Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Guest House Luxotel 4 stars

Laze Lazarevica 6, 23000 Zrenjanin, Serbia

Review score

Based on 69 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    This is an excellent choice for a couple of days' stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an excellent choice for a couple of days' stay in Zrenjanin (value for money). When you come by bus from the Novi Sad direction ask the driver to drop you off near the shopping mall area, because the central bus station is rather far away. The hotel is very nice and comfortable, located in a quiet place. I had a good breakfast and enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    The room is really large and the toilet is largest I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the key for room door should be changed to modern style

    The room is really large and the toilet is largest I experienced.Almost everything is convenient in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Stay here :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass door on the bathroom.

    It was so clean that I don't have proper words to explain it. The furniture is brand new, functional. Brrakfast is what you'd want to eat on your regular morning. Really, really good place to stay at.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Very nice and clean place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and clean place. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. I thought breakfast was excellent. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Friendly staff and a good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and a good breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant manager/owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Girl at reception tried to charge me few euros more.

    Pleasant manager/owner. Free first drink. Almost perfect breskfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.2
    Great value, most helpful, would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great value, most helpful, would recommend.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    -good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pay the garage

    -good location - good people - big room

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    5.0
    Nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    golden water running non stop. Very dirty. old to very old style everything.

    Nice breakfast. Nice staff

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: