Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garni Hotel Vigor

Jozef Atile 2, 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia

#11 of 49 hotels in Novi Sad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 505 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.8
    Business hotel done right
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside noise creeping in, small-size TV, fickle WiFi connection, limited choice of channels (mostly regional)

    Easy to find, close to highway access road, free walled parking, comfy bed, solid buffet breakfast, cordial and efficient staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    The staff was professional and much helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not have an elevator. The hotel is not very close to the city center: It requires a taxi or a car to get to the center.

    The staff was professional and much helpful. Wi Fi quality was very good. A free parking space was provided, as promised. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the morning noise is coming from the street (boulevard). Internet (WIFI) is unstable, but fast when working.

    Nice rooms, clean. Staff - very helpful and professional. Rich breakfast, with almost everything. Free car parking, secure.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Very kind and polite staff at front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind and polite staff at front desk. Good secured parking. We got a room facing the main road - but during the night it was not that bad, and in the morning with the windows closed, you could barely hear the traffic. Otherwise the room was nice and well equipped (cheap minibar! :) ). Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator, may be difficult if travelling with babies or have heavy luggage (highest floor is 2, so not such a big problem).

    The hotel is easy to find, has a couple of restaurants and a grocery store nearby. The room was spacious and recently renovated, beds were fine, internet quite good, staff very agreeable and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay with very comfortable beds and good air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit outside of the city center but with a car should not be a problem. Bus stops that lead to the city center are close by.

    Great place to stay with very comfortable beds and good air conditioned rooms. Breakfast included in price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Thanks for your help with carrying heavy luggage up and downstairs when I most needed assistance!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy during the exit festival! However that is to be expected! Prior to that peaceful!!

    Staff are friendly and willing to help out whenever needed! Breakfast was great as well traditional and continental!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    price was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a/c was marginal

    price was good we had a car so the fifteen minute ride to old town was not a problem we did walk it once , it was a 1.5 hours walk. saturday nite in old town was crowded and fun. one local restaurant a few minutes away we did not know about EXIT music festival, so we did not see the old castle/fortress. our bad

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel with friendly staff outside city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was at the main road and it could get loud during the day, even if window is closed. WiFi didn't work all time, actually failed very often. Far from the city center.

    Welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Room is very clean and very good designed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room is very clean and very good designed. Beds are very comfortable. Bathroom is awesome and equipped with everything you need. Staff very helpful (24/7). Breakfast very good. Market is 10 meters away of the main hotel entrance. Bus stop is just across the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    We had such a pleasant stay in hotel vigor. The staff was so kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast isn't the best but it's still fine. ( there's a really good restaurant in front of the hotel)

    The staff is the absolute best. Really helpful, they can do anything: change your money, call you a taxi, give you info about anything in town or in Serbia etc... the rooms are really comfortable and the bathrooms are big. One of my favourites hotels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    A beautiful, new hotel and a fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything about the hotel. Our apartment was very clean, comfy and had everything we needed. There was a really delicious breakfast, too. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And the area was really quiet and safe. For me, it was really helpful that it had a private parking. I will definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    we in novi sad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    closed parkingspace is small and sometimes you have to park the car in a private space just out of the hotel. it looks safe enought btw.

    hotel is easy to find. rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. very good and aboundant breakfast. center is not far, you can walk for 2,5 km or just call a taxi and in 5 to 10 mins depending on traffic you are in city center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    A short visit to Novi Sad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I often hope that there could be more options for breakfast that are vegetarian friendly, but if you like whole milk yogurt and granola (which I do!) you will be satisfied.

    When I left Novi Sad, I forgot my jacket in our room at Hotel Vigor (the weather was uncommonly warm for January.) The staff was promptly in touch and held the jacket for me until I was able to return three days later. I'm so grateful! I travel often to Novi Sad for work and always stay at Hotel Vigor, the staff are so friendly and it is nice to be remembered when I arrive (and not just because I forget things like my jacket.)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel with great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is right on a main road and traffic was loud throughout the night. Some rooms might have been quieter, but ours was very loud at night.

    Everything was very clean and nice. Good hot water with good water pressure in the shower. Staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money. The stuff was very nice and there is free parking available which was great. The bed was really comfortable and the breakfast was good. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel does not have elevator which is important for all people. Fortunately, we were staying in 1st floor, but the other couple stayed in 2nd and they had a problem with their big bag.

    Extremely polite hosts. Good breakfast, nice room, clean and comfortable. Hotel is one of the most value for money there are in Novi Sad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Cozy hotel in Novi Sad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All fine! (only it is a bit far from city center)

    Very nice hotel, highly recommended. Clean, with small parking (gate closed during the night), very friendly staff, good breakfast. Wifi working on all floors. I recommend also visiting city center in the evening, either for a walk or to have dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant experience! I recommend this place!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hygiene was 9/10, which is fine, it's just that I am a freak and wish it was 10/10.

    Awesome staff, super-cute breakfast area and breakfast servings.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    The room was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We looked onto the car park and there was some machine that started up very noisily every couple of hours. It was very loud. We kept being woken up.

    The room was lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed. Mini bar in the room. The breakfest was really tasteful (good "burek"). Very friendly and helpful staff. Free private parking and free WiFi. Close to the restaurants, market, locals... Near to the bus station. You can ride with bus to the old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Our favourite in Serbia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is our 3rd stay and we can never find a major thing to complain about. Comfy room, professional staff and enjoyable complementary breakfast. Location is good - next a a shop and a really nice restaurant - ask staff for directions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    not a good price/performance option
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleaning problem: after i had seen 'hairs' on the nightstand, i didn't feel comfortable 'generally'. a bit high price for an old, far from city center and a two-star hotel.

    helpful personnel. a nice breakfast. very near to bus (directly to the city center) stop. a small shop against the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the hotel on our way to Greece. The hotel was very easy to find. Parking was without problems in locked area. The receptionist was very nice and he knew English very well. He recommend us very good Italian restaurant. Rooms were cozy and clean. The bathroom was spacious. Breakfast was very rich. We were very satisfied.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect hotel en perfect staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was not ok. Sometimes Yes and sometimes not. For people from other countries its important that the WiFi is good! And this was really not ok!

    hotel was very good! Staff one of the best, nice and very service minded! Novi Sad is by the way a very nice city...lots of shops and very relaxed people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unusually hot (37 degrees C) and the a/c had a hard time keeping the room cool. Upon leaving the room the a/c stopped cooling, so it took some time to get it cooler when arriving back in the room. Bathroom was a bit small, not much moving around possible in the shower.

    Nice rooms, great value for money. Staff was always really helpful and smiling,every moment of the day. Great atmospere! Easy to get to the city center or danube beach by taxi for 250 rsd (2 euro's). We got to check out at 17.00 and got to take a nice shower before travelling, which was great! Breakfast was okay, lady at the breakfast makes great eggs, ask her for it :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice small hotel with exceptional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No remarks.

    Personnel was exceptional. Apart from regular professional relationship, there is that special human touch as an extraordinary added value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Overall, nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had an apartment with 2 rooms and 2 big beds, one of the rooms had no electricity socket in the room, the room was very tiny and crowded. The safe in the room was not working and the receptionist said he doesn't know how all the safes are working and he cant help us. The building is in kind of renovation. After one night the car was covered with dust and construction materials. The parking was very crowded and tiny. Besides the receptionists nobody else was speaking english

    I have liked the location, the big bathroom and the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Worth every Dinar :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none.

    Parking was free, WIFI to cover all floors, super helpful staff, quiet rooms, hot water, everything was clean when we arrived, the staff helped reach all there is to view in the city and good restaurants to eat from. For the price, you cant really find anything better.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Very professional service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very professional service. We wanted some serbian traditional food and the staff directed us to a amazing place near by. Also we were unlucky to have forgotten a bag on a gas station near Novi Sad. The hotel were really helpful in informing us and everything was found and returned. Big thank you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.1
    Comfortable and Fit for Purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on the outskirts of the city but not to far in a taxi. Although it's a new building there is no elevator. But these things are not really an issue. Taxis are relatively cheap (get the hotel to call one for you to save getting ripped off) and the guy on reception carried my bag up to the room.

    I really only used the room to sleep in as I was visiting a friend who lived close by. The hotel was clean and comfortable, perfect for one night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice and quiet place in Novi Sad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi is not very good - sometimes you have no connection for a while which is important if yiu are on business trip

    very comfortable environment, nice breakfast, staff very friendly and always tried to help. Location a little bit too far from center but still accessible by taxi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel. Modern furniture and decoration. Clean, free Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We lived on the third floor. WiFi didn't work well in the evening.

    For a 2 star hotel, everything was to a 5 star standard.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    7.9
    Has its own garage,
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have squized fresh fruit & option to order omlette

    Has its own garage,

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    Posebne pohvale za Marka sa recepcije koji je bio veoma...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doručak bi se mogao poboljšati.

    Posebne pohvale za Marka sa recepcije koji je bio veoma predusretljiv i ljubazan!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, excellent breakfast, fine location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Good stay in Novi Sad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit quite far away from downtown.

    Nice hotel with pleasant staff. Good brekfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    YAMAN
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything is okey...

    Fiyat / fayda dengesi

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    6.3
    The shower and the bathroom were not that clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and the bathroom were not that clean. Nice hotel, but poorly maintained

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel, comfortable and clean rooms, tasty and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel, comfortable and clean rooms, tasty and varied breakfasts, helpful and nice staff. Good restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    privite parking was full room was not very clean

    breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    The manager is very nice and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager is very nice and helpfull Breakfast is amazing Very recomended we stay with our family Very good placment close to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Service and food were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and food were very good. The room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and nice place. Great location, friendly personel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Very good location, Novi Sad is easy to drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, Novi Sad is easy to drive. Very close to center and Petrovaradin, breakfast nothing spectacular, but very correct.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location. Good breakfast. Nice staff. All perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    The location of hotel is far from the center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of hotel is far from the center of the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was grate!

    Staff was very helpfull and kind. Easy to find. Very clean. One of the best accommodations of our trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect: the staff, the room, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect: the staff, the room, the restaurant...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable beds, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is located next to the busy street so it's noisy almost 24 hours a day.

    Comfortable beds, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Coffee on a breakfast the weakest part of my stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee on a breakfast the weakest part of my stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is very professional. When booking online I got some discount, so value for money was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the bathroom is small

    nice place, very comfortable, good reception and attitude from the hosts.The breakfast is nice and sufficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Good location and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was overlooking a boilevard and it was quite noisy.

    Good location and nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Great staff, outstanding breakfast, clean and spacious rooms...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff, outstanding breakfast, clean and spacious rooms, great value for money. Same hotels in Novi Sad have up to 100% higher prices

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    It‘s like staying at home/familiar atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It‘s like staying at home/familiar atmosphere!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and professional staff, safe parking, silent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.1
    Stayed for 2 days only but stuff was great and they cleaned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower is so small that you can barely fit!!

    Stayed for 2 days only but stuff was great and they cleaned our room both days.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    More pillows
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Great staff, location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, location. Very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the centre

    Perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff was polite and very helpful nice comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was noise at night because there is a main road that was busy at night

    Staff was polite and very helpful nice comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    We've stayed here 5 times- it's ALWAYS dependable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh fruit 😞

    When I asked for new coffee, the waitress made it immediately! 😀

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, good staff, everything was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, good staff, everything was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was extraordinary .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was extraordinary ... the best we ever had in Novi Sad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    internet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    internet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Secure parking in the hotel backyard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    City center not in walking distance (as somebody wrote in his comments before...).

    Secure parking in the hotel backyard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    confy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they changed my blanket for no reason and the third night it was freaking cold

    everything just fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be noisy cause of boulevard

    Very clean and comfortable. Pleasent employees. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Clean, masculine part of the staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, masculine part of the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    with that coffee 10/10 without it it is 9/10 :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    better coffee would help, I love good cup of coffe in the morning.

    we stayed only one night. all was perfect, good value for Money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    The room, even not so big, is spacey enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, even not so big, is spacey enough. Staff is very kind and the room was ultra clean. :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff was very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpfull

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was AMAZING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was AMAZING!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: