They are renovating the old breakfast area and moved everything in an improper space - the events hall. It was desolating and very cold. We would have appreciated a warning about this.

    The hotel (rooms, staff, cleanliness etc.) was very good as usual.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit far from city center.

    The room is very clean, very confi, smell very good. Breakfast is very delicious and rich. Polus Mall is very close.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Good location for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location for us. Clean hotel and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    The stuff at the recepcion desk was very nice and friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The stuff at the recepcion desk was very nice and friendly, the hotel very clean, very good breakfast, great coffe!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    breakfast was good, the matresses are getting a bit old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was good, the matresses are getting a bit old. Good for business trips.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    The best breakfast in Cluj
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is at floresht and it's always a traffic jam problem

    Really good breakfast and room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Great place in Cluj
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the location

    Personal was so helpful and kind!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Check in greoi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in greoi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable bed, easy access
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is in the middle of the room, and there is no kettle to make your own beverages

    Comfortable bed, easy access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Good business hotel focused on work traveller
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without gym

    Good business hotel focused on work traveller

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To warm in the room. Nothing else

    Friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very serviceminded staff, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    It was too cold in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was too cold in the room! Low to none WiFi signal in the room!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Thumbs up for the fact they have a restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit chilly in the restaurant. Other than that, everything else was fine.

    Thumbs up for the fact they have a restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the smell of the scrumbled eggs in the room at 6.30 am coming up from the kitchen

    The design

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    All was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    All was OK

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    Convenient for travel stop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is below standards

    Convenient for travel stop

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels I‘ve ever stayed in Romania!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotels I‘ve ever stayed in Romania!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    The huge bed, silent room, very clean room, very proactive...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No restaurant for lunch.

    The huge bed, silent room, very clean room, very proactive staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    comfy bed, good breakfast choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no parking available due to some ongoing event

    comfy bed, good breakfast choice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    close to city center
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    3.3
    Dissapointing. Price is way above the offer!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decorations are kitchy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Sewerage smell in the bathroom and in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sewerage smell in the bathroom and in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Sewerage smell in the bathroom and in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sewerage smell in the bathroom and in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the beds

    Pretty good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    The breakfast is very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning does not work properly and the refrigerator is a refrigerator with its name because it does not cool.

    The breakfast is very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lipsa piscinei.

    Excelent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Sleep like a king, best value for Money in Cluj !,,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Most confortable beds ever. Really the best !!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Exllent Freindly staff and nice rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to short stay :)

    Exllent Freindly staff and nice rooms. It looks like a NEW hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel 8km far from the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy rooms, the hotel is 8km far from the center

    Nice breakfast, nice rooms,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Nu a functionat aerul conditionat in camera.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nu a functionat aerul conditionat in camera.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Super
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arhitectura

    Excelent recomand

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    A very nice experience in a new and modern hotel in Cluj.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!New

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Very quiet and nice hotel with a good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small size of the area around the sink to place personal toiletries.

    Liked the variety of options available at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean modern rooms, tasty various breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    NIce place to stay, good breakfast, recommend to anybody
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NIce place to stay, good breakfast, recommend to anybody

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel for business travelers!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast, very clean, strong wi-fi, very polite staff, big parking area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    100%
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far away from the city center

    Very quiet and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.1
    One of the best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Super

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    6.7
    nice rooms, modern and new.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No atmosphere in the restaurant and bar.

    nice rooms, modern and new. parking on site. Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    Everything😄 The rooms are very beautiful and the sevices are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything😄 The rooms are very beautiful and the sevices are amazing😉

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Softer mattress than we like Need a light weight blanket besides the heavy one

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.9
    Could be better
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service only to 10 PM. Extra fee for room service. No gym

    The location

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: