Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Prag 4 stars

Kraljice Natalije 27, Stari Grad, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#97 of 179 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 358 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The coffee machine at the breakfast is still producing the same not tasty coffee. But it can be solved by going to the lobby bar and getting a much better one :)

    The staff is amazing. With each time I am staying here it is getting more and more like a second home. Many thanks for that and looking forward to being back soon.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WIFI connection wasn't very stable and cut off a few times for minutes, the shower door didn't close which led to a wet floor. The bar also had no snacks and as I had no time to grab breakfast, it would've been appreciated.

    The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very nice. The location is very good for the work I had to do and it is was a very clean room, it was very good for a one night stay. Liked the fact that there was extra towels in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have stayed in this hotel for many times already and it has always delivered the same good quality of service and facilities. There is nothing to complain for. An excellent choice for business travellers who need to be in the centre of Belgrade and at the same time prefer a bit more quiet location. The staff is great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    - excellent breakfest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -problems with the check in, kids were not included in the price even Booking confirmation shown it - receptionist was very strict and even did not say sorry for this situaton and just and only blamed us making mistake during booking

    - excellent breakfest - location in the center - clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean, the bathroom was comfortable, the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have appreciated some more sweets at breakfast...

    The room was clean, the bathroom was comfortable, the position of the Hotel was OK: in 10 minutes you can get to the center of Belgrade. Several buses stop in the immediate neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Holliday time...;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were not able to book parking places in advance by booking portal.

    We were in this hotel for second time. I think that the location is very good if you are there for holliday you can easily just walk to see sightseeing. Also I like that their parking places are in the garage near by hotel and with the security. Room was clean and staff nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Convenient stay in friendly athmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not the best I ever had, but not the worst either.

    Friendly staff, they really made me feel wellcome! Silent, well-equipped rooms. Staff was very helpfull in arranging airport shuttle service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Somehow internet connection was jumping at the cafe area... either there was something with the signal strength or with some settings.

    I have stayed in the hotel for the past 3 - 4 times when I had to come to Belgrade for business. It offers a great value for money and clean room. Especially commendable is the staff - this time the stay was made by Vanja whose positive attitude at the reception was exceptionally great! As always, the cafe and restaurant team was at their high!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I personally think that the breakfast could be improved. It has quite a choice, but somehow the taste disappoints. The coffee machine is a complete destroyer of a coffee taste :)

    The hotel has everything one needs for a business trip - great location, comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom. The staff is great and assists as much as they can to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. And above all - it offers great rates.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.4
    It was good hotel but no quality and not safe.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the first night lat time someone came to my door and clicked to the door several times and I have fricked.Because I was alone. I have called the reception to check the situation. But they have respond to me unsatisfied answer. And I felt myself uncomfortable during my stay. Next time I will not stay in this hotel.

    The bed was ok.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous hotel in the centre of Belgrade
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Somehow the breakfast this time was not up to expectations in terms of the variety and taste, but this might be linked to the very early time of enjoying it. Please, do something with the taste of the coffee... And the sensors in the elevators keep messing around a bit.

    The location is amazingly convenient for business and leisure alike. Despite being centrally located the rooms are quiet. Room was clean and convenient. The staff of the restaurant definitely deserve kudos for their nicety and great service! Thanks a lot and see you next time!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location, clean rooms and nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, great location, good breakfast. This is my fifth time in Prag Hotel and I’ll stay there for sure the next time. Last year they surprised me for my B-day and brought a nice espresso and a small cake right to my room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Great and central place to stay in Belgrade
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An excellent choice for both business and leisure travellers as it is located ideally for both things. Rooms are nice and tidy and housekeeps do a fast and great job. I would like to especially thank the staff of the restaurant which not only provided an excellent service, but also added a personal touch to the service. Hvala!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    Great central location at a well equipped hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little tired.

    Great central location. Doorman was very helpful with parking for our three motorbikes. Good overall level of facilities at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Comfort like in good old times
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No reason for inconvenience

    Big rooom and hotel situated in excellent location, only few steps to the city center, at affordable price. As for breakfast - really bright choice even with warm dishes (fresh prepared).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.4
    Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost all....i booked large king size bad....when i check in they said that there is not any avaliable ??? Only single bads ...i came with girlfriend....later they try to put 2 single bads together...they did it ...but it was bad....very bad

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Recommended
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service was poor

    Great staff and supportive all the time and kind. Quick and fast in providing the required details which make the trip more easy in booking some other activities around Belgrade. Great location and important areas are nearby only 15 min walk. Good price!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, quiet room overlooking an inner courtyard, great location on a quiet street just a few minutes' walk from the bustling heart of Belgrade, friendly and helpful staff -- tutto perfetto.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything, very friendly staff from the moment we entered the hotel young guy at the reception desk was very helpful , polite , excellent from the wonderful waitress who was very pokite and helpfull to my mom.. keeping her company until i was sleeping in the morning :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Reception was helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast ..Coffee and Juice even dont tuch that. Door closing the bathroom not closing as just stupid construction.

    Reception was helpful. Location more or less ok. Hotel clean and for this stars and price maybe ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air-conditioning. It was too cold. The light in the bathroom went out and I had to manoeuvre the main switch to turn it on.

    The room was really spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    Excellent week in Hotel Prag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues at all.

    Nothing too much trouble for the staff. Excellent rooms, clean and very comfortable. A great stay in an historic hotel in the old part of Belgrade. Had friends staying in a modern 4 star chain hotel in centre, ours was better.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    ANOTHER STAY AT THE PRAG
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Convenient for city centre, transport, walking. Staff very helpful and efficient. Rooms very warm and clean. Breakfasts and evening meals very good. Second time at Hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    Decent hotel in a convenient city-center location, but its 4-star rating is overstated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The "King" bed was no larger than a double, and its mattress was saggy, lumpy, and too uncomfortable to sleep on. Parking nearby is difficult; there's not even a comfortable place for taxis to stop.

    Good location, within short walk of main pedestrian/tourist area. Staff helpful and engaging. Size of room - larger than expected, with plenty of area to work and spread out. Speedy Wi-Fi, which was very easy to access.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel with amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small. The location could be a bit more central, but at the same time it's a 10m walk to the main street or a very cheap and quick taxi ride.

    Great breakfast! Very friendly staff. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I had.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    location and comfort
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The difference between single and double rooms according to booking.com was just 5 euros. However in the invoice the cost of double room was divided into two. This created a problem for us to reimburse the money as only one of us was on duty.

    We like the location of the hotel and its cleaness. We could see Sava river from our room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    3.8
    Incredible small room and bad service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking place too far and every time you want to go in or out you need to ask reception to phone call garage. Rooms are too small. Aircondition not very efficiantly. I was asked to pay room at check in - not obligatory but if i want! Furniture is already wornout it all looks old and damaged. When i was checking out receptionist has called cleaning lady in front of me in order to check room before I leave... Very unprofessional staff... No sleepers-dont know who did give 4 stars to this hotel. Rooms are not sound proof - windows not sound proof as well...

    Clean room but obviously too small.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    An excellent hotel in the centre of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from the heater in my room. I tried to switch the heater off, but it kept turning on automatically after a while.

    Really good hotel, centrally located, close to bus/train stations and many sights. The breakfast was really tasteful and varied. My room was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Strick on guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strick on guests. I've traveled 20+ countries and have stayed in lavish 5 star hotels and to be denied and charged to have a guest stay over is ridiculous!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    5.8
    Apart from location, nothing is special about this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel lacks the touch of a four star hotel. Normally, hotels do provide dental kits, slippers, etc. Which was shockingly not available. The hospitality of the hotel was below average, for example the receptionist did not even smile while check-in.

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed to soft

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.1
    Very well located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Individual rooms are small. A lot of diversity at breakfast, but quality should be improved.

    Very well located.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee at breakfast was not good.

    Quiet and clean room, perfect location, helpfull staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.3
    Even though I arrived to Belgrade around 7:00 I couldn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though I arrived to Belgrade around 7:00 I couldn't get in my room in hotel because check in time was very late, at 14:00

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Most enjoyable. We hope to return at some point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No toaster.

    Welcoming staff. Cleeaned our room quickly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly the service. I needed middle of the night some medication and got excellent treatment from reception at 4 am.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything was perfect, especially the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can t find something to mention

    Everything was perfect, especially the staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    the location very good;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee at the breakfast ( only instant coffee, ness).

    the location very good; the parking ok, but a little bit expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Location excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very small, almost no place for the suitcase!

    Location excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    The staff is very kind and friendly, very good continental...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very kind and friendly, very good continental breakfast and convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Central, quiet, excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent central location, quiet room, excellent choice for breakfast, hotel with a long tradition, nicely renovated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice location, nice rooms and nice breakfest and a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice location, nice rooms and nice breakfest and a good price ...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel in great location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice hotel in great location. Personel was perfect!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Very loud night time

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.7
    Excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had one bed room, which is pretty small. There was no working space at the table.

    Excellent location. 5 minutes walk to the city center.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    We will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldnt stay more

    The breakfast was great. The stuff were amazing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.8
    Very nicely renovated rooms, an excellent place to stay in a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Very nicely renovated rooms, an excellent place to stay in a central location for a reasonable pricd

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    a nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wi-fi in the room was not gut

    Very clean and causy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff, food, room! everything was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Great location and very clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very clean hotel. I wouldn't ask for better!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, reasonably priced hotel, near to centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes difficult to get wifi in room particularly on iPad.

    Comfortable, reasonably priced hotel, near to centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    Staff is nice and property is close to the city center
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No rooftop access

    Staff is nice and property is close to the city center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound isolation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money hotel in Belgrade
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The single room was small but functional. The breakfast buffet could be improved. Wi-Fi quality was poor.

    Friendly and helpful staff, good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    clean neat rooms and friendly personal.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean neat rooms and friendly personal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Perfect location. Best value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location is perfect. Cleanless comfort. The staff is so helpfull. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Price performance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, private parking, wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    10
    From the staff of this superb hotel to food & an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I doubt there is anything i disliked about the hotel???

    From the staff of this superb hotel to food & an accommodation ... everything simply appeared to be on the an Excellent level.... ohh yes ...location was lovely too...

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    7.9
    Nice location, really close to all places a visitor should...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    single room really small and you could hear all sounds from the corridor (elevator bell, people walking etc) as if it was right in your ear. Not the best way to wake up every morning in an overall decent stay.

    Nice location, really close to all places a visitor should see, good price, clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff, reasonable breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check in starts at 14:00, and not a minute earlier. Room could have been cleaner. Rain shower at 1,80 meters.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, reasonable breakfast, perfect location near Moskwa.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.8
    The location is good and the rooms are spacious and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is ok, but nothing special, and the main lobby really needs a makeover. There is a parking garage not far away, but no place to stop the car near the the hotel to download the suitcases.

    The location is good and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    From arrival at hotel, polite staff & swift booking in,...
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to dislike at all

    From arrival at hotel, polite staff & swift booking in, room was very well laid out with plenty of space and very clean, pleasant room to spend time in.Waking up to a very nice breakfast with lots of choice. Very comfortable feel at home hotel, can't recommend enough.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    8.3
    The location of hotel is excellent, close to the center of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was to hot and you couldn't control the heating.

    The location of hotel is excellent, close to the center of city and the most famous street Kneza Mihailova

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.3
    Hotel has great location and price is very fair for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Was very disappointed regarding the sound isolation, could always hear noise from the streets and other rooms.

    Hotel has great location and price is very fair for it.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    8.3
    Reception desk pesonelle were very kind and helpful for all...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The bathroom door was not closing well, it was a strange sliding door which was not sound-proofed and it was very un-intimate. This made our stay quite uncomfortable since we tend that once person stays outside the room while other is in the bathroom.

    Reception desk pesonelle were very kind and helpful for all requests. Great location. Clean facilities.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    9.6
    I was lucky to have a single room on the top floor away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    I was lucky to have a single room on the top floor away from the lift. I was sick during this trip but the room was comfortable enough to relax in. I had a nice distant view of the Saint Sava church. The breakfast buffet was substantial. I took two evening meals in the restaurant which were of good value and tasty. Checkin an Checkout were efficient and staff friendly.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    Εξαιρετικό προσωπικό.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Εξαιρετικό προσωπικό. Αρίστος λόγος ποιότητας-τιμής. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα. Πολυ καλη θεση κοντα σε αξιοθέατα / διασκεδαση. The personnel was excellent. Reception gave us really helpful information where to go sightseeing / where to eat and drink. The hotel was very clean and totally value for money. The location is perfect , near sightseeing , bars , restaurants and the river. I suggest it for sure. Next time I visit Beograd I will stay there.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    5.8
    They gave me the smallest room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    location was great.

    They gave me the smallest room. when asked for bigger bed they wanted to change me extra. it's smallest bed I ve ever seen from all my travels.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    10
    The hotel is in the walking distance from many interesting...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The hotel is in the walking distance from many interesting landmarks and the center. The rooms are very clean, modern and comfortable and the personnel is extremely nice and helpful. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we visit Belgrade.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    7.1
    Central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rather noisy as near main road. No tea/coffee facilities in the room. Lack of information leaflets etc on the city's sights.

    Central location. Good breakfast. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    6.3
    Location, price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They put children's plastic covers on the bed, under the sheets, so you sweat all night. Requested a quiet room, was told it was quiet, the windows faced the street.

    Location, price.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    6.3
    The hotel is in a 10 min walking distance from the center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - The breakfast was awful: the offer is very limited and tasteless and you have to go to floor "-1", so don't expect too much light and air. - We were told that we can drink free coffee in their bar but on the 3rd day they wanted to charge us our 2nd café (that was only our 2nd coffee on our 2 night stay). So, that's not too generous. - We booked a double room with twin beds but we were given a double room with double bed (queen size) and they couldn't change it for twins. By the way, there aren't any double rooms with twin beds in this hotel, so don't expect to get one. - It was not possible to turn off the A/C completely, it always turned on again. - The private parking is in a separate building outside 2 blocks away. - Rooms are very noisy (during the night as well) because of the busy road. - The neighborhood where the hotel is located is pretty ugly, it's really not in downtown, it's just close to downtown. - The elevators are very tight, for 3 people they are already uncomfortable. - Food is not so great in the restaurant.

    The hotel is in a 10 min walking distance from the center. The rooms are comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    I have stayed in the Prag on previous visits and it was okay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I have stayed in the Prag on previous visits and it was okay but the new refurbishment has taken the hotel to the next level. The rooms are beautiful, the staff all helpful and location is fantastic 10/10

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was a little messy and is served in a basement.

    Very friendly staff. We were given two single rooms without extra charge since twin rooms weren't available. Private parking garage nearby. Special offers for Booking customers.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: