Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Belgrade 4 stars

Pajsijeva 4, Stari Grad, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#866 of 1,359 Holiday rentals in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 649 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    5.8
    The location is good, in the centre of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host Vlada was wery unhelpful. The apartment is difficult to find , in a small narrow street in the centre of town. The host did not want to help finding the location , only repeted the address, which you can find on internet.

    The location is good, in the centre of the old town.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    9.6
    In the heart of Belgrade a good place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi is not so strong in the rooms but in entrance works well, can be upgraded. Maybe cleaning can be more detailed in addition.

    We have been given a bigger apartment than we expected. There is everything and huge place for big groups in the facility! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    7.9
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was broken when we arrived. We had to carry our luggages all the way up. But It was fixed in an hour.

    It is very close to city center. 10 minutes walk. There is parking spot in the bulding (10 Euro).

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.1
    The apartement is not located in the Pajsijeva street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartement is not located in the Pajsijeva street. That's where the garage is. The apartment itself is in Kraljice Natalije (few streets further). And that us the information we got upon arriving. You pay the garage additional 10 euros.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    4.2
    It is quite close to downtown, for that perspective it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    in the bathroom there were cockroaches, under the bed you could see that they had not cleaned for a long time, in one of the rooms the door frame was missing, the portal smelled of piss, when I made the reservation I specifically requested to have an invoice in the name of my company and everything that the owner could give me was a handwritten note for him, for the price that is paid is not worth it

    It is quite close to downtown, for that perspective it was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Great location, clean apartments, nice private parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for the parking. Allthough the garrage is private, for the owners of apartments, and the owner actualy own the space for parking.

    Great location, clean apartments, nice private parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Clean, spacey, very good location for good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.stayed just 1 night.older building but that's expectable in old town.

    Clean, spacey, very good location for good price.option to park close to the apartment.good organization, call day in advance to agree on arrival time.check out till 12 is good as well check in at 1pm

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    the honer is very kind and give us free watching clothes because the watching machine is not working properly.. the apprtment very clean and near the center

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Very big bed,detergent for clothes,bedroom aircondition as...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disapointed to be asked to pay for parking since the apartment is located in a rather disturbing very narrow dead end.An ugly alley

    Very big bed,detergent for clothes,bedroom aircondition as well as in the living room,huge wardrobe. Whatever someone needed to use was there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location in center of Belgrade, in a very quiet...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The contact with the host is quite tricky, as he didnt pick up the phone multiple times and his English is really limited. Eventually his colleague opened the door and room for us, and asked for the room fee ( it was unclear from Booking.com whether it's been charged to the Creditcard or not), with limited instructions for the room.

    Excellent location in center of Belgrade, in a very quiet street close to all major attractions! Facilities are in great condition, very comfy bed and sofa, decently furnished kitchen, and great aircons in both living room and bedroom!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, 10 mins to Duke Mihaila street, Belgrade focal point (hundreds of restaurants). You can park your car either on host's place (payable) or on the parking lot, 50 meters from the building. The apartment is nicely furnitured. The host is helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.4
    The neighborhood it was not friendly when they sow woman in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood it was not friendly when they sow woman in hijab.. Guests they was from Dubai.. Place is not for arab turists.. Also there is no place to stop with car to take language out..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    The stuff was excellent super friendly and welcoming,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t great.

    The stuff was excellent super friendly and welcoming, everyone spoke very good English, the bed was super comfortable, everything was very clean. Very nice secure parking as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    The apartment was so close to Hotel Moscow and it has a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was so close to Hotel Moscow and it has a beautiful view from its balcony.. Our host is really kind and helpful. it is a little bit difficult to find 24 hour open place in nearby..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It did not look like in the photos. The bed was extremely noisy and had a bad sleep at night. We had to pay for the parking

    The location was great and the host was very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    3.8
    Not much.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apt was very run down, not clean, moldy, old in every sense. The only ok thing about it was the kitchen, obviously the only thing remodeled.

    Not much....maybe just the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.3
    Only the location of hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed there around four nights and there was no housekeeping, no towel change and no wipes at all. Room is not like how it looks like in photos.

    Only the location of hotel is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Belgrade night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially, we were accommodated in a flat with bedroom and living room. On the sofa in the living room was supposed to sleep my child, but it was in awful condition. The flat smell on cigarettes. After complain from our site we were accommodated in Sky hotel.

    We have been in a hotel, quite new, clean and comfortable.Location was ok and. There was a free and good parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.8
    Location of the apartment , the owner is friendly and gave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom is not as shown on the pictures , apartment should be more clean.

    Location of the apartment , the owner is friendly and gave lots of information about the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    5.4
    The parking inside the building and the location of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a group of friends and rented three apartments, however we were pretty disappointed. The apartments are suitable only for young people who go to Belgrade to party. The buildings where the apartments are located are in a very bad state and one of the buildings was smelling like public toilet. One of the apartment is sharing an inside door with another apartment and you can hear everything happening there. Also exactly at 12:00 a woman stormed into the apartment without knocking or anything and being very rude started throwing sheets on the floor without having the delicacy to wait for 10 minutes until we leave the apartment.

    The parking inside the building and the location of the apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.8
    This Property is suitable just for students.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t stay at the property I see in the pictures . I arrive at 02 AM on 10 of February 2018. I was exhausted and the owner expect me with the keys for the property and ask me for the money in cash because his POS machine was not working so he couldn’t take the card . The property was dirty ,in the kitchen was smelling very bad. I couldn’t resist to stay more then 2 days . Initially i pay for 5 days but I stay just 2 .

    5 min walk to get in Centre of Belgrade. The parking place was good 10 £ more per day I think is fair.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Great place and location- if you into city center life style and sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    My whole stay it was excellent and apartment comfortably enough - Boris and Viladmir helped and took care of us me and my girl friend , by showing us the way around the center made sure we had our keys even we had to arrive late at night - apartment was very Cousy and comfortable located in the city center, had all of you needed, great location step a way from bars , good restaurants, sightseeing . I do recommend this company they know how to take care of their customers in good way .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    - spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - not right in the city center. maybe a 10mins walk, but it was fine for us - there was no balcony, only windows (and i think when we booked the pics included a picture of a small balcony )

    - spacious rooms - big bathroom - clean - small kitchenette - host let us check in before stipulated time

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Very good room with everything you need
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have a car the central location means that you have to pay for the parking

    Impressive decoration.. Clean quiet very good location! Very good facilities inside!! It is Perfect for a group of friends!! Good value!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    3.8
    Poor choice for cost-efficient short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is not as advertised - you can barely fit three people there with just two sets of sheets and one has to sleep on the sofa. There is a constant smell of pee in the corridor and around the entrance.

    downtown location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Everithing was perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, from the owner of the apartment, who give to us right instruction to find apartment and waited us one hour to arrive,to the great, clean accomodation and safe parking in the centar of Belgrade.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice furniture, seems renovated recently, available WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water heater and hairdryer should be updated and host's hospitality approach should be upgraded. Parking is available, but should be specified that garage parking on photos is extra charged, while public parking outside is free (at least on weekends).

    Nice furniture, seems renovated recently, available WiFi. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.8
    Like in the Mc Donalds, you pay according the picture, but receive something completely different.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We have chosen the most expensive out of the possible ones, an apartment in the the Pajsijeva street, but got one in the Balkanska street. On the pictures there was a freshly renovated apartment with luxury furniture, but in real life, it was a flat that wasn't changed since 1980. I'm not sure those apartments, that we've seen on the pictures exist at all. Everything was scrubby, made out of the cheapest material. The street is one of the most busiest in the city.

    near to the shopping street

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Best trip yet.
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is perfect.

    everything was perfect , the apartment is in the centre and you don't need car to visit all Belgrade's interesting places.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Old building but nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think that owner could be more flexible and polite to find us an other room for an extra night instead of don't answer to our question. For sure not the best experience

    Old building but nice apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    The apartment was lovely, very clean and spacious, it had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put us in another apartment at the last moment, which was not in the city center as the one we booked first. Also, they should let their guests know that they have to pay for the apartment as soon as they arrive in cash.

    The apartment was lovely, very clean and spacious, it had towels, bed linen and hair dryer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Graet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice apartment. Well equipped and comfortable. Great location – walking distance to city cemtre . As we travelled by car underground parking provided ( against additional reasonable price) was a big plus – it is quite difficult to find parking place outside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is fine, there is a nice bathroom, large sitting room with all facilities, comfortable bedroom

    the flat is very clean and furnished to a good standard, there is everything we need inside, easy to find, in a walking distance from the city centre, the host is excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Ok.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevator in the building is not working properly, and the entrance is very dirty. The Wi-fi was not working the first day of our stay.

    The apartment is generally very clean. The location of the apartment is near the city center, about 5-10 min. walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    Big apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean sheets. The bathtub was dirty. Although the check out was at 12 o'clock, the cleaning lady comed at 10:30 in the morning and knocked out the door 3 times until we left the room at 11:40. It was very annoying (plus: she did not know English at all, so it was very difficult to talk with her)

    Big apartment. Almost cose to the city centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    Disappointed about the curtains the air conditioners and the awful stink of cigarettes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked a one bedroom apartment with a balcony and a non smoking room. There was no balcony no curtain in the bedroom until I asked for one to be put up. My husband had to actually vacuum the filters on the air conditioners because they were not working properly and it is summer so very hot. The apartment absolutely stunk of cigarette smoke to the point that it was almost unbearable. So no I would not book there again.

    Great location walking distance to city centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    The accomodation and the address offered through booking was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The accomodation and the address offered through booking was totally different to the one we were presented with. I think booking.com should see to it and not allow inaccurate information on its site and also check the credibility of what is written on the site.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Thanks for the perfect accommodation!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Host was there to greet us upon arrival....paid cash up front for the days only--no other deposits requested. The room was excellent! Fortunately, it was not one of the futuristic rooms shown on the website, rather, it was a modern, clean, and complete room--two air conditioners in the apartment--spacious and clean. Kitchen was furnished just as it was our house. TV and internet were perfect. The door worked like any other door, but had the strongest security I have ever seen--it may well have been stronger than a bank vault! Thanks for the perfect accommodation!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was not as described in booking at all. It is twice smaller than promised, the building is poorly maintained (the front door was broke the entire staying, the elevator broke down and the place smelled really bad) and the beds are low quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    We had two apartments with the door in between, which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Communication with the host was quite difficult while booking, at a moment even unpleasant. I couldn't easily get all the information I needed. The recommendation is to ask very short and precise questions, only one at the time and hope to get the straight answers. If not, be persistent. Even so it could happen that you are not aware e.g. that the garage is not in the same building, as we did not know. For no reason, since the garage is not far away and this info would not change our mind. It is just a bad feeling. Sofa beds are not quit comfortable.

    We had two apartments with the door in between, which was extra convenient for our two families. Perfect. Location, cleanliness, fully equipped kitchens and bathrooms, air conditioning (one was not in order, but it was repaired during our stay)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.4
    Position is quite good and well connected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The person in charge to give us the keys was not at the place (even agreed before arrival) and was not responding the phone (abt 10 times). We waited 45 minutes on the street. Once he came, he was arrogant.

    Position is quite good and well connected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property could sleep 8 but it would be a tight squeeze in the lounge which is quite small.

    The property was in a good location, within walking distance to the river and to the main squares and streets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice, comfortable apartment in the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking could be for free. I think it's not fair to charge for it.

    The location is excellent, it's very close to Terazije. The apartment is large enough for a whole family, it's clean and the furniture is in a god condition. There's free wi-fi and an underground parking which costs 10 euros per day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    6.7
    Guidance
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were several issues you should know beforehand, the first would be the toilet issue. The circulation of water in the toilet is weak, meaning once flushed you'll have to wait a little while before flushing properly again, not exactly ideal if you're living with over 3 people. The sofa bed as shown on the picture's is slanted making it very difficult to sleep on unless you're mindlessly drunk or insane. The Wi-Fi was limited on periods of times it wasn't working all the time the session rate lasted around 20 minutes maximum (thats me being nice) before it disconnects you. As soon as you open your door to hop on to the lift your left with a horrible sewage smell to adore with. Aswell as that, the lift cannot handle over 3 people so if you do have over 3 be sure to be ready to walk up/down the stairs or to wait 5 minutes for the same lift to come down. So be cautious if you're booking a top floor. We had booked the luxury one bed which looked nothing like the pictures infact the picture's had shown a larger sofa therefore double check what you saw to what you get. Be sure to have payments ready the moment you step in the apartment and make sure you're aware of the city tax that isn't included.

    Having being to Belgrade before my last issue was having a bad location. This apartment was excellent for location with Belgrade Republic being 5 minutes away with restaurants and shops not far off either. The ease of access to the apartment was very smooth, regards to night life Borris has provided us with an associate who deals with clubs etc which made life much easier as all it required was a simple message.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    The apartment is comfortably furnished, quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment in which we were accommodated did not respond to the address on the Booking.com, which created a lot of additional difficulties and costs (eg for taxi). The garage fee was not announced in advance.

    The apartment is comfortably furnished, quiet. Very good Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    Good apartment with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greedy owner,who wanted 40 eur for parking withouht pre notice . We all had the impression that parking is included. Eventually we were only three people in the apqrtment but he didn't agree to reduce costs. Wifi only working in living room No coffee machine Bad attitude Extremely expensive Small uncomfortable bathroom cabin

    Good apartment with great location Clean,towels

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.7
    the appartement was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the way that the host received me. In my booking I put 2 adults and 4 childs (one of them of 1 year), the persone who received me told that it accept only 5 persones. After discussion finally he accepted, but I passed a bad moment. I wanted to pay with debit card, but he only accepted cash. First he requested only Euros, but I didn't had. I decided this appartement because normally accept card, as informed in web site. I must go to a bank machine to get dinnas serbies (at 22hs at night). the change was 1 euros=123 Dinar Serbio, but he requested 127 by euro. he wanted euros. He explained that to park the car is not permission in the area. Only option is a public parking according him and it cost 30 euros /day. He proposed the parking in the building 10 euros by day as a very good offert. I feel pressioned by that and I must accepted to pay 20 euros more for 2 days.

    the appartement was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    Close and big but smelly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One toliet smelled like hell! Kitchen facilities very scarce, no hot water in the kitchen. All apartment smelled of old smoking of cigarettes. Could only pay with cash no credit cards accepted. Many lamps broken and electricity looked dangerous for children in some room.

    Close to the city. Big apartment.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.8
    Not bad i guess
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that it was cold when we got in. We had to pay adittional parking space. And all in all the place looks better on the photos than live.

    I liked that it was close to center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.8
    Enough space, many beds, full kitchen equipment, perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head not working properly but it was ok, just needs replacement or a good cleanup

    Enough space, many beds, full kitchen equipment, perfect location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    4.6
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Most Uncomfortable couch/ bed ever, no hot water in the kitchen, doors in the living room could not be opened, bed smell in apartment (cigarets), cold apartment when we arrived, not enough kitchenware. The garage is very old, that is why it is very narrow, you have to be very carefull. We stayed for three nights, the elevator wasn't working two times. wa stayed in premium apartma with balcony.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    3.3
    If you want to party nobody cares about noise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Νoisy apartments modern but sleazy. Nobody in the building, not even a reception as it says in the facilities in booking (Front Desk Services 24-Hour Front Desk) it is just a block of flats. Wifi was poor. Hot water was just for two minutes. Couldn't have shower for longer. Since the first day we had the bedroom door broken and they told us that they would fix it the next day. Nobody came. The fifth day somebody was knocking the door while I was alone in the flat so I didnt open. I couldnt think that it was for the door. The FIFTH day. They unlocked the door and got inside. One man was with the cigarette lit and the other one went in the bathroom without asking me and used it! It was disgusting i was shocked!!! That was our second time in Belgrade in the same apartments block. Never again there!!!!! There are so many better places to stay!

    If you want to party nobody cares about noise!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.3
    First of all it's picked wrong on map which we hated,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First, photos were taken very well, but in real I thinks it's little bit old. Owner didn't tell us not to forget to push boiler's button, in my country it's different and nobody has to know that. Wifi isn't strong in all apartment but work fine in living room. It was little bit cold, heat didn't work one of the bedroom.

    First of all it's picked wrong on map which we hated, but it's really close to everywhere in oldtown.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Perfect spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flat was not very cold, but could have been a bit warmer in the night (but well in all city it was cold) :)

    Location was perfect. Very big apartment. In general liked everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.2
    Two nights at apartments Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was rather poor; hardly connection in the living room, only in the bedroom.

    Very friendly staff. Nicely decorated apartment at a superb location. Good bed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    4.6
    The one bedroom was comfy with TV .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check out was 12:00 o clock . So 12:10 without any warning or knocking , the cleaner get in our room unlocking with her key . I ask her to give us 20 more minutes cos we had 2 babies and I didn't have problem to pay extra for that . The answear I got was that she already gave us time : "You should be out on 12 and now is 12:10 common quickly finish and get out! "But that was nothing ! She get in the apartment take of her shoes and sit on the sofa , open the tv and start zapping ! Well I must admit that this haven't happened to me again ! Also the second bedroom was so small that the only things we had in the room was one double bed and wardrobe. No TV no AC no bedside tables no space for nothing else . Also they need to fix the bathroom a bit cos there was few thing broken. We all felt really disappointed .

    The one bedroom was comfy with TV . The living room was big and nice too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.4
    Terrible owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We book this apartment for 5 guests. We arrived 9 in the morning and straight called the number that we have received in our mail, to contact when arrived in airport. Nobody answered. After many calls a man answered and in rude way told us that the check in is 13:30. We explained him that we want to just told us where exactly is the apartment. Anyway we took a taxi we arrived close to the apartment around 13:30. I called the same guy and I told him that I am in hotel Moskva. To help me to go there (less than 80m). He told me that the address is in booking.com and when I will be there to call him again. Anyway we arrived after 30minutes (for 80 meters). He bring us in the room and his phone ring. He answered and he started speaking in Serbian language. Unluckily for him one of the girl in our company is Serbian. He spoke so rude for us. Words that I can not say here!!! Anyway after that he gave us one key. I explained him that one key for 5 persons is not possible. We didn't have the same program all of us. He answered me that he has only one key and if we like, if we don't like show us the door to go out!!!! I couldn't believe that. There was no shampoo in the shower. The shower was blocked and you should wait 5 minutes the water to go away. The hot water is not enough even for one person to take shower. Inside the bathroom was not cleaned. Finally we met this guy once in the entrance of the building and he didn't told us even hello. This kind of people should not work with tourists!!

    The location is great. The beds are really comfortable and nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice comfortable place!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi, good for detoxing 😜.. at the center of town has a lot of public free WiFi's..

    Nice location, nice price, warm, clean, comfortable!! I can defenetly live there a long time..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    8.8
    lt is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the floor is not clear enough and the mats isn not clear you must not use the mat ı think

    ıt was very nice located and the owner was very kind and helpfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problem with wifi and water shortage for a day but the stuff kept providing us with purchased bottles of water for essential use. The apartment lift too its time going up and down.

    I like the location and the apartment because it was comfortable and save.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2018

    10
    Everything ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything ok.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2018

    9.6
    The shower needs cleaning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower needs cleaning.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    10
    Great location with private parking.
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with private parking.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    10
    All great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    All great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    5.8
    the drainage smell
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    tv's in all rooms

    the drainage smell

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Close to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the city. Clean and modern apartment. Staff are very friendly. Nice location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Communicative and helpful host, great location, ok place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little moldy

    Communicative and helpful host, great location, ok place

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice place. No front desk. Comunication with rep. only over WhatsApp.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High place. Need to climb along the small street to get to the apartment entrance

    Centeral location. Nice room. Good aircondtion

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Great location , clean apartment , ill be back for sure .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , clean apartment , ill be back for sure ... thank you

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.0
    Okish!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell,not accurate info on booking.com

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Best location but only for smokers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a distinct smell of tobacco (cigarettes) which I didn't like.

    This is the best possible location in Belgrade!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was broken, sheets were not so confy, the elevator smell like cat piss - terrible!

    Location is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, parking in the building, nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, parking in the building, nice apartment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    It have a good locatian.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment (4-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It have a good locatian. Near the best locations of belgrade.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so clean - bathroom heater full of dust, shower with mold The furniture was damaged, the couch is burned with cigarettes

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 – 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: