Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Belgrade 5 stars

Milentija Popovića 5, Novi Beograd, 11070 Belgrade, Serbia

#83 of 179 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 693 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t an actual non- smoking area. The non- smoking seats were still in the same room as the smokers so although designated you were not actually away from the smoke. Having said that this is the same across the country until the ban is enforced hopefully in the next few years.

    Fantastic staff. So friendly and thoughtful. I was travelling alone and they did everything they could to make sure I was happy. Very comfortable bed and the room was nice and quiet. Pool was fabulous and the spa and facilities were great. The food was delicious. A good choice of local dishes as well as classics. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend it to others.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Amazing place, highly recommend for Belgrade. SPA is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I believe the hotel needs a bit of re-investment into details. Some things are getting old and I believe they need to replace them. Example: old buttons in elevators, old TVs, buttons in the spa. But really minor things.

    This hotel is really clean and smells well. The size of the bathroom is enormous and really enjoyable. Spa facility is also clean and operating well. Do not skip the massage, it was unforgettable experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.3
    Good for short airport stays. Sadly, problems with WiFi limit utility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the lobby is quite impressive, the rooms - and the furniture in them - were quite dated. My devices would not connect to the WiFi for some reason and the staff did not seem motivated to help me with this: they just urged me to "keep trying." I did, but the connection never worked.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful in arranging airport transfers. The lobby is very expansive and nice and room service was prompt and very well organized.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.8
    Strongly unfavoured.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although I booked a non smoking room, my room was filled with cigarette smoke. Actually the smoke woke me from my sleep. I was given another room, where air conditioning was so loud, I has to have my earplugs to be able to sleep. Taps did not open due to long amassed limescale and the shower emitted small amouts of water at unpredictable times. When I sat on the toilet, a harsh cracking noise could be heard, as if the seat had been broken somewhere. And the keys of my car have been taken away from me at the time of my arrival, all this justified by the parking place being a fire emergency route, therefore I could not hold the keys. All in all, this is was a crappy place in much need of a thorough refurbishing, absolutely not worth the money.

    Staff was doing their best, in spite of having to represent a really poor hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Everything fine, with exceptions.
    • Family with young children
    • Regency Suite King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not possible to set room temperature. The temperature was set to 24C, but definitely there was not more than 20C. Too cold blowing air from heating system, especially in the bathroom.

    Everything fine, with exceptions.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.5
    Absolutley Top Hotel And One Of The Best In Europe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You need a car or taxi to come to the city-center. It´s located in the Business district, for leisure stay you need a car.

    One of the best Hotels in Belgrade with absolutely the cleanest and best-decorated rooms and friendly staff. Perfect for Business and Leisure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area is just ok, kind of business area; but the overall facilities were excellent. No complaints.

    Staff was very helpful. Massage and spa area were nice. Room was spacious and the bathroom was excellent. Ušće shopping center is close. There are also some bakeries within walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Good, but not great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi had tiers. You have to pay for high-speed internet. I can't comprehend how that is possible in a 5* hotel. Also, the bathroom had a shower and a bath. But the shower head extension leaked at the base where it attached to the faucet making the whole bathroom wet.

    I really liked the size of the room and the overall arrangement which was stylish. Also, my room had a nice view of Belgrade. I liked the fact that breakfast was optional and not a part of the price giving me freedom to choose. I also liked the main lobby which is absolutely one of the nicest in my 5* hotel career

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    If not for the staff, I'd gladly stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aside from the room service staff, all of the hotel staff (front desk, doormen, valets) were argumentative and unpleasant. It was nearly impossible to get an answer to the simplest questions from any staff. Also, there is a sumptuous spa on the lower lobby level and it would have been relaxing except that on Sunday morning there was very loud dance music playing at an event somewhere on the lobby level that carried strait down the open atrium to the lower level of the hotel.

    The hotel's location was perfect for us. The room was very large, comfortable, and spotless. Room service staff were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Lovely room, club facilities recommended. Not too far from the City or Tourist locations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would be nice if you can accommodate for 4 people in one room if the room size can easily accommodate the extra beds. One of our friends was separated from the group.

    Staff were very considerate and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    3.3
    Disappointing, will never come back, rooms need renovation and proper cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking in the main bar allowed, even though there are tables for non-smokers you have people smoking right next to you and everything stinks because of it. Rooms need proper renovations, 2 stars at most, very poor cleaning - spider webs left on windows, air-conditioning units dropping water all over walls and floor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    The hotel pays more attention to accommodate the needs of the workers than their guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel refused to stop significant and noisy refurbishment at 8pm during dinner in the bar next to the restaurant. Unable to complete the meal which had to be transferred to our room and compensation offered was a waiver of the parking fee.

    Comfortable, clean hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Belgrade⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best hotel with excellent comford, food and very smiley, proffesional and kind staff, made us feel more than welcome. The best hotel we have visited in Belgrade and we can't wait to visit it again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Well done, Belgrade Hyatt!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Excellent Hotel Highly recommended! Hyatt Hotel is the best place to stay in Belgrade. Concierge team were very pleasant and professional. Well done!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Hotel exceeded expectations in lots of ways
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. Everything was high quality from the standard of the rooms to the food and overall environment. Easy access to airport and city centre by taxi. Would definitely recommend this hotel for either business or pleasure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.3
    Overall good hotel, very friendly staff and a nice wellness area. Is rather far from the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor in the bathroom is uneven, so water in the shower doesn't drain well. Restaurant is overpriced.

    Rooms and beds are very comfortable, wellness area is a big plus.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Regency Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was excellent, clean and spacious. The staff is really nice and helpful. Location is also good as it is close to the shopping mall (Usce) and the city center.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Regency Suite King
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhospitality, no additional thing as it promesed, no welcome drink, suite was cold when we arrived, but we get other room i morning, good managment

    Position

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.3
    80's style
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit time-travel, back to the 80's - 90's, but for me it was not a real problem.

    The luxury style of the 80's, but ordinary renovated and upgraded for 21st century, I loved the style. Acceptable Gym and pool. Service and staff was professional,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Travel Belgrad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The breakfast was perfect and delicious. I can offer the hotel, the employes so kind and helpful. Free parking just tip :) Location is good in Belgrad new part.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.3
    A great hotel with potential to improve.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in was not possible at our arrival despite being told it would be during our reservation. And even upon arrival, after being told to wait for 30 minutes, the room still wasn't ready and had to wait another 30 minutes. The bathroom had the shower where there would be some standing water in the corners of the shower. The person at checkout seemed rude and upset because I made a mistake. And checkout took quite a bit longer than I am used to in 5* hotels. I am not that demanding, but there is a level of luxury I pay for when I choose 5 instead of 4*. And this hotel disappointed in that respect.

    The internet worked really well throughout the hotel and the rooms were nice size and cosy. The lobby and main area is nice as well. Gym is well equipped for a workout while travelling

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    The grade for the Hyatt in Belgrade was A+
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food at the Regency Club was good but more variety please.

    The Regency Club facilities and food were good. The gym, pool and sauna were excellent. Staff were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff very kind ,clean room , great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very kind ,clean room , great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Room size, hotel common spaces, Regency Club
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Regency Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service food is so-so, some staff doesn’t speak English well.

    Room size, hotel common spaces, Regency Club

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Very sumptuous lobby, it feels like a palace.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, large room and bathroom, nice lobby area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice friendly staff and very clean
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have more personel in tea house. One waiter was Looking 12 table in same time , hard for her and late.

    Nice friendly staff and very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Did not visit it - worked from my laptop
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not visit it - worked from my laptop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    realy nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I spent three beautiful nights in this quiet, safe and comfortable hotel. Regards, MuradDajana

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Very beautifull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very beautifull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    High Level Hotel in new Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs to get to the entrance

    Modern hotel at new Belgrade with all facilities, including gym and pool. Very close to a mall and to the Stark Arena

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is perfect for business.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfect for business. There are multiple locations to work, also bars and restaurant are nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Hyatt Regency in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of parking

    Breakfast choice, mattress, pro staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Close to Ušće shopping center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Ušće shopping center. Some local bakeries not too far away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Hyatt, BG
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room, rich breakfast, kind and professional staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel with awesome fitness and spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit dark room.

    Everything was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    We will be back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    I was charged more than the booking price!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was charged more than the booking price!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.5
    A Pleasant Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooperating staffs,....especially Bojan at front desk Top floor room, early check in and late check out....I got whatever asked for.. Thanks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Friendly and profesional stuff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is 'tired' I think it needs renovation if it wants to keep five stars

    Friendly and profesional stuff :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Overall excellent, pleasant and nice attentive staff. Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel, nice christmas decoration, had a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful hotel, nice christmas decoration, had a lovely time there. Bar offers great coctails.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cafe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Very good hotel, well earned 5 Stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good hotel, well earned 5 Stars. Close to a modern shopping mall and few very nice restaurants. Museum of modern art is also just 500 m away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    breakfast was poor
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was poor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Good food and peopel ❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every things was good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Best hotel in belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad.....try it if u wanna go to belgrade...and have a nice trip

    Excellent hotel....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Very professional staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very professional staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    It's one of the best hotels in Belgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is quite expensive.

    It's one of the best hotels in Belgrade. Nice rooms, strong wifi and good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location and nice people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Some noise from lobby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from lobby. Otherwise amazing place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Everything was awesome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complain. it's a nice hotel if you are in Belgrade.

    Everything was awesome. Friendly staff to great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Unforgettable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Το regency exclusive club! Just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous! Stayed at the hotel several times before
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff and the spacious room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Absolutely luxurious, especially the hall and gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very expensive the breakfst (25 eur + tax)

    Absolutely luxurious, especially the hall and gym

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent gym

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice service bad locxation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location in boring business district. With taxi it takes 10*-15 minutes to go to Belgrade center

    Very nice service, nice big room,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Overall I would not recommend after this stay and may have my employees stay elsewhere.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated and lots of extra unauthorized charges seem to always appear.

    The hotel is conveniently located and has a nice lobby and gym.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful and extremely polite staff at 7th floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Club Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is a big issue. Low pressure and sudden changes in water temperature.

    Wonderful and extremely polite staff at 7th floor. Best ever

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms do not have enough lighting

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel but there is several affordable good alternatives to stay in Belgrade.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is too expensive considering the overall cost of food in town!

    The room/bed was great and the bathroom superb!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold lobby space

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, fancy, nice pool and Jacuzzi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.1
    The cleaning was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was horrible. You should notify the reception in advance. I was shocked that I'm staying at Hyatt.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Amazing... Excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Personnel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I always enjoy my stay here

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Staff smile always
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning of room should be upon request

    Staff smile always

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    I was so pleased to be there, best choice
    • Group
    • Regency Suite King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hospitality, the property plus the room was clean and everything was available on it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place for a holiday in the city. Thanks for the service from the seventh floor :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    A good Hyatt Hotel, no surprises in line with Hyatt standards.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NIL

    Nice swimming open late, nice staff. Clean and nice hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Staff smile everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sport TV channels not available even on bar

    staff was helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: