Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kasina 3 stars

Terazije 25, Stari Grad, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#169 of 179 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 244 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.0
    I wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately everything else was poor - the room was non-smoking, but absolutely reeked of smoke to the point it kept me awake during the night. Then at breakfast smoking is allowed right next to the buffet table. The AC barely worked, and the bath was flaking and there was nowhere to sit the shower nozzle to shower. Comparing it to the other hotel that I stayed in in Belgrade city centre it really wasn't worth what I paid for it purely for the location - I'd definitely recommend paying a bit more and getting a better hotel!

    The location is brilliant - right in the heart of the city, and there is a lift, albeit small and very old! The staff were friendly enough, and the breakfast was ample.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Part of hotel is being refurbishedand prices reflect this so very good value. Good location too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disco next door / on ground floor was loud Wednesday, Friday and Saturday but silent rest of time.

    Staff very friendly, made up room whilst at breakfast which was convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.2
    Don't recommend to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I've seen two rooms, in the first one everything was out of service (phone, shower, TV, etc.). Everything was dusty and dirty. The receptionist (Marjana) said it was the only available room but some time later she gave me the key from another room with better facilities. Lightning was poor, some lamps just didn't work. The only mirror was on the level of my stomach. Curtains and cushions were torn. Walls were dirty. Electric sockets were broken. Air conditioning was noisy and didn't really cool the air. Bathroom needs to be repaired. Room cleaning was also poor. There was no safe box in the room or in the hotel. Nobody speaks Russian though it was announced on site.

    Location is great - in the center of Belgrade, close to the old city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Tired, shabby hotel with rooms (esp. bathrooms) badly needing an upgrade, but good location and VFM.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tired, shabby, smoky hotel. Bathroom very much in need of an upgrade, with a toilet seat that wouldn't stay up, numerous tiles missing, water stains on ceiling and a curtain in the tiny shower that wouldn't stop clinging to my body! Graffiti in the ancient lifts. However, given its location and low cost, it is VFM for budget travellers.

    Good location, good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that the night club is open until 03.30-04.00 AM, so you can't get much sleep, becouse of the noise.

    Nice, clean rooms, friendly stuff, excellent location. There is a night club next to the hotel and also a casino in the basement. This is one of the oldest hotels in Belgrade. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.8
    Great location but a worn out hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an old worn out hotel which is surviving because of its location. The hotel photos I found online make it look much nicer then it really is. Serbians are big time smokers and even though a room is no smoking the smoke filters into the room and is all over the hotel. The TV had a fuzzy picture, the toilet was not secure on the floor, and the bathroom had a odor coming from the pipes/drainage. We requested a wake-up call one morning and never got it because we realized the phone didn't work. Everything is old, which isn't bad, but the hotel is also in run down condition.

    The bed was comfortable, the staff was helpful, and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.0
    Rude General Menager& Staff and Low Guest Relations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We had three really bad experiences: (1) As a genious member in booking system for our stay with my wife, I reserved "a double bed room" for seven nights with "genious discount" and while making the reservation from the system I requested two things "a nice view&non-smoker room". While checking in, although I reminded the receptionist for the double bed room, she said "although they have nice view double bed room she can not let us in if we do not accept paying 7 euros per night and if I refuse paying 7 euros extra per night we need to stay at seperated beds with my wife at least one night. Because the room that they can give which is looking at the back of the building with no view is full for that night and they can not give for that night double bed room with nice view." I said how could have they accepted our reservation request if they can not give us a double bed room for our first night; for this incovinient situation at least for that night they need to give us a double bed room from the front of the building. The receptionist said even she phoned and asked for us to the general menager of the hotel and he asked our paying 7 euros for nice view room. Neverthless although they have a double bed room they made us stay at seperated beds for our first night. We changed our (the room looking behind) room at the second day. (2) While checking in for our registration the receptionist wanted our passports and we have given and left our passports and went our "seperated beds room" an hour later I went to take back our passports she said "because of our not having paid our stay she can not give back our passports". I have visited more than 30 countries and stayed at many hotels in my country and worldwide anything like this or similar to this has never happened.

    Me and my wife just liked the centric position of the hotel; and the breakfast place nothing else.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.5
    Central location, reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had a strong sewage smell, which also spread into the room but could be prevented by keeping the bathroom door closed and the window open. The fridge produced a squeaky sound and had to be switched off. All in all, the hotel has some very particular ambiance, but it may not be comfortable for a long stay.

    Central location, reasonably priced

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Rooms which need to be refurbished, specially the bathrooms which didn't look clean

    Staff was helpful and nice and the location was really good right in the centre of Belgrade. Breakfast was also good for the price,there is also a good pastry shop next to the hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.3
    It was good just for sleeping, but you wouldn't wanna stay in your room for a longer time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs renovation as soon as possible. Behind my room window there was a bunch of construction waste, looks like its been there (and going to stay) for a long long time. The bathroom door did not have a door knob, the bathroom itself always had an unpleasant smell. Some tiles from the wall in the bathroom was missing. I really felt bad about my bathroom, it was visible that the last time it was repaired probably was 50 years ago. All the equipment was old and needs to be renewed. There was no hairdryer. Wi-fi connection sometimes was missing. I hardly found where to plug my phone for charging. The key of the room was so big that it hardly fitted in my small purse. Though room was clean i really felt like i got back in time and became a poor person.

    What i really liked about this hotel was its location and that breakfast was being held in a nice night club-restaurant that really makes you feel better when you get out of your poor room. However, that poor room had air conditioner and flat tv. That was the only novelties from last decade in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic location, great breakfast - loads of different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a bit noisy, to be honest, right on the street, but that's what you get for the convenient locatiohn, I suppose

    Fantastic location, great breakfast - loads of different choices, all fresh and tasty. The bar was great too - open from early on till late.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.0
    Great location, reception working 24/7.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really thin walls and poor doors, what means that the smell from smoking rooms will go around, and so do others' talks. As the hotel is situated at one of the most active streets of the city, every night it was lots of car signals, partying people yelling and other loud coming through the window. The room was equipped with a narrow bed. Wi-Fi signal was hardly functional.

    Great location, reception working 24/7.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    3.8
    Completely not value for money (!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No wi-fi in the room at all (only in the hallway and not even everytime!), very old furniture, terrible old bathroom with broken stuff, bad cleaning (they didn't take dust in the room although we've asked even for it), not everyone from the staff speaks English properly (it can cause misunderstanding), mini bar alcohol bottles were dirty and dated 2010

    Location, helping staff, breakfast, comfortable bed in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Great location and staff, but can get a bit loud at night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi didn't work in my room. There's a nightclub on the groud floor and I could hear the music up to my room on Friday and Saturday night. It went on and on until 4.30 am in the morning. I would be happier if smoking was not allowed where breakfast is served.

    I liked the location, the view from my room, and the old-fashioned feel it has. The staff are very friendly. They immediately remembered which room I was in, so I didn't even have to ask for the key - the receptionist had it ready as soon as I walked in the lobby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    4.6
    Incredibly expensive hotel with conditions worse than a hostel. Prices should be at least twice!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old hotel with broken doors, broken windows. The bathroom beneath criticism, tank flowed, the door is not closed. Constantly hear night traffic. Very expensive for "comfort" which offers. Breakfast lacked fruit and vegetables. The coffee was disgusting.

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    6.3
    Too run down for me to consider again despite good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very rundown. Bathroom was a horror - small, uncomfortable, old fashioned, you couldn't get both warm water AND good pressure in the (broken) shower. Room was cold, lighting bad. Mirror hung so low you had to bend down if you wanted to look at your face and hair. Breakfast in the nightclub was a horror - disco music playing as well as drilling in concrete going on at the same time... The lift was scary - three people and two suitcases barely fit in. Creaky, slow, doors not wanting to close

    Clean, good price and location. Friendly, efficient staff!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Location is fantastic, nice outdoor cafe, very nice indoor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation in progress, need new carpets, frequent lift brake downs.

    Location is fantastic, nice outdoor cafe, very nice indoor restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.3
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be able to shut the door with out kye. Securaty not very good

    No crossans bed excelent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.8
    Location was so close to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so rude and were not helpful. They were trying to charge extra money for everything

    Location was so close to centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and bad

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    A very comfortable city hotel, perfect for a short stay for leisure or business
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet plumbing needs a bit of work.

    Comfortable room in a great location. Balcony was a nice plus! The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bad internet connection

    staff breakfast location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.9
    I will come back again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator.

    Perfect position.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    It seems very European.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi was hard to connect.

    Breakfast was awesome!  Very convenient location for meals, shopping and sightseeing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.3
    Location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel with no renovation of the rooms. The hotel has a disco club and the noise in the rooms is the same like in the club.

    Location of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    4.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy not clean old furniturw

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    The stay was very good friendly staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brekfest

    Friendly staff Close to everything good shopping

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.3
    Nothing good to say. It's a low class hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing good to say. It's a low class hotel

    I don't mind the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Old School Authentic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old school authentic... Everything works... Lovely staff... So central...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    No crossaint
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoking at breakfast Breakfast was cold Cornflakes old steil

    No crossaint

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Great position. Great staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.6
    Not much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most things

    Not much

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    Right in the centre of Belgrade.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Right in the centre of Belgrade.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Excellent for city tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room standard needs to be upgradet. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

    The location is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    noise from neighbours, the shower did not work but all other...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    noise from neighbours, the shower did not work but all other things were ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    5.0
    The location of the hotel is indisputable very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room: very small Furniture old fashioned, from the 70s View: to the interior court Elevator: scary

    The location of the hotel is indisputable very good. But that's it.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff at the reception, especially an...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit noisy from the street, but bearable.

    Friendly and helpful staff at the reception, especially an older witty receptionist. Very good breakfeast. Comfortable beds. Excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    6.3
    Outstanding location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was tiny, very dated. Was given a smokers room when I asked for a non smoking room. Room therefore smelt. TV reception was unwatchable

    Outstanding location. Superb breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    4.2
    We stayed at Hotel Kasina Belgrad for 3 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed at Hotel Kasina Belgrad for 3 nights. The location and breakfast were very good. Personnel were fine. However, the hotel was in very bad shape. Windows, doors, and bathroom were like remained from 1856 construction. Wi-Fi is definitely unavailable in the rooms. Do not believe in photos. Another issue is that although Booking.com was offering early check-in, late check-out and special welcome drinks for genius members, hotel staff did not provide any of those. At first they said that our reservations do not cover those special services. Then, although they promised to provide them in the next day, they did not. What is really interesting is that although we informed booking.com this unfortunate incidence, booking.com did not even reply. So, booking.com is not as same as it was before

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful personnel, Location which is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some times wifi didnt work at all

    Very friendly and helpful personnel, Location which is very central and just 10-15 min away from most of Belgrade's main attractions, breakfast served in Community Lounge bar which is one of the must be places for dine and drink in Belgrade.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    7.1
    Superb location, in the very heart of Belgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel is very old and outdated. Toilets are in very poor state, and not well maintained.

    Superb location, in the very heart of Belgrade. Friendly staff, free WiFi throughout the hotel. Good for a short stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    8.8
    Couldn't be more central, room overlooking Terazjie...
    • Solo traveller

    My room suffered from smelly bathroom syndrome - a problem that affects many hotels in older buildings in Belgrade.

    Couldn't be more central, room overlooking Terazjie right opposite Hotel Moscow. Adequate buffet breakfast, good WiFi, friendly staff, good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    6.3
    Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no hot water almost at all. It was smelly (4th floor) when there was party in a club next to the hotel. Quality of the facility is low.

    Location is perfect

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    9.2
    - Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Internet is up and down - I stayed a week and they did not clean the room (at least twice a week is ok), but they changed towels.

    - Location is perfect - Staffs are very helpful - Breakfast is proper - Value for money

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    8.3
    Location, big room size, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They gave me a smoking room. Idont remember if there was an option and i chose smoking. Probably a honest mistake. Still it can be noted in the free text area in order not to end up woth a smoking room.

    Location, big room size, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Extremely nice and helpful staff, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was served in the night club. Some rain may enter through very old windows during rainy nights.

    Extremely nice and helpful staff, great location. Nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    hotel and rooms really old and not feel good, but beds are comfortable. bathroom smells bed and some bathroom equipments like WC are broken. There is a club under the hotel, You can hear the noise all night if you stay in front room.

    location

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff was lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel needs definitely to be refurbished in the same way they did with the restaurant which is very class at the opposite.

    The staff was lovely!! We were extremely well received, they even upgraded us to the nicest room because of just a small problem with a curtain in our initial room, agents are smiling and very cooperative from the reception to the cleaning ladies. I highly recommend this hotel if looking for a central location at an affordable price.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    Location good, rooms comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Smelled of fags, bathroom needs cleaning and decorating

    Location good, rooms comfortable and clean. Breakfast good too. Wifi intermittent however no where near as bad as other reviews make out.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.9
    The hotel is good value and in an excellent city centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Once upon the time this must have been quite the place to stay, but sadly the years have not been good for it. It's a bit tatty, bathrooms are rather desperately in need of a refit, and the water comes out brown for a while! But I would stay here again...

    The hotel is good value and in an excellent city centre location. Breakfast is pretty good.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.9
    My booking unbeknown to me was for a non air conditioned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi only worked in lobby.

    My booking unbeknown to me was for a non air conditioned room. Since the temperature was around 40 deg they transferred me from that single room to an air conditioned double room at the same rate.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    5.8
    Location, right in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms are worn down; especially bathroom in our case (friends room slightly better). Terrible small from drain.

    Location, right in the center. Street can be noisy however at night. Staff helpful in making reservations and call taxi's, etc

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible WiFi. Almost no use. Too much noise till dawn Low quality shampoo and no shower gel Too old furniture

    Perfect Location Pretty good breakfast Helpful stuff

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    3.3
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room facilities were terrible. It was a very old room not renovated. Furniture was very old and some of them useless. There were a disco on the ground floor and its noise did not let us sleep until 3'o clock, though we were on the 5th floor.

    The location was good.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    8.3
    Location and view from top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is a bit tired. Breakfast was in Disco bar attached to hotel and breakfast was taken while they cleared up from the night before.

    Location and view from top floor.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    8.3
    Location was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's an older building and a bit run down, but for the money and location it's ok for few nights as a transit hotel.

    Location was amazing! I got lucky with a top floor and big balcony so my stay was supra singly perfect. I saw the parade from the top, sunsets and bed was very comfortable. Nice breakfast, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    2.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Personal is bad, i had a reservation but they rented out that room to someone else, rooms are not the same as on the photos, very old fashioned, very loud music from their club so i couldnt sleep until 5am ... I dont recommend!

    Location

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.6
    The location is perfect, staff were friendly and helpful,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was a bit small. Free wifi was not reliable. I got a weak signal on my phone but none on my laptop. I did get a weak signal on the laptop from the Hotel Moskva over the road, which sometimes worked.

    The location is perfect, staff were friendly and helpful, room was cleaned well and the breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    8.8
    Hotel where is perfect position to visit historical and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hot water is inadequate you should wait on shower and room needs maintanence to modern furniture.

    Hotel where is perfect position to visit historical and modern areas

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    5.4
    good location ,breakfast is very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    so far from public parking you must cary on the bag1 km -staf not give you information how easy to make that - everything in the hotel is so old -it haven't Vifi conection even staff was "suprise "that haven't but they know that is not working for this hotel 2 stars and price of 30€ is more than enaugh

    good location ,breakfast is very good

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    4.6
    lokacija
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    music which didnt stop all night long, bad isolation, dirty room walls and bathroom. never again!

    lokacija

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.5
    There was clear there were no bugs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    not worked the drain of the shower I was very scared

    There was clear there were no bugs

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.3
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel was old.

    Location is perfect. Price is normal.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    6.7
    Good breakfast, comfy bed, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old furniture, no fridge, can't open room's windows

    Good breakfast, comfy bed, good location.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    7.9
    every local knows this hotel as historic and traditional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    smell in bathroon

    every local knows this hotel as historic and traditional. Location is great. Restaurant beside very trendy

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    10
    Hotel needs a bit renewal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel needs a bit renewal.. But mostly reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location. Recommended.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    7.1
    Perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small room

    Perfect location

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    7.1
    Great location, polite staff, great night club and casino...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old furniture, old slow elevator.

    Great location, polite staff, great night club and casino nearby.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    8.8
    Location and Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom

    Location and Staff

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff, breakfast, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff, breakfast, location

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    hotel and rooms really old and not good, but beds are comfortable. bathroom smells bed and some bathroom equipments like WC are broken .

    location

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    5.4
    only location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - very bad service - short uncomfortable bed - poor quality of toilet - no air condition inside - could open windows

    only location

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is in city center , room is comfable for one...
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is in city center , room is comfable for one person and clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.8
    Amazing breakfast.
    • Solo traveller

    It's old hotel who is waiting to get renovated.

    Amazing breakfast. Friendly staff. Excellent position and view from hotel room.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Kasina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: