Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Panorama City Inn 3 stars

Futoška 1a, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia

#9 of 29 B&Bs and Inns in Novi Sad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 546 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is hard to find because on the facade there is the name of a Bank (Sverbank), but once you are in, it's ok. And the parking in garage is free (although a little complicated)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything was perfect. As a suggestion, please provide to the foreign guests an official proof of their accommodation, this can be requested at the border while exiting Serbia

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room are old, small half thing was broken, not working, and there was no room service in the morning. I satyed just for two night but noone was there to make our room or to give us a new shower or shampoo, like one shower in two days is enough for them, if you want more you need to have your own shower gel with you :(

    It was near city centar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite good location (walking: city center 7min., railway station 20 min.). Very comfortable and clean accommodation. My room and bathroom were big and nice. Bed very comfortable. The best was the view from my window!!! Reception lady and night auditor were friendly and helpful. High level of quality. also the city is clean and nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite we've kindly got a room named "suite" after I've mistakenly booked a twin room (probably because has the same photos of a double room, my bad), I felt unimpressed by the worn out furniture, but still surprised by it's spaciousness and big windows. Certainly not a big issue, since I value more cleanliness, but the suite/apartment despite the tidy look felt to me still kinda unhygienic, which indeed was quite true by the revealing details (dust on the TV, remote control, cables) not to mention the "Jacuzzi" (low budget version / worn out buthtub with plastic buttons) covered in a thin layer of limescale which makes you want to skip a bath or shower till you get home. I admit I'm being picky here and I'm sorry for the cleaning ladies, since it's a nightmare to clean it from the fixed residue of water but I still see room for improvement. The sheets were clean, as well as every other exposed surface. The parking place, a closed garage in the hotel building uneasy to locate, that makes you stand in the way of pedestrians, but nothing new. The garage entrance is not adjusted for cars with low clearance, so please get in slowly. But hey, surely an unforgettable experience. You will not face that alone. Unfortunately, the WiFi was a hit and miss, maybe due to my smartphone too. The bin in the bathroom hasn't unfortunately a pedal to open it without using your hands. The bed was passable, not very comfortable but still a double bad and I'm grateful for that Panorama City Inn.

    The staff is lovely, understanding and willing to help and the facility is very close to the center of Novi Sad. Good communication, via e-mail and phone. There is an elevator. The suite was spacious, as big as a small apartment with big windows and a nice view. The parking was free and the car will be safe. Despite the negative feedback still great value for the money. The receptionist saved me from spending the night in a twin room and I'm extremely grateful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs some refresh/maintenance as it has great equipment and furniture and style to be taken care of and able to exceed expectations when you visit it.

    It was very warm, cozy, clean with beautiful early morning sun. The staff as usual was very hospitable and helpful with the information we required to know.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Searching for hotel entrance which is behind building front, without any signs from street (or we didn't find them)..

    Room was spacious with big single beds. View was among best in Novi Sad. Whole hotel (garni) is located on 6th floor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If they put a waste bin in living area not only in bathroom should be better.

    Almost everything is wonderful here in this price.What surprised me is they have a mini audio system in room and sound quality is OK.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi is not well. The location is perfect but it is really hard to find.

    A beautiful view from the window. Not far away from all the places of interest.(Churches,Cathedral,Museums) The staff are nice and helpful. We cannot find the Inn and they just came to pick us up:) The rooms are big and warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We circled around the building for more than one hour to find the hotel, which does not have any indicator!!! People around had not heard about it. We told about this to the receptionist who said "I'm not to blame, I can't do anything about it!" We think this is a wrong attitude, we expected something else. He should have said: "I will communicate this to my boss to take measures!"

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit difficult to find the hotel, as the hotel sign is not not visible from the main street.

    Very nice room and great position, close to the centre. Hotel is situated on the six floor of business building, with guard at the main entrance. Parking garage is small, but safe and practical. Staff is very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi should be way better. I could barely watch YT on 480p. The hotel is a bit tricky to find, especially when you're coming by car. A sign on the street showing an entrance could improve this drastically.

    One of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. The view from the room was amazing and the room itself is very big. Staff was very kind and polite. Value for money here is amazing. I would definitely opt to stay here again when visiting Novi Sad.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel sign is quite hidden on the buliding wall ,you see it only on the side of the building and not easy to find.This garni hotel is actually located in a building with offices,on 6th floor.The internet did not work all the times. The garni hotel has a very small garage with nerrow enter.However,there is a person from the building who helped us to park the car.

    The location is good,closed to the center. We get a suite appartment,very comfortable.The sheets were very clean and white.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no any sign at the building. We could not find hotel at the begining although it has very centre place. Actually in my opinion that is the unique fault of this hotel.

    Kind and helpfull staff. Near position to Novi Sad centre. Clean and good scene rooms. Good price for these services.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rare room cleaning and garbage disposal.

    Good allocation near to the city center on a cross of the main streets. Quiet room. Responsive staff at the reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage was a bit tricky to get in and out of. Don't use a plug in the sink as the plumbing cannot cope with the sudden release of water when you pull the plug. The floor flooded!

    Spacious room, friendly staff, free parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was a bit hit and miss. It would suddenly drop out, then come back again a few minutes later, so making it difficult to make arrangements with our family :( Also, despite us knowing Novi Sad, and knowing we were at precisely the right road junction, we did struggle to find the entrance! More signs please.

    We know Novi Sad, so for us location was critical. The Panorama is only minutes away from most of the things and people we wanted to see.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is hard to locate it, it doesn'n have a street sign to find it easy. The hotel is at 6-th floor in the same building with Alpha Bank.

    Very good location, 5 minutes walk from city center, which is very beautiful. Friendly and helpful stuff. Really nice hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We went many times in this hotel during the last few years and we have the feeling that the quality is declining. This time, our room had many problems and really lacked maintenance.

    The hotel is well-located, not far from bus station and city center by feet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a massage shower which did not work very well.

    Awesome panoramic view of the city. The apartment was very clean and well equiped with king size bed, sound system etc. Very close to city center. Recommended!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room is not fancy. Breakfast is not fancy. Hotel is in an office building, and is difficult to locate upon arrival. It is very basic accommodation made acceptable only because of price and staff.

    Staff is very nice and friendly, eager to make the stay comfortable. Location is convenient, at the intersection of main streets with many restaurants and facilities nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything is good here. The room is very comfortable and with a perfect outside view of the city. The location is about 15 min by walk to the Liberty Square. And the reception girl is so kind that helped us to deal with the parking ticket(Really thank you very much!).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room, old style. For parking place you need reservation, but no one answers to your request.

    The breakfast was good. The room was clean, but small. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fantastic view comes with a price - if you're a very light sleeper (like I am, sadly), the noise from the traffic might keep you up at night..

    Amazing location, fantastic view.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    tags in an elevator and ground floor

    Spacious rooms located near the busiest intersection in the centre, well soundproofed, good value for money, attentive staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was my second time in the same hotel and I'm sure that every time I go to Novi Sad I will stay here, because it's perfect! Everything is just perfect!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is somewhat very simple. However, considering the cost of stay - it's still OK. Everything else was just great.

    Perfect location and value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not included. Even so location is good, at the first time it was not easy to find the hotel while we drove the car.

    Room is spacious and comfortable, you can rest quiet. WiFi OK. Parking free included. Location good because you're close to the city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not comfortable because it is it hard to find it and hard to park big car in it) but is not a real problem)

    Very clean, big comfortable bed, good panorama view from room, silently, normal breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We barely found the hotel. It is situated in a business building, only one floor of the building. From the street you could never see which part is the hotel.

    It was close to the city center. Big room with nice view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. hard to find: on the hotel address street there is no sign or indication of the hotel and on the adjacent street there is another (close) name, not the one from the Booking 2. One of the windows was slightely broken 3. The ID cards were held at the reception till departure: no ID cards if needed or asked on walking/driving in the town, which is inadmissible. At the reception they should be able to copy or scan the ID cards in case needed.

    1. friendly staff 2. big rooms 3. comfortable beds 4. clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect hotel with a perfect price in city center of Novi Sad. The friendly staff, excellent rooms, perfect dream and a fantastic breakfast. Recommendation to all travelers, business people and families. Enjoy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    one receptionist very very rude. Rooms not very clean , especially the bathrooms . The garage does not have many places so it is not guaranteed even if booked . for us it was very important

    great location , beautiful spacious rooms . we had 4 rooms , mine had a beautiful view of the city . the bedrooms have 2 doors so they are soundproofed. in general a good hotel even though we had some problems with the managers

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owner's behaviour and the breakfast.

    The bad behaviour of the Lady owner. She was insisting of keeping my oficial documents during my whole stay. Finally she did not provide me with the oficial documents, although I asked from hert thew invoice. I quite from that hotel in the first two days. Further breakfast was horible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you want to smoke you have to go down at the road.

    Its in a good place,about 5 minite walk from centre, 25 minite for the castle. Very nice view of the town. The staff was helpful You have a parking place and thats very important for me.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no parking. only 5 spots very very tight. first come first serve despite prior emails to reserve a spot. very difficult to find as there are no signs leading to the hotel (2016 summer time)

    Inside, the room was clean and roomy. If you don't have a car, good hotel. If you have a car may be not so good if you want secure lots.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is small climbing challenge, but interesting :) With open window, you can hear noise from the street.

    Room was comfortable and clean, bathroom is quite spacious. Hotel staff is very friendly. The Hotel is 5 minutes walk away from the central square.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking lot is difficult to access because it is underground. The entrance is not very visible from the street for first time visitors. A map on the hotel page will come handy.

    The staff and the owner are super-friendly. I liked the ambiance of the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking place difficult to locate. We were able to ask some of the locals where to find someone who can open the garage door. The garage entrance not adjusted for cars with low clearance.

    Great location Spacious room Very clean Bed was huge and very comfortable Staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Window was not functional and a paper note on it was asking not to open it. This, in combination with the fact that A/C wasn't strong enough to cool down the room, and the hot weather, made it a bit unpleasant. Location of the hotel is not so obvious, especially when you arrive at night as I did. The fact that at 9 in the morning when I was ready to continue my long driving journey, an other car was parked in front of mine. Thankfully it was solved quickly in 15 minutes, but it's definitely not a pleasant way to start your day.

    Very spacious and clean room. Helpful staff. Underground parking. View of the city out of my window.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay for a city break in Novi Sad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi prekinja. Hrup prometa

    Center mesta

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very close to the town center, everybody is so nice at the hotel, great breakfast at the hotel...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect. I highly recommend this hotel...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too noisy during the night as the hotel's by the road.

    Close to the city center. Perfect view from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was too hatd

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv was an old one, maybe from 80s?? 14 inches top

    Location and the room was big enough

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not avaible parking spot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is sixth floor adapted facility.

    Simple and clean. Nice view through the window. Basement parking place is a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit hard to find.

    Room was warm and cozy. Location of the hotel is perfect. Staff was very pleasant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the positon of the hotel, the comfort of the rooms, the cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you open the window, it's noisy.

    Centric, good location, kind and helpful staff, clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking said that the breakfast was included, but it was not.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking

    The room was large and spacious. The staff in the breakfast room were kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was broken, leaking everywhere. Wifi working on-off.

    Recepcionist was friendly and helpful. Location near city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit hard to find. You have to ask around.

    Big room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was hard to find the hotel and the parking garage (there was no logo on the building)

    view from the balcony, the room was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is too expensive

    I liked the view and security

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water for the bath was not enough, and it was cold

    employees were kind

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels could be a bit softer.

    Comfortable beds and great room. Very clean also.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious continental breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was comfortable,brekfast excellend and Gorica and Zoran were very kind and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Preudoban krevet :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Next time will stay again in this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super place in the center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no signs outside on the street to instruct you how to enter the garage.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i liked everything.

    Location, friendly staff, comfortable and very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy because of a lot of traffic next to the building.

    Close to the center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, the view was really great!!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view and super clean. Walking distance from station and city centre

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I had a very nice & big room. The hotel is quite close to the center and the stuff is really friendly!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be a bit cleaner, lots of dust, light bulbs missing

    Great location, comfy bed, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Panorama City Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: