Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel N 3 stars

Bilecka 57, Voždovac, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#151 of 179 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1250 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.4
    Stuff was friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty and very old, food in the buffet wasn't nice for my taste. The hotel just needs a renovation, it has potential.

    Stuff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Maybe 3th time's a charm.. but I don't think so..
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for standard rooms and we recieved rooms from the economy class (we know this because last time we stayed at this hotel, we asked and payed for economy rooms). *small rooms; *the TV in one room didn't work; *in one of the rooms, the toilet was clogged; *no window protection for the mosquitoes; *no shampoo; *some soap in old and dirty bottles; *in one room we had clogged bathtub; *very small bathroom *breakfast as sweedish buffet and stil didn't have food choises. The pictures you see are not what you get.

    *nice staff; *beautiful arrangement on the bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    Decent food
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn’t know English an they don’t care about clients. Sometimes they were rude enough. They charge us more than booking refered taking advantage of the different currency and rates. There were rooms in different level. The are rooms in very bad condition and very old and other rooms in better condition. It’s not clear through the photos. For me it isn’t honest. And of course the location isn’t so good. Far from city center. Approximately 6km. Near to public transport stations but the traffic is not a good experience. So the transition to city center was really hard. Of course with 20-25€ per day you can find something like this or better near to the city center.

    Decent food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel for a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe some fresh fruit could be served at breakfast but otherwise the breakfast was more than ok for that price!

    The hotel is quite near the city, has free parking and a very good price/quality ratio. I would definately come back for a stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Amazing Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best internet in my room, but this was a very minor inconvenience.

    Really clean and comfortable room and overall facilities. I was amazed at how good the staff were and the value for money was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    fine overnight stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough street light around the property. The walls were dirty (that should be painted) and the bed smelled like dust, although bed sheets were clean, as well as the rest of the room and bathroom.

    The property was a good choice for overnight stay and for a solo traveler. Single room is more than enough for one person. The bed was comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. And the breakfast was satisfying, with classic variety.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.3
    The hotel is dirty me and I do not believe I'll ever come again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the room was in the newer part of the hotel was in a pretty bad condition, it is not clean enough. I'm sorry I forgot to take a photo but the walls are dirty and hollow with holes. The shower cabin is rusty and is not in good condition, and the carpet is dirty.

    Good wi-fi and good air-conditioner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.9
    Excellent Service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is ok, but one day I ask for dinner a club sandwich and an hamburger and the were really bad. That’s something they have improve but it’s a really nice place

    excellent customer service, very well located, close to the bus station and taxis from downtown to the hotel is economical. The rooms are clean as is the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.0
    Good enough lobby, very good restaurant area, bar, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wifi in the apartment, very low signal, disappearing all the time. Very heavy and maybe old blanket, non comfortable pillows. Bad tv picture quality. Narrow bath and toilet area, with highly flowing cabin after taking bath. Disgusting place around the hotel, even garbage on the ground near the hotel, and no pavements (lots of cars on it)

    Good enough lobby, very good restaurant area, bar, nice breakfast and food, pretty clean. Very nice hotel staff and waiters.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    3.8
    Want something affordable and nice? Keep looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most things. I know that eastern European 3-stars are not western, and I know we paid 50€ for two night, but it was not good at all. The breakfast was under all criticism, with all of the cheese being covered by ham, the juice machine not working, the bread was old and the forks were dirty. The first room we received, had mold in the shower, the toilet door wouldn't shut, a screw fell out of the door and the soap dispenser fell out of nowhere. And oh, there was a rat in the dark hole under the shower. The carpet was dirty. On top of that, the staff was rude and not very understanding. Then we got a new room, which was a little cleaner. The doors to the entire room was very thin - we heard that someone down the hallway blew their nose. The pictures looked fine, flat TV, nice carpets, paintings and so on. Not the reality, at least not for us. I know we can't expect as much as in western Europe, but some parts should work.

    The older man who worked night was quite kind. The neighbourhood was quiet and the back yard was not as bad in daylight as one might suspect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    Good we stayed for one night and it was comfotarble.
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the blanket and the sheet for covering yourself at night. It wasn't cold or anything but I would have liked an actual bed cover.

    The breakfast was very good we very really full afterwards.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.7
    Very comfortable beds, simple and quaint but great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had really old and rusty equipment, it should be renewed a little.

    I found that it was good value for money. There are parking spaces in front of the hotel. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    4.6
    Nice staff.
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was dirty. The carpet of the hotel is extremly old. The bath and toilet are disgusted and old. The view from the room was ruins from another building. Don't fule yourself from the pictures.

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    6.7
    Hotel is one of the few in this price range with a lift.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is one of the few in this price range with a lift. It is basic by Western standards. I found the room very hot indeed and in need of some renovation. Hotel is an old building and very outdated. Staff did not speak much English but made a good effort to help me.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.9
    Despite some flaws this was a pleasant stay since stuff is very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shover cabin that leaks...

    The hotel is fine, clean with free wifi, free parking, clean, spacious rooms and nice breakfast. Despite it is not that modern N hotel offers great accommodation for the price. It is situated in Voždovac in the quiet part but not so close to city center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.8
    Good price with decent room, but the cigarette smell is REALLY strong
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cigarette smell! I am not asthmatic or anything, but I was coughing all night through. I asked a new room the day after but it was only marginally better. Also, the curtains do not cover all the windows, so light comes in in the morning

    The price, really cheap hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    6.3
    Fine for a short and cheap visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall poor conditions of the building.

    Cheap location but very functional if you work or visit the close area. A bit far from the city centre but it's easy to get there by taxi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Overall satisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no toiletries, and mattresses was not perfect!

    Room was perfectly clean. Price was probably the cheapest in town. I would say cheaper than hostel. Breakfast was amazing. I highly recommend for everyone!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    3.8
    it was warm in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. There was no light bulb in the haw way of the room- full darkness; 2. The TV is so old that when you turn it on, you see only snowflakes going through the screen; 3. One of the bed was broken - if you go on one side it will tip you over; Very old furniture, and not enough light.

    it was warm in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Good stay, great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom needs some work as its old and not really in good state. Water pressure is quite bad to take a proper shower and you can find quite a bit of rust and mould around. WiFi very inconsistent, so bit annoying when trying to do emails or st.

    Location is alright, staff is very helpfull and price is great. Bed is fine, room is spacious and got proper space to store your things. Breakfast is good enough with fresh bread, ok coffee and enough choices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.4
    location
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast poor, bathroom dirty room just for a night's sleep I do not reserve anymore, staff is not anything nice, secondly a little more money for a better hotel

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    The best location for transit: underground garage and near the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special.

    Very good location for transit. It's 5-10 minutes far from motorway. The underground garage exceeded my expectations. You can leave the luggage in the car and it is safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Very nice staff, 24/24 reception, 300 meters from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's an old building which should be renovated (some rust in the shower) but I had a very nice stay at Hotel N, very nice staff.

    Very nice staff, 24/24 reception, 300 meters from the tram/bus station, very large room with bathroom, sweet and salty breakfast, excellent wifi, bar and restaurant inside. Unbeatable value!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.0
    Lower your expectation
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very old. It was challenge to close the door of the douche and even if you close it leaks plenty of water out.

    The room was clean and the hotel has its own parking spots

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are old. There is no refrigerator in the room. The dorrs are old and full of scratches. The shower cabin is old with it's doors barely closing. There is almost nothing like in the pictures on booking.

    Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.8
    Just terrible!!!
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the most disgusting hotel room I have ever been. The flor was dirty, the bed was ok but was also dirty and there were still some blood stains on it, DISGUSTING!!! The walls were cracked and furniture was old and scratched. The bathroom was also so dirty and disgusting that I didn't even took a shower and the pipes were rusty and toilet bowl was so dirty i didnt even use it. Posted pictures of rooms are not what they represent. Staff was kind, but that is all.

    The bed was ok and AC

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    3.3
    very bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    unprofessional staff during check-in, consierge made some indecent jokes on our behalf. hallways leading to rooms were not cleaned recently, rooms are a bit cleaner but you could see spider webs in the corners, windows were not clean a nd bathroom smelled. very noisy. they gave us a room with a window under which construction works on hotel building were in progress from 7am without informing us about it.

    only wifi was ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful introduction to Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the downtown area.

    Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean. Bathroom very small but adequate. Staff were very helpful and most spoke English. Location was quiet and located near markets. Would stay here again. Very good value for price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.3
    Make sure there is no celebration!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the worst start for our travel by car. I had asked for quiet rooms and we were put to rooms just on top of the dining area where a celebration night was held with live music; it is not exaggerating if I say the music was as if played inside the rooms, unbelieveble really! We had to move in rooms in the other end of the hotel when we felt our brains exploding and I complained about it. I wish I had done it earlier and not waited until midnight. Make sure there is no celebration if you want to stay there. Not good breakfast.

    Friendly staff and free parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Best value for money in Belgrade/Najbolji odnos kvalitet/cena.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Sve je bilo odlicno.

    Best value for money, friendly staff, great room. Najbolja vrednost za ulozeni novac, sjajno osoblje, odlicna soba.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    A nice place to spend time in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the shower cabin was leaking a little bit and the bathroom was really small also, no minibar in the room

    Very clean room, big bed and very confortable , good breakfast, quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.8
    The hotel has new rebuildet part and that part is on the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has new rebuildet part and that part is on the pictures you see, and old part of the hotel. I was in the old part it is not very nice but it is clean.Bottom line is for the money i paid it was very nice.The staff was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garbage baskets was full of somebody else s trash.

    Great sleep on soft comfy king size bed in quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Proximity of public transport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.8
    Not exactly what i expected
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    False advertising on the net, hotel does not look like a photos from the web page, not even close. Very old facolity that has seen far better days and in need of total restauration, would not recommend to anyone.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    Happy with our stay at the N hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little soft to my liking. Btahroom may need renovation.

    Good value for money. Friendly staff and quiet location. Good breakfast. Would recommend to friends.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    5.0
    Stuff were very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself is very old (as everything in it: beds, wardrobe, shower, toilet and etc. was kind of nasty) and needs complete renovation.. Good that it was as clean as it could be.

    Stuff were very helpful! We arived late and we couldn't find any parking place, the man in the reception was very helpful and find us a place! Everybody were very polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    4.6
    there is a lot things to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was small, cable not working propertly, leaking shower cabin, lack of parking space, hard to find property, they changed our room

    there is nothing special to like.. location is ok, room is clean, good shower pressure

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Great value!
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Close to public transport & VMA for our medical appointments. Staff very friendly and obliging.Good, hearty breakfast. All that for a good price! Will use it again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor, breakfast wasn't that great, wasn't hot slightly warm ! The restarant could have had much more food variety.

    Comfy clean rooms location great price was great, staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Joyful stay and resonable prices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My stay in this hotel was planned for only 1 night then I extended it to 10 extra days because of: hotel reasonably priced, check-in staff was polite and they had my reservation, room service was prompt, the hotel felt safe. We surprised that the general manager Miss Dokic Nadezda received me and colleagues with great hospitality and looked personally to everything specially let us stay 4 hours extra over check out she was great and professional in dealing with guests . The room was clean and the furniture was in good condition, bed was comfortable, lighting was adequate, temperature was appropriate, TV had good reception, room was quiet and had a very nice view, housekeeping kept the room in order. Restaurant: the food was reasonably priced the menu offered many kinds of food with a good quality and best service. Overall, my stay was very good, I will choose to stay in this hotel for the new trip to Belgrade again and recommend it to my friends and to any one read this review, the hotel have variety kind of rooms in different prices.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    5.8
    one very old and poor quality hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    every morning after 10.00 o'clock the biggest noice ever.they were fixing something in hotel.it was like earthquake.i called reception,to ask ,if and when, would they stop and they didn't speak english!!!!!!!!very dirty rooms.99% i will not book there again.

    only one thing is possitive. that the room it was warm.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our first time in hotel n and we are really happy with the stay. Rooms are clean, and the stuff is super friendly. And the GM of the hotel is the best. We loved her. She really took care of us and our needs. I am coming back!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    thumbs up from me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved every single detail of our trip. The service, room, food, location...everything was outstanding. I would deff. recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Belgrade.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice and clean
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need some improvements. Patio like 80's. A little bit far from center.

    Friendly staff. Problems were solved quickly. Brekfast ok. Perfect for a price!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    5.0
    A bit diassponted. Probably could be a good youth hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put us in terrible rooms. Very dirty, outdated, dirty toilets and doors don't lock well. When asked to change it, we were told that we booked economy rooms! I didn't know that and even if I did, economy rooms shouldn't be dirty and not safe without bed covers. The gentlemen at the front desk changed our rooms to betters ones without extra charge!!!!! We were supposed to stay one night and fly midnight so that's why we booked 2 nights. I was told that they are working on renovating the rooms. Nevertheless, the hotel needs lots of work! Breakfast wasn't the best but was OK

    Quite area!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.1
    clean , friendly and very good value but fairly basic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast ok in range of items but eggs badly cooked always and juice is watered down too much tvs in rooms very old need replacement

    beds good , new rooms good staff generally friendly / helpful very good value for money wifi throughout hotel Convenient to University where i need to visit

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Great stay in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spent 2 nights here and the service was excellent all around. From the front desk, to the bar and management I had a great time here. Very friendly and polite stuff. Food was delicious, very authentic and super tasty. The hotel inside looks well kept and clean, i was really happy with my room, was spacious and had everything i need for a hotel stay. I loved the surrounding area of the hotel. Very peaceful and has great areas for hiking and nature relaxing. I will definitely be coming back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Clean, quiet and cozy with good wi-fi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, cozy, good location. It was the best choice. I had a wonderful time in Hotel N and I will come back here for sure. The staff was friendly and always on service. Wi-fi was excellent. Quiet location in one of the best part of the city. Director of the Hotel, beautiful Nadica was wonderful host, always ready to help. My best recommendations.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.9
    decent and affordable accomodation in Belgrade.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    carpets on the stainy side. could be cleaner. stayed for a week, could have changed the sheets at least once. tv smallish. overall ok.

    the room was renovated, so in the remodeled part of hotel. the unrenovated rooms im not sure what are like, roomy, prety clean, towels changed every day, the sheets tidied up. there is free parking. very good value for money. very green part of Belgrade, close to center by car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Rained every day
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from the city centre. It's a 1980's hotel

    Staff ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    It was more than we expected, extremely nice staff, offered...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was more than we expected, extremely nice staff, offered parking in garage for our motorcycles, good breakfast, good deal so far.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Quality for a given price :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality for a given price :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little renovation is due, and the orange juice was nostalgic eastern European, but an upgrade would be nice.

    Good neighborhood, friendly stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Value for Money Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything ok.

    Value for Money Hotel. Spacious room,nice bathroom. Would recommend it for a short stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.0
    Breakfast was disaster!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disaster!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Good place for city visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms need some renovation. The equipment is fine, but the room itself should be improved

    Location, free parking, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    3.8
    The rooms photos don't reflect the reality.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms photos don't reflect the reality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Location is good for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good for me... for this money, this is par excellence :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Cold food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV signal very bad, only few parking places.

    Staff was good, location is veey good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Hotel N best buy in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool hotel, clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Spacious room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, limited variety

    Spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.3
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice place ...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ....

    Perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    3.3
    NOTHING
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I DIDNT LIKE ANITHING ON HOTEL

    NOTHING

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing brief stay, reception staff Branka and the others helped me feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modest accomodation but cleanliness and staff friendliness exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit too far from the Center. Otherwise, it was a really calm neighbourhood.

    Everything else.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.7
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    2.9
    Desperately looking for a new hotel cause it was really awful one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was good. They do not have parking. Toilette really dirty and place very old. They should renovaye the whole hotel or build a new one.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Good price and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so friendly and nice they even gave me breakfast package as my checkout was early morning at 5am , it was very nice approach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    6.3
    Parking.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell in the room.

    Parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.9
    It's clean and hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bteakfast is very poor

    It's clean and hot

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    4.2
    It is pretty cheap, but is also very dirty and old.
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty bathroom, carpet, old bed and blanket.

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel N traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: