Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Petrus 3 stars

Nikole Pasica bb, 35250 Paraćin, Serbia

#4 of 8 hotels in Paraćin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 651 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Perfect for one night stay, if you travel to Greece like us.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremelly comfortable bed, spacious room and glass of good wine as welcome drink. Staff was very kind and helpfull with brilliant knowledge of english language. It was our 4th stay here in past 3 years and definitelly not last.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Basic hotel but with Very friendly staff, near the motorway,...
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Post socialist town that screams for renovation. Family room was small and mattresses were to soft. Breakfast basic without milk or yogurt and no muesli

    Basic hotel but with Very friendly staff, near the motorway, restaurants and cafes around

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    A Memorable Piece of Architectural History
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a bit of a challenge. However, when leaving we realized that there was probably additional hotel parking but there was insufficient signage to direct a guest to it on arrival.

    You have to admire the Communist Era Brutalist architecture! Love it or hate it, you will definitely remember it. The rooms are far more comfortable than the building's concrete façade would suggest! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and I very much appreciated the complimentary drink at the patio bar at check-in. That alone won me over.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice friendly hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is a really nice friendly run place. This was our 2nd stay and we were welcomed back as friends. We received a free upgrade to a lovely room and got good wifi access and a welcome drink. The bar and restaurant is also friendly and nice. They welcomed our pets and you get gated parking. Perfect place to stop over for travelling. Breakfast was also fine. We will be back again without doubt.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great choice to stay when crossing Serbia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not our first stay in Pertus, so we did not hesitate to book the hotel again. Centrally located in Paraćin with private parking and very nice and welcoming staff. The hotel has the restaurant and it is another advantage. Very good breakfast. In general, Pertus is a great choice if you need to spend your stay when crossing Serbia.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    We liked the warm welcome we had and all the info we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If they have any events, like weddings, the noise can be heard until 2 o'clock. But less after four floor, so you can ask for upper level room.

    We liked the warm welcome we had and all the info we received from the receptionist. The room was clean and big enough for a couple. Comfortable bed and the late check-out it was a bless. The dinner and breakfast very tasty and plenty on a nice terrace they have. Free parking place and special one for motorcycles. :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Just passing through Paracin, found a decent hotel with an incredibly helpful and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities are obviously old and morally depreciated, they were nice once, but are now old.

    The staff, on the other hand, is incredibly helpful and willing to make your experience great, regardless of the length of your stay or if you are just passing by. The beds are incredibly comfy - one of the best beds i have ever slept in in the entire world - almost incredible for the rest of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Helpful and friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful and friendly staff. Free private parking (outdoors). Room was quite comfortable. Very close to the highway and easy to find for travelers who are looking for an overnight stay. Super-fast wi-fi. Great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Nice stay in Paracin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect! The staff was so helpful and friendly. The room and the bathroom was perfectly clear . The location and WiFi connection was excellent. |There is welcome drink to everyone. I recommend this hotel to all the people, who visit Paracin.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Excelent hotel, great views from rooms, clean rooms, good...
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller rooms than usual, but It's still OK size.

    Excelent hotel, great views from rooms, clean rooms, good food, plesant staff, location in centre of Paracin

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Very Comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable.

    When checking in we were upgraded to a different room , really pleased with the standard of Accommodation , Bar Attendant , Restaurant and Reception Staff were outstanding and very attentive , would not hesitate to use this Hotel again . Thanks to all in the Hotel for comfortable and pleasure and short stay .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Great place to comfort on long drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I must admit nothing..

    Staff was very friendly and tried it's best to accommodate the requirements whether it was during our Dinner and breakfast. We left some stuff in the Fridge and the housekeeping staff came running to ensure we get it back while we were still in the car parking.. Very good price for the facilities they provided..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel. Amazing experience as they have wedding ceremony there and people are very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is amazing. Especially staff is very friendly. I forgat my bag there they asked me to sent by cargo. They keep my bag safe till the day I recieve. They were very kind to follow up. That bag worth so much. I had my watches there. All were good brands. Thanks petrus. Will never forget that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Very nice stay at Hotel Petrus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The hotel had a private parking right in front of the entrance, which was great. - WiFi had a good signal and fast speed. - Bed was extremely comfortable, can't remember the last time we slept on such a comfortable bed really! - Staff was polite. - We received a free upgrade to our room, which was very nice. - Got free welcome drinks on arrival at the terrace bar, and that was great after the long trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for tranzit. Very good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had clean and quiet room. Very nice and comfy. Free private parking. Perfect location, 2 mins walk to shops, banks, food stores, everything you need. OMV station at 4 mins drive. Breakfast was very good also, plenty to choose from! They start serving from 6.00, thats good if you plan to leave early in the morning. Staff was very nice and polite. 24 hour ckeck-in. I often dont give so high rates, but this hotel made me do it :) It was perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Good choice for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel was convenient for our stopover. A private parking area was available. We were pleasantly surprised to receive a free upgrade to a superior apartment category. The apartment was spacious, modern, and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant offers a small selection of food at very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.5
    Decent stay for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor breakfast options with lack of water, only some orange juice. The bathroom's furniture seems very poor quality; you have to be careful not to scratch yourself.

    The room was spacious, also the bathroom. The staff was nice. We received an upgrade which included good speed internet and 1 drink from the bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, central and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was a bit dated while our daughter's room was much more modern. Shower cubile was a bit small with narrow door opening. Lift is old and can only take 2 people at a time. If you go to breakfast around 10am there is not much left to choose from.

    We were pleasantly surprised by Hotel Petrus which is an older style hotel that is progressively being renovated. It is in a great location. The room was comfortable with an effective air conditioner. Friendly staff tried to be helpful. Breakfast is included in the rate and is available until 10am. Overall it is a good hotel at a very good price - great value!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.9
    Dirty tables, wedding scrap on breakfast and noises room I definitely not recommend this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During our stay was wedding in the hotel. We did not sleep till 2 am because of noises. I called to reception and asked about possibilities to change the room because we needed to rest during a long holiday trip but they said that there is no possibility. Breakfast was awful. Dirty tables, dirty tablecloths, wedding scrap, lack of milk, juice and coffee. We did not really eat anything there. I definitely not recommend this hotel.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Good place for stay on the way to Bulgaria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is not very new and you can feel it seeing the design of the rooms but they are clean.

    Welcomed drink at the arrival. Nice location of the hotel. Very well English speaking and helpful staff at the front desk. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    A very good transit location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the arrival, the receptionist guided us to the hotel's supervised car park, spoke in impeccable english and accepted the payment in euros. The apartment, although not the one we asked, was comfortable and had a hydromassage bath to the joy of our children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Good place to rest on the route from Poland to Greece.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could be cleaned closely.

    Restaurant in hotel opend up to 23.00. Friendly staff. Breakfast - the hand made treats, prepered in the hotel kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Good accomodation nearby river with singing frogs :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffe was really bad but it is probably due to different habbits of preparing coffe in Slovakia and in Serbia... So another guests might find it very good :)

    Breakfast was absolutelly amazing :) We also had an welcome drink in hotels bar. Parking place was near hotel entrance. We have visited this property in July and therefore (maybe) had nice and funny experience - hundreds of singing frogs in nearby river :D

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Amazing accommodation for a very reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    I never felt better as a customer than I felt during staying at this hotel! I received an upgraded room - for free, I received a letter from the management to greet us and to tell about the upgraded room...well, that was a first time experience, a great feeling! The studio was super clean, cozy, spacious, everything worked perfectly, the bathroom super clean. The girl at the reception was absolutely nice & kind to us. The parking was easy and safe. The welcome drinks - amazing attention to details. The breakfast was very good with lots of options to eat (except coffee, but I never found good coffee at breakfast in any of the hotels I stayed). We had a fabulous dinner at the restaurant after our arrival- I recommend pork chops & smoked trout. Well, I honestly recommend this place if you need one in Paracin...We were just transiting the city on our way to Romania, but this would be a great choice for any similar future occasion.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Excellent Stop Driving Through Serbia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large number of people smoking next to where we ate dinner. However, this was common throughout Serbia so the hotel cannot be blamed.

    Excellent staff, especially at the reception. They went out of their way to be helpful. Excellent free drinks and dinner was delicious. Car securely parked and the room was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice staff, clean room
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get hold of the breakfast or even a coffee as there was a bus load of polish tourists behaving as if they'd never get anything to eat afterwards A separate area for those guys would have been great

    Nice staff, clean room Okay for an overnight stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.6
    Frendly place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I make reservations I checked doble bed, but in our room was two beds.

    Good place, good location and so frankly personal. We find the hotel very quickly early in the evening, eating good food in the restaurant and have an free drink to hello.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    4.6
    The coldest hotel ever in my journeys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating system didn't work in all hotel and I woke up frozen. The automatic door from hotel entrance, were broken, and we were forced to open with hands on -15 degree, without any help.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    nice room, big tv, air condition, free parking in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the heating in the hotel wasn't turned on, breakfast could be better (old bread, no fruit, no tea selection)

    nice room, big tv, air condition, free parking in front of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Unvelievably comfortable hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft

    Unvelievably comfortable hotel! Very helpful and nice staff (Marco went out of the hotel to greet us). The room well equipped and tidy. Brekfast tasty with various meals. All the staff speaking English:)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly staff - Mr. Marko, good Serbian food (meat) and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best choice for the price. Very friendly staff, willing to help and give some tourist advice and suggestion. We were really happy when Mr. Marko one of the staff guys, suggested us which local restaurant to choose, to get some decent porky meat! Serbian food is the best!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice city, and old hotel but well remodeled and equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice city, and old hotel but well remodeled and equipped. The staff was very kind and helpful, with a very good English. Family room was spacious, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    8.3
    Relaxing pit stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was depressed in the middle so it was not a comfy sleep.

    Friendly stuff, clean rooms and working AC, parking space was waiting for us late in the evening despite overcrowded parking lot

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Nice city hotel
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Understaffed team for breakfast.

    Nice city hotel with kind and professional staff. Perfect location for making break when travelling through central Serbia near the highway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Good location,friendly staff,nice and clean rooms,good price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location,friendly staff,nice and clean rooms,good price,average breakfast,secured parking, quick access from highway-convinent for overnight stop.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very popular for all sorts of celebrations, especially weddings. Some rooms are directly above the reception hall and you're getting the full blast of the music. But the other rooms are quiet and you can enjoy a good night's sleep.

    Very friendly staff, free parking, breakfast ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    9.6
    We have only spent one night in the hotel but it was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would recommend to increase the selection of food for breakfast and have different type of cafe as well.

    We have only spent one night in the hotel but it was perfect. The hotel looks little bit ugly at the first sight but very comfortable and location is great. We've really liked this small city, friendly people and great food. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was enough. Good value for the price!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Nice transit hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell of damp in lobby, probably beause of bad ventilation and nearby crossing river.

    The staff was very nice to welcome us with a welcome drink and the guys from the bar are very cute and friendly. The room was clean, bed comfy. Slept like an angel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old comunist building

    Nice personal.. Clean.. Cheap..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfekt

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - nothinggggggggggg:)

    - great stuff - very good brakfast - nice room - welcoming drink

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location and Very elegant suite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and Very elegant suite! Food was really good....friendly people. Love it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    reception was good, but the Diner service was "here you...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception was good, but the Diner service was "here you are eat"

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast was wonderful, and everything was just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was wonderful, and everything was just perfect. We'll stay there for sure the next time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Really great place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Really great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean, big rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    I liked the friendliness of the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the friendliness of the staff. They made my stay wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Former glory. Fine for a stayover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is a bit outdated

    Nice check in. Friendly staff welcome drink and wifi information arranged

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great place for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, huge room with everything we needed, the lady on reception was very helpful and spoke perfect English!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could and must be better.

    Excellent location and great staff. Very friendly and cooperative. Room was clean, great facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Always stay at this hotel on our trip back to Greece from the UK, staff amazing, exceptional value 👍🏻
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing !!

    Love this hotel, always welcomed like old friends !! 👍🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Reception and lobby
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stuff chief

    Reception and lobby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress of one of the beds was terrible, had a hole in it.

    Good value for money. Warm room, nice dinner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    maybe sound strange, but I kind of liked soap bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    lift was very bussy

    maybe sound strange, but I kind of liked soap bar...looked natural, home made...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Private parking, welcome drinks, bed is big enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private parking, welcome drinks, bed is big enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel at decent price, nothing spectacular, but OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff

    City

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfy bed, quite cold room, very noisy heat-radiators

    good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    good place to tranzit, no noises, good sleep, nice town to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good place to tranzit, no noises, good sleep, nice town to visit in few hours, they accept euro . good prices for food and drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place in the center of Paracin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything.

    The staff is very nice and helpfull, the rooms are big and confortable, a little bit old style hotel but very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Really great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really great value for money. Everything was clean, the room was big, the pillow very comfortable. Got a small gift from the reception upon arrival.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the mattress was too soft, breakfast a little poor

    the location, value for money, genius client bonus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to rest and relax on the way to GR
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding is quite rough.Would be nice to have some sun while having bf

    Nice cosy place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    In the center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.0
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was bad.

    Free parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Very polite and flexible
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite and flexible

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was poor.

    Good location. Good value for the money and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good for one night stay and the welcome drink free of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good for one night stay and the welcome drink free of charge was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast, good restaurant, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, good restaurant, nice room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.8
    Smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room and bathroom. Very very

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    1 night stay in our way to Montenegro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect, room, staff, restaurant. I would recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scary stairs, go to the room only with lift

    Very friendly staff, nice clean roms and very good position in the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Very good ratio between cost and value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was not comfortable and the pillows were too hard and thick

    Very good ratio between cost and value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    Good for pit stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, good English. Close to pizza & pancakes, bank and atm. Good for 1day stop on the way to South.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    You get more than you pay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You get more than you pay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Good basic accommodation and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    quality of room fit outs is variable - some are still a bit dated others quite nice

    very friendly and helpful staff great value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Petrus traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: