Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zlatnik 4 stars

Dobanovacka 95, Zemun, 11080 Belgrade, Serbia

#34 of 180 hotels in Belgrade

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 271 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.6
    Extremely clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on our bed was lumpy and the towels where old.I suggest that they need to be replaced.

    Extremely clean hotel. We really like the old charm of this old hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    Helpful and polite staff, clean, comfortable, fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want freshly squeezed orange juice for breakfast, you must pay it extra. I usually stays in this hotel when l am in Belgrade. Newer happens before.

    Helpful and polite staff, clean, comfortable, fair price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. Hotel is super clean, rooms are spacious, staff is friendly and food. Well, one whole chapter has to be dedicated to food. Homemade, tasty and variety is amazing. Wifi is great. I will come back to this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    great place, 30 min walk from the restaurants, 15 min by car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great place, 30 min walk from the restaurants, 15 min by car to the centre quiet and spacious rooms. The breakfast also excellent. the stuff - very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff, confortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zemun is a beautiful town near Belgrade but too bad that the hotel isn’t in the really beautiful part of Zemun (even if it’s close to)

    Nice staff, confortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking permitted in rooms. The smell is not ingrained, but you'll know if the previous guest has had a cig.

    Room was large. Good shower. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Memorable, relaxing, comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps, the bed was a bit soft.

    Location was excellent, easily found. Decoration, interior and atmosphere of the hotel is unique, very friendly. Restaurant, food , waiters meet high expectations. Very relaxing surroundings. Spacious, comfy room, well lit and arranged bathroom. All in all a very nice hotel, very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love everything about this hotel. The staff are as friendly as can be. The food at the restaurant is fresh and delicious and the rooms are welcoming. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    A charming traditional hotel with lovely touches and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really friendly, charming staff. The room was large and comfortable with lovely touches. There was even very low level luminescent strips on the carved wooden stairs in the room up to the bathroom - unnoticeable in the day but perfect for night. A delicious breakfast was included in the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    The room was big and clean and the staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not very good for the price we paid for it and when something was eaten it was not replaced with fresh food like the toast bread.

    The room was big and clean and the staff was friendly. There were free parking places in front of the hotel even though we arrived later in the evening.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    I enjoy it and will definitely return over there for another city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are 2 things I did not like it: (I) it is located quite far from the center of the Belgrade and (ii) if you sleep with your window open you will woke up earlier in the morning by the outside noises.

    The design of the hotel is lovely and the interior staircase made from wood is awesome. The staff is professional and helpful. I was quite surprised to see that the doorman wasn't sleeping when I got back to the hotel at 3:00 am and was on duty. What else can I say ... just go and see it for yourself! :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    We have visited this hotel at least 3 prior times and are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing here

    We have visited this hotel at least 3 prior times and are always excited to go and stay there! The accommodations are very nice, top of the line! Beds are great and climate control is very easy. The bathrooms are very spacious and the food is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is in the quiet part of the Belgrade and it offers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior queen room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Twin beds apartment should have beds separated. Some of the staff have a very serious face and some can feel that they are not polite or in a bad mood. It is not the case, they are just "old school" and should learn some new "tricks" for meeting guests. Good example are female staff behind the reception counter which were friendly and nice. Also they know how to use a smile even when guests are not typical business people.

    The hotel is in the quiet part of the Belgrade and it offers easy access to the airport. Location is also great for night life. Close by you can find great night clubs on the Danube river (floats). Hotel feels decadent but it is well maintained and feels homely. Neighbourhood can feel a bit uncomfortable for some travellers but it is perfectly safe and people are very nice. Our room was a comfy and clean. Especially liked the double door compartment since it blocks all the noise from hallway and smell of cigarettes from a bar downstairs. You can find parking in front of the hotel and there is a garage. Both is secured. Breakfast was great and there were some of the local food to try. They could offer more of it since their cuisine is just amazing or order a la carte later on in the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    Good stay with a smell of smoke.)))
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Smoking is the problem. Though it is a special place in the coffee bar, where guests are smoking, all the smoke penetrates through the walls and to sleep in this environment is not comfortable. I would ban smoking in the hotel at all.

    Good, cosy hotel with a professional staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    I did and I will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have rated the location 'excellent' because that's how it was for me (quiet area, easy to access the city by car or public transport) but then I thought there is no such thing as a perfect (i.e. a 10 rating) hotel and only gave it a 'good' in that area... Otherwise, indeed an excellent hotel. No matter if it's hot or freezing outside, inside you feel extremely comfortable, almost like home.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bad thing for us was very soft bed, we like hard beds. But that is only our opinion, what we like or don't like.

    We came to this hotel few times, so that we didn't love it, we wouldn't come back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect and as should be. The staff, the hotel and the restaurant were fantastic. Thanks.for the nice time that we spend in your hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Amazing stay, will visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff was aways smiling and very nice. Clean, tidy and really you have the feeling of home. Delicious serbian cousine, and well prepared food. Clean and shiny rooms, with super matreses. Nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    I ll come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The workers : very very good Super clean and luxurious hôtel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    Entourage
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking allowed in restaurant and bar of the hotel

    Entourage

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very luxurious, great restaurant. Good parking garage. Friendly staff. Good beds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay while in Belgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast, quite room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    A good hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from city center

    Very clean and comfortable. İt has a closed parking lot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Tgank you for all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Everythig is perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Really nice atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Not so good breakfast, other things were fine.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so good breakfast, other things were fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Exelent place to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Kind staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little far away to the center of Zemun by walk.

    Kind staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    perfect staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    perfect staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    quiet part of Beograd
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quiet part of Beograd nice staff and pleasant service very good restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    one of the best hotels I've stayed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broken cistern in toilet, but maintenance attended in less than 1hr

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    Very noisy place.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe queen room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy place. First there were a party till 2AM, than construction works started at 7AM.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Exelent
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior queen room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrithing

    Food,room,evrithing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Simply perfect in all regards.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In some parts of the hotel smoking is allowed and the smell travels pretty far.

    Simply perfect in all regards. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Excellent place for business trip!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is very clear and comfortable. The restaurant food is very tasty and good in price. Thanks reception for their excellent service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice stuff, nice rooms, good naiberhoot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice stuff, nice rooms, good naiberhoot

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, very nice interior.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very nice interior.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Quiet, comfortable, clean, pleasant staff, good WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, comfortable, clean, pleasant staff, good WiFi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Every stay is a renewed pleasure. Please don't advertise, I want to remain privileged!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    still waiting for the spa (since 2 years!)

    room, service,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Luxurious hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location when travelling with car. Very helpful and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    Quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, garage, spaceous, comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    like stepping back into a more gentle elegant age
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    like stepping back into a more gentle elegant age

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Place is in nice quiet area, staff helpful, great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is in nice quiet area, staff helpful, great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect breakfast, very stylish interior
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect breakfast, very stylish interior

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashion, small tv

    Clean, friendly, polite and helpful staff. Garage. Quiet surrounding. Good value for the money. Restaurant to recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stay! So tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place, almost like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have arrived late, but hungry. No problem, the restaurant prepared our meal nevertheless.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and extremely clean room,friendly staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior queen room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and extremely clean room,friendly staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    The staff is very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.0
    Not clean , smalling bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean , smalling bad. The food in the restourant - mama mia :) i will never be back. It use to be good place in the past

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    little bit old looking, but very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    little bit old looking, but very comfortable. superb restaurant. excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was very tasty, abundant and rich.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very tasty, abundant and rich. Wi-Fi is excellent as it covers all the corners of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    Suggested
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furnishings

    Great breakfast, parking for the car, quiet area, helpful staff, great restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    The hotel isn't in the center of Belgrade.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel isn't in the center of Belgrade. The new Belgrade center is 10 minutes by taxi.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Best choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evwrythink was perfect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.3
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful. They provided all the info and documents I needed for my stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Perfect choice for business travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Perfect choice for business travelers. Very friendly and professional staff. Nice restaurant. Close to airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    helpful personal, big rooms, fast wi-fi, parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing..

    helpful personal, big rooms, fast wi-fi, parking..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.6
    Their staff were extremely friendly and helpful, both at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Their staff were extremely friendly and helpful, both at reception and in the restaurant. The food and service in the restaurant were very good. The breakfast is good. The atmosphere in the hotel is good and the rooms are comfortable and clean. It was our second visit and we would visit again.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    The hotel was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was very clean. The staff was extremely helpful. The reception staff provided excellent advice regarding how I should best spend my two days seeing Belgrade. I felt like a valued guest. They asked when they could expect to see me back again. :D The breakfast was very tasty as were the dinners that I ate in the restaurant. My room was spacious. The bed was comfortable. There was a inviting seating area outside the room. The hotel is tastefully decorated.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.2
    I have seen better equipped and modernized hotels, but the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have seen better equipped and modernized hotels, but the level of service from the guys working there trumps it all. The way they took care of my needs and questions was very sincere and did not go unnoticed.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    Very cosy hotel, lovely spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very cosy hotel, lovely spacious room. Oasis of true tranquility.Hotel staff is very helpful. Had a dinner in a Restaurant, excellent food, variety of choice. Sea food is a strong reccomodation. Morning breakfast, which was included in the price, is what I would expect from a five star hotel. Hotel Zlatnik is deffenately great value for money !

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    9.6
    Firstly, the Zlatnik Hotel is alike home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Hotel is little far away Belgrad City but you can travel by taxi or 73/17 number buses in cheaper way.

    Firstly, the Zlatnik Hotel is alike home. The personels and owners are wonderful personel. I would like to visit again. The Hotel is also close to Zemun City Center but far away Belgrad City.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    10
    Hospitality and warmness of the staff, make you feel like at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hospitality and warmness of the staff, make you feel like at home, but you still have your privacy... they remember what you drink, what you like, what you dislike... from first contact at the reception to restaurant all staff is execellent...makes you feel you are special guests to them

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    10
    This hotell is a find for everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have nothing to complain about :-)

    This hotell is a find for everyone! The staff was incredible, very serviceminded, extremily friendly and nothing was a problem, they`d fixed it all in very short time. The resturant at the hotell has a great standard and very good food and value for the money and its personell is very proffesionell. Its 24hours roomservice is as good as the resturant. The massage at the hotell was incredible and everyone should try this at their room. This is a hotell I definetly will use again next time I visit Belgrade! I have nothing to complain about. It`s an hotell for one person and for big families. One fits all :-) I highly recomend this hotell to everyone! I have traveled alot arround Europe and this hotell has a great Wi-Fi, actually the best We-Fi I have ever used at any hotell, High speed We-Fi at the rooms, and so on all arround the hotell and its facilitees. The hotell also has a PC in the lobby with its own printer for printing your airplane tickets and so one and also this i free as the We-Fi Order Now!

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    10
    Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff, spacious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff, spacious, comfortable and clean rooms, and includes a restaurant with the best food I ever had. Had a very pleasant stay and will only book this hotel in Belgrade from now on.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff of the hotel was extremely gentle and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    The staff of the hotel was extremely gentle and friendly. The restaurant is excellent and the atmosphere is great, thanks to the kitchen but also to Pero and his colleagues.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Old fashioned values and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old fashioned values and service. Any request was immediately attended to. Nothing was too much trouble. Great position. Away from all the crowds and noise but close enough to get to all the shops and sites.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Zlatnik.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Zlatnik. I was treated with kindness by the helpful staff, stayed in a spacious room with the finest amenities. This hotel is in a prime location.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    I love location of the hotel, quality of the room is very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I love location of the hotel, quality of the room is very good and our stay was just perfect! Very clean and cosy design. Quality of accommodation.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and supportive staff, very good breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Remote location - nothing to see or do on a range of 30 min walking distance. Towels of poor quality, below the overall hotel standards.

    Friendly and supportive staff, very good breakfast and restaurant, quality of sleep.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    10
    I stayed there already in the past, came back to stay again...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed there already in the past, came back to stay again - nothing has changed, the whole experience was just as wonderful as the first one. Perfect facilities, amazing staff. Many thanks for being so accommodating!

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    3.3
    We have arrived at the hotel at 2 a.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    We have arrived at the hotel at 2 a.m. on the 14th of February, St. Valentine's day, after driving more than 1 600 km and the front door of the hotel was closed. The doorman open to us the door and we have enter in the hotel so we can register and the doorman has close the door with the key, after we have register we tried to take our luggage from the car, but it was not possibe, because the door was closed, and after a conversation they opened us and the doorman was looking after us as a thiefs. After we have entered our rooms, in the both rooms the air conditioning was not working, we've called the reception and after 10minutes it started to work. As we are a Genius cutomers of Booking.com we had a late leaving after 2 p.m. on the next day. For a period of 20 minutes in the morning at 11a.m. the cleaning lady entered our room twice without conforming our presence. We have informed earlier the reception that we will leave after 2 p.m. and we would like not be disturbed, because we have arrived very late at night and we need to rest after the long driving. It is not acceptable for a hotel with 4 stars to treat its guests in such mannier. You can not rest comfortable in this hotel, because You will be disturbed all the time. In addition it is not acceptable place to spend St. Valentine's day or any other Holiday in this hotel with You beloved ones.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    9.6
    The Zlatnik hotel is a unique place which will please evn...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Zlatnik hotel is a unique place which will please evn the mostexperienced traveller with the combination of charm, comfort and atmosphere. I would highly recommend the restaurant with its homemmade 'real' food, amazingly attentive waiters and delicious fruit brandy. It is definitely worth staying there

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: