Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crystal Villa Kalemegdan 4 stars

Strahinjica Bana 7, Stari Grad, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#19 of 112 B&Bs and Inns in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 299 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff were very friendly and exceedingly helpful. It made our stay easier and more pleasurable. The location was good for Kalemagdan and transport links. We enjoyed the breakfast in our room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    average breakfast, either in room or in nearby cafe.

    quiet road in a good location just 2 minutes from Kalemegdan. very comfortable bed, good bathroom and shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman at the reception was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to the Kalemegdan park as well as the walking street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With expectations set so high, the cold breakfast was a bit on the downside. Delicious coffee and plenty of fresh fruit successfully helped retain satisfaction 😆

    The location, ease of access to the carpark, honest friendliness of the host of the hotel, spacious room and bathroom, comfortable large double bed and restaurant recommendation for local food. All in fact.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Next to the beautiful kalemegdan park, really well situated and the area is calm. This hotel is super cozy, clean and has comfy beds. All the staff is amazing, kind and helpful. Also, one of my favourite things is the breakfast they bring to your room! So delicious!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first day there was a bad smell in the bathroom. I think the room was not in use for a few days or so.

    The room was big enough and the bed was very confortable. We have a baby, and they prepared a baby bed (free of charge) and the room was hot enough. Therewas a ac and also an electrical heater. We had the breakfasts at the room at the exact time we told them. The breakfast was very nice wiht jams, cheese, butter, honey, croissant, coffee, juice, eggs, bread.. The hotel is very close to Kalemegdan and the famous street of the city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast at the neatby restaurant was a bit scarce. If I would've known that I would've opted for brekkie in the room.

    Very friendly members of staff made me feel welcomed. The location next to the fortress was unbeatable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offered at the nearby cafe was fine but you could only choose one dish as part of the breakfast deal with the hotel.

    The staff was very helpful. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom facilities. No smell of cigaret smoke (I realized that smoking is ubiquitous in Serbia).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service at the restaurant was somewhat slow and unreliable for breakfast, meaning that it is hard to know that you will be finished in time for other things scheduled in your day. Allow at least an hour to 90 minutes, and it opens at 8:30 am. Hotel location is good for sightseeing and restaurants, but you have to take a streetcar from the public bus station if you want to do public transport from the airport. This is a bit slow and unreliable. Hotel is about a 15 minute walk from the main Republic Square (and bus station), and it's a bit confusing due to the street layout and the fact that most street names are written only in Cyrillic alphabet.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was relatively large and quiet. Breakfast included--either continental in-room or a la carte hot breakfast at the next door restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very small only one floor. And it looked better on the pictures. It used to be a very fancy hotel but it needs some renovation. And also a bug fell down from the ceiling right on top of my girfriends head.

    Hotel, has great location, and very friendly personel. There is a parkinkg also but with limited parking spots, so you have to reserve it. The breakfats was in a restaurant next by and it was excelent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was nice, friendly staff, there are 2 breakfast options, in the room and at the "Prospect" Restaurant that is few steps away, I recommend to check the restaurant breakfast. Overall nice experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy from the restaurant asociated with the vila, where we served the breakfast had not so much hospitality, as the receptionists.

    The location is very closed to the old city center, zoo and citadel. Receptionists were very kind and customer oriented and helped us with all infos needed. They have a parking place and the car can be let there in safe during the staying. Even if it is near a street, it is not noisy, it is a quite place. Very clean place. Definitly we will go back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hairdryer is a little bit old-fashioned. Also, it ran out of hot water when I was halfway through shower.

    The location is perfect -- close to the fortress. The staffs were very helpful, and the breakfast, which was provided by the restaurant nearby, was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As far as the property is right on the ground floor and the windows are practically on the sidewalk one can hear all the noises from the street especially in the night.

    Very good location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious well furnished rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, the reception is not open 24 hours, thin walls where you can hear everything from the hallway

    Great location, free private parking, friendly personnel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. For the money, could not have done better I feel.

    The staff was incredibly friendly and always pleasant to deal with. I arranged last minute transportation from the airport and it was perfect! Breakfast in the room was very nice and the welcome drink was an added bonus. Not on the main walk area but very close and easy to get everywhere.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a great time in Vila Kalemegdan. The stuff was very polite, the location was perfect very close to the Kalemegdan fortress and also the breakfast, which can be served in your room, was very tasty. The complementary coffee & tea in the room surprised us a lot. The Vila has also a private parking which is a big plus in Belgrade. We will visit this place again for sure!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing reception, welcome drink with homemade rakia just as it should. Top notch location and very clean. Staff is very helpful. I adored the breakfast in the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We liked everything.

    This is a great hotel in the center of Belgrade with many restaurants nearby. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are comfortable and there are many options for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we visited the hotel in September, it was a little bit cool in the room. We were provided with a heater. The bathroom door was not closing properly.

    Perfect location, close to the historic sights, the pedestrian zone and the rivers. The breakfast, served in the room, was huge. In the restaurant, where the breakfast was also served, it was completely satisfactory as well. Free coffee and tea in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!!!

    We booked a room at the crystal Villa Kalemegdan. When we arrived there, a very polite reseptionist infomed us that there was a problem with the plumbing and our room was not habitable. He told us that he tried to contact us, and that the Crystal villa moved our reservation, to the 4 star hotel of the crystal group. They offered us the same package at the same price(a double bed room, breakfast, the stay of our pet free of charge and parking space free of charge) . They gave us also the option to leave our car in the private parking of Crystal Villa and transfer to our new establisment with a taxi free of charge. The staff of both Crystal Villa and Crystal hotel was very friendly and helpfull. Our stay there It was a very pleasant expirience. The hotel was very clean, quiet, and in excellend location. The breakfast buffet was varied and filling. I want to say a big thank you, to the staff of both hotels, with their kindness and the hospitality, extended our honeymoon vacations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Really friendly and helpful staff (they spent some time to search and print us maps of Belgrade, to find our best route out, and lots of explaining), nice room - clean and comfortable, parking close to the location, great location of the property, easy to find with map and no GPS, good breakfast served in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is served in the room or in a nearby cafe. I tried both options but I didn't enjoy either.

    The rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, opposite Kalemegdan and 5-10 minutes walk from Knez Mihajlova. The hotel has its own private parking which is important if you are travelling by car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location! Staff really friendly and helpful when it comes to anything you need :) Totally dogs' friendly place with a nice restaurant nearby, where you can eat a great breakfast - we had it included in the price! :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Time for breakfast in neighboring restaurant is after 9:00 or 10:00 on weekends....

    Very clean, comfortable with excellent location and very important parking.... Staff is more then great!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, very nice and helpful staff, comfortable, well equipped and clean room. We chose the breakfast in room (instead of in the nearby restaurant). It was huge and fresh!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all good

    Great location close to Kalemegdan fortress and the centre. The staff were lovely - friendly, helpful and offered lots of advice around the main sights to see & best places to eat & drink. The room was lovely, clean, comfortable, well equipped and pet friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were a bit dampy and dark...it's and old building and you can see it.

    Havind parking is a big deal in Belgrade so don't underestimate it. The location is good for visiting the Kalemegdad park and suroundings but is a bit far from other interest points in Belgrade. The staff recomeded a restaurant that turned out to be perfect for what we wanted: delicious traditional serbian food with live folk music! Wonderful experience!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothingwe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is fenomenal!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Warm friendly staff, excellent dinner and breakfast on site, very comfortable bed and beautiful propert!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, secure parking. Large room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The location is close to main objectives and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Breakfast very good. Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely and helpful staff, amazing breakfast, good location, small and cozy hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location, staff, parking,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all was good...!!!

    nice little hotel in a great location with very friendly staff...!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we have to wait arround 30 min for the breakfast

    good location, quit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and very helpful staff. Quiet, good Wi-Fi, near the Kalemegdan Fortress and the Zoo. There are a lot of restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good location, comfortable rooms, private parking, excellent staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect- service, room, location, breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast Room and hotel maintenance

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. The helpful staff. The parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exellent hotel, very nice staff, the parking is free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi is not great. It is spotty.

    The rooms are comfortable. The staff is helpful. The air conditioning is good. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind and helpful staff. Private parking. Good breakfast served in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very dark, breakfast at cafe along the road was average

    Large room, friendly reception, great location, easy secure parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly and open to help in any way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent. There is parking with a closing gate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Great location, absolutely lovely atmosphere. Very large room with all the necessary small details.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rain and cold weather.

    Staff and location and room and breakfast and.......

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, big room. Quite area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly welcome and really helpful reception, large room, conveniently located, good generous breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect. The breakfast was served in room and the croasant was magnificent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything, from location to outstanding services!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast nees to improve from continental to traditional serbian breakfast.

    Good stuff, helped a lot

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really friendly staff. Diverse breakfast with fresh fruit. Five walk minutes from the center.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel with excellent and smiling staff. Everything was great. Totally recommended!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was nice, the location, the welcome drink, the staff, the breakfast. I will return and I will recommend to our friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice antique Hotel in great Location; close to the old fortress and as well to the city centre. ..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The people were more than nice. Very clean. Perfect destination. Enormous breakfast!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Safe Parking place, ok room and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location... reception: super...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice not to have a carpet in the rooms. Totally unhygienic.

    Service was great.Amazing location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING

    FRIENDLY STAFF

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff they deserve more than 10 points.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Renovations going on whilst there.

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The recepcionist was amazingly nice and helpfull. She gave me excelent tips to visit the town. Good breakfast and big room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good and very much. Staff was very frienldy and helpful. Very central located hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, friendly staff, clean room, free closed parking.

    Stayed in April 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i liked everthing and dont have any bad comments.

    people are so nice and friendly. rooms are clean and location is really good. I love that place and look forward to come here again. Guys thank you for every thing you are the best !!

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Than i could not stay longer

    I liked everything in this hotel-free parking - free coffee and tea in the room- free fruits in the hall - free rakija very clean room -bathroom- in the reception very nice people they helped us with direction and answered all our questions with patient

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    we liked everything

    The location of the hotel, for us, was excellent as it was where we we stayed there for 2 days earlier too -the same highly recommended . The staff were charming, very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed having the included breakfast in a nearby restaurant, which was excellent and when we had to leave early in the morning the staff were kind enough to make us a packed lunch. .Place is clean, located on one of the best restaurant streets in Belgrade, with good wifi and a smiling and helpful receptionist. .The service is awesome, at reception we get all the info we need. Highly recommended. cattle+coffee+tea in the room + fruit +schnapps in the corridor free. Free closed parking Just a great place to stay I'll definitely stay at Villa Kalemegdan during my next trip to Belgrade.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Crystal Villa Kalemegdan traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: