Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zlatibor Mona 4 stars

Naselje Jezero 26, 31315 Zlatibor, Serbia

#11 of 13 hotels in Zlatibor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 520 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Hotel was well located and the swimming pool and spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not great and to have proper coffee or juice you had to pay extra

    Hotel was well located and the swimming pool and spa facilities were great for the price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Spa is excellent, you can use it from 8am to 11pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean bathroom, room big but feels cheap, not nice as in photos. large windows with view on reconstruction area. Also, we could hear all people in rooms around us, talking, cry of babies ect

    Spa is excellent, you can use it from 8am to 11pm. Location is great. People working in Mona are kind. Food is very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean, good food , be careful with charges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    be more honest and clear with prices

    Everything was ok, but at the end of our stay they tried to charge us something that we did not purchase. My suggestion is to be very careful when they give you bill to pay. THEY will try to CHARGE YOU FOR THINGS THAT YOU DID NOT ORDER.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.0
    It is clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They tried to overcharge until we made reservation on booking.com. We couldn't turn off air condition, it was freezing in the room. The wifi connection was very poor in our room so always try to avoid rooms last in the row.

    It is clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice location (check on AC availability for your room though)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had booked the room which had AC when we booked it. We checked and when we reached the room it was very warm and uncomfortable. The AC didn't seem to work. The reception first said they will send someone to check. Then when we went down, they said that section of the hotel does not have AC. They told us it had been put off recently. They offered us a superior room which had AC. Thankfully booking.com confirmation clearly stated the room would have AC. So when we questioned on why we should pay extra for room with AC, they agreed to have us moved to superior room with AC and no extra charge. It ended well - but the initial approach and the way it was managed is not right. Not sure how many would have actually paid up the extra amount for changing the room or would have suffered in the room without AC

    The location is nice - right next to the bus stop and close to the lake. The staff is also nice and was very helpful in guiding us to places to go to etc. The breakfast is also quite fine with a good spread and enough options for vegetarians as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Not bad but not suitable if you are intend to work. Probably best fit for familied with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was extremely slow and all the time disconnecting. Thermostat not working. Only two electric sockets and far from the bed.

    The staff. Friendly and especially the ones at the spa. Nice indoor spa and food at the Perun wad exceptional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent food, facilities, and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Out of our four day stay, pool temperature was very, very low twice, so the pool was basically unusable those days.

    Excellent food, facilities, and staff. Great location, very close to the center of town. Many restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money. Evererything is within 5 min walk from the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great, our room was upgraded free of charge. SPA and wellness center is great, not so crowdy with extended working hours on Fri-Sat till 23:00. There is a hotel garage, which is very handy when it is snowing outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Best hotel in the area to stay with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t so clean or maybe just a little bit old.

    Great hotel to stay with kids. Swimming pool, playroom for kids were our son’s favorite! Very nice breakfast and dinner. The better way to get to the lake is to go up hill to avoid construction area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.7
    Sauna+Steam room and breakfast excellent, everything else.... wouldn't say its worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I expected more for 250e for 2x2 nights. The rooms need renovating. Carpets look like they haven't been cleaned in 5 years, bathroom looked like it hadn't been maintained since the 90s. Thats alright though, we were there for the sauna + steam room anyway, which were excellent, although for an additional <5e fee per person. The wellness center itself was lackluster though - pools had a funky smell, and the hot tubs weren't hot. Also the cocktails were watered down, and they are pretty stingy with the herbal teas.

    The spa center was very good. Sauna and steam room were excellent. Free breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.7
    Geat location, delicious food, well heated room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overcrowded children playroom and pools also, because entrance is allowed not only for hotel guests. Standard rooms are too small. The furniture is not in its best condition. There is carpet on the room floor and it seems dirty. Chambermaid didn't change bed linens for four nights our staying. Wi-Fi is very poor.

    Geat location, delicious food, well heated room. Great sauna world and wide range of body treatments within wellness center (not included in regular price).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice family holiday in Zlatibor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Relatively cold water in the pool, often crowded with people. In peak hours there can be also problems with hot water. Room was not perfectly clean when we enter first day.

    Nice, cosy hotel, full of families with children. Great location and welcoming stuff. Food was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast and dinner were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Covers for bed are too short. For families with babies they should provide a kettle but we managed asking in hotel bar for boiled water. Mostly everything was okay. Was our second time there but we liked it more first time. There is right next to the hotel another constructor works which wakes you up with noise really early.

    Breakfast and dinner were good. Bed was comfy but with short cover for 2 people. Staff is nice and kind. Pool and spa were great. Playroom for kids is nice we had a blast with our son there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Modern hotel with good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room looks a tiny bit older than in the photos. The room was quite small and the overall hotel was really crowded (the pool, the parking lot, the reception area). We waited 20 min on a line just to make our checkout. ALSO, they charged us for the breakfast EVEN though on our reservation it was mentioned that is included. We realized that after we left the hotel...:(

    Comfy bed. Nice swimming pool. Cool gym, very clean! The hotel restaurant was delicious. The location was really nice, near a tiny pin forest.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excelent memories for a first trip to our little baby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Very friendly housekeeper, very friendly man working on the reception he explain us everything and because we were with a little baby he arrange to chek in very early when we arrived. They arrange us a meal to take last day because we left the hotel very early. Very pleasnt stay, worth to visit once again for sure. Very good food, everything we ordered extra from our menu was very tasty

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very professional and helpful staff. Kids playground amazing with beautiful carers who kids adored and didn't want to separate from. Absolutely amazing all around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed with suite, poor value for cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The suite was very cramped, two small areas, not a true suite for a 4* hotel. No balcony. Curtains hanging off curtain rails, had to ask for them to be repaired. In-room fridge not not cooling well. Poor quality towels, no tissues or face flannels in bathroom. Cleanliness was good though. Breakfast buffet selection was good. The reception and restaurant staff - need training in how to interact in a good manner with the guests. Garage attendant was the best staff member, good attitude, helpful with luggage and parking. I would not personally pay to stay here again.

    A nice terrace on which to have breakfast. Did not use any other facilities or services. WiFi worked well in suite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.7
    Rip off
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were unhelpful and some of them did not speak english. The reservation was made via booking.com for a double room, where it states it's for 2 people. Upon arrival at the hotel, I was made to pay extra, as they only had details of me staying. The hotel was aware of this issue as many people before had the same problem, yet, they are not doing anything about it. I would rate this hotel at most 3 stars.

    The staff at the restaurant were amazing and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the full price, but if you can get with at least 50% discount then it is good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hidden costs (insurance, stay tax, etc.), the staff is not so polite and not eager to explain certain things. We did not received the pass to sauna the first day. Only when we asked for that service the second day, the staff firstly wanted us to pay additional for that service, but than they said it has been calculated in the price. So, we received the pass to sauna from the second day, but only when we asked for that.

    Food was delicious, especially local cuisine and domestic milk cream.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location and very good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Children up to 12 years of age are allowed in the wellness centre until 18:00 hours. Zlatibor is attractive for families with children so this restriction is not convenient.

    Excellent location and very good food.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast and dinner buffet were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not that nice. Looked much better in the pictures. We requested a king bed, but got separate twin beds that had to be put together by the maid once we called to ask about the king bed. We also requested a later checkout through Booking, but no response from the hotel.

    The breakfast and dinner buffet were great. Plenty of food to choose from and the dinner buffets were different every night. The food was the highlight of our stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should pay attention on toiletries and amenities in the bathroom Small things are missing for 4 star hotel

    Room was excellent and clean Breakfast was very good and rich Wellness is very nice and well organized with good offer of healthy teas and fresh juices Area is excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.2
    Very nice , YOU NEED TO VISIT!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    accomoditation Price need to be cheaper compare to other countries in similar hotel

    Staff, Spa facility, restaurant Perun nice food, breakfast, good location near everything around this hotel!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the swimming pool was too cold.

    Warm welcome from the reception staff. They have upgraded, and prepared a welcome amenitie. Room was perfectly cleaned, well done for Housekeeping department. Spa staff are friendly and always smiling.. Overall impression- Highly recommended!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    6.7
    Breakfast is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms needs refurbish, they charge you extra if you want to use sauna, so its not part of spa you get with hotel. You can only use spa bath and gym. Spa bath is too small for the size of the hotel.

    Breakfast is really good. A lot of parking space, overall hotel looks nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    8.8
    Short but enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoke in room even is vorbiten, and hotel management must control this.

    Reception change a room and upgraded per our complain that is a smel of smoking in the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Best Hotel Experience in an Amazing, Must See Place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely no complaints. Flawless!

    The bed was extremely comfortable. The rooms were spotless and the staff amazing. There is a fun kids' playroom and fabulous pool with hot tubs. Fun for all members of the family. The breakfast buffet was the best I have seen in the world. Every visit in Zlatibor must start with a stay at this hotel!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    2.9
    Simply ''no headline comment''!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just be real.In the swimming pool area and wellness center after 6pm forbiden younger kids then 12 years old??!!Why?Just asking why exactly?Funny situation on the end.DONT GO with kids it is not good!Hotel is like refreshed old building only without high level of menagment in it.4 stars they can dream only...Food is 2 stars level for the breakfast (dinner maybe 3 stars).High respect to employee on the pool who is trying to be polite and he is,but police of the hotel sucks.Bathroom with broken elements in it is highly risk for children.Never again.

    Only but only and maybe location and parking place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    5.0
    Far from expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark, with oil stains on the wall. Carpet was dirty, shower was covered with mold with broken ceramic tiles. Noisy place. Do not expect peace and quiet hours in the room. So many people and children passing by loudly since 7am throught aisle. I myself- am a mother of 12 yrs old kid -and i am accustomed to a noisiness and children mess. But when i closed my eyes for a few seconds in the hotel restaurant having breakfast - sounds and crying of kids during breakfast reminded me on children's clinic sounds... Good area for couples with toodlers. Expect unexpectable if you are not used to heavy children noisy. Over over over priced hotel,far from what it should be!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.2
    Well located hotel, with plenty for children to do, offers some good deals for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff were just going through the motions, not really interested in us and didn't even have a map of Zlatibor to give us, although there were some other flyers about what to see and do.

    We have stayed at this hotel before and we like the location, the facilities and ease of booking a family room which was spacious. For parents with younger children the staffed playroom is excellent, the pool is also very good. The food in the a la carte restaurant is very good. The restaurant, wellness center and playroom staff were welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.3
    Food is perfect, location, massages are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to pay 2.5 euros extra for sauna world... Come on guys, include that in room price or exclude it at all but don't bother people with that...

    Food is perfect, location, massages are excellent...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    5.8
    Breakfest and dinner is ok, cleanning staff very polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced hotel, staff in reception unpolite not serviceminded at all. Also people working in spa unpolite. Generel they have a stupid policy regarding charging for bathropes in spa, paying extra for sauna and so on... Just not worth that price at all!

    Breakfest and dinner is ok, cleanning staff very polite

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More parking space

    Everything was perfect except for the parking, it was really difficult to find a spare spot for my car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and spa were smaller than i expected :)

    Friendly staff Excellent breakfast Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.0
    Great breakfast, extremely polite and helpful staff, comfy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too soft

    Great breakfast, extremely polite and helpful staff, comfy room, good choice of extras, massages, wellness area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if the access to the pool is restriceted for people not staying in the hotel, as it got very busy at the time.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Construction site really close to hotel.

    Good breakfast, beautiful terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    second home at Zlatibor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Graet as always

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    breakfast excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom facility

    breakfast excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The works going on next to our room

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    I think it should be the best hotel in Zlatibor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it should be the best hotel in Zlatibor. It is about 10km from hotel to Tornik ski center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast, wellnes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, wellnes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Amazing holiday secret gem and will definitely be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cusraoamet service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is a bit high in according to the other options.

    Nice location, great service. Very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Good vibe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good vibe. Kind stuff.Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    everything is perfect!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    The Staff and the Facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff and the Facilities. The restaurant was nice. Breakfast was ample.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Location, food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wornout, mold in bathrooms, no hot water

    Location, food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Modern comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel close to all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room, lift to all floors, huge choice for breakfast, good size heated swimming pool and wellness centre. Close to bus station and the lake

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Breakfest was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constraction work behind hotel

    Breakfest was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    3.3
    Not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service The food was horrible the rooms are very close and very old . nothing special about it being a 4 star hotel.

    Nothing .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.0
    not a 4 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too loud in rooms on the road side, rooms need a renovation, overrated and overpriced

    breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    kind staff, neat room, breakfast, Finnish sauna

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kindness of staff and the atmosphere as a whole. The centrality of the hotel and its location so close to local shopping and facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.4
    small and old rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small and old rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    One of the best hotels in Zlatibor and the restaurants' ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the best hotels in Zlatibor and the restaurants' kitchen is fantastic

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    wellness was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wellness was great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Everything was just fine, great facilities and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was just fine, great facilities and great staff. Kids loved the pool area, we will be back for sure. Highly recommended

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    Bed in a superior room was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The details: cleanliness and the state of the room, expertise of the staff in the spa...

    Bed in a superior room was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Structure/scale troppe/lift ???

    Breackfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    One night stay in Zlatibor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, large room. Breakfast was buffet style, lots of variety.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    We loved the breakfast and especially the place were we ate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were stains on the carpet in the room

    We loved the breakfast and especially the place were we ate in the garden

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Good as always
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good as always

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All compliments go to the staff (especially to the receptionist Ostoja).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.3
    The hotel is overvalue with stars.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is overvalue with stars.. From my point of view is desirve maximum 3 stars ..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.6
    Loved the comfort room, breakfast had lots of options,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the comfort room, breakfast had lots of options, fruits included. Staff is really nice and helpful. Definitely will come again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    Good stay in Zlatibor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit pricey, awful breakfast coffe.

    Really nice hotel with pool. Free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra bed was not convenient Charging for extra kid

    Location Stuff Food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    3.8
    Absolutely terrible staff, entry with animals is trough...
    • Solo traveller

    Absolutely terrible staff, entry with animals is trough backdoor, really dirty room, floor. Shampoo bottle was already opened and half empty. Room was completely different then the one in photo, in some completely other wing of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.1
    Food and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Strange house rules: children not allowed in the swimming pool after 17pm and not letting children to visit sauna. Also the spa personnel tried to bill us for visiting sauna although it was included in the booking.

    Food and location

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    6.7
    location was perfect, the room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For the price that I paid, it was not what I am used to. As you can see from my profile I am a world traveler and I am used to different styles of hotels, this one was sold as a 5 stars but it was definitely more like a 3. Smoking everywhere - I am a smoker myself but I do not like the fact that they allow people to smoke inside the hotel near the restaurants and all public areas.

    location was perfect, the room was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    6.3
    We chose superior room and we got standard room, one double...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We chose superior room and we got standard room, one double bed and only baby cot, even we did not ask for baby cot on our reservation request but we assume that superior room will have a third additional bed for our three years old kid, after we comment that we did not have third bed in the room, they gave us a new room.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    Staff are very friendly and helpful for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I would like to have the balcony and also my recommendation is to include the sauna and the steam room in the price.

    Staff are very friendly and helpful for us. The restaurant is wonderful with different food. The view from the window was imagine.

There are also 94 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Zlatibor Mona traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: