Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Geppetto ex Davittorio 4 stars

Svetotrojcina 22, Zemun, 11080 Belgrade, Serbia

#76 of 122 B&Bs and Inns in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 214 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff there did not speak English well. Toilet seat in our room fell apart. The music downstairs never stopped.

    Breakfast was good; It was a beautiful, well-found and well-decorated hotel, and our room was nice; Parking and traffic was convenient; The sunrise view from our room windows was really beautiful in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.1
    The room was really nice decorated, in a vintage way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to wait 30 minutes for the owner to come and to do us the check in and to give us the key. The breakfast was decent, only cold milk available.

    The room was really nice decorated, in a vintage way. The overall feeling was of a cozy, stylish house.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    Unique hotel with a lot to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breafast was very poor. One morning there was only bread, eggs, ketchup and cereals. A lot of dust in room, dirty shower. Smell of cigarett smoke everywhere.

    Staff was very friendly. Room was really big with separaetd wardrobe.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.5
    At first I wasn't delighted with the accomodation, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's stuffy

    At first I wasn't delighted with the accomodation, but later I found out that all the premises are made in honor of Geppetto, Pinocchio's father which impressed me a lot and I loved it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic hotel in a side, quiet street. Public parking available directly in front of the hotel. The hotel has just three rooms, ours was very large with a large terrace, a comfortable bathroom and an incredibly comfortable bed. Peace and quiet, everything you need to rest after a journey. Good breakfast (coffee, tea, milk, yogurt, cereals, muesli, cheese, cold cuts, cucumber, tomato, jam, apples etc.) and nice staff. I heartily recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Well, we have slept here before and it works for us a one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, we have slept here before and it works for us a one night stay. This is Vila with a sole. A bit "dark" but attractive. Breakfast is served, but you can choose from menu.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    Cute and quaint
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was not really a strong point. There was dust in here and there and the showerhead was broken.

    Nice staff, really professional and breakfast was also good. Loved the furniture and the size of the room. Had a nice vibe to it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far for centre

    Clean and quiet, a very beautiful place where you can stay and a lovely owner who prepare us a delicious breakfast. Big room and bathroom, parking space in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    The host is a great person and speaks English perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indeed there is an odd smell in the house, but I kinda liked that. It completed the style.

    The host is a great person and speaks English perfectly. She has provided very useful information of the surroundings. House looks amazing, apartment is huge and full of art. Breakfast was absolutely tasty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    That was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we have decided to make reservation when we saw at the venue private a hot tub but after check in we realized that it was not working. If they repair the hot tub the venue will much more better

    The manager of the hotel was polite and kindly. She served well. You can reach her anytime when you need something.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    The place is beautiful, they're not disturbing, you can...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forgot spaoon, and the toilet paper

    The place is beautiful, they're not disturbing, you can eat at the restaurant or go to bakery or shop what is in 1-2 km

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    Like Adams familly house. Big apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway. Some spider webs on the walls. No hangers in the toilette. Broken down massaging shower. Lights in the bedroom could not be turned off completely.

    Big apartment. 2 sinks, huge mirror. Sofa. Large bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    nice location. kind personnel. big apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom could be cleaner. shower has hydro massage, but control panel keys are torn and not working, water pressure is a bit on the low side. toiletries could be better.

    large apartment with balcony. good breakfast. good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.8
    I didn't like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and the hotel had a strange smell of old and was very dusty. The bathroom wasn't clean either.

    The lady from the reception. She gave us all the needed information and she was very nice. She prepared us a poor but good breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    2.9
    Scary place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the property were dirty. We had also to ask for soap in the bathroom. Scary and strange place. Won't go there anymore!

    Bad was confortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    very kind and helpful staff, huge, very nice and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very kind and helpful staff, huge, very nice and comfortable room, breakfast can be chosen individually and is personally made by the owners, free parking right in front of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    6.7
    not bad for a few days relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was a little bit dusty no variety in breakfast a little bit far from the center of Belgrade (10-15 min by bus) very few toiletries

    very quiet area and beautiful interior warm room and great bathroom the owner was very warm and friendly good value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Great place, nice people, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, warm and cozy! It takes 5 minutes to the central part of Zemun and 15min to downtown (or any other place in Belgrade) - highly recommended

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    6.3
    It was clean and close to the party we attended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is empty. They came to unlock it just for us. Place is outdated and needs remodeling. We didnt even eat breakfast because it was only eggs and when you have no guests its a gamble to try. There was also no coffee because machine takes hour to warm up? Not sure if I would stay there again.

    It was clean and close to the party we attended.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    very cool feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few toiletries, two see-through bars of soap and unusable shampoo and shower gel. Bring your own definitely.

    Very spatious and comfortable, big TV, floor heating and adjustable dimmed lights.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    2.5
    Awful hell... not a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 22 nights

    We were going to stay here for 3 weeks and paid the full price. The first night was pure hell so we left even though there was no possibility to get our money back. This place was so horrible that we did not even care about the money. First off, it was awfully cold. There was no heating AT ALL and the rooms were colder than it was outside... and it was November... there was only one dirty old air conditioner that did not work properly and was not enough to heat this whole room. The owner lied to us that they will get heating, and after the man who was supposed to turn it on came, he did nothing. In the morning the owner tried to accuse us and say it was our fault that it was cold. Secondly... she lied to us all the time. She said she is there in that pathetic 'hotel' all the time and in the night too, but she left us there all alone for the whole night. Thirdly... they lied a whole lot about everything in the booking page. They do not really have anything that they say they do: there is no heating, no hot water, and the breakfast was pathetic. She said they will always make us omelette with ham or bacon and bring fruit and croissants but all they gave us was a tiny portion of omelette with nothing. What did we pay for, then? The restaurant does not work or should I say does not exist at all. They have no money to pay for electricity or anything at all, their kitchen is out of order and nothing works at all. Plus, the owner was rude. She was saying rude words to us and about us to her relative in Serbian (not realizing we understand everything). If you do something, do it well or do not do it at all. This ''hotel'' is a disaster. It is also dirty everywhere, linens and towels are ripped apart, there is disgusting smell everywhere. Do not go here. This is hell. If you want a nice time in Belgrade, pay more and go to a real hotel, not this horrible place.

    To be honest, nothing at all met any requirements or even what was written on the Booking.com webpage.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.1
    Nice and cosy place, beautiful furniture and accessories.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets, smell of old place, dusty and mold. Smell of cigarettes smoke in the lobby and getting into the rooms from the restaurant. Old towels and bed sheets. Not worth 4* grade and the 8.6 score on booking.com.

    Nice and cosy place, beautiful furniture and accessories. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    Big room, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A strong cigarette smell in the lobby. The viila is fara away from center, even if you have a car.

    Big room, very clean. Good value of money. Parking place in front of the villa. Breakfast so and so...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    10
    Cozy room, nice place, quiet neigborhood, realy pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy room, nice place, quiet neigborhood, realy pleasant personel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    BEST PLACE EVER IN BELGRADE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm, traditional and cute place. Staff are so helpful and kind. This is the best place to stay in Belgrade.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    small and nice acommodation with very friendly personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small and nice acommodation with very friendly personal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    The rooms are very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very nice! The furniture is old style

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    Satisfeied customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service . Clean . Very good and cheap price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Big and luxary aparment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally cleaning was not very good. Bed was clean but bath tub and sofa was dirty.

    Big and luxary aparment. Very kind owner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast, nice and friendly staff, comfortable room, soft bed. The room has an original vintage design.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Very satisfied. We recomend it to every one. If we go to Beograd again we will go tere again,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smoking in dinning room.

    Very kind staff. Comfortable apartman. Very tasty and fresh breakfest based on the wish.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.5
    Fair price if you don't want to pay for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast kinda poorly cooked.

    Everything was ok beside the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    very perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very perfect !!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Very pleased guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Extremely friendly hosts. The hotel is small but is a jewel in a nice neighborhood of Belgrade

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    The coffee was not hot at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was not hot at breakfast. Breakfast was very poor no variety at all of food.only scramble eggs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place, comfortable bad and good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Very nice location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing we didn'like

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks

    Yes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.3
    a very good breakfast, and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a very good breakfast, and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Odlican smestaj. Veoma ljubazno s
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect. Staff was great, breakfast was tasty, accommodation 10/10!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Great potential, rooms were clean, but the rest of the villa needs to be cleaned and ventilated
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    dust in the hallways and cigarette smell througout the villa

    Rooms are nice and spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    very well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Letto buono, colazione ok. Good bad and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    2.5
    Worst accommodation, dirty rooms, full of dust! We couldn't take the shower because of dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worst experience ever! DO NOT COME HERE!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    9.6
    Very nice family owned&operated boutique hotel.
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Very nice family owned&operated boutique hotel. The owner and her family are great people. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Free parking.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    The staff (and specially Nina) was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is far from downtown and the main attractions if you do not own a car. Otherwise it was a perfect stay.

    The staff (and specially Nina) was very helpful and friendly. She has guided us on the best places to visit in Belgrade. The breakfast was delicious and prepared with love. The room and the hotel in general was decorated in very tasteful and elegant manor. We have also appreciated the paintings and the smoke free apartment. The hotel has a free private parking.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff,small hotel,rooms have large wardrobe and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No offerings of water or soft drinks in the fridge,even for money. And the first store is far away.

    Friendly staff,small hotel,rooms have large wardrobe and great bathrooms.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.6
    It was difficult to find the hotel because on our map street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was difficult to find the hotel because on our map street Svetrojcina was not present, unfortunately on "booking" there was no information that previously the street was called Stewana Jowanowicza. However, the front desk lady was so kind that she rode aroundin her own car to find us. The hotel is located very close to the bus stop, access to the center is possible directly on one line.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    6.7
    Very friendly and attentive staff, rich and tasty breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pensione is a bit rusty,in the bathroom is very bad light because half the bulb does not work,massage tub is old and not in use and towels are too hard because they are too old. There are not enough hygienic supplies,restaurant in the hotel is not working.Except for two hours at breakfast time,at the rest of the day there is no one from the staff in pensione.

    Very friendly and attentive staff, rich and tasty breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.2
    Interior design is excellent, filling your soul with comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Interior design is excellent, filling your soul with comfort. Exterior design is quite nice as well ( we were a little worried about how the villa looks as we couldn't find that photo available anywhere ). We had a very nice breakfast, prepared from a menu by choice upon request on the moment, you can choose and combine several options also. Location is very close to Danube river, situated with a nice walking park and pretty good restaurants for dinner.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.8
    This little hotel apartments are very cute , nice and with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This little hotel apartments are very cute , nice and with lovely staff. Best of the best is location and its very quite area too.Very near to Zemun Kej (the street at river Dunav and all restaurants). Also not to far from center of Belgrade. Staff is very helpful and friendly all the time

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    Very nice accommodation, and kindly presonality, in quiet...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Very nice accommodation, and kindly presonality, in quiet part of Belgrade. We enjoy in communication with our hostes, very friendly and kinde family. Room is big, with all necessary modern equipment. Healthy big breakfast, made after order. Near villa are all bus stations, to diffrent parts of Belgrade, very easy to menage. Great recommendations!

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    5.0
    The room was spacious and big, which was very nice for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stuff could be speaking better English because the communication was always a bit problematic. And the shower did not work properly. Lastly, the bathroom photo we saw during booking the room was not exactly the same room we had. The fact that we were not provided a kettle water boiler was a big disadvantage. There was not enough plugs in the room.

    The room was spacious and big, which was very nice for a long stay. The neighborhood was very quite. The heating system was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    9.6
    Very nice and big rooms, clean and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The area around did not look so nice, but we only stayed one night so we cannot really tell.

    Very nice and big rooms, clean and cozy. We got all three rooms and it was like one big apartment. It was a perfect stay for our family (we were 6). Nice but "rich" breakfast. Very polite owners.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    8.3
    Big room with wood furniture and beautiful design, big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Because of New Year organisation in restaurant all chairs from our room was taken off when we was outside. 1st January nobody was at hotel and give us a breakfast. I read the same complaint in reviews and asked hotel, and they replied that, certainly, provide breakfast on 1st January morning, but it spite of promise did not do it! I was going to give at least 9 points but because of this incident I can't.

    Big room with wood furniture and beautiful design, big bathroom, comforable bed. Quality breakfast, especially giant croissants. Bus to the center passes near the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    7.9
    Nice rooms, nice staff, everything OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast limited and weak wifi

    Nice rooms, nice staff, everything OK

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    7.1
    THE DECORATION WAS PERFECT AND THE PEOPLE WERE SO FRIENDLY...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    THE HOTEL WILL NEED TO BE MORE CLEAR AND WILL BE PERFECT.

    THE DECORATION WAS PERFECT AND THE PEOPLE WERE SO FRIENDLY AND KIND.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    4.2
    It's not clean at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's not clean at all.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    6.3
    Room is spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    cold and little bit far from the bus station.breakfast is very low and poor.no water boiler in room.

    Room is spacious.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.8
    The location is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A general cleaning is more than necessary!!!

    The location is excellent!

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    Beautiful quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful quiet place. Clean and verrrrryyyyyyyy comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.8
    Everything was OK and great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit modest.

    Everything was OK and great. Nice place, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    10
    Everyhing was so wonderfull, Ladies were so helpfull , I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everyhing was so wonderfull, Ladies were so helpfull , I will come back there for sure :)

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    7.1
    nice people, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    bad smell on staircase

    nice people, clean

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.2
    Quite part of Belgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quite part of Belgrade. Friendly Staff. Clean rooms. Big Bathroom. Decent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    9.2
    Very kind personnel, the rooms are very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very kind personnel, the rooms are very nice and clean. Nice bathroom and a very large dressing room. So, we had a pleasant stay there.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    10
    Udobnost, mir
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Udobnost, mir

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.6
    Pleasant comfortable friendly excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was ok

    Pleasant comfortable friendly excellent value for money

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    9.6
    Nice and sweet hotel,good breakfast, and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice and sweet hotel,good breakfast, and friendly staff

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse Villa Geppetto ex Davittorio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: