Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Planeta Inn 4 stars

Jevrejska 36, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia

#22 of 40 hotels in Novi Sad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 384 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was leaking water and there was a small flood every day. The room has only a small window. That's OK for me but good to know. I couldn't turn off the AC, so after shower it was quite cold. Beds were hard, however very OK for sleeping. Espresso or other more sophisticated coffees are for extra payment at breakfast.

    Rooms are very big, and comfortable. There's no smoke smell, which is very much appreciated in Serbia. Staff was very kind and supportive. Breakfast is very complete and good. Internet connection is good. Location is excellent, close to the center but also other interesting areas. Private parking included is very good too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that I didn't find not so much positive, was breakfast. Really not a big deal.

    Unfortunately, I didn't have much time to spend over there, but impressions were very positive for one night stay. Room was quite confortable, really can recommend...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and professional staff that really understands what hospitality is all about. Rooms are big, beds are super comfortable. Bathroom is fully equiped and clean. Shower is suitable even for bathing a baby! And baby cot they provided us with made us feel like we were home. Food was good and last, but not least important, great WiFi. If you're looking for a location near city center - book this hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room didn't have window!!! There was something that let some light in, but even though we were on second floor it looked like basement. Luckily we just overslept. Also, bar smells of smoke from cigarettes.

    The bed was very big and comfort.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking, smoking, smoking in whole Serbia, even during breakfast. even no respect for children when smoking. Tiny parking facility from the side street, but the hotel man helped us to navigate in the tiny garage area.

    In Novi Sad one of those better hotels. 10 minutes walk from the centre. We were satisfied - good ratio value/money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    charging at arrival is unusual for Booking.com Receptionist check via walkietalki loudly with maid if you leave the room in good order before departure !!??

    good equiped room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was lots of noise due to some repairs, and the cleaning staff did not clean our room properly prior to our check in, trying to blame this on our pets, on the check out.

    Friendly staff, very good location, spacious room, safe underground parking, good breakfast, pet friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn't work as well as refrigerator.

    Excellent localisation, 10 min. by walk from the very centre of the city. Clean and tidy room. Nice and friendly staff. Perfect breakfast - great choice of meals. Strong WiFi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    attic room, AC works but it wasn't possible to sleep when it is directly above the bed

    good breakfast nice hall good vegan restaurant close to the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms feel a little out of date, some things didn't work, like the TV. I didn't like the bathroom, the showering cabin was put there because the real one was not working for some reason. The cabin was not fixed to anything, none of the functions inside of it worked, I was able to shower of course, but that could have been a better experience.

    The breakfast was surprisingly nice, the location is perfect. Generally the staff is extremely pleasant and are willing to meet your needs. The lobby is particularly comfy, so waiting for a few hours is not an issue. The prices were higher because of EXIT, however for the normal price, it's well worth it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The economy room is without windows and this should be emphasised on, as this is a feature that cannot be overlooked.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even after an occurred missunderstanding with the booking, they found a way to solve it the best way possible for the busy time it was.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing special

    a good 4-star-hotel, just 5 minytes walk from city center nice rooms, well equipped good local breakfast the staff was really helpful, they arranged a private transfer to the airport for us

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor. Economy room without windows, and it is not clear quite in text by Hotel reservation. It says windows looking at hall but in real there are not exist.

    Hotel is in the town center, with many markets. Staff is very kind.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service was a bit bad since in the nights they never cleaned the room but they only made the bed and changed the towels. I noticed that because the sink was dirty. Breakfast was not satisfactory. They have a litimited choice and not so fresh food. They need just only some improvements and care of the above mentioned details in order to become a very good hotel.

    The position is pretty good and the staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanness of the room, especially bathroom is terrible, you can find dust in the corners,water in the bathroom and toilet is full of dark limescale (in room 202, room 207 was a little better). Breakfast was missing some of the meals (fried eggs, yogurt...) but nobody of the staff bothered...also second day during the breakfast we had waitress sitting by the table with food and smoking! The worst thing was the mouse in the room. We were awaken in the middle of the night by strange sounds coming from a bag of snack, we saw a mouse and asked to be transferred to another room. The doorman staid in our old room and tried to chase a mouse. Next morning we hadn't even receive a simple "we are sorry for the inconvenience". A young lady (probable a trainee) at the front desk charged us with the full price for the two nights...but that didn't went with no problem since she didn't know haw to use credit card and we had to wait for the above mentioned smoking waitress to help her...the pos terminal was without paper, we didn't received the receipt... I assume the management and owner of the hotel are satisfied with the profit they can collect during overcrowded period of Novi Sad fair and EXIT ... I have no other explanation way they are treating they guests in such a poor manner.

    Beds are very comfy and rooms are spacious. All doormen were extremely polite and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing much to complain about, really. The shower was a bit funny, it switched from cold to hot in a weird way, but this was the biggest problem, otherwise it was great!

    Breakfast was amazing, staff was friendly, location quite good, even if it is not in the nicest bit of the centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Planeta Inn is very well located and very close to everything you need to see in Novi Sad. I highly recommend this hotel. Friendly stuff, domestic atmosphere, excellent interior, nice cafe bar with perfect coffee. Value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the place very much it was so amazing specially the staff were so good and nice like the way you are at home and the breakfast was amazing buffet and I loved it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception personnel will go out of their way to provide assistance especially when web pages dedicated to bus transportation get first page translated into English, then quickly revert to Serbian language. I wish them to keep up the high standards.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit narrow parking (which happens to be a basement) but from my understanding common in Novi Sad.

    Nice, clean room, very friendly staff, clean bathroom (also smooth towels), big bed and very quick to answer when contacted regarding the reservation and other info.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At night we heard the traffic from the busy street, where the hotel is located. Windows should be replaced with new ones. Strange checking-out procedure - the reception desk staff asked a cleaning lady to check whether we consumed only things we declared. It was the first time I was treated like a thief when checking out. Small steps in a room, you can fall down when you do not know there are there.

    Quite big and comfortable room. Good location near the tourist centre, helpful staff at the reception desk (despite procedures they obviously have to follow) and very helpful waiter at the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No conditioner in the room.

    Stuff is very kind and helpful. Good breakfast- taste and variety. Private parking in the basement, although not very spacious - so, not easy to park with a bigger car. Tea & coffee, kettle in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Planeta Inn is very well located and very close to everything you need to see in Novi Sad. Rooms are big, clean and spacious. Furnitures and all other stuffs are new and well decorated. Peoples which work in hotel are very kind and pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my family stayed there for a week and the staff were so friendly and helpful and make you feel like you're at home. If we needed anything they would get it for us no problem. I would highly recommend this hotel its in a great spot and very clean and at great price that's why we gave it a 10/10 thanks to all the staff for a great holiday from the Lyons family from Ireland.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature of the shower was hard to set right. At breakfast there was an impressive machine tot get 4 different fruit Juices. Nice but out of 3 came only water. Small bath room.

    Good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. In General Nice hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited breakfast. Restaurant closes at 17h. Noisy rooms from backstreet club on the weekends.

    Very polite and accommodating staff. Spacious rooms. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room cleanliness

    Good location, 10 minutes by foot from the center.The breakfast was satisfactory.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff, the location and the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth 4 stars at international standards

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the personnel, always kind and eager to help and solve the problems!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The girl at the reception was very helpful and nice. The location is vey convenient. The room was quite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces are a bit small!

    Staff was extremely pleasant and I had a great experience there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not what i expected, room was without a window, not the cleanest one

    great staff and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without window with strange smell

    Perfectly situated

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very clean, staff is very polite, food is good. I am very satisfied with service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Go for superior room due to the fact standard room is without windows.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of cigarettes everywhere.

    Nice hotel in the center of the city. Friendly staff, good breakfast, safe underground parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soba je cista, prostrana, udobna. Osoblje je zaista ljubazno. Dolazimo ponovo :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very difficult.

    Nice location in center of town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything is superb, from staff to rooms, brilliant!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff in the reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old carpet and towels

    Very clean, nice staff members

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower leaked a lot

    Room was neat, tidy and spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    lunch at the restaurant downstairs very good , nice staff , read value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic luxury hotel, 15 minute walk to old city, safe underground carpark. Staff are super helpfull...Excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot - air condition was not sufficient, no windows in my room, no tv channels

    Room size, wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable hotel, very friendly staff, some infrastructural update would be good.

    Good breakfast, good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are rooms without windows! Make sure you ask for a room with big windows which they consider delux room! The standard one are without windows!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy staff and a excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a 4 star hotel, the breakfast was not that rich.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A litlle bit too cold

    Big bed, big room, good food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was fasting so not too much of a choice of food

    Ambient, personel, great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wi-fi conection was very poor in our room

    location, spacious room, free parking, nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small parking place, but secure.

    Perfect location, professional staff, nice breakfast. Had a great time with my family.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast wasn't very good.

    The staff were very helpful and it was a nice quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location in the city center! Nice and kind staff!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - nada

    - lovely boutique hotel - great location - excellent value for money - friendly staff :) - nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very good breakfast and beautiful old fashioned furniture design

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaving.

    Clean rooms, helpful personal, delicious breakfast, close to the city center, confined parking lot, and again helpful and pleasant personal.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room - very hot, one aircon simply not enough

    Location, very friendly stuff, great price vs. quality

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was exceptional. Staff was excellent as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very kind and helpful staffs.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Lose iskustvo na dorucku,pokvarilo nam dorucak i citav utisak:Kuvano jaje pokvareno,unutra ofarbano crvenom bojom,pretpostavljam da im je ostalo od Uskrsa pa sad nam servirali.Uzasan miris.Reagovali smo kod momka koji je sluzio na dorucku,obecao nam da ce preneti nase poplake menadzeru,ali ne znam dali jeste.Dosli smo po drugi put u ovaj hotel posto smo odlicno prosli prvi put.ali mislim da necemo vise

    Prelepa soba,lokacija.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I asked for a quite room, but I was given one with a disco in the opposite building playing music aloud all night. The staff refused to give me another room. The room was nice, but not tidy enough. The window glass was so dirty! Very poor breakfast. .

    Comfortable bed. Good position.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy mini fridge, Booked room for dogs but hotel tried to charge me for new towels because it had some dog hair on it. They wanted 50Euros, and then one of the towels wasnt even used(!) In the end I had to pay 15Euros for dry cleaning of the towel. They claimed the towels were totally ruined. It had a long list of things you need to pay for if you would damage it. Towels had satin ribbons around them upon arrival, if these were harmed it would cost you almost 40euros, for a small satin ribbon band(!)

    Very big beds! Breakfast was ok, but nothing special.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everyone smokes in the dining room all day long, including the staff on duty. It's absolutely disgusting. Unless you like inhaling second hand cigarette smoke or are a smoker yourself, you'd be best to avoid the restaurant at all costs. Our clothes stank of cigarette smoke. Absolutely disgusting and we wouldn't stay there again because of this. This hotel is a non-smokers nightmare.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room had a weird column in the middle of it, but I didn't find it that annoying.

    The staff was super helpful, and the whole place was very clean. Wi-fi worked like a charm. The location of the hotel was excellent, really close to the center of Novi Sad and it was easy to get around. I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The restaurant has only 1 waiter working. There should be at least 2 so the customers don't have to wait for long. there are more than 10 tables and it is hard for 1 waiter to keep track of what everybody needs.

    The hotel is located right at the center of Novi Sad. The rooms are fine and the staffs are friendly.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Need to improve, shower cabin and system for hot water. If someone else next to you using bathroom too, you will run out of hot water, minute after you can get seriously burn your skin. Matresses are awfuly hard. So hard they are not usable. Cleanless of room should be improve

    Location

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast coffee could be better.

    I was very impressed with the helpfulness of the staff. I recommend this to other travelers and I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    People smoked in the restaurant

    They had a garage, which was great though it can be hard to find a parking spot in town. The staff in the reception was lovely and very helpful!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Navigation didn't manage with the adress although this is a city center but local people are fantastic - they helped. Room needs some renovation.

    Really close to the city center, nice people and good choice for breakfast. Clean.

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: