Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Garni Hotel Townhouse 27 4 stars

Marsala Birjuzova 56, Stari Grad, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#4 of 179 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 340 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    A very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no hot water boiler in the room.

    The fortress and Republic square are within the walking distance. The rooms are spacious, and the staff are very friendly. It also provides very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View is terible and very old building is in front of you . The hotel was very clean but unfotunately one they there were some flies on breakfast table .

    Kind and helpfull staff , clean room , location is in city center , daily surprice friut basket in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.4
    Location was good - very close to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was offered with nice view - eventually there was no view at all but only old almost demolished buildings in front of our room window. Breakfast was included but they charge you additionally for the filter coffee!!!! The hotel is promoted with available parking but at the end of our stay we were charged 20 euro for our car for one night.

    Location was good - very close to city center. Friendly and helpful staff. Almost everything else in the hotel was big disappointment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect alternative solution to big chains.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    relatively stuck within other houses, so quite dark. but i would stay again.

    the location and the spacious rooms. clean. amazing breakfast (cappuccino can be improved though)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our stay. We'll stay here again the next time we go to Belgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very friendly and professional staff. My daughter loved the breakfast. Fantastic location, walking distance to everything. Comfortable bed. Nice outside seating area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Nice hotel, with great location and superb staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    MIssed crispy bacon at breakfast, otherwise the breakfast was superb.

    Staff: Excellent+! Room (601): Great room, with a large roof terrace overlooking Belgrade. Our plane left at 21:00, asked for a late check-out (18:00): Free of charge, "a small gift from the hotel"!! Location: "Bulls eye"!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Dog lovers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super pet friendly!!! The whole stuff loved dogs above my expectations. Amazing breakfast, very nice rooms, Achievable and super close parking. The trip was perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    A place you wanna go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing so far.

    Travel quite a lot places and lived in different hotels. This one would be one of my best experience .located in the heart of Belgrade, everything is easy to access . With very helpful information from reception and manager. The breakfast is good and every day they changed a bit. I traveled with my pet, and they prepared the water and everything before we arrived. Very thoughtful and personal hotel. Big rooms with high Celling. We put the air condition a bit low, so we took the temporary cover from the wardrobe ( Didn’t want to go down to ask for it), next day after coming back from sightseeing, the cleaning lady prepared and lived a proper extra cover... you will just feel like home.Will definitely come back.highly recommended.the manager is so nice.Again, this will be my favorite hotel in Belgrade.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, lovely staff, lovely everything!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived in the lobby to hotel guests singing praises about Townhouse 27, and it was the start to a perfect stay, from a well-stocked fridge and a comfortable bed and suite, to the most charming location and surroundings. I would highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is new, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is so hot that we have to trun off air-conditional and keep the windows open all the time.

    The hotel is new, good location. The staffs there are hospitable. The breakfast is good prepared. It's a good choice to stay there!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Been to Belgrade over 10 times in different matters, but my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Been to Belgrade over 10 times in different matters, but my first time at Townhouse. Such a great experience. In a perfect location you find this small hotell which offers great rooms with lovely service and a feeling that you'v lived there last couple of years. What stands out is not only the location or the spacious and great looking rooms but the stellar service. All of the staff is great, but what really made is great is the staffs different personality that shines through the genuine interrest in making your visit as good as possible. Can't wait to stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Short and sweet NYE trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very welcoming and hospitable, helpful (in regards of requests, and assisting us with the city), and overall nice. This was my 4th time in Belgrade and one of my favourite locations to date! Close to both parts of the city. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    The best choise in town, everything was just amazing, the...
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best choise in town, everything was just amazing, the staff, the room, the service, the location and of course the food. Special thanks to the front office manager,Ms Tatjana Grujic, she knows perfect the meaning of accommodation and the way to makes you feel like your home!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Excellent stay, exactly what you want!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints whatsoever!

    Exceptional staff that took great care of my pregnant wife (early check-in, complimentary coffee and other things) and gave tips on sightseeing and restaurants. Large rooms, spotless. Well-located.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Great place and location that allows to relax and enjoy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Main bedroom curtains could not make it dark enough in the morning, especially on sunny days.

    Very spacey and good quality suites. Bathroom and amenities were great! Service and staff were fantastic, eager to help at any time. The location is also perfect!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Trendy design hotel in perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent small design hotel in a perfect location in the centre if Belgrade less than 5 minutes walking distance from the shopping streets. Rooms are spacious, breakfast is very good but what really made a difference is the staff who was very welcoming and helpful throughout our entire stay from booking airport transfer to restaurant recommendations. 10 points!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Splended hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel. Room was very spacy and clean. Spacy bathroom. Cofemachine in the room. Mini-bar was full of everything. Very good breakfast buffet with hot and cold dishes. Excellent coffee. Personal is very friendly, well trained and sincerely helpful.Everybody speaks excellent English. The owner of the hotel also has a winery. We tryed their bottle of wine during dinner. That was perfect! They do not cook lunch and dinner at their restaurant (only breakfast), but it is not a problem. They order food from italian restaurant next door and deliver it to their restaurant.The dinner was tasty. Highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel - will definately stay there again when next in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel does provide a good breakfast and can provide food for lunch and dinner but does not have a full resteraunt. While some people may find this inconvenient it is not a real problem as the location is very central and there are many good places to eat within a few minutes walk.

    Large very clean suite. Great location and good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Spacious room, lovely breakfast, great location, and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rugs need a little cleaning and room smelled like smoke.

    Spacious room, lovely breakfast, great location, and very friendly and helpful staff. Recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is modern is upscale.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I felt like it was priced too high for the area it's in. It was still worth it, but compared to other locations nearby, it seemed expensive.

    The hotel is modern is upscale. I liked the rooms, amenities, and staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Really nice hotel and I'd return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    (1) Internet was fast, but on occasions a bit flaky. That might be an issue with the internet service provider rather than the hotel though. (2) The breakfast offering was comprehensive, but the hotel was not fully occupied and it was clear that not everything on the buffet was fresh that day. However, the omelette - made to order - was fantastic. I hate food waste, so my suggestion would be to offer less on the buffet and more a la carte options at times when the hotel has low occupancy. That's a win / win for both guests and the hotel.

    Warm welcome from reception and room was ready on arrival at 3pm. Nice offer of free glass of wine, which I used on 2nd night of stay. The wine was delicious. Unusual room, on the top floor, with a flight of stairs (behind the door to the room) to actually access the room - like a loft apartment. Bed very comfortable, with high quality linens, and I slept well. Bathroom worked, plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    perfect location, very comfortable, quite spacious and clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location, very comfortable, quite spacious and clean room, good breakfast, parking in the private parking on the same street nearby. Special thank you to very friendly and helpful personnel of the hotel. we have been in this hotel twice and would stay again if would be in Belgrade.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Best deal in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After my last stay, the hotel has once again proved its stellar hospitality. Friendly staff welcomed us back upon our arrival. Since last time there were problems with our room, they gladly changed rooms for us this time. The beddings are of a high thread count and very comfortable. I'd say from experiencing several hotels in Belgrade that this is by far the one with the best service and value. Will consider stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Good but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was leaking. The towel had other people's hair on it. The room was spacious but the style was very different than advertised. Would visit again for a lower price.

    Very friendly staff. Allowed us to check in very early in the morning because our room was vacant. Very helpful in showing us the best restaurants and areas to visit. Our bus left very early in the morning and the staff offered to make us takeaway breakfast. Very nice service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Belgrade!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some equipments, even being top class and quality, need to start having more careful maintenance to keep the upper standard of this hotel.

    Perfect place to stay in Belgrade! Nice environment around the hotel and probably the best staff i have ever found in one hotel. We come every year to this hotel when in Belgrade.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    A small and nice hotel at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was really friendly and helpful. The location was excellent and the room was Bert comfortable. The hotel also had a driver who picked us up from the airport and drow us back when we went home so we did not have to hassel with those sort of things.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious and laid back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit patchy room was a bit dark.

    Bed was really comfortable and the staff were extra helpful and friendly. Also an excellent buffet breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Cute, modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was quite stained. It ruined the ambience a bit.

    Cute, modern room. Nice decor, great staff, and good breakfast. Close to the fortress and some great nightlife.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel for all travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Really great hotel. I did not expect anything but everything was really perfect. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spotless. Location was perfect for us on first trip in Belgrade. Near old town and Military museum park. I'd definitely come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    if it feels like home than that's the place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No doubt its an excellent hotel. Location, room, clean and good reach breakfast. But top of that the service is above all. Every one we encoutered were extremely nice and pleasent. From the ones who serves your breakfast to the reception staff that are always at your need. Always makes you feel comfortable and wanted. Can't not to mention Tatiana who welcomed us at 22:30 like it was 10:30 with a big smile. Always there to be interested in your plans and help you make them (but rest a sure not in a nosy way). She is an endless source of knowledge and care that makes you vacaction great. She always points you exactly to where you wish to be.she and all the staff made it above and beyond for us, making our time there exquisite. a terrific place to unwind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    THE BEST HOTEL IN BELGRADE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all, it was fantastic by all means.

    This might just be the best service and hospitality I have ever seen; this truly is a boutique hotel by all means.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Belgrade on your doorstep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely suite in a great very well modernised old building. Very centrally located & the staff were extremely professional, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very luxurious accommodation. Nice breakfast as well. But the best bit - the staff! They couldn't have been more friendly. Perfect place to stay in Belgrade and main shopping/restaurant streets an easy way from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent bijou hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a little better, slightly more choice of hot food.

    The staff were excellent and very attentive. They were always willing to help. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carrying the strolley a couple of times every day - there was a couple of stairs down/up from the elevator. But it is possible to leave it at the reception. No gym.

    Almost everything. The staff was really friendly and made us feel at home, this was the major difference comparing to other hotels. The room, facilities, local wine, location - eveything was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location - super friendly staff - comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast selection not so great though this is obviously different in every country. But especially the conditions the breakfast buffet is presented leaves a lot to be desired: it was very warm in Belgrade and cured meat, cheese, juices etc were left for hours in the heat, were regularly visited by flies etc. Food-safety wise not very reassuring and not very tasty either. I was assured this matter would be dealt with in the very near future. I hope this is the case because it was the only - though very important - blemish on an otherwise very pleasant stay.

    Great location - super friendly staff - comfortable and quiet rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation with fantastic staff and a good breakfast. We had a relatively quiet, comfortable, spacious and well equipped room. Secure parking conveniently located very close by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Best Boutique Hotel in Belgrade..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - 20 Euros/day parking fee - Bathroom fountain (low water pressure) - Shower fountain (raining system needs to be checked) - Price could be better - Big black flies around the breakfast food - Possible more bread and croissant alternatives would be useful - Heating machine would be useful for the bread at breakfast

    - Exceptional staff, always ready for maximum help with a warm attitude (especially reception desk) - Private and close parking lot to the hotel - Breakfast - Hotel cafe (with balcony) - Surprise Birthday Gift by the Hotel ! (Very appreciated) - Location - Shower cabin - Balcony (Small but good) - Mini Bar - Wi-fi (free, fast and useful at any place of the hotel)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Modern, boutique hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Oddly, the lift stopped between floors, so there were still stairs to negotiate.

    A brand new, boutique hotel on the southern edge of the old town. Easy waking distance to various sights and public transport. Great breakfast. Huge room, with a small inward-facing balcony and a separate sitting area. Super-friendly staff that spoke impeccable English.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Only place to stay in Belgrade! Seriously!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people that work there are friendly, happy to help in any way. The rooms are big, bright and comfortable. They have excellent AC and windows that when closed, keep out any noises. The breakfast was excellent and the location perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Best hotel I have ever stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, personnel, cleaning, quality, service, foods, beverages... everything was perfect at this hotel. Especially Brana for her friendly approach every time and Slavish for being a good guide for your all questions. Great breakfast! If I go to Belgrad again, I will definitely stay at Townhouse27. I highly recommend you to experience this accomadation in this hotel at the level of five stars.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Best Hotel in Serbia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is almost nothing I did not love about this property. The elevators land in between floors (you either have to walk up or down a small flight of stairs to get to your floor) and this was a slight inconvenience with our son and his stroller. However, that's all I can come up with.

    We had stayed 4 days at the Metropol Palace before staying at Boutique Hotel Townhouse 27 and while Metropol was beautiful and comfortable we can not even compare it to how fantastic Townhouse 27 was! Our room at Townhouse 27 was the size of a large apartment (2 bathrooms, a huge livingroom, an office, and a very large bedroom). The service was the best hotel service I have ever received in my life as well. From taking our insane amount of luggage to our room while we checked in, to the free breakfast (which was the best breakfast we had while in Serbia), to organizing Airport transportation with the best taxi driver in Serbia, to having a bag of breakfast ready for us as we departed at 5am for the airport. If I ever have the honor of visiting Belgrade, Serbia again I will refuse to stay anywhere but Boutique Hotel Townhouse 27.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I booked here for my friend, he told me that he satisfied with everything of the hotel, the exceptional location, hospitality staff and comfortable room. I will also choose this hotel for my own trip to Belgrade next month. It is worth to mention that my friend met "Daniel Craig" in the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    A great stay in a fabulous central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double fold out sofa bed was fine for our two small children, but was narrower than a normal double bed so people with older kids/teenagers might find it a squeeze

    Great location- suite was very spacious for a family of 4. Excellent breakfast- lovely little gourmet items with the usual continental items. The hotel driver is also excellent- he took us out for a morning tour and was very helpful and informative.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.2
    relaxing weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    need to know there are stairs even for first floor. elevator stops between floors...

    great staff, very perosonal service, helped with everything and always remebering your name , where you went and where you are going. Breakfast is very rich and amazing with gluten free options.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Best hotel ever
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bread & croissant can improve in breakfast

    Don't hesitate.this is the best hotel. Loved this hotel so much. Never experienced such hospitality. The staff helped my way in Belgrade. The hotel is so pleasent & nice. The rooms are big & comfortable. Located in a quiet street 200m from the central street. No place else in Belgrade!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely helpful and kind staff, excellent location, 3-4 minutes walking distance from Kalemegdan fortress (one of Belgrade landmarks) and Knez Mihajlova street (the pedestrian area). Definitely worth the stars and the money!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Central position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage is cca 50 m down the road but not really a problem. Breakfast could have more options.

    Central position. New hotel in renovated building. Excellent staff. Free room upgrade. Quiet room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.2
    Amazing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still alright but soon time to change the carpet yet clean.

    Amazing staff!!super friendly! Had 50 dinar missing to pay a taxi.the receptionist paid and refused to take back later. These are the little things that make you feel appreciated and welcome. Thanks! I liked the design and layout of the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value in a boutique hotel with a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV's are small, and you have to do some stairs. Not a big deal.

    GREAT staff. We messed up our reservation and they fixed it (different days) at no charge. They also arranged for a great airport transfer.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    The most friendly staff I have ever encountered in a hotel, I cannot recall all names, but the main waitress in the breakfast buffet was the nicest I have ever met, and Tatiyana and the gentleman in reception were so helpful. They even let us check in early, 7am, and no extra charges. The junior suite was so spacious and best value for money. Excellent location. I would not hesitate to return to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Great boutique hotel in Belgrade with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a boutique hotel, well situated close to many attractions. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The reception staff were amazing. Their restaurant recommendations were fantastic and they did a great job organizing a car and driver for a day trip. The restaurant served good quality food and the staff were very attentive. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    A great hotel right in the centre of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There could be a wider selection for breakfast.

    Great food at breakfast, great rooms and an incredible location, but what was really great was the friendly and individual attention of the personnel. Hvala vam! Znam sad da imam mesto koj mogu da zovem moj "beogradski kuća".

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    Great Hotel in a Great City
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One thing I was not crazy about was the breakfast. very limited options and not much variety from day to day. Also the check out process was very tedious and had an issue with canceling the hold on the credit card but it was resolved.

    Staff were spectacular, location was great. the Check in was a breeze and the wifi was quick and easy to use. the rooms are very comfortable with all the amenities including numerous english channels on the tv and a nespresso machine. it would have been nice to be given the opportunity to choose the flavor of the pods, but that was a very minor inconvenience. Numerous touristic sites within walking distance and great restaurants all within a 10-15 minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Top hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Excellent place.

    The hotel is located in a fabulous location, staff were fabulous and very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel, probably one of the best in Belgrade

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    A perfect stay in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely serviceminded and professional staff, always walking the extra mile. Perfect location near Knez Mihailova street and a safe garage if you travel by car. We had a very pleasant stay and can recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    The staff of the hotel are very courteous, the location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the hotel are very courteous, the location is excellent, the hotel is charming, the rooms are amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic, couldn’t ask for more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and Generous Staff! Thank you for making our trip a very memorable one!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Spacious room, Central location and still very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Spacious room, Central location and still very quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    highly recommended. Will reserve again when I visit Belgrade next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome. The reception is extremely nice to help us print the map and gave us very helpful advice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Great stay when in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be improved a bit

    Super friendly staff, excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Large comfortable, clean room just a few minutes walk from the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    no pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice and friendly place to stay,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good breakfast, nice and comfortable room. The staff was extremely friendly. Nice area close or walking distance to most places.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    High quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view. Parking can be a problem so ring ahead.

    High quality hotel, spotlessly clean with attention to detail and great service. Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed a lot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was heated only with A/C.

    Location and staff friendliness. Flexibility to prepare a breakfast pack for 5am.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel with top stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel The stuff The location Great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Highly recommended. Excellent location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa facilities missing

    Location, big rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.2
    Very good breakfast:-)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast excellent location :-)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast, I enjoyed my stay a lot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    Dont miss it , its excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our air condition and controller of room many times didnt work

    Breakfast,staff,design and room are excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    The staff kindness
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff kindness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel has a central location in a quiet road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good breakfast , helpful staff - the room had a really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast , helpful staff - the room had a really modern and stylish design. The hotel exceed my expectations by far.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    excellent in all respects.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent in all respects. One of theist rooms and places we have stayed in

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: