Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Car Royal Apartments and Rooms This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Cara Dušana 71, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia

#17 of 29 B&Bs and inns in Novi Sad

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 414 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    7.9
    not clean, good staff, good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room is not cleaned properly which is the main problem. Breakfast is not enough. They dont leave enough towel in the room. An directionsign should be placed inside the apartment.

    Great staff! I would like to thank Milena who helped me on everything! I had amazing time in NoviSad by the help of her. Good location. you may have iron and hair dryer any time you want. There is jakuzi you can enjoy. TV has many channels. Enough place for your clothes, also there is desk which is important while working.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.5
    confortable rooms, staff very friendly and helpfull, bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nozy from the street

    confortable rooms, staff very friendly and helpfull, bed and towels very clean, but dust from outside, if you open the window. Location was ok, parking under the building, breakfast very good (one's can pick from 5 menus). Recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    9.6
    good service make the difference between good and perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit of a walk to the city center, but who cares, when everything else is impeccable?

    AMAZING staff. Girl at the reception helped me out with getting my Serbian number working. Also her recommendations on where to have dinner/lunch were great. She really went the extra mile. Room was nice, internet good, parking inside garage and free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    8.3
    Rooms are very comfortable and clean, as much as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite expensive for its location

    Rooms are very comfortable and clean, as much as the bathroom is well equiped. Staff is nice, smiling and helpful. Breakfast is also quite tasty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is next door to the hotel but it didn't open until 8 a.m. and the staff wouldn't take order until 8:15. (The hotel staff claimed they were not aware of this.) This made it impossible for us to arrive on time to our 8:30 meeting in the city. The hair dryer didn't work, neither in my, nor in my colleague's room. The bathroom fan was extremely noisy and produced an irritating sound I have never heard before. I recorded it and want to sell to Disney, I am sure they can use it in the next Star Wars movie.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    5.4
    I don't recommend it !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First of all, it's really hard to find the location, as it's poorly signalized by a tiny sign saying "Rooms". It's located at the 5th floor in an apartment building. The location is pretty far from anything worth seeing, walking distance that is. The bathrooms is really, really tiny. It lacks at the cleaning department too, as I found hair in my supposed freshly made bed, spider webbs near the night stand and the mini frigde was not cleaned after the previous gest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was settled on the last floor, like attic, so in the hot summer days it's unbearably hot, luckily the rooms are climated but still in the night it's hard. We have booked room for three of us, two adults and one 4 year old child. On the first morning we have got breakfest for only two of us (it seems they don't count the child), and the second morning the nice girl from the reception was more reasonable so she gave breakfest for all three of us (thank you for that!).

    Rooms are wide and clean, bathroom is ok, breakfast in the near reastaurant is excellent. Staff is ok. We got the parking spot in the camera guarded garage which was really excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    3.3
    no hot water and more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The boiler went wrong so there was no hot water... In spite of our several requests in the evening and the morning, no repair happened during the whole day - we were tired and dirty after one-day sightseeing, therefore we could not accept the lack of hot water thus we decided to leave the apartment after one night. The attitude of the hotel employees was negative: they could not offer an other room for remedy or an option to take a hot shower somewhere else and first did not want to pay back the money referring to the fact that the booking had been made via booking.com..... Finally, after long discussions, we persuaded them to refund the price of the second night in cash.... In addition, the dirt was flying in the room and the plug of the jacuzzi was faulty (when trying to fill it did the lack of hot water become clear) and the breakfast served in a "restaurant" full of cigarette smoke was under average, too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    3.8
    terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - everything was dusty - staff was rude - we got a alergic reaction - the price was different as on booking - we left a day earlier - hot tub was broken and dirty

    We had enough towels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and the stuff was extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot say there was anything. Maybe the bathroom won't be comfortable enough for a tall person.

    Very clean and the stuff was extremely friendly. One of the best options in the area for the same money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    8.8
    I liked the new and intact furniture as well as the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were neither shower gel nor soap to use. Liquid hand soap only available.

    I liked the new and intact furniture as well as the bathroom. Floor heating is a perfect addition for cold winter travel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    8.8
    Out of the centre but within walking distance, about 25mins.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Out of the centre but within walking distance, about 25mins. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was provided in the pizza restaurant downstairs and was tasty.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    10
    My favorite Novi Sad Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It might not be the right place for some people.

    It is a great place for my needs when I stay in Novi Sad. Small, quiet, comfortable, and I have stayed there many times.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2016

    5.0
    The pictures and information on the booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pictures and information on the booking.com are misleading regarding this property.Namely,the price charged and the size of the room are not the same as it was advertised.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    8.3
    Lovely apartments, providing you can find them!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartments are really difficult to find. They're on a busy road full of shops and bars where few people speak English and even the alphabet is disorientating. Your only clue is the numbers. I spent ages walking up and down the road on my mobile while the receptionist attempted to guide me to the right building. This cost me about £8 in phone calls (Serbia is not in Europe!) so be warned. Oh, and Car is pronounced 'Sar'.

    Lovely staff, ever so helpful. Big comfortable suite with vast bed. Tasty breakfast. Properly secure parking. And excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room was attic-like with slanted roof, had a double and a single bed. With all the various furniture in the room I felt a bit cramped. Breakfast was ok, but really basic.

    Very friendly staff and good value for money, especially if you are a group and share the room (two, three or even four beds per room are available)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    7.9
    All staff members I met were more than helpful and nice.
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to find the reception while it is on the 5th floor and I didn't see any hint on ground floor about this.

    All staff members I met were more than helpful and nice. This counts a lot for 1st stay in a new location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    5.4
    Apartment was not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Apartment was not clean, floor and carpet were not vacuumed, trash can in bathroom was not emptied from previous customer. After complaint next day it was immediately cleaned. Apartments are otherwise nice, I would only expect to be a bit cleaner, especially bathroom. Apartments are set in residential building on the top 5th floor, breakfast are placed in small restaurant next to building, not offering much. WIFI did not work well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    6.7
    home coffe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower didnt work because of stone , shower was dirty, in bathroom i saw cockchafer,

    home coffe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    7.1
    Parking
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Uncomfortable and so noisy and squeaky bed, air con condensation drips in bucket all night long.

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent place for a one-night-stay, good location,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent place for a one-night-stay, good location, appropriate parking, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    10
    Clean, nice comfort!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, nice comfort! Private garage! Friendly stuff! I have been here several times and it is always very good accommodation for good price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    10
    perfect nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent, simple, clean and comfortable - good value for money and excellent parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    9.2
    Comfy
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    9.6
    A cozy nice little hotel in Novi Sad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was really helpfull and kind, on service 24 hours, nice and clean rooms and amazing the showers!!! Super recomended!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    9.2
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nice place smiling helpful person

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    "I will be back" Hvala
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything

    Excellent conditions. Good value for money. Helpful , friendly and smiling staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    9.6
    Staff was helpful, friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was helpful, friendly . Location was good, clean, room comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    7.9
    good hotel, fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The electricity panel made a buzzing noise.

    The rooms were comfortable, practical and everything was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel, fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fancy options of the shower didn't work and the entrance was hard to find.

    The room was very clean and practical.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    5.0
    Price- quality not a good choice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - separate beds put together in stead of double bed - bubble bath was not functioning - poor breakfast possibilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    10
    Family with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    7.9
    Nice place for short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ewerything ok

    Nice place with free parking, ony 10 minute by car from city center. Brekfast ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    7.5
    Location, staff, price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better house keeping, as non was performed during my stay

    Location, staff, price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    10
    Wifi not great signal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi not great signal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better in all aspects. We had to ask for coffee and juice. They would not have served them otherwise!

    Friendly staff, nice room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    6.3
    The bathroom was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was horrible. No space for your legs at the toilet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    8.8
    Loved it!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly environment, nice people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    3.3
    Not again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It looks like to be rebuild from a brothel.

    Secure parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    9.6
    Very helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    9.6
    Well furnished friendly and kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower smelled a little moldy

    Well furnished friendly and kind staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    7.5
    Very good value and excellent breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was somewhat strange. My first impression of staff was not that good. I had to read to find out where breakfast was!

    Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    9.6
    The people working were really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The people working were really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2016

    9.6
    Nice place, but difficult to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, but difficult to find. Private parking. Double bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    9.6
    Service,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service, Also in case of difficult questions and request : top!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    6.3
    Value for the money
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value for the money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    7.9
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice and clean. Good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    10
    Staff is very friendly, nice rooms and everything is clean.
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast waiter prepared each person omelet with ham. There was no other choice but the waiter was very friendly and attentive too .

    Staff is very friendly, nice rooms and everything is clean. The price is very acceptable. I would love to stay in this hotel if I would be in Novi Sad agane .

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2016

    7.5
    The staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I didn't get my breakfast at second morning, because something went wrong in the kitchen and I had to go to my train... There were hair in the bathroom's floor.... The hairdryer felt apart by itself...

    The staff was very nice.

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2015

    9.6
    Clean, warm, quiet.
    • Solo traveler

    Wifi was too weak and intermittent. Easily sidestepped though, with an MTS sim which costs like 200 or 400 din and 1 gb internet for 200 din.

    Clean, warm, quiet. Excellent reception. Many thanks to Ms Mir****. Next to busstop and enough restaurants, eating places and convenience stores.

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2015

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly and ready to answer any query.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    It's a bit long from the center. But it's also on me, since I misjudged the vicinity.

    Staff was very friendly and ready to answer any query. Food was so, so - I'd recommend to develop food offer and have few more solutions for breakfast options.

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2015

    3.8
    free parking spaces
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    1. NO HOT WATTER when we arrived after 5 hours driving !!!!! Unaccpetable!!!!! 2. Information on the site is misleading: - 30 minutes (at least) to downtown; - no massage tubs in no one of the 6 of our rooms; - no flat TV, etc. 3. Dirty rooms and bathrooms; 4. Part of the staff was not friendly and polite ! I will never visit and/or recommend this place anymore!

    free parking spaces

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    10
    Comfortable apartment, exceptionally friendly staff, parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    little bit hard to find at first

    Comfortable apartment, exceptionally friendly staff, parking spot close to the city center and good breakfast in the restaurant downstairs. Totally worth the money we paid for it

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    10
    Excellent accommodation, very cute rooms and really value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    Excellent accommodation, very cute rooms and really value for money! There was a lovely breakfast for just under 3 euros and a lovely Chinese just downstairs. It was an excellent little hotel and I would go again!

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    6.3
    The staff is very kindly and everytime at disposal to give...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was no possibility to open some windows (only two small in the Groove) and it was not dark enough (it is missing a blind/shutter) . The air conditioning didn't work well and was very noisy and one morning it looses water...

    The staff is very kindly and everytime at disposal to give usefull informations. In the room it is available Wifi and a refrigator.

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2015

    8.3
    The shower is amazing, loved listening tot he radio while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Having guests over seemed a bit of an issue, but it wasn't that bad.

    The shower is amazing, loved listening tot he radio while showering, in fact I left it on even after I finished showering (the radio, not the shower).

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    6.7
    location, parking space, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the rooms are under the roof, and up to the beds there are large windows...so you can easily wake up at 5.30 am with the sun in your eyes. climatization is just poited on the bed: you can't sleep under that.

    location, parking space, staff

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    7.5
    Apartment has a private parking which is protected with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom should be cleaner. Our room had a hot tub, but I would not recommend using it except for showering. Drain was not cleaned and it had a lot of dirt, water didnt flow through normally. Airco could use a maintenance (smelly)

    Apartment has a private parking which is protected with a fence, however the garage is a bit narrow for larger cars. Location is ok, around 25 to 30 min walk to town, but taksi's are very cheap in Novi Sad, around 200 RSD to center. Apartments are on the last floor of a residential building. Street has a lot of bakeries and mini supermarkets which are 24h open.

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    8.3
    Super čisto, u mirnom delu Novog Sada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bilo je dosta vruće tako da klima nije mogla dovoljno da ohladi.

    Super čisto, u mirnom delu Novog Sada. Recepcija radi 24/7, što nas je oduševilo. Osoblje je jako ljubazno.

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2015

    7.5
    Great bus services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathrooms were VERY small, hot water was scaldingly hot! WIFI frequently dropped out. No kettle in kitchen, and little cutlery, no hot water in kitchen and no tea towels.

    Great bus services. Rooms were modern. Easy access to building. Comfortable Apartment. Good kitchen area. Mostly helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2015

    10
    They have privet garage with several parking places and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I have nothing major to say, it's really great deal for the money you pay.

    They have privet garage with several parking places and it's under video surveillance, which is a big + for me. Nice location, not too far from the city center (about 25 min walking). This part of town is quiet and safe (just as Novi Sad is in general)

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2015

    6.7
    Small but very good free and safe parking garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This apartments are in the attic, so you are not able to stand in every part room. There is not enough light and mini bar was empty. Rooms are small and this is not good for long term stay. Bath tub is not clean enough.

    Small but very good free and safe parking garage.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    9.6
    Spacious, clean, friendly staff;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast

    Spacious, clean, friendly staff;

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2015

    9.6
    Good place.
    • Solo traveler

    Good place.

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2015

    10
    The room was sweet, cozy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was sweet, cozy and clean. The shower was great.

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2015

    8.8
    Value of money, friendly staff, and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Can't control the bright of the sun during the day, not possible make the room completely dark.

    Value of money, friendly staff, and clean

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2015

    7.9
    Private parking with cameras
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lack of hot water

    Private parking with cameras

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2015

    8.8
    Very nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The booking promised spa bath but the room just had a very small bathroom with shower.

    Very nice room.

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Everything

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2015

    9.2
    The room was nice the bath tub was great all you could want ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    some noise but only a little

    The room was nice the bath tub was great all you could want in a room that size

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2015

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Everything was great. Location is perfect, rooms clean, big, quiet. Stuff so gently that can not be expressed.

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2015

    8.3
    quiet
    • Business trip
    • Group

    quiet

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    7.9
    Friendly stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Location

    Friendly stuff

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2015

    7.5
    Location-everything is in a 20min.
    • Solo traveler

    The bathroom should be cleaner.

    Location-everything is in a 20min.reach. Peaceful.

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Car Royal Apartments and Rooms Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: