Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Garni Rimski 2 stars

Jovana Cvijica 26, 21 000 Novi Sad, Serbia

#32 of 40 hotels in Novi Sad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 524 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Thanks to staff and see you next time :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower booth doors weren't closing properly, not big of an issue. Really, minor issue.

    Clean and nice looking room, great staff, nice and quiet location...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    4.6
    I didn’t like it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms very very small, I paid for my dog ​​a fee, and nowhere was writing the elevator did not work after 21 hours, we had only one quilt for a double bed. I did not like it !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift not working Breakfast not available Confusing access. Sign in garden at no 27. Photo entrance round corner. Access via small door at no 26. No bedside lights

    Location Large beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    If in hurry you can use this property for a quick stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower door would not close, the double bed was not really a double bed, two of us could not properly fit in it.

    The staff were helpfull and the locations was nice and peaceful, it was not far from the town center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice budget hotel for 20 euro a night, not too far from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a bit small

    Nice budget hotel for 20 euro a night, not too far from the city center and train station. Very nice staff helped me with police registration. There is a breakfast buffet for about 3 euro. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Good hotel close to downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's so good because this hotel is so close to downtown of Novi Sad. Also this is maybe the best offer for this price. Staff has a lot of good informations about city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    Helpful staff but tiny room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very tiny and the double bed was taking all of the place in it. The bathroom was also very small. It was difficult to enter into the shower cabin because of the close distance with the sink. The photos of the hotel facade are misleading as the entrance of the building is not at the designated address but on the corner of the street next to it. When I reached the address by car late in the evening it was difficult to find the main entrance. Luckily the receptionist saw that I was walking around and came to give me instructions.

    The staff was very kind and gave me useful tips for going around the city. The wifi is free of charge and works great. There is a lift to the upper floors so that it is not needed to carry the luggage up stairs. Close location to the city center. The area around the hotel is safe even in the night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Clean, friendly, helpful, value - returned many, many times now
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have returned many, many times now in the last 3 months & basically because it's clean and comfortable, and particularly because the staff are just great and are interested in you as a guest. Staff are happy to make you a coffee - Free of charge! WiFi works great, Cable TV. We haven't had the breakfast but heard it is good. Onsite parking with security cameras. Great restaurant close by & convenience stores to buy food and drinks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.0
    Cheap and close to main Bulevar.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole facility needs refreshing. Rooms could be cleaned better. Stuff is polite and friendly but useless for any kind of information and help. They didn't change towels until I asked for it.

    Cheap and close to main Bulevar. Free parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    Third stay in the last few months - great value all round
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Third stay this year - so we obviously recommend it to everyone for wonderful staff (inc owner/son, which always makes it more personal), clean, close location to city, 24 hour reception, security cameras, and walking distance to restaurant (cheap good food), bakery (across the road), convenience store, and more. (PS Saša rocks! :D)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    Second visit, friendly staff, clean, comfortable, good value (when booking through Booking.com)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was cleaned only twice during our 5 day stay and only once did we receive toilet paper and soap - so we had to ask for it - and I think we were charged extra. Plus the extra day was charged at the full apartment room rate - we should have re-booked through Booking.com to 'probably' get a better price or moved to a double.

    This was our second visit - booked a double but received an Apartment :). Most staff are welcoming and friendly (wanting to get to know you even a little). And offering to make you coffee. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and practical. Restaurant "Fortuna" is a short walk, great food and great prices.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.8
    For the price everything is functional, clean, has a TV, good heating - will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower recess was broken but clean and still useable - you're not paying for a 5 star hotel so I can't complain.

    For the price everything is functional, has a TV, good heating, etc

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    Warm room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservation was to 18,45 euros, at the hotel I paid 21 euros...I admit didn't ask why maybe there is explanation, but certainly nobody from hotel tells me

    Warm room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Best stay from Booking.com I've had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't anything I didn't like about the hotel.

    The hotel staff were more than accommodating for my stay. Each member of the staff seem to bend over backwards for me on what I needed to do during my stay. They knew I didn't know the language and helped me order food(i.e. pizza), have it delivered directly to my hotel room as well as research train and bus tickets along with giving me tips on the best ways to travel to my next destination. Sasha(I'm not sure how to spell his name.) and the lady at the front desk(I hate to say I didn't get her name.) in the morning always had a smile and were always eager and genuine when they asked if everything was good. I can't recommend this hotel enough. I will be staying here again on my next trip to Serbia but maybe next time in the summer.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    Great offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 minutes walk to center but it is ok

    Woman on reception was friendly. Big sitting area near reception. Great comparing to price. Safe area. I will use it again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.8
    Close location to the city center and coffee from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was so small and needs construction immediately. Wifi connection could be better.

    Close location to the city center and coffee from receptionist before check out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    6.3
    Novi-Sad weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms weren't ready when we arrived. This problem was solved in a very short time. The rooms need improvements, especially the bathrooms. The breakfast wasn't as the rest of the Serbian hospitality concerning food.

    The bed was very comfortable. Low prices and friendly personal. The hotel is pretty close to the center of the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    A clever option for staying in Novi Sad
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In one side of the building it says hotel kirbi and in the other hotel rimski. When we reached the address designated we thought we had missed the address or something. We had to get off the car to verify if that was the hotel booked.

    This hotel is situated in a peaceful, serene and safe neighborhood. It's nor in the very center of the town neither far from it. Our room was very clean and we had a sweet surprise (chocolate) to wait for us on our pillow. The staff was super friendly and polite. If we got it right it's a family run hotel. Nevertheless, we definitely felt at home.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    5.8
    Kind and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed wasn't as wide as it was written in the offer, there wasn't enough sheets and the parking wasn't privat.

    Kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    4.2
    Not recommended
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel belongs to the category of economic, but even so , someone, expects the basics: Clean room, clean and comfortable bed sheets to cover the entire bed and mattress. The sheets in our rooms they were not just smail and worn, they had holes. If like me traveler you can not rest in such conditions, then simply skip this hotel.

    pet friendly hotel, close to city center, and generally quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    5.5
    Cheap, but the mold is unbearable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an enormous amount of mold in the bathroom. The staff said it was a construction problem, that might be true, but it was clearly also not cleaned well. Even if there is some mold coming through the wall, not everything from the hair dryer to the shower doors would be covered in it. Moreover, the bathroom smelled terribly. When we informed the staff, they did paint over the mold, but many things were still covered with black mold. Friendliness was good, but problem wasn't really solved.

    Friendly staff, location is OK, cheap.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    3.3
    Just stay one night for travel by early train
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, not clean, dark inside

    Close to train station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    - Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Bad wi-fi in the room -

    - Location - Staff - Value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.3
    The personal of the reception was very nice and easygoing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very simple

    The personal of the reception was very nice and easygoing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Super ,nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ..

    Everything ,good persons on reception,and clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    2.5
    Bad..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad.. Very old and not clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    quiet location, comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No plug sockets apart from that used by the TV Lift out of order. Dining room on 4th floor.

    Comfortable bed Nice bathroom Quiet Cheap

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.1
    Actual Roomexcellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just out of central area

    Actual Roomexcellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    4.6
    WE PAID 20 euros / per night although on the Boooking...
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WE PAID 20 euros / per night although on the Boooking price was 18 euros ??

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    nice spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    less spider

    big rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities in the bathroom were basic. Brocken shower. Small blanket.

    good staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good value for money....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.5
    bedlinen were too small fro the double bed.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bedlinen were too small fro the double bed. The bathroom was really narrow

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    It is located close to the train and bus stations in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell in the bathroom was terrible.

    It is located close to the train and bus stations in a residential quiet area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, nice and clean room, good wifi.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, nice and clean room, good wifi. For us it was nice stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Great and friendly stuff , nice and very clean rooms :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and friendly stuff , nice and very clean rooms :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    4.6
    beds, cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    beds, cleaning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    You receive what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy in the night

    You receive what you pay for. Basic hotel, nothing special. Personal was helpful and nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is comfortable and clean. Extremely friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Good hospitality, room was clean, very comfortable bed, no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hospitality, room was clean, very comfortable bed, no noise. will come for sure other times

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Clean, quiet, and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply good. This place is clean, quiet, and comfortable. I highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    Is ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,clean rooms,frandly hotel stuff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast should have more options but in general it is ok...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should have more options but in general it is ok for the value that you pay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.3
    Pa ok nije lose .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pa ok nije lose ...zadovoljava sve potrebe

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable budget option
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was blocked up with dirt and hair so water kept flooding the bathroom

    Staff were really nice, it's easy to find and quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    The room was very comfortable and well decorated, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfortable and well decorated, and the bathroom well equipped and looked good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Accommodation, staff and service as it is shown on booking.com.
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean and vast rooms. On time service, excellent communication and flexibility.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.4
    Ocekivao sam bolje...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cistoca sobe.

    Dorucak je odlican !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice and not expensive place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Kind staff, clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.9
    Moze bolje
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Necistoca sobe, posebno posteljine.

    Super lokacija, free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    Good location-price-quality-ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location-price-quality-ratio

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable, good location, yet quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unclear situation about whether the price includes breakfast.

    Clean and comfortable, good location, yet quiet. Quite good for the price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice place to see Novi Sad.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place to see Novi Sad.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.1
    Near the downtown (10 min)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near the downtown (10 min)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Positive feedback
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Great communication with the stuff, clean and comfy room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.9
    Everything is fine but not much from that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is fine but not much from that...quite neighborhood...1 km away from centar...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.4
    the staf change our room, it wasn't clean at all
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staf change our room, it wasn't clean at all

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Very nice people, great attitude, clean and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice people, great attitude, clean and comfortable rooms. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    6.3
    Good place to stay for few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning should be daily and not only during morning time while we will be sleeping.

    Staff are so friendly and willing to do the best to help you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Great place for family
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very large room ideally for family, great location, and fantastic bakery opposite! Very friendly staff! Recommend!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.2
    Friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Family run hotel. They were very friendly. They offered us to choose the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff, 24h reception, free parking, decent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were missing one head over for one of the cushions when we arrived. A but smokey in the lobby (since smoking is allowed :))

    Friendly staff, 24h reception, free parking, decent breakfast,decent beds, OK cushions, value for money

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    The staff was very kind.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The staff was very kind. The property is about 15 min walk from the center. The room was quite and comfortable. There is elevator. There is a free parking place in the front of the property.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    8.3
    Kindness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit far from the city center. Parking for the car is on the pavement in front of the hotel (but it's under camera surveillance).

    Kindness of the staff. Comfortable and clean room.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.6
    Nice staff, WiFi works great, clean and comfort room.
    • Couple

    Nice staff, WiFi works great, clean and comfort room. Breakfast is just fine. Location near citty centre. Free parking Vrlo ljubazno osoblje, wifi radio odlicno. Dorucak sasvim ok. Pozicija hotela i besplatni parking. Pozdrav za vlasnicu hotela koja je uvijek na raspolaganju

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    10
    Location i so close to downtown, stuff is very frieandy and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location i so close to downtown, stuff is very frieandy and Andrea and Aleksandar was my special guides through Novi Sad. Rooms are clean and price for value is probably the best in this city. My recmmendetion to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.9
    Comfortable, near the bus station and 20 minutes from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    smoke smell as the smoke from the lounge either wafts up or there are smoking rooms. The room itself smelled a bit like cigarette smoke.

    Comfortable, near the bus station and 20 minutes from the city center. Fairly clean, but it constantly smelled of smoke, which was not nice. Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.1
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Foto made ~10 years ago

    All good

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    7.5
    good price, location 10-15 minutes walk to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too soft mattress, shower mouldy

    good price, location 10-15 minutes walk to city center

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    6.7
    motorhead
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    motorhead

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    6.7
    cool stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very cold hotel, they dont use heating, problem with hot wather. Bad wi-fi.

    cool stuff

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: