Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Park 3 stars

Njegoševa 2, Vračar, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#134 of 179 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 305 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Really nice location, not far from centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are clean but small and basic. Shower very poor - weak water pressure and water leaks all over the floor.

    Really nice location, not far from centre. Good breakfast buffet. Gym and spa facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Nothing to complain about :))
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A good buffet for the breakfast. A good choice of TV channels. Hotel is situated in the lovely neighborhood, less than 15 min of pleasant walk to the center. I would recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    I very much enjoyed my stay in Belgrade. Charming laid back city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor curtains in the room which allowed the light to stream through. I had to buy an eye mask to block out the light.

    The hotel was perfectly located in a nice part of town. The staff were courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Destined for better.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the heating is with old-fashioned electric heaters (air conditioning) which is noisy and likely the gas has long escaped from the system as it heats very little. This is a big downside of the hotel in heating (and cooling) season.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Third time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms are better-appointed than the others. For example, last year we did not have a fridge in the room. This time the chair did not match the table as in the rooms we had before.

    Their king-size bed is really comfortable. The streets around the building are beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    Jedino je lokacija dobra,ali za toliko para trebalo bi malo vise da vode racuna o opremi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was disaster, the shower was unfunctional because the water runs out of the Cabine so i had to clean the floor 20 minutes to dry it... There is no ac/dc acces to charge phone,except to turn tv off and use that only acces.

    Good Location, Flexibile check-out time, pleasant Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    excellent unexpensive option close to everything in Belgrade!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The was a constant water noise coming from the toilet (drops? other floor toilets?), at least in the first room I stayed in (N.416). This was a bit annoying. The second room (I stayed 2 nights in different rooms) didnt present this issue

    Very convenient location (within/next to city center and close to the Slavija square with plenty of bus stops, shops etc), new furniture, new bathroom, very helpful staff with excellent recommendations for restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel in quiet central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was a great hotel.

    Very nice hotel in quiet central location. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Great breakfast especially as i like potato croquettes! Supermarket and nice bars nearby and a pleasant to go for a relaxing walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Our new home in Belgrade city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only: lack of a pair of "slippers" per person (It may be seen as non-significant, but, it is needed especially after bath. I suggest to hotel management arranging this negativeness).

    Everything was very suitable especially the location. Such as, Kalemegdan area can be reached by walking. Also, Simit Saray and a non-stop market were nearby to the hotel. If I come to Belgrade again, absolitely, I want stay at this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Successful stay in a hotel that I knew from before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed here before and feel comfortable in this hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is located near shops, restaurants and public transport and convenient to visit Belgrade theatres. The hotel has recently been renovated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.4
    Poor facilities, polite staff in a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are run down. Shower water came out yellow the first 2 minutes every time I had a shower!Breakfast tables not clean. Single room is really small. I had to move to a double room to get a decent size room

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    A very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only negative for me was the restaurant staff were a bit stand offish and didn't engage where they did with other guests.

    Reception staff very helpful & friendly, breakfast excellent choice & quality, location excellent. The room was quite basic but enough for what I wanted the room was clean and comfortable with very good bathroom facilities,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    Modest hotel in the center of Belgrade.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very small. The staff from the Restaurant not really friendly. The cleaning lady used to open the door in the room without knocking. Elevators a bit creepy.

    The hotel is located really well, in a quite are, yet in the city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    location was excellente, in neighborhood in the same street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was excellente, in neighborhood in the same street were a lot coffe shops and good restaurante. Staff was really nice and helpfull. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    5.8
    average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no menu in the rooms which makes no sense since there is room service, the dusche was uncomfortable, the furniture was worn out, the closet is small, the tv is small and has a bad signal

    good location, helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    Not as promissed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problems with my reservation, no minibar in every room and not enough sweets for breakfast

    Efficient airconditioning, good food in their restaurant and confortable double beds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.6
    Would visit Hotel Park and Belgrade again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could be hotter at all meals and Wifi on 4th floor very erratic and usually very slow, however, staff tried to remedy this as best possible.

    Location, Staff and spaciousness excellent. Also very effective heating.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Good for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of airconditioning

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice hotel, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    bed is comfortable,breakfeast is good enough,room was small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed is comfortable,breakfeast is good enough,room was small but peacefull,location is good enough,not crowded but near of center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Great location and very helpful staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water leaking in shower to the floor, really dirty windows

    Great location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    The bed was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the beds.

    The bed was good. Wifi was not good. Bathroom is bad.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    3.8
    The hotel is quiet rundown.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quiet rundown. I've visited during a cold wave and the heating was not working.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Solo traveler
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator can be better. Working ok but compared with other things is old

    Good breakfast, nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location,very close to airport bus line,friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small room and big problem with old, small and very often out of order elevators.

    Perfect location,very close to airport bus line,friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Good location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey for what you get. Pretty standard room.

    Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Hospitality and attentiveness of the front desk and other...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hospitality and attentiveness of the front desk and other personnel. Great food, great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    Very good location and pleasant staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking in the breakfast area and bar

    Location and service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Very good staff and position in town.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't no.

    Staff is excelent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    4.2
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, old furniture, not very clean.

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    problem
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Well located hotel to reach the airport and within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located hotel to reach the airport and within walking distance of the city center. Excellent breakfast with daily new things to eat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location with great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head hook was out of order.

    Good location, the breakfast was really really good for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Good breakfast;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    mix of old and modern furniture; noisy airconditioning

    Good breakfast; great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stay in a very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. Room clean and beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.4
    Location - too far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - too far.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Super buffet breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super buffet breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    4.2
    good location but unfriendly staff and management
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    relation with staff, expensive for such hotel, no any facility in room for making tea or coffee, no press

    location, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Great location for reasonable price in the heart of the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Location, price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    The location is good, very close to Nikola Tesla museum,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is good, very close to Nikola Tesla museum, Tasmaidan and 10 minutes walk to Knez Mihailova. The staff were very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the corridor on 3rd floor where we were staying, massages were made?! :) That was weird.

    Breakfast, location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was assigned a smoking room having requested a non-smoking room

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Proleter
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the noise during the night due to the biulding works which are insane

    location and service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.8
    A good option if want to be in the center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking in restaurant

    Close to Center, fitness room, parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    garage only for low cars
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    garage only for low cars

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.5
    I'll be back there :-)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is too smol telephone in room doesn't work

    location is the best thing for this hotel.food is ok.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    Nice location close to center and attractions.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very often I found nobody in the reception area!

    Nice location close to center and attractions. The staff is very polite!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.9
    I booked the hotel because of parking in hotel as they...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I booked the hotel because of parking in hotel as they advertise it on Booking.com However when I asked they said that it cost 10 euro/day. I think they must mention it on the description that parking is with charge

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.3
    Really great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast was not particularly impressive. Coffee was tasteless and the eggs greasy.

    Really great location. Very clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Car parking was a bonus however there was an extra charge for this. Very good wifi.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.1
    The location and breakfast is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff should learn Russian, a lot of Russians coming and it would be better to speak in Russian. Bathroom facilities require renovation. Very old hairdryier... the bath cabin is quite old.

    The location and breakfast is good. there is a possibility to have discounts on the wellness centre in the same building. Staff is very nice and polite

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    7.5
    Nice big complimentary breakfast!
    • Couple

    I don't like cigarettes and the staff are smokers, so I could not get away from the smell. We came in the off-season, so they turned off the heat and left an electric unit in the room (with a missing wheel) without telling us anything. Just a mention would have been enough to make this be ok.

    Nice big complimentary breakfast! For the money, this was a very good value.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    5.8
    +Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Guests smoke in the corridors (in 3rd floor) and all smoke is in our room (4th floor) and they spoke loud till late night. We have informed reception twice but it did not really help. All out clothes smell cigarette and you sleep/wake up under smoke smell :( There should be a smoke detector to prevent smoking in the corridors (even in the rooms...) - Restaurant and cafe is also smoking so not many chance to enjoy a coffee or dinner... - Rooms are small and overdecorated (in such a small room, nobody needs a big table or bed lamp). And refrigerator (minibar) is loud and needed to be unplugged at nights. - Wardrobe is so narrow and small.

    +Room was clean. +Location is great. +Cleaning staff and in general (90%) is helpful and nice. +They let us to check out 1 hr later which was very nice of them. +Good price for new year's time.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    7.1
    Location , Access to gym and nice massage
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Mattress too loose No physical division between Smoking and nonsmoking areas in the same room of the restaurant.

    Location , Access to gym and nice massage

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    9.2
    Location, room, bed, breakfast, 24/7 supermarket across...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms facing the supermarket can be noisy - rubbish collection at night, deliveries in the morning.

    Location, room, bed, breakfast, 24/7 supermarket across the street.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    8.3
    Good price and good location, breakfast also quite OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was small, but enough if you are a single traveler and coming for work. Could have ironing facilities for free.

    Good price and good location, breakfast also quite OK.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    5.4
    This was a strange stay,location was good,but very small...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    This was a strange stay,location was good,but very small rooms,heater was not working,and its nit even central heating,but just a heater under window.the elevator is very old style and a bit dangerous,it has mechanical door and when you're inside you can see the wall moving,I mean there is not even second door for safety.and the price is not that low as expected.breakfast was ok.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    Food was good, good location, good room, decent WI-FI...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't appreciate the fact that the hotel hurried to withdraw the entire sum the next second after I made the booking, weeks before arrival. What does this tell about a hotel? Room 301 was a bit noisy, no available plugs (I had to unplug either the air conditioner/heater or the TV, or even both, in order to charge my cellphone and notebook). Also the heater/AC didn't work. However, these are only small inconveniences. The overall experience was a good one. I would go there again.

    Food was good, good location, good room, decent WI-FI everywhere.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    8.8
    When the AC unit in our room could not keep up with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi did not work in our room, just in the hall outside our room. With some effort, I could find enough fresh food at breakfast by being choosy, but Serbia is full of preserved meats. Belgrade is really bad about cigarettes in restaurants. I would prefer a non-smoking restaurant. I would prefer a non-smoking hotel, but you won't find that in Serbia.

    When the AC unit in our room could not keep up with the summer heat, the staff did a great job of finding another room that met our needs. I was very impressed with their effort to keep us happy. The location is an easy walk to Belgrade shopping and the fortress.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.2
    Dit hotel is perfect gelegen in het hart van Belgrado en...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dit hotel is perfect gelegen in het hart van Belgrado en beschikt over een parkeergarage. Je kan de auto ook voor de deur parkeren. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Prijs kwaliteit is prima in orde.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    8.3
    Staff is very friendly and helps you when you have questions...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If I have to be picky, I would say my room got very warm over the day (outside temperature around 25 degrees), but opening the window fixed that easily.

    Staff is very friendly and helps you when you have questions about the city or problems in your room. Very fast WiFi. Nothing special in the hotel, but good price/quality ratio, so perfect for people who want an affordable hotel with everything you need!

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    10
    I liked most the fact that I was able to leave our car in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked most the fact that I was able to leave our car in the car park later and also our bag in the reception area. These things make a huge difference to travellers.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    4.2
    the hotel had a gym with 4-5 cardio machines
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was not so clean and had a bad smell. every piece of bathroom equipment was broken and the shover cabin did not have a door as well. Also everybody was smoking in the breakfast room and it was hard to breath.:(

    the hotel had a gym with 4-5 cardio machines

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    6.3
    The staff was nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel needs severe renovation, furniture and shower are old A bit far from a city center

    The staff was nice and helpful The breakfast was not bad for a hotel of such category The location was not that central but with a lot of nice bars and restaurants around Wi-fi signal was strong all over the hotel

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was terrible,smells bad .

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.4
    Nista
    • Solo traveller

    Neprijatni mirisi iz toaleta

    Nista

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    7.9
    Good and various breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good and various breakfast

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    10
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing bad

    Nice location

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.2
    Great location, clean, polite staff, made me feel very...
    • Solo traveller

    Great location, clean, polite staff, made me feel very welcome

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.5
    quiet, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    quiet, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.8
    Friendly Staff, clean and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly Staff, clean and good location

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.5
    Location is good, staff is friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Garage and parking is terrible.

    Location is good, staff is friendly.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    Excellent location, 10-15 minutes walk to wonderfull...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent location, 10-15 minutes walk to wonderfull pedestrian Knez Mihajlova str. and Belgrade fortress, underground garage

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Location, facilities and staff are excellent here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, facilities and staff are excellent here. For the price there are few better hotels in Bratislava.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    Near center of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Near center of the town

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    Location,staff,restaurant's food,comphort.
    • Couple

    Wifi doesn't work in room.

    Location,staff,restaurant's food,comphort.

There are also 69 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: