Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IN Hotel Beograd 4 stars

Blvd Arsenija Carnojevica 56, Novi Beograd, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#58 of 179 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 937 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    We recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We recommend this hotel. The breakfast was amazing. We were surprised by the diversity and by the local touch (for example, very good bread spreads). Also, we were welcomed by an intern at the reception, she was really nice, explained us the map of the city in detail in a very clean English. The parking is private and safeguarded. The taxi ride to the city center was approx. 450 dinars (~4 €)and walking to the old town/fortress takes like 45 min.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel with a very relaxed feel to it. Great staff. Recomended!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was not great, but I've heard I'm picky in that regard. =)

    Nice little hotel without the "big hotel complex" sterility that I personally don't like. Overall a very relaxed feeling.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Awesome place to go to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location spacious and clean room, great WiFi signal various selection for breakfast private garage available as well as parking in front of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Great choice for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Cleaning ladies start very early in the morning to clean up the rooms, so the sounds from the outside might wake you up. Croissants for breakfast could be better, they don't have enough layers and are not light and flaky. Check freshness of the fruit served, watermelon that was served was really not in the best condition.

    Excellent choice of food for breakfast! Clean, room well equipped. Very kind and attentive staff. Airconditioning working well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    I will claim the invoice - 2 breakfasts are invoiced,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I will claim the invoice - 2 breakfasts are invoiced, although I have ordered and used only one breakfast.

    I will claim the invoice - 2 breakfasts are invoiced, although I have ordered and used only one breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    The staff were superb, friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't great but so long as you don't mind getting a taxi it's OK.

    The staff were superb, friendly and helpful. Really can't compliment them enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay for business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room had no balcony - but this is not a complain :) maybe there are rooms with balcony. However, I have no other negative things to say about the location. Was pretty good when you think that we pay only a few hundred dollars for a couple of nights. The location is great, you don't need a car - you are almost in the center of the city. Very nice Restaurant in the back of the Hotel :) you should visit and eat something there, you will have a surprise ( Novak Djokovic )

    I booked 3 nights at this hotel because this yer WordCamp was organized in Belgrade. The staff at IN Hotel is great, friendly and always ready to help you. The room was very clean but the sofa was not very comfortable to sleep in. However, overall, it absolutely worths the price and those 4 stars!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice location, close to the airport avoiding the city center...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection was slow in our room. Slippers were not provided.

    Nice location, close to the airport avoiding the city center traffic. Parking is available in front of the hotel. Great breakfast. Nice terrace-bar with great city view. Very good solution for business travelers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Good Location and very good quality hotel facilities.
    • Solo traveller
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hairdryer was a shame. Not perfect for tourists visiting Belgrade but more for the business traveler or those who want to go to the arena / venue next door.

    Breakfast was great! Parking attendant helped finding a free parking space right in front of the hotel. Rooftop bar was great! Easy to find coming from the airport. Right around the corner from Novak Djokovic' great restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with great offer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything perfect.

    Everthing was great: - Since my first stay in the hotel in 2008 I was never disappointed. - Great room, - great breakfast (offer is better than in the most hotels in which I've stayed so far) and - great bar (with nice city view from the terrace). Location is great for those doing business in New Belgrade, to visit old city centre a taxi is great option since taxi service is relatively cheap.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.3
    Very convenient for stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facility in room. Tea and coffee machine instructions at breakfast not in English i.e people pressing wrong buttons.

    Good breakfast . Restaurant food better than it used to be. Easy parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    very good hotel, but a bit expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price of the room was a higher than it should be, and the breakfast was additionally charged and expensive.

    The room was clean and the staff very polite. It is a decent hotel for a business trip.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Property is reserving full amount of money from your CC...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is reserving full amount of money from your CC which is OK if you book non-refundable room but above that is charging 50€ or more for possible extras which is not OK since this money stay reserved at least 7 days, depending on yor bank.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    Good modern hotel corresponding to 4stars.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good modern hotel corresponding to 4stars. Nice breakfast with broad offer of warm and cold meals. Good business event organization with nice event meeting room + good catering after.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Very Good Hotel with convinient parking Space in front
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything ok. I'm trying to chose the hotel do to the availability of parking space. Whoever is coming to pick you up or have a meeting in lobby, has no problem to park the car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Great holiday and definitely recommending it for a nice stay in Belgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room Final Four 2018
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad internet connection in the room we were staying in. Also, it was kind of overcrowded during breakfast and there was not enough space for everyone. However, I believe this is smth it happens rarely!

    The hotel was great, nice location, very clean, nice staff. Very warm welcoming and the staff made sure everything is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    Everything was great, except for the cigarette smoke!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, except for the cigarette smoke! The smell of smoke is everywhere even in no smoking room. It really makes problem for foreign guests!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    3.8
    Location is convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of small bugs all over the pillows and the whole bed. Still recovering from the allergic reaction being bitten all over my body.

    Location is convenient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.9
    Reccomended.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Situated about 10 minutes drive from the city centre. The room was great, very large and comfortable. We enjoyed a good breakfast and the staff were very attentive. Parking was a little difficult. But I was impressed on how helpful the consierge were in helping us find some where on site, as we had a large vehicle

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent, one of the best hotels in Belgrade
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've liked everything, only thing I've missed were: - electic kettle to make my first morning coffee and - slippers.

    I've first stayed in the IN Hotel in 2008. Since then I'm booking this hotel if I have meeting(s) in the vicinity (i.e. New Belgrade). I've liked almost all in this hotel, in particular the room (booked double room) and great breakfast offer. TV channels are many and several in English. Free Wi-Fi worked well. Personnel is really professional, friendly and supportive. (... to be honest in every hotel in Belgrade I've stayed until now personnel was very kind).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    Recommended business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a good business hotel, not far from the airport (some 6 km), so you need either a taxi either to book a shuttle in advance (12 Eur). Nice bar on the rooftop with terrace. Rooms are clean, silent, modern. It costs usually more than other hotels in the same neighborhood, and it is expensive compared to Serbian standards, but it has a good value for money. Wifi efficient. Close to motorways and main roads.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    Business meetings
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - A mechanical noise coming from somewhere annoyed me both nights

    - Staff was friendly and helpful in organizing the transfer from and to the airport and helping us solving some issues with a/v equipment - Good selection at breakfast - Restaurant at lunch was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice staff, very friendly.
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was located near the elevator and during the night you could hear the elevator working.

    Nice staff, very friendly. One of the best breakfasts I`ve ever had.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Nice and comfortable hotel. Staff is very polite and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The location in Novi Belgrade next to the highway makes it accessible with a car however you need to take taxi everywhere you want to go.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Perfect location with perfect staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from our room

    Perfect location, helpful staff, delicious traditional breakfast, quality tv programmes, easy parking, friendly and responsive room service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    The hotel served its purpose in a clean and comfortable manner.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would have like to have a hot water kettle or a microwave in the room.

    The facility was nicely clean all the time. Although the room was clean and a service bar was available, it would have been nice to also have a hot water kettle available. The breakfast selection was delightful and fresh cooked eggs were replaced frequently.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    The experience we had at this hotel was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful and spoke ver
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely bathroom but no wall bracket for the shower head, designed that way but I prefer to stand when showering.

    The room was great The food was excellent The hotel was in the ideal location for us and we walked everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant stay in IN hotel Belgrade
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a suggestion-there should be more pillows in the room,two are not enough if somebody likes to read in bed.

    I like everything about this hotel,it is new,with modern standards,good location if you are not tied to the old town center with nice parking places and good restaurants close by.Rooms are nice and comfortable with good beds and nice bathrooms with rich offer of cosmetics and bathroom necessities. Breakfast was good with various options of food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellendt stay in New Belgrade
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was just great - transfer from the Airport, hotel room, breakfast, staff. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    It is an excellent hotel for a short stay both for...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are taking always the standard double room but we booked a suite this time in order to have more space better view and a bigger bath/shower .We were negative suprised as they gave us a suite on the last floor but without a view at all. The windows were located very high so we had the feeling that we were in jail. The bath was also not comfortable at all and completely different from what we saw in the pictures. Thankfully we booked only for one night and spent the whole day out as for us who spenting 250 days per year in hotels for business, a suite should make the difference. Despite this isolated incident we will come back by booking the double room, then we know what is expecting us.

    It is an excellent hotel for a short stay both for travellers by car and for business. The hotel is modern, with very clean rooms, very good breakfast, a protected parking place in front of the hotel and staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Adicuate for a short business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Beds and Pillows. The food was very limited and the neighbor hood had nothing to do besides a taxi ride to the old city

    Very clean room. How ever it lacks the amenities for the price. Not as comfortable as other business properties like, Marriot Court Yard or Holiday Inn.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for short stay in Novi Beograd especially for travelers by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No remarks

    Modern hotel, nice rooms, clean, delicious breakfast, kind staff, parking in front of the hotel, nice terrace on the top floor with perfect view of Belgrade

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    if you travel by car, it is next to the main road going to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if you travel by car, it is next to the main road going to the North, so it is very convenient for any traveler who does not want to get into the Belgrade`s city center. Comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Amazing stay in Belgrade as always!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel is amazing. I stay here every time when I'm in Belgrade and I always have more than positive experience. Friendly and professional staff makes the whole difference between a good and exceptional jurney. They always go an extra mile to help and make my stay pleasant and enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Short private/business stay in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast great. Cafe in the hotel also (and great snacks). I took a smoking room, and it had an excellent ventilation system, takes the smoke out completely. When we came into the room, it didn't smell like a smoking room. Great job! Two brilliant restaurants in the direct neighbourhood - Novak (from Novak Djokovic, the tennis player), this one was a bit pricey for Serbia, but for western standards really reasonable, with excellent meals; and a surprisingly great (and cheap) place called "Pikanterija", just around the corner, both for eating out and great coffee etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    hotel for car traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picked this hotel as it is right next to the highway running through Belgrade and were coming by car. So no hassle of driving into the inner city and next morning right on the highway again. To visit Belgrade we asked the staff to call a cab which is quite inexpensive as it is in fact not that far away for a taxi ride(do not recommend to do this by foot). Do not fear for noise in the room, the windows are quite insulated for sound. Also visit the roof terras for a drink, nice view !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    very clean room, kindly, very helpful staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is no wifi in my room (for check the emails every time I must stand near to door or get out in the hallway)

    very clean room, kindly, very helpful staff, great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Easy to find location for travelers by car, and great for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't make total dark in my bedroom

    Easy to find location for travelers by car, and great for any effective business trip, nice restaurant nearby and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Perfect option if you are looking for a calm, business stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good-looking, modern hotel with spacious and comfort rooms, friendly and professional staff. It is located next to sports hall Arena, which is an advantage as it is right at the entrance to Belgrade, so there is no time wasting if you come to Belgrade in late hours for example. There is free parking next to the hotel, never fully occupied. Rooms are fully equipped, there is nothing to complain. Breakfast is rich and tasty as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.2
    Reception support and the support of the helpdesk manager...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception support and the support of the helpdesk manager was great. We arrived late and the hotel was still more then happy to serve food. Great service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    Amazing breakfast, spacious room and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the location is not great in respect to the city center but at the same time it is a good location between the airport and the city, being the city closer.

    Size of my room was huge, breakfast was one of the best I have ever seen, room very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Helpful staff, very good breakfast and a good midpoint...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far too warm and the air con did not cool it.

    Helpful staff, very good breakfast and a good midpoint between the city and airport. The Roof top bar gives great views of the city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    8.8
    We stayed overnight on the way to the airport,everything was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit expensive,perhaps.

    We stayed overnight on the way to the airport,everything was satisfactory,room,breakfast, staff.Breakfast was really good.Will stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    We are coming to Belgrade quite often for business and we...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food menu in the restaurant. The shower.

    We are coming to Belgrade quite often for business and we choose always this hotel because the location is very convenient and easy to find, staff is very friendly and professional, breakfast is great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    Excellent hotel situated in New Belgrade, easy to find.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillow was too flat for my taste and I wish I could make coffee in the room.

    Excellent hotel situated in New Belgrade, easy to find. Very comfy and extremely clean rooms, they clean the room and change the towels every day. The staff is very polite and helpful. I didn't have breakfast but I believe it is tasteful since everything was great. Highly recommended by me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.3
    Business trip in Belgrade
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Wait to much at the bar before being served and I chase them twice for the bill - Weak wi-fi

    - Great staff at the reception - Cleaness - Great location for business - Close to Danube river park for early morning running

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.2
    Really good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the price could be better, considering the hotel is not very close to city center, but this is a proper 4 star hotel!

    We liked the quality and of this hotel and it's services. The room was very nice and the breakfast was the best we ever had. Also the food from restaurant was very good. We will come back!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    A pleasure to stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a transit hotel and many buses come and go every day.

    Breakfast was very good. Hotel is great, room is spacious. Thank you for everything! For the second time we have stay at this hotel and we'll stay again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    A place to stay when you visit Belgrade.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed there and will definitely stay again on my next visit to Belgrade. Definitely will recommend it to my friends.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and excellent services.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.3
    very expensive room service and restaurant of the hotel !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very expensive room service and restaurant of the hotel ! For half price even cheaper you can have perfect lunch or dinner in the restaurant next to the hotel which one belong to the No.1 tennis player in the world Novak Djokovic !!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice, clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower pressure was bad.

    Nice, clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Very good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very old toilet poor location

    free parking comfort bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location when you having business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location when you having business trip.Very polite staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.8
    Too expencive!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad maintanance!

    Hotel needs renovation!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Break IN Belgrade Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi in the room was extremely slow - to non-existent.

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    The room service is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room service is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    great and helpfull staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great and helpfull staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Lication, staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lication, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Great staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Good as always
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Good as always

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very good hotel. Clean, comfortable. Good location. Breakfast very good. Staff excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was very nice!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    The room is comfortable, clean and large enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are a bit noisy

    The room is comfortable, clean and large enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel for business or attendance to sports events at Stark Arena
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to Stark Arena (5 min walking). Very modern hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Good as always
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Good as always

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Impeccable hotel with genuinly friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was excellent and staff was genuinly friendly. All in all, wonderful experience. We'll be back for sure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Very nice hotel in good position if you are travelling by car
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel in good position if you are travelling by car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    I stay in this hotel for about 10 years and it's always been very pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very attentive service staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Good Hotel with breakfast, Spa. Good location if you dont want to be stuck in traffic in the centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free Water in the Spa and Gym is a must have

    Easy to reach from Airport, good breakfast, well equpped room

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse IN Hotel Beograd traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: