Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prezident Hotel 5 stars

Futoška 109, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia

#12 of 40 hotels in Novi Sad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 838 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    One of the best stay in Novi Sad. Definitely, I would recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful business hotel, but at the same time leisure hotel with 2 pools and nice spa area. Very helpfully and professional staff, quick check in and checkout... Also, the breakfast is amazing as well as staff during the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel for a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was on the first floor near the street and it var noisy. There is no ventilation in the bathroom.

    Stuff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean. We also liked swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna. Breakfast was very good also. Overall good hotel for a couple of days.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Small cozy hotel on a quiet green street 20 minutes slow...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a solid 3,5* but not 5* if you compare to European baseline standards. Cannot find anything annoying or bothering during the short weekend break stay

    Small cozy hotel on a quiet green street 20 minutes slow walk from downtown. Guarded parking in backyard and SPA center with a 25 euro daily ticket for entry, did not try it this time. Room is nice, clean but a bit dark overall, perhaps just a luck for this special room. Breakfast is good enough, continental selection with fruit bar aside. Nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.8
    Staff is very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone smoke in the room and Even If you dont smoke it is coming to your room threw the vent system. Open window 24h doesnt help. Im a smoker but For me was horrible cant imagine How it is for one that do not Smoke.

    Staff is very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice selection of Serbian delicacies at the breakfast buffet!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't care too much about the electronic door locks of my neighbors beeping every time they opened the door.

    Nice selection of Serbian delicacies at the breakfast buffet! There is a secure parking behind the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay, excellent spa not bad location for tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing - it had all the usual breakfast bites but thought it would be an exhaustive buffet. The decoration is quite old fashioned.

    Great spa and swimming pool. Room was comfortable with what you'd expect from an upmarket hotel. Staff are knowledagble. Location is not bad - 50 minutes walk to main coach/train station and 30 minutes walk to the city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    I enjoyed the cleanliness and amenities yet too far from the center to stay next time I come.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub wasn’t hot. Location was too far from center or anything else. No massages. One of the two twin bedrooms was much smaller than said in website. Room 503 was disappointing. The spa staff gentlemen was rude and didn’t seem to be happy we came downstairs. Sighed and was too busy on computer to help us. Didn’t like our questions.

    Great breakfast selection and good. Fast wifi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable, nice spa area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salt room wasn’t included in the price. We stayed 3 nights and they cleaned our room only once. Maybe it was our fault for leaving both the DON’T DISTURB and MAKE UP ROOM button on when we first left the room for about 2 hours, but I think they should bell and check.

    Comfortable, nice spa area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    Never ever 5 stars! (3 is the max we would give)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • VIP Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Each time we came to the reception, the resptionist was always serving several guests at the same time. While takling to us, she was on the phone and typing on her computer - that is not polite and cannot be granted 5 stars. The A/C seemed to be from the 80's, it was so loud that we had to turn it off. At the breakfast, not a single person spoke to any of the guests, asking whether they needed something. Next time we will certainly choose another place to stay in Novi Sad!

    The breakfast was really nice with lots of different dishes. Everything was very tasty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location, comfortable room and bed, good breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waking up early in the morning because staff mixed up our room number with somebody's else and insisted to deliver coffee although there was "Do not disturb" sign on the door.

    Great location, comfortable room and bed, good breakfast and nice spa facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice and pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    I have been in this hotel several times. Is my favorite one in Novisad, the only suggestion what I have is related with the breakfast, which need to be more qualitative. The coffee is terrible, a lot o food but not tasty. Is better to focus on quality vs quantity.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money for a business traveller
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms aren't really five stars. The bathroom is nice and large (although a bit dark), but my room smelled of smoke which I didn't like. It looked at the main street so it was a bit noisy, especially with the window that couldn't be tightly closed. A complimentary bottle of water would have been nice in an aspiring 5-star property.

    SPA area is excellent. Sauna, steam bath and tepidarium are all beautiful and well maintained. Swimming pool is great and so is the jacuzzi. I loved the fitness area, too - enjoyed my workout and relaxation afterwards. Breakfast is decent and the variety of fresh and tasty food is good. Service is great, have no doubt about that! This hotel is in the upper level of hotels in Novi Sad and I will gladly return. It is located well - close to Novi Sad fair.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    Bed was comfortable and the upgraded room a decent size.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very limited TV, especially English language programming. Bathroom had good facilities but weirdly was all finished in black and red tiles! One night the neighbors were loudly talking and could be heard easily through the thin walls; this went on to 3am so badly disturbed sleeping.

    Bed was comfortable and the upgraded room a decent size. Staff were generally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Overall comfortable and friendly staff with a clean room. Small things that could have been improved
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our rooms had a shower unite but the power had been switched off, the aircon was very noisy and my TV didnt work. The breakfast was very poor and not of great quality

    The rooms where spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    Jacuzzi and indoor pool are really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was really bad, room was noisy (hotel is close from the road and the windows do not close properly). Worse was breakfast with a disgusting coffee (worse ever ?) and a very large choice of low quality products. Special note to the orange juice with 0% orange in it.

    Jacuzzi and indoor pool are really good. Staff was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    They have a great wellness centre, and people are very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not on a walking distance to the center, but it is in a quiet area and also on a main road, so easy to find. The sink in the bathroom is somehow strangely hanging but nothing too disturbing. :)

    They have a great wellness centre, and people are very friendly and helpfull. Rooms are quite comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast is also rich enough with good selection of food, jiuce and friuts. The parking is big and well arranged.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.8
    Once a year it is acceptable, like a 3 start hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small corridors aall over the building, strange smell, not really clean areas, rooms.

    Close to the direction where I traveled next day. Gym is good for a short training.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.8
    Swimming pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely small room - not enough place for two persons with one suitcase. In general not enough space in the hotel - too many things crammed. Stuff emphasising rules and grumpy when asked about the second key for the room.

    Swimming pools.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    We had a good time during our 3 days, 2 nights in Novi Sad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard. We did not look around the neighbourhood: the hotel is a little way out of the centre of Novi Sad. But taxis were cheap and quick to arrive once booked. The drivers understood enough English for us to go straight to our destinations. The outside pool (there is an indoor pool too)and sauna was working. Breakfast was good with an assortment of food layed on. The only downside was they do not serve decaf coffee, but most people are not bothered by that. All in all a good place to stay unless you want to be in the middle of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    The hotel is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very nice. Staff is very kind, helped with everything we needed, very polite. Rooms are great, we got an upgrade to a bigger room with very big terrace. We really enjoyed the outdoor pool and indoor pool, also jacuzi. The are great! Staff at the wellness center helped us with everything. Breakfast very very good, a lot of varied options plus a table full of desserts. We will definitely come back, we highly recommend this hotel, you will not be disappointed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    The hotel is near the highway and closed to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is near the highway and closed to the city center. parking available for the guests. clean and tidy. room was just perfect for three of us. the hotel provided us with a crib for our 3 months old daughter. they were very helpful regarding our babysitter who came twice to babysit our daughter. breakfast excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    A safe and secure hotel.good for overnight stay.would use again
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2nd visit inside 2 weeks .double bed 1 side against wall. English breakfast not good.coffee from Nescafe machine,

    secure parking.smart bathroom.modern safe hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Presidential suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture slightly updated and not all 5 star level.

    It is a very nice hotel in Novi Sad. After the wifi was restored, warm water for jaccuzzi guaranteed ant TV-connection repaired, it was a pleasure. We had a very good sleep in most comfortable bed. Many thank`s to personnel for cooperation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Spa is proper, i recommend both swimming pools
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Try not to eat beef, i have order grilled beffsteak and unfortunately i had on the plate the fresh red meat without being cooked. The breakfast was good thought.

    Spa is proper, i recommend both swimming pools

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Would highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Staff super helpful (especially reception). Great selection for breakfast. Pool/leisure facilities fantastic. Secure parking. Lovely en suite. Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    very good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    black ceramic tiles in bathroom; generally hotel has some dark atmosphere; room had strange shape; not easy to open window

    good breakfast, lot of choices; fruit bar; cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    exceptionally professional, helpful and friendly staff, lot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no sun umbrellas at the outdoor swimming pool, very loud street (impossible to sleep with an open window), transfer from the airport with a ridicoulosly high price (100 euro for one person one way)

    exceptionally professional, helpful and friendly staff, lot of food for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    5.0
    Not a 5* hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 5* hotel.. not clean enough, not comfortable enough, awful bed, too small room, wi-fi bad, waiting 25 min to check out and get my invoice because computer died and actually left before getting the invoice. One rude waiter, breakfast not good, same every day

    Some people of the stuff were kind

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    not really a 5 star hotel, rather a 4 star, with indulgence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is small for 5 star hotel standards The bathroom is rather outdated The hotel parking area is used by the local people, not by tourists, who must leave their car outside the hotel, in the street The spa area is cramped, only a few places for rest The Finnish sauna is only for one person, really small The hotel is half hour on foot from the city centre

    the restaurant is welcoming, the staff is kind and useful the receptionist very kind and careful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel with everything you need for your travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Very welcoming staff. Comfortable beds. Rich breakfast, free parking, very nice staff. Pool and sauna are great. All in all - highly recomended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the center

    Great place! Very helpful staff providing wonderful service! Add to that - Nice spa, breakfast and comfortable rooms - great value for money!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Relaxation weekend in Novi Sad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy room because of emplacement. The room was near of the street, you can request one with back view.

    At the end, everything was OK. We had a very good breakfast, with traditional Serbian food, small pool but cosy, best personal in hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.4
    King size bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very cold in our room, air conditioner could not help to heat the air. By the morning I look like a peace of ice. Could not imagine what the temperature in the room is in winter.... do not stop in room #105

    King size bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    10
    Wonderful modern hotel in Novi Sad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • VIP Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Small modern hotel. Large, comfortable room for a great price. A very comfortable bed and heated floor in the bathroom! Easy to access the gated parking facility.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    Very nice and professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not a five star Hotel. Restaurant only works for breakfast. Lobby bar is very small. Automatic door did not work and we had to to enter through a side door. Ventilation in a lavatory did not work. Noisy rooms.

    Very nice and professional staff. Very clean. Excellent price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a little too far from city center. Bathrobes weren't ready when we checked-in.

    Great hotel, nice staff, great parking place, the room and bed were comfortable, excellent pool and jaccuzzi, not to mention the saunas. Excellent breakfast and lunch too. Congrats to the chef!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Small and cosy hotel with nice spa
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not enough tables at the restaurant to take all guests for breakfast. Both morning during my long weekend we had to ask somebody to join their table in order to have our breakfast. A 5 star hotel should not have this experience.

    Very friendly and helpful stuff, clean rooms and solid spa center (although maintenance should be done better: few things need to be fixed in the spa, like thermal ceramic bad not working properly and few other things). Gym is great and very good equipped!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Food (room service) was fantastic, staff was super nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like a bigger bad for my taste (2m high) and probably better TV service

    Food (room service) was fantastic, staff was super nice and professional.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was good, breakfast excellent and staff very helpful. Especially as I got a fine for parking and one of the staff went down and paid it for me- I did give him the money, but most appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.3
    Very beautiful hotel, very clean and staff very polite.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately hairdryer and heating in the room didn't work. Receptionists should know something about what to visit in the city and in the nearby, and also have some city maps for the guests

    Very beautiful hotel, very clean and staff very polite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.0
    good place if you are not a demanding person!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnel...not everybody is very kind (eg: man from the spa zone which sent us in the room for the towels!!!) The two stairs nearby elevator that had no sign for taking care.....so, TAKE CARE!!!!! The same menu (and not very fresh and tasty!) for the breakfast that could be very boring.

    The concept of the double room The "NASA" elevator Quite place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    A short stay in Novi Sad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - nothing special but location is a bit far but no problem with cheap taxis

    - Staff very professional - Very good level of English - Helpful Staff - Good breakfast - Good and clean Gym

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    5.4
    Totally not 5 star hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Totally not 5 star hotel. Rooms are old and smell bad. The bed is too soft. And two cockroaches in4 nights. The breakfast is also poor. The breads are not fresh. Even the coffee is bad.

    Helpful reception personel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay, lovely staff, great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food could have been a little better with a more ample choice of hot food.

    The staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and advised/helped with any problems or questions our group had. Also the spa facilities are lovely, especially loved the Turkish sauna.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    10
    Bed and breakfast a Casa Simpatia Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Hotel, nice and considerate staff, I want to thank to all the staff and naturally invite all to come to Rome to my Bed and Breakfast A Casa Simpatia

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.2
    Is a nice hotel with good restaurant .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise made by some arabic guest.....

    As I had very noisy people arrownd my room I asked at reception desk to change the room and the lady from there did it imediately with excuses for the noise made by other travellers. Also the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.4
    Average stay, not a 5 star hotel as advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa faculties were broken, all 3 jacuzzis didn't work properly. Sauna was cold even after staff had advised temperature had been turned up. Salt room closed

    Hotel is very clean and modern

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.7
    Nice wellness.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy street and windows do not isolate it well. First night in the smallest room you can imagine - asked for bigger room. Not a walking distance to city centre.

    Nice wellness. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.3
    - friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - a little bit far from the center (25 min walk or up to 10 min by taxi)

    - friendly and helpful staff - nice indoor pool and facilities like sauna and turkish bath - strong wi fi signal

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Party time in Novi Sad!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked to have seen tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    The facilities were excellent and the staff couldn't do enough for you.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We have stayed at the hotel for the third time (each time visiting Novi Sad). Clean hotel, good facilities, perfect breakfast with a lot of selections.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.8
    ok hotel with decent room and tasty breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    thiny walls - we heard girl from UK yelling. and maybe she was just very very very loud and rude and vulgar

    ok hotel with decent room and tasty breakfast. we stayed only one night during exit festival, so we didn't spend a lot time in the hotel. however we would like to stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    small posh hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • VIP Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    big appartment equipement was little like "love hotel", which was nothing what we were looking for, hotel is little noisy...

    pool area, overal cleanliness, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent, stuff is super kind and professional, rooms are excellent and comfortable, spa was great, internet connection perfect, food so tasty...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were great at the hotel and made you feel welcome. Felt like nothing would be too much of an ask! Great room and pool great for lounging. The area was also fine and an easy walk into the town centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    3.3
    The most disgusting and creepy place imaginable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most disgusting and creepy place imaginable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Exelent !
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exelent !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During weekend when more people are there then SPA is crowded and not so nice.

    Nice hotel. Gym is OK. Spa is small but nice on workdays.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel - friendly staff at reception + wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Very nice hotel - friendly staff at reception + wellness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, you have to do everything by car, breakfast not for five stars

    Staff, tv programs, very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big modern rooms, parking place for the car, reach breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the facilities at SPA were not working. Elevators in the hotel were out of order every few hours.

    Nice and clean hotel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Elegant hotel and nice stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything.

    It was great experience. I had nice time in the hotel. The staff is awesome. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    All perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Romantic Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    I simply love it. I come very often. Highly recommended from my side.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Parking place of the hotel,very clean,good breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise because of the boulevard,can’t open window at night.

    Parking place of the hotel,very clean,good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    A great hotel for every one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi sometimes was not warm enough

    The breakfast The pool The staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Right hotel for the right price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Nice hotel. 20mins walking distance from the city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    SPA area is smallish. Gym is not very well equipped.

    Room was nice. Stuff is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel with excellent breakfast and very kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Good hotel with excellent breakfast and very kind and professional staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Exelent !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sve je perfektno. Hotel kao iz snova !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one take your baggage and park your car. Breakfast may be better.

    Very nice small hotel. Suit are great and conform. Very quite neighborhood.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Location, staff, parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely not 5* hotel

    Location, staff, parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in hot tub needed the change ;(

    Spa zone, warm hot tub; friendly staff (I was served excellent dinner even at the end of operations hour).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    It's our third time we have stayed and keep coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of town but the hotel compensates for that

    It's our third time we have stayed and keep coming back. Great place to stay

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Prezident Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: