Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zira Hotel Belgrade 4 stars

Ruzveltova 35, Palilula, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

#77 of 185 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 285 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.8
    Comfortable bed and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and dinner were not good. Snall lobby and noisy room because some people were awake in bacon bar on midmights

    Comfortable bed and clean. Good and smily workers such as Mr. Veladimer. Quit checkout. Best location for bus and train. I may go back again

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Good Hotel, Room was spacious and clean, Gym was ok, and the staff was really helping!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    well nothing !

    Good Hotel, Room was spacious and clean, Gym was ok! the Staff really was very helpful, they even accepted my late checkout request without any hesitations since my flight was late in the evenin. just that I would have to use there transport service to the airport and which was not expencive at all. I would definitely recomend this Hotel for the Business Travlers and even for Holadiers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    New, fresh and full of style hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They had some problems with A/C. Before I went to sleep I put 19 degrees, when I woke up I hade 29 in my room. In reception they told me that temporary issue.

    Great staff at reception, good breakfast and amazing restaurant with nice outside area. Friendly staff and room service, noce gym and sauna uppon request, free charge. There is a mall in the same building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Room, breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Complimentary Dinner
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were there three nights. Only on tirst day, they gave us one bottle of water to our room.

    Room, breakfast was very good. I can't say nothing bad for Zira hotel. Bathroom, room, restaurant. Silent in room. Bed, sauna, fitness. Everything was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    good hotel good service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in case of business at Novi Beograd then rather skip this location since the driving from the center to Novi Beiorad is quite slow due to many trafic jams

    perfect if you are turist, with intention to visit the center of the city or if you have all that you need to go close to the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was extraordinary, various choice of food...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The gym isn't that big and with only 6 people is already crowded. Internet connection could be better especially upload speed. I measure it a couple of times and upload was less than 0.2 Mb/sec.

    Breakfast was extraordinary, various choice of food selection and the staff was really helpfull

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    maximum 3* quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast was far below 4stars: enough personnel but slow or even no refill of the breakfast buffet, no sparkling or still water at the breakfast buffet and the quality and choice of the breakfast was not according to a hotel of 4* in total the hotel abdolutely lost its ‘sparkle’ after only 8 years (I stayed there 8 years ago). (dirty windows in the breakfast room...)

    garage shopping center in the same building very nice lady at the reception at the check-out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Home away from home for happy family with 6 years old daughter :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast, nice clean (10+++) room with white cover. People at reception desk very, very nice!!! In our 10 days trip we stayed in hotel Zira two weekends :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    Interior design of room did not impress me at all. Breakfast could be much better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior design of room did not impress me at all. Breakfast could be much better.

    Interior design of room did not impress me at all. Breakfast could be much better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Just excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the bread for breakfast could be more fresh, but the small ones were excellent The location was difficult for access due to construction activity around.

    Very very nice hotel, a friendly staff, more than excellent breakfast, clean, with a good internet connectivity everywhere. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Great business hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was week, difficult to make skype calls. Breakfast has somewhat deteriorated in quantity and variety from before. There is a huge reconstruction on the road in front, very noisy even during the night as they work even at 2am. This is not a fault of the hotel though so temporary issue...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Great Hotel in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only important to keep in mind is that It's 10 min's by cab or 20-25 min's by foot from the city center

    Awesome hotel, Great staff, Modern, big room equipped with all , floor 6 gives a great view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Second time at the Zira Hotel and still very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really like the open terrace of the restaurant. It is sunny and quite. However the breakfast restaurant staff seems to prefer to have the hotel guests inside and the waitress was not too happy when we requested to have our breakfast outside.

    This is my second stay at this nice and modern hotel. As the first time I think that it is an excellent place to stay, if you don't want to be in the center of Belgrade. It is easy to find, has a large parking and a great sunny terrace in the restaurant, where you can enjoy your morning coffee :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    The staff were friendly and helped us make the best option...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked if the room had a coffee station, cups, and small utensils. The room cleanliness could have been better if the bed sheets were changed every day and the chairs were cleaned after the previous guests. I have noticed some dust as well in multiple places around the room. I would also recommend adding an egg style station instead of having only two types of eggs every day in the buffet. Also, my check out was at 12 PM but my TV stopped working before 10 AM as it stated that I am checked out.

    The staff were friendly and helped us make the best option to explore the city. The breakfast option was fair. The reception staff were always there for any help and directly approaching. I have used the gym once and the trainers were very friendly and looking to help. The location is great to explore the city using public transportation or to walk although the other side has construction work going on, that did not make it any less of a great experience and the room was quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    The personnel helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only thing I was not happy about was the system of checking of the rooms for, to me, unknown reason. At 7:30 a.m. some emplyee went throuhg all the rooms knocked opened or trying the door which was very noisy. Since I was sleeping I was not very hapy.

    The personnel helpful. I liked the spacious room, the bed was comfortable. Great fitness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    A Wonderful Last night in Serbia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I didn't like had nothing to do with the hotel itself. Navigating through the streets to get there was challenging because of the time of day. So nothing bad to say about the hotel.

    The staff was amazing at the check-in counter. They called the room to confirm information and was just so pleasingly pleasant. And one gent in the restaurant took the time to walk us to the entrance to the mall just below the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place, clean end well equipped.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was really cold, I had to redo the change in temperature every time I entered the room.

    Lovely place, clean end well equipped. Staff always smiling, they speak English very well, even the cleaning lady. The breakfast was a traditional continental bf with wide variety of food (btw crepe was really good.)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Well suited for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Complimentary Dinner
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing was unpleasant.

    The hotel is located quite centrally, with foot access (15-20 minutes) to other central areas. There's a nice coffee/beer bar across the street, did not see any restaurant in the area. The hotel itself has a good restaurant at the 2nd floor with vindow walls and view above the street and great waiter service and excellent selection of wines. The reception services was un-even, at arrival I received a great welcome service from a young man, at departure a cold and half bored service from a tall young lady. The room was large, clean, great bed, sofa, bath. Nice view above the town. Good breakfast, rich. Price was slightly above the level, but this may be due to the central location advantage that they have, also at 20/35 minutes from the airport, pending on the traffic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    I was several times in Hotel Zira and also this time it was...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somebody may say the minus could be the distance from the city center, but you pay taxi cca. 5 euros to the city center (Knez Mihajlova or Skadarlija).

    I was several times in Hotel Zira and also this time it was as usuall. Everything was perfect. From the working in the hotel to the clean and comfortable room, great restaurant with perfect breakfast. I prefer this hotel mostly because of the service they offer to their guests. Safe parking place, great breakfast and dinner including in the price, friendly and always helpfull staff, free and very quality wi-fi. Restaurant and bar offer. Really everything you expect from this rating hotel and for very reasonable prices. And of course, if you like brutalism, Belgrade (Novi Beograd) is a must place!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Have stayed at Zira several times.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed at Zira several times. Frienldly staff, great service, excellent rooms! A great dinner buffet (when available) and a rich breakfast buffet!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    excellent staff, kind and professional.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent staff, kind and professional. I would like to mention the night sift person (he was also the driver as well) and the drivers generally plus the concierge department. all off them very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.3
    Good & Nice for Short Trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was enough.

    Hotel is very clean and location is very good. Hotel is in the shopping mall also inside many restaurant, cafes.. For the business trips this hotel is correct decision.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    nice breakfast with a large variety of foods.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little far from the center, but close to the place I was planning to go for work

    nice breakfast with a large variety of foods. The fitness area, large and with a lot of equipment as in the pictures

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    Excellent city stay in Belgrade
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is really friendly and extremely professional. Rooms are perfect, bed comfortable, spacious bathroom. Dinner buffet can be incl. in the room price. Take that option. The dinner buffet has just everything. Breakfast is vey very good too. Private parking at the property.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    7.9
    The room was nice, clean and the bathroom was also very nice!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    The room was nice, clean and the bathroom was also very nice!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    6.7
    Nice Hotel shame about the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff.

    Hotel very nice. Staff need some very urgent training on customer care.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Complimentary Dinner
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Will come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff, super clean, everything working seamlessly, very nice breakfast, handy parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms. Clean spotless. Awesome breakfast. Very friendly staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great staff!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel and staff, excelent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel and staff, excelent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    Stuff was friendly
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stuff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful, would definitely recommend the Hotel Zira!!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was terrific and exceeded our expectations.

    All staff, whether hotel or restaurant, were exceedingly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.4
    Nice breakfast but a bit dusty hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby look a bit run down

    Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    No smoking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smoking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    A little over priced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    The parking and the looks of the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Varied breakfast good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Varied breakfast good choice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel in city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredible offer for the money in the city center. Service in hotel is great and the room is on the level of 5 star hotels

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tha price !

    The hotel is perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    The friendly staff and the the comfort of the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very slow WiFi

    The friendly staff and the the comfort of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Complimentary Dinner
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Almost everything is perferct, staff and attention, service,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Almost everything is perferct, staff and attention, service, room facilities, breakfast...one of the best hotels in Belgrade. will go back!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Please put a kettle in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, amazing restaurant!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The restaurant is just amazing - thank you Alexander and team for your world-class support!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    hospitality

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    If you staying in Belgrade the staff here a are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative about the hotel st all

    Great breakfast and hotel is next to a shopping mall which is great too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.1
    nice restaurant, bad internet connection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very slow internet in the room

    good restaurant a la carte menu, comfortable bed, clean bedroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    For me the best hotel in Belgrade!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the places where you can hardly find any minus!

    For me the best hotel in Belgrade!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    It was a comfortable hotel. The breakfast is the highlight plus the little gym with a dry sauna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't swimming pool as shown on the website.

    Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Dear zira!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My home at Belgrade ...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    The stuff is really professional, breakfast is super and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    The stuff is really professional, breakfast is super and interier is interesting

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra large beds could be made with one matres instead if two.

    Everything.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be a bit more comfortable

    Great hotel.... in a good location . Great staff and really nice and room. The breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    efficiency of staff, overall comfort, silence
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing in particular

    efficiency of staff, overall comfort, silence

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    10
    The hotel was excellent and the staff were helpful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing to think about!

    The hotel was excellent and the staff were helpful! They thought of everything for your stay, including free late dinner for the guest.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    9.6
    All members of staff were helpful and professional, from the...
    • Family with older children

    All members of staff were helpful and professional, from the front desk to the cleaning team. Special thanks to Nikola at FD, he definitely runs an extra mile to help the guests. We had a package deal with dinner included - all meals at the hotel's restaurant were truly delicious. Great value for your money! Hotel didn't have many guests at the time of our stay, so instead of doing eggs, omelettes etc for breakfast buffet and letting it to get cold and dry, they would ask each guest would they like eggs, what type of omelette, etc and they would make the excellent scrambled eggs with ham, cheese, according to your wishes and preferences. Special tip - all hotel guests can use sauna and fitness center (all free), just call FD and ask to use it. You will have really nice sauna just for your company. Zira Belgrade - Well done!

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.8
    The room was modern and stylish, the breakfast was good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It took long to leave the city in the rush hours, it's not the fault of the hotel

    The room was modern and stylish, the breakfast was good quality and choice, WiFi worked, enough space in the garage - on extra payment

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.3
    +Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    -Could be nearer the downtown, but location fine for business

    +Great breakfast +Nice gym and sauna above ground floor, with nice street views +Comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    The staff is great and they definitely know their job,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location, even it doesn't mean it's bad, but I simply don't like that location:)

    The staff is great and they definitely know their job, especially the front desk guys.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    7.9
    Clean Rooms, Good and helpfull staff, Commercial Center very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When you see the houses or skyscrapers around the hotel : loads of them are very old and ugly like you were still in the communist times !

    Clean Rooms, Good and helpfull staff, Commercial Center very near the hotel, Very decent rooms.

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    10
    As I am REV (Recognized European valuer) I visit Belgarde...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    As I am REV (Recognized European valuer) I visit Belgarde 5-6 times yearly to attend educations. Since my first arrival, when I stayed at this hotel I found it very convenient, clean, with extremely professional and always ready to help staff. So I see no reasons to choose any other hotel for my future visits.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    Location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Selection of dinner buffet (half-board) included to the room rate was less rich than the last time we stayed at the property!

    Location is great! Private indoor parking! Friendly staff! Clean rooms!

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.8
    Good breakfast, modern style, clean facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good breakfast, modern style, clean facilities. I left very early in the morning before breakfast was served, so they offered me a "lunch box" with some sandwiches to take away that day. Very nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    8.8
    The location of the hotel is perfect to get to the city...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It will be good to have a tea or coffee set in the rooms.

    The location of the hotel is perfect to get to the city center on foot or by public transport. The staff is always friendly, smiling and helpful. The room has a modern and functional look - single ocupancy is preferred. I would recommend to put one more mirror in the room for the ladies make up. It's great to have direct access to the parking and shopping center only by the elevator. Thanks to all for great stay in Belgrade!

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable, clean, big rooms, with a perfect bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location may be for someone a minus. It is not situated in the center. But taxi is so cheap in Belgrade, that I don´t mention this fact as a minus. But I understand that for somebody it could be "a problem".

    Comfortable, clean, big rooms, with a perfect bed. Hotel and rooms have an interesting design. Friendly and helpfull stuff at the reception and restaurant. Tasty dinners and great breakfast. Free parking place, which is not needed to be reseravated. Hotel is great for a business trips.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.5
    The hotel is very modern and well furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location.

    The hotel is very modern and well furnished. Two steps from a shopping mall. Clean room and helpfull staff. Had a halfboard reservation. Breakfast was good, but i wanted more serbian tastes at dinner.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.6
    Free phone calls to land lines
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was a bit too close to the opposite wing of hotel - their balcony virtually looked into my room Breakfast, though excellent, coffee not great and juice not freshly pressed.

    Free phone calls to land lines lovely terrace Very good breakfast buffet

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    9.2
    Decoration and the comfort of the room was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was a wedding celebration on the terrace. That's why they suggested me to stay on an room which look at backside. No any nice view :)

    Decoration and the comfort of the room was really good. The staffs are really kind and helpful. And they have a lovely breakfast. ( I can swear the magic fingers of an Italian or a Kurdish has touched that breakfast. Mediterranean-Mesopotamian mixed) Wifi connection was pretty good.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    7.5
    Hotel was very clean and staff was very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We chose and we paid half board (breakfast and diner buffet) but only the first day we had poor buffet! the rest days dinner was a la carte. And breakfast was poor too!

    Hotel was very clean and staff was very kind.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    9.6
    Everybody in hotel Zira was very friendly and tried to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everybody in hotel Zira was very friendly and tried to consider our wishes whenever possible. The food, be it buffet style or a la carte was very good, fresh, tasty and more than you can eat. Sportspeople find a place where they can work out with enough space in a light and motivating environment.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    7.1
    You cannot Charge espresso coffe in the morning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You cannot Charge espresso coffe in the morning

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.9
    Clean large room convenient for my business meetings.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Long way from the city centre. Could do with a proper bar.

    Clean large room convenient for my business meetings.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    9.5
    Very helpful and friendly staff at the reception,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very helpful and friendly staff at the reception, comfortable room, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    6.3
    The breakfast and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very unpleasure not kindly at all

    The breakfast and location

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    10
    Everything was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    -

    Everything was ok.

There are also 60 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

Browse Zira Hotel Belgrade traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: