Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Balkan Hotel Garni 3 stars

Požeška 67a Cukarica,, Čukarica, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#75 of 179 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 811 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower seriously bad in my room.

    Taxi from city to hotel 20euro,bus 2,5euro a day,but only till 11pm and 15 min travel to city, walk to city 1hour 15min.loats street food around hotel even during the night! Very quiet location!to the airport about 3000dns or 25euro one way.breakfest in hotel very good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quite noisy.

    Very welcoming, warm and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Spacious room - even enough space for 2 ladies with all their clothes and cosmetics :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows are not sound proof and are facing the main street, so is quite noisy because of the traffic. If you are not a heavy sleeper make sure you request a room with windows toward the inner street, not the main street.

    The hosts are very warm, good breakfast included and the "shower with music" was a nice distraction for my kid. The room service was provided daily, including towels change.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My friends were impressed with the hotel, the location and service, I have communicated with the manager Jovana and have received great service from her!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entrance to the reception from the main street, Pozeska, is a bit confusing when you are entering it for the first time.

    This is a comfortable and clean hotel situated very close to plenty of bus lines to the center of Belgrade, and the center of New Belgrade. Ada City Lake is only couple of bus stops away. There are a lot of shops and cafes around, and a big non-stop supermarket is just across the street. The staff was very kind and the breakfast was good. Bed was also very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal is good constantly at the top floor.

    Welcome medting is really great. Breakvest is very 'reach' and the staff is ready to add additional effort to confort your needs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room,very clean ....self serve breakfast with amazing choice ....friendly staff ....would recommend to everyone who wants to get value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    warm hearted services and offering free parking,free meeting room, every equipment is good, i like the whole feeling when staying in Hotel Belkan Garni.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff was amazing. They were very friendly. The location of the hotel is more than perfect because you have everything you need nearby. I definettly recommend this hotel. 10/10

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room suposed to be for 2 adults plus kid, they told me the bed was big enough for three of us but actually it was very small, enough just for two persons. All night we slept in one position. Room also very small. I asked for baby bed in room but they were charging 10 € ( first time I met such situation)

    Good breakfast. Good personal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been a little better, and the sign for the hotel could have been a little more transparent, because the hotel is in a small mall.

    staff was very kind and helpful, surroundings of the hotel were great a lot of little shops, markets, bakeries.The room was huge and really clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff didn't inform about the breakfast time. It is different during the weekend and working days...so be careful not to miss it. It is a bit far from the center, 10-15 minutes driving. Taxi will charge you around 800 RSD one way.

    Comfortable and clean room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't satisfied with The entrance of the hotel and it was located in a building that was hard to find from the Main Street,We needed to follow the signs and there was lots of stairs and no lift until we claimed up 3 floors with heavy luggages but inside their own floor and property they had lift.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom. Massage shower is virtually doesn't working properly and it is extremely old. Definitely for this type of hotel should be renovated.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. Close to the public transport and nice restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bed lights

    Staff was very very polite,helping us with everything that we needed. All my family want to thanks Nevena,for her brilliant job and attitude!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms need a refurbishment. Rooms in general need renovation too. All the rest was fine.

    This is a nice budget hotel. It has everything. It is situated in a business building in Belgrade. Hotel is not renovated recently but it is still OK to be used. It is close to the center and the transport is quite convenient. Personnel are very helpful and explain whatever you need to know. The breakfast was not very rich still it was OK.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Make sure you arrange parking previously if you need it as it is extremely limited.

    Banovo Brdo is a central location while not in the core. It is a very developed area of Belgrade. Many attractions, restaurants, and bars in the main street of Pozeska which the hotel backs onto. Public transportation (buses, streetcars) service is exceptional and plentiful in Pozeska to get you to the city centre in 20 minutes, also to many more neighbourhoods of the city. Great balconies. Great people working at the hotel. Many services available - don't assume they don't have as there are many vendors they work with in the neighbourhood, so ask and they will take care of it for you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The breakfast, location of the hotel i.e. in the middle of a shopping mall and also the supply of shower gel and shampoos.

    The breakfast was not inspiring and more and less the same each day. There was less variety. I would have liked to have a variety of food each day with more choise of yogurt and bread as well as cereals.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is poor and parking shortage is not accessible for the disabled

    Nice hosts Beautiful and modern room Rooms are accessible with an in-house lift

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was just a little bit bad I think. It was 15 - 20 minutes to knez mihailova street with bus. But that's not a big problem because transportaion was so easy in Belgrade

    Everything were perfect, everyone was so helpful and they gave us useful informations. Rooms were also clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent about this property, starting from the location, all the shops, restaurants etc. are walking distance. Though it's in the Main Street in Banovo Brdo, a very busy street, the room was very quiet and pleasant to sleep in. Also the facilities in the room were very good, and the most important for me the room was clean. The staff was just lovely. They were ready to help out with anything you asked for. They even upgraded me to a much bigger room. Overall had a great stay in this hotel, and would definitely come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 29 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Great location with free parking and plenty of street food options around. Everything you might need is just 5 mins away. But the most we liked a real hospitality and professional staff attitude.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremly polite and willing to help us with all kind of information. The receptionist gave us his own map of Serbia and was very kind to indicate a shorter road to cross the border to Croatia. A very good price/quality rate for a hotel, the room was very clean and cosy, with a large balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is slowly getting older! We know the Hotel since several years and they need slowly start to renovate a bit! What is also worth to mention is that planes approaching Belgrade Airport directly over the Hotel....depends on the direction of wind! Can be loud even in the night! But in total still a good Hotel

    The price of the Hotel room is almost without alternative in Belgrade! The rooms and breakfast are OK and the location in Banovo Brdo is not so bad!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It may not look great from the outside, but inside it's really more than OK.

    The biggest advantage - great staff! Really supportive and providing useful information about the city. Exceptional!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremly kind. Every our request was fulfilled asap.The location of the hotel is not central, but the infrastructure (shops, groceries, restaurants, cafe) is outstanding.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not close to the center (but that was known at the moment of booking)

    Well organised pick up from the airport Very friendly staff Good beds, also the additional one for the kids Well functioning airco Breakfast buffet had all we needed and was never empty 24/7 supermarket across the street Walking distance to Ada

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit unusual when we saw the hotel inside the shopping center, but it's a small detail. Slightly away from city centre, but very good transport connections. Lot of heat in our 6th floor room, maybe changing the AC would be a great idea.

    Huge, nice, quiet and super clean room. The staff was very nice and caring, especially the girl who made our check-out. We didn't have enough local money to pay for one of the two bottles of water from the minibar and we wanted to pay in euro but she gave it for free, said it's a gift. So generous. Also, lots of help with maps, directions, public transport suggestions and taxi booking. Secure parking. Great value for money. Excellent breakfast. Thank you for everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I recived week before e-mail with instructione where find hotel and reception. Was simple and easy, i find that quickly. We had amazing room, clean and confortable. Isnt near to centrum, but can use lots tipe of public transport directly on street from hotel. The staff are very pleasant and help us to maximum. Big thanks Rudolf

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff of the Balkan Hotel Garni, were extremely friendly. There was always someone available to answer our questions 24/7. The day we left they even gave us a picknick basket with some items that were left over from breakfast, because some of my friends had missed it. Too generous!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Think twice about going to the restaurant by recommendation of the personnel using drivers to go there and back. One of

    Outstanding hospitality of receptionist Bojana and other personal. Excellent parking place (for Belgrad). Good breakfast. There are supermarket and restaurants right near of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no balcony or windows, they serve only breakfast.

    Staff was nice, breakfast was good, very near to a park for kids(in the park there is a good restaurant).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has two entrances, the one listed is the back entrance, even though on the main road, so after booking wait for the email from reception in which they give directions.

    Very good value for money. We had an apartment and a balcony. Clean, quiet enough (there is a burger restaurant downstairs which is open until late in the evening). The receptionist was an amazing young girl. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. There is a lift.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Connection to wi-fi should be made more simple. I blocked my fb account when trying to connect. There should be more prominent signs for the hotel entrance as it's not very easy to find

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall great value for money! Too bad we didn't have enough time to explore the neighborhood, it looked so lively

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would better if the olives exists in the breakfast menu. :)

    I and mg friends liked the Balkan Garni Hotel. The stuff is very kind and helpful. I may stay there again if I go to Belgrade. Well done guys, you're awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slightly away from city centre, but very good transport links. Ultimately good value for money.

    excellent staff, ever helpful and responsive. 24 hour reception desk. Good bathrooms with water pressure, and handy toiletries. Spacious rooms and an ok breakfast. Lots of help with maps, directions, public transport suggestions and taxi bookings. Conveniently McD and a 24hr supermarket is just across the street. Great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel its inside some trade center. Room did not have any openable window, no fresh air and at same time you cannot control the air conditioner, as just part of city heating. "View" from room was only inside this trade center and people from front office could directly look into our room. There were parking spots, but seems we wasn't important as other guests to park on front, we had to keep our car in garden of some house near by. When I was choosing to book that hotel I remember they were offering breakfast to be serve on terrace. I don't understand that, when you don't have even window to open.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was variety of breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like this place very much, the room is nice and very modern and clean! Especially the staff, she was so nice and welcomed, introduced how to take the bus and the route to the city centre, also helped us booking the taxi to airport today, she helped us a lot, so thank u! Love this place, near the island! You will be so welcomed here I believe!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the building there are some cafes, and from time to time loud music, coming from the cafes, is disturbing for sleeping.

    Great staff, a clean room with all utilities which are usual in a hotel room, good breafast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about hotel. Especially personal was great, helpful,hospitality.. even driver Aleksandr was really good person. He took to me museum before airport. Thanks for every thing..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's conveniently located, but not near the city center. It takes time to get to the center with the public transport.

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is nice and clean. Great value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's kinda far from downtown, but the public transportation is well taken care of.

    The personal was really nic and they are all speaking English very good. The room was clean and nice. The zone is a quiet one and near the hotel is a big green park.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly and helpful staff ! Spacy rooms ; nice location ; value for money ! We spent one night only but will be more than happy to stay here again...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside, is the shower. Not functional for tall persons. Functions in the shower (music, lights etc) were not working, it is too small for a comfortable, relaxing shower.

    Aside from the superb location, the staff went above and beyond to make the stay pleasant and enjoyable. Recommend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like the hydromasaz at the shower to work..

    The girls at the reception were too good and kind, they also helped us with parking and with our staff. The room was too much more than we expected and very very comfort! All hotel was absolutely clean. I clearly recommend to everyone!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are coming in with a car you might have problems finding a parking place, but that is the situation everywhere in Belgarde, not just a problem that the hotel is having!

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful with good tips for going around the city. The breakfast was great - everything you need was there and the rooms were quite huge and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early breakfast, very pleasant staff, helped us with a dinner at a fancy restaurant in town, rooms look better than the photos and the feel is that of a higher category hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, well equipped room, huge balcony with a view (after room upgrade we didn't even ask for). Very clean and comfy rooms with minibar and bathrobes. Close by there's a park with a very nice restaurant!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Direction signs inside the mall to the entrance were confusing. It took us a few minutes to find the entrance as the signs were directing us away from the entrance!

    room was comfortable, staff were friendly and spoke English

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrangements for airport shuttle to and from was flawless. They kept our bags safe all day after we had checked out and still made it easy and seamless to meet up with drivers to the airport. All was included in one bill!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Signaling from the main road must be visible, possibly a large panel. The hotel entrance is behind the shopping center and is not easy to orient yourself, especially that access by car is not near the center ( on the corner of the street).

    The hotel is ok ( except old windows) and the staff, too. The breakfast was good with lot of patisserie.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to say that I didn't like,exept the air-conditioner.... that's over the sleeping bed and that's not to good you can't lay in the bed and put on that to cool your room...

    The hotel himself was more than good but a scale from excellent. Location is also good. Cleanes was good to,and the room was beautiful and comfortable to... the only thing that would made me go back at this hotel is Hotel staff,the staff is something special from all over other hotels that I have been. The best value of this hotel is kindness of his staff...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel inside a old shoping mall . Far from the cebter but near a transport .

    The shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wery good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a bit hard to find. The absence of clear signs is not helpful as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so easy to find, far from city center.

    Nice small hotel in a residential part of Belgrade. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 501 room, the window doesn’t close perfect, so noise and could wind in bed ☹️

    👍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved the shower cabins with music and ventilation. The front desk guy was amazing and recommended the best restaurants to complete our experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was really nice. They made sure we had a parking place. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is on the one stair. In the night that is very bad

    Clean pleace, and peaceful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    warm hearted services and offering free parking, every equipment is good, i like the whole feeling when staying in Hotel Blken Garni.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    can be little bit light

    location and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi

    Cozy room, huge balcony, friendly and helpful receptionists

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff was so helpfull

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice, helpful and friendly staff. Nice and quite room with very good bed. Rich breakfasttable with good selection.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, good breakfast, location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, kind people and great service!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe in the room should be free of churge .

    Comfortable, peicefull room, very comfortable bad and free parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all it was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so easy to park , hotel does not have own parking

    very nice and comfy room , tasty with many varieties breakfast .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personal was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Internet connection was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit difficult to find at the first time

    Very big and clean rooms, simple but tasty breakfast. Extremely friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice personnel

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Balkan Hotel Garni traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: