Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B City Code Spa 3 stars

18 Slavonska Street, Zemun, 11080 Belgrade, Serbia

#87 of 112 B&Bs and Inns in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 394 B&B reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.3
    Not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you really, really need to stay in this hotel then ask another room than those which are on same floor with the reception and kitchen. We received one of this (with a lot of noises from reception and pool, smell from kitchen), without the possibility to change it because the hotel was full. First we paid for one night and when we wanted to pay for the rest because we didn't had at the moment another option we was told in a very, very rude way that the management of the hotel is not happy that we aren't happy in the room which they gave us, so we can leave... not even trying to inform us that they decided to throw us out after we complain about the conditions. If I wasn't going to pay, I was in street without know it before. They contacted Booking and from 3 nights they change our reservation in 1 night which we paid it, but didn't agree to let us pay & stay another 2 nights even we didn't had another option. I would not recommend this hotel not because of the hotel but because of the management. Finally we found a beautiful hotel and we enjoyed Belgrade.

    Nice Danube area, nice restaurants...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.8
    It was ok, but nothing worth going there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasnt that nice as in the pictures, the carpets really have no reason to be in hotels. If you dont have a car dont go here, cause nothing is in walking distance.

    Spa is nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    I booked the suite at the hotel, which was the located in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the suite at the hotel, which was the located in the last floor where no elevator and the stairs to reach the upper floor were very narrow. The room itself was very big but being located in the roof you could not access all of the areas and whenever you would stand up from the couch you would hit the roof.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    I wanted to relax in the spa center in Belgrade and I got much more than I expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything is perfect !

    I liked everything and everything is like in pictures! I've studied well and they all agree. I note that the price is great, because I saw that in some spa for 2 hours it amounts to 200 euros. The hotel is perfectly clean, smells of new furniture, beds comfortable. The staff is very nice and the spa is great! Breakfast at the end , about 10 AM was very rich and diverse.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice staying value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot water in bath and personnel speaking better English

    The room was big ,clean and with all you need.Only problem on four nights stay i never had hot water in bath. Very good Breakfast, good spa facilities.Quite place with easy access to the town center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    It's a nice hotel with kind personnel and a great SPA -...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The SPA opening hours - it should be opened at least untill 22:00. Sometimes there's not enough of hot water.

    It's a nice hotel with kind personnel and a great SPA - we enjoyed it very much! We will definitely stay here again - I highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    5.8
    Staff was really friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is next to a construction site and it has a really ugly approach. The worst part of the hotel room is bathroom. Small, cold, toilet seat was cracked and damaged, you have to wait long time for the hot water in the shower and after that it is still a little bit cold. Spa and wellness center are not as in the photos. You cant use spa and pool at the same time. Spa is opened from 3 p.m. till 9 p.m. and pool is opened from 8 a.m. till 4 p.m. Water in the pool was cold and it was not that clean around the pool. Jacuzzi sounds like a dying vacuum cleaner. You have to call the reception form the spa to turn it on. After they do that it makes really terrible sounds for about 20 minutes and then it stops. Also, the water was cold in Jacuzzi. Steam bath was small and had a strange smell. Showers at the spa had no hot water, only cold. Breakfast was below the average. Pastry was not baked long enough, so dough was live. Thats way I skipped the breakfast the next day.

    Staff was really friendly and nice. Hotel has a private parking. The room I stayed in was really spacious. Sauna was great. After I skipped breakfast they kindly offered me to eat, regardless of time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.3
    Great staff, not that great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was generally unclean: stained sheets, dirty bathroom and floor. While there was daily cleaning, we noticed that multiple stains and dirty spots remained in the room throughout our whole stay. Breakfast was under average and unsatisfactory. Hotel is located relatively far from the center (~30 minutes).

    The hotel had superfriendly and helpful staff who answered all our questions and managed the check-in and -out very professionally. The small spa located on the premises was nice too. We could use towels, slippers and bathrobes for the spa free of charge. Free parking on site. Reliable wifi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Quite neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very very poor. There were very few options of food available.

    The hotel is located in quite neighbourhood. Staffers were very friendly and welcoming. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Good stay for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The pool and the SPA area have different opening hours - No hot water between 20:00-22:00

    - Decent SPA - Good breakfast - Comfortable bed - Bus station nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    Group of friends city break
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold and small, the wi-fi strength was poor and the timetable for the pool was not convenient due to some swimming courses.

    The staff was very nice and helpful, the spa was more than decent for a city break and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    just perfect. couldn't ask for more. friendly staff, fantastic decoration, relaxing spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    spa is open only 15 to 21:00 and swimming pool in the morning hours

    decoration, clean rooms and spa, friendly english speaking staff, breakfast, free morning coffee, safe parking place, enerything was fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    quite a good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While checking out the girl at the reception signed us that we have cunsumption from the mini bar. I was surprised cause we NEVER & NOWHERE use mini bar and i told her maybe its a misunderstanding. But she stated without telling:sorry, that yes, we had on the first day we arrived. She put me in a really uncomfortable situation. 150 dinars doesnt hurt me. To me hurts that never happened nothing like that, its about values. When i say no, its the truth.

    Was easy to find it with GPSM. Located in a quite street. Has a good parking place where we could know our car in safe. Bus stop is about 5-7 mins walking and we could get to the down town under 20 minutes by bus. Room was like on pictures with a comfortable bed. Net was good. The wellness area is nice.My housband had birthday and we get a small present from the hotel, it was shocking in a really good meaning :) . Breakfast was suprisingly tasty. Staff is helpful, smiley and nice, except 1 situation what i wrote down in negative part.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel brilliant value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good only downside was the spa is open from 3 onwards would be better if open in morning

    Clean, modern spacious room staff couldn't do enough to help, spa facilities really nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.4
    Good breakfast.
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad check-in with unprofessional staff. Problem with lock. We didn't know that hotel is without elevator. Noisy room during night. Dirty and destroyed towels.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.8
    The staff was really nice and they allowed me late check out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities look a bit messy, questionable hygiene at some areas, breakfast is a bit poor, the pool is too small for swimming...

    The staff was really nice and they allowed me late check out as I arrived very late for check in and didn't have chance to use the wellness on the first day. The price is also fair.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    very nice little hotel, parking is included in the price,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator, distance from center of Belgrade

    very nice little hotel, parking is included in the price, very good value for the money, we stayed in suite which was very big, with kitchen and living room, internet connection is ok everywhere, we did not use spa but they told us it is very good and included in price, reception works 24h, we didn't eat breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    5.0
    The spa included was very nice, but I think during a more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 16:00 and the room was not ready at all. 30-45 mins later we were showed to our room and It stunk of cleaning chemicals. The bathroom is tiny. It is the width of the shower cubicle. The breakfast included was ok but you have to pay for additional hot drinks. The staff offered to make another coffee for me and I said yes. Once I had finished breakfast I was then told I have to pay for it. Not really the right way to do things in my eyes.

    The spa included was very nice, but I think during a more busy time it wouldn't be as good as it would be quite crowded. Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Well-positioned hotel, with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking for hotel guests is used by guests of sports activities within the hotel,so there is no room for all of us...

    Good location,kind staff of the hotel,the breakfast is not large, but it's ok...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    4.6
    Large suite room but poor condition facilities and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool, spa and gym facilities were in very poor condition. The advertised queen bed was two singles pushed together, which is fine except there was no top cover so there was a large gap between the beds and the bedding was still for two singles, no large blanket or quilt was provided. The bathroom was the biggest issue. There was often no water pressure and the maximum temperature was luke warm 90% of the time I tried to have a bath or shower. It was quite cold when I visited so this was a problem. I'd recommend nearby Orient Villa as an alternative. It was much cleaner and the shower worked perfectly with an in-room water heater.

    The suite room on the top floor (4) was quite cozy in the bedroom area. The airconditioning unit worked well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Nice and cozy hotel with pretty quiet neighborhood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air-condition noise out of building you can hear even when window is closed.

    Not that far from airport and late check in more attractive price. Hotel is small, but really good one.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    2.9
    Very very very bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in spa and Jacuzzi is very dirty. Swimming pool not available for clients, they are using it for private swimming classes for kids. I booked a room with terrace and i have been given a room in a floor underground. Very noisy hotel. No isolation No menu for food and for beverage.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were couple they didn t care couple bad for us, and the other guest came at night ppl are slept so they shouting on the corridor it was annoying. Personal didnt interfere but personal were friendly

    Personal were Friendly. Good price, parking care

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.7
    Very friendly staff and the breakfast was really nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not adequate warm water to take a shower and the central heating was off (End of December). The A/C was really noisy. The Spa facilities were open just until 21:00.

    Very friendly staff and the breakfast was really nice!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    New year in Belgrad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    less good there at all hotels, in this case the extended-stay younger guys who can not respect there are other guests in the hotel, but to be a little loud into the wee hours, and doors which remain alert in the middle of the night. could be good to have the opportunity to order something easier in the evening directly from the hotel's own kitchen

    Great staff, very helpful, nice. Mini spa ok prices, with good masseur. Is there a need to relax for a few days. Rooms ok, easy access to the center by bus or taxi in minutes. For the price, service, breakfast, spa access. can clearly recommend.....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.4
    It is a motel with max 2 stars!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dirty room, dirty walls. No elevator. More expensive rooms are in the rooftop, there are slanted walls and low ceiling. Low speed wifi, but still acceptable. Breakfast is a joke, very basic. Jam at the parking place because of outsider visitors to the SPA.

    The location is good if you do not want to the city center. They Gym was ok!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    4.6
    Overpriced for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Service didn't come to clean our room, and we had not toilet paper. There was no cap for the bath tub to take a bath and the hotel suggested we use toilet paper - we used the cap of a pringles can instead. The hallway lighting didn't work most of the time. No elevator, and room was on top floor and staff didn't help us carry our luggage.

    There was very close parking right at the front door of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very nice. Evrything is fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Nice location for a weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super nice and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    Pretty nice staff,clean sheets
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast,not too clean though we had clean sheets,the carpet in the room was really dirty.

    Pretty nice staff,clean sheets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.7
    Good, but next time i will not stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very bad and old with no comfort at all. Not clean also.

    The bed and cleaning of the room was ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    I would be pleased if all objects which I usually visit would be like this one
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    more than expected for that money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Staff, Maria and Vesna!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, Maria and Vesna! They are great😘🤗😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Price per value
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Price per value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Great staff, a little bit unorganised, but very polite, especially Marija and Mira.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa should be available all day and there should be dinner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Good place for relaxation wit.h spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of smoking in the room, next time I will specify that I need non-smoking room.

    Great spa facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Staff is excellent, very polite. Management is very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers without hot or even warm water...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice spa, friendly stuff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spa, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Great Spa, Great Breakfast and Great Price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Spa, Great Breakfast and Great Price!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Everything was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No telephone in.the room,noisy room..

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Wery pleasant and helpful staff. Great people

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lack of spa

    very good hotel staff Quiet and beautiful location a clean hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Good choice for a stop during a journey.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not double bed, parts of the room needs renovation. Car is needed to move around.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Staff is very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The SPA on site is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Ok for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and with a good english. I din not use the Spa.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice place outside main area of Zemun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spa and wellness center is nothing like advertised

    The staff were very nice and helpful, they even pack breakfast for us to go at 3AM.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great that the spa open all day

    Nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    2.5
    I'm not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast Paying a cup of coffee without saying from the beginning that coffee is paid suite? And no elevator Do not recommend

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Gem far from city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wellness center / spa is only opened from 15-21h. But the receptionist lady was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice reception service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    decoration is aleady old

    Nice reception service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    Exellent place, exellent spa, exellent staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    Good location, clean and spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The waterof the pool wasn't hot. We could only use the spa.

    comfortable beds, satisfying breakfast, kind staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Very good place to stay at if you also need to be pampered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location does not have much to offer. You need car or taxi

    People was friendly and the spa and fitness was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Espresso is a little strange and not so strong.

    Very polite and helpfull staff. Spa is small but great for short relaxation.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.6
    It was very cold in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very cold in the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    A little far away from the city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little far away from the city center

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.5
    SPA center and rich continental breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very dirty carpet

    SPA center and rich continental breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    🐰😍
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    🐰😍

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.0
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom were not clean and it was nosy.

    The stuff was friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.6
    Amazing staff, very helfull, easy going early check-in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything perfect.

    Amazing staff, very helfull, easy going early check-in and late check-out, big and very clean room. The ammenities like the pool and fitness center are amazing and professional.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    7.1
    Location is good as well as the parking place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Definitely not what we was presented with on hotel pictures here. Dirty sheets, walls and balcony. Cracked glass. Beaten-up, literally beaten-up both trash cans (one in the room almost destroyed as well as one in the bathroom)...like someone had a fight there in the room earlier. Very dirty air-condition with filters which are black, so I was sceptic about turning this on. Lot of noise from reception throughout the whole night - some guys were having a boys night in the lobby I guess until 5-6 in the morning.

    Location is good as well as the parking place. Staff is helpful and very polite. Price is more than good for Belgrade area. Close to main road in Zemun.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.6
    I liked the wellness center, Sauna, pool and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If they put more photos of sauna and wellness centre it will be better.

    I liked the wellness center, Sauna, pool and friendly staff. Especially Mira was a prefect English speaking host, very attentive and hospitable.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    8.8
    Good and kind personal, very helpful;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    pool schedule: 13-18 spa schedule: 15-21 It would be great to be able to take a swim in the morning

    Good and kind personal, very helpful; Great spa and welness center.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly staff, sufficient size of room and bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Swimming pool operating hours not acceptable. Should be earlier in the morning. Let's say from 6 am.

    Very friendly staff, sufficient size of room and bathroom....

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.9
    Super nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the only negative Point is the Location. i mean it's like 20 to 30 min away from the City Center. and our A/C was kinda leaking water.

    Super nice staff. We enjoyed the Beautiful Spa and pool. Clean and comfortable beds with lots of space in the room.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff were so helpful, they would do anything to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's not close to Belgrade city but taxis are reasonable, due to language difficulties public transport was difficult.

    Staff were so helpful, they would do anything to help. One member of staff was especially helpful during our stay and helped us organise our activities (Dina, thank you!!)

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    5.0
    - friendly, helpful staff, speaking good English
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    - wifi did not work at all on the 3rd floor - walls were paper thin + other guests were noisy = we could not sleep very well - the pool was occupied by a local swimming class, so we were not allowed to use it (!) - the fitness area was also occupied by locals, so we were not allowed to use it either (!) - the turkish bath was out of order - there is no hot tub at all, I can't imagine how can they advertise that they have one...! - first there was no warm water in our room (the receptionist solved it), then we still could not use the bathtub, as there was no plug...

    - friendly, helpful staff, speaking good English - nice wellness area - spacious suite

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    Dear friends in Belgrade, it was a pleasure to be your guest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dear friends in Belgrade, it was a pleasure to be your guest. It was quiet, the pool was great, the breakfast super (for fellow travelers: ask for an Omlett in the morning). And Belgrade is just a wonderful place, though it was pretty cold. But what do you expect end of December? Thank you so much!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    8.8
    Very nice hotel with great Spa!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice hotel with great Spa!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.2
    The friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.9
    location, spa-fitness, servizi addizionali
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    l'illuminazione e ventilazione

    location, spa-fitness, servizi addizionali

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.5
    SPA is very nice,personal is superb
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The breakfast can be much nicer

    SPA is very nice,personal is superb

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    8.3
    Polite stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Polite stuff Parking space Great wellness center Good breakfast Very big bed

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, swimming pool, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very friendly staff, swimming pool, breakfast

There are also 70 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: