Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aerostar Hotel 4 stars

Leningradsky Prospekt 37 bld 9, Horoshovsky, 125993 Moscow, Russia

#574 of 1,075 hotels in Moscow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3860 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    5.8
    The walls are so thin, that you can hear everything what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are so thin, that you can hear everything what happens in the next rooms. If you would like to have a relaxing time whit good sleep, I do not recommend staying here. Also, the staff was absolutely not helpful when we asked them to talk to our neighbours about being more thoughtful of others and not to disturb their stay by, for example, shouting around (what happened almost every night and early morning), we were told by the staff that they are not willing to do anything unless they (our neighbours) do not do this (shouting) in our room (!).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.4
    The hotel is close to two Metro stations, although the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning of the room was unsatisfactory, the bed sheets were dirty and the bathroom was not sweeped every day. They only bring us one water bottle for reservation.

    The hotel is close to two Metro stations, although the peatonal way makes the route a little long. There are boiler and sleepers in the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Good facilities, room was clean and comfortable, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Go to get 2nd coffee at breakfast and plate is cleared from table, feeling like they want to move you out quickly.

    Good facilities, room was clean and comfortable, excellent location, great bar and restaurant. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.1
    Pleasure stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some days the maid did not clean the bathroom, just replaced the towels. Sheets were not changed every two days, changed once in 6 days. The curtains are difficult to close.

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.3
    Aerostar was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was musty and had a strong mold/mildew smell. We were only staying for one night so we didn’t ask to change rooms. There was a large moth flying around inside the room but we were able to open a window and get it to fly out. The elevator lights on our floor (top) were burnt out so you didn’t know if the elevators were coming. The elevators are very small, about as wide as a regular door opening and holds maybe 5 people without luggage.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Made our stay in Moscow enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food from room service was average.

    The area, how close it was to the metro, the staff were helpful, when the rooms were cleaned they were cleaned to a good standard. Good shower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.8
    SA comments
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet is old and the curtain is old style. The AC is not operating well. It is noisy and not providing cold air. The AC is located behind the curtain. Breakfast is normal and repeatable everyday

    The hotel is close to the metro station. 15 minutes walk

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is ok, pretty close to the metro.
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn’t know that the hotel was already paid for, I had to look through all of my emails that I have already paid for it.

    The hotel is ok, pretty close to the metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    Very dear stuff but overall hotel is just average, ok, not a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, in need of restauration and the location is far away from everyday life for the tourist wanting to get to know Moscow.

    Very dear stuff but overall hotel is just average, ok, not a bit beyond

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Old luxe a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have aspirin. At the bar I ordered pizza and dessert: they brought me the dessert and at 45 minutes the pizza. To compensate, they brought me half a glass of Coke

    all those services that these types of hotels have. It seems that they are nonsense, but they make the difference.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Within walking distance of the metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant food could have been better.

    Within walking distance of the metro station. Nothing out of the ordinary and well within expectations considering price ranges in Moscow during the World Cup.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    It has a shopping center in a 20 min walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Everything is old in this hotel the furniture the air condition the toilet. 2. The reception and room service never answer the phone.

    It has a shopping center in a 20 min walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    I enjoyed the hotel itself the mezzanine restaurant was a nice location with Natilia doing a great j
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and location service staff need to speak more English and need to smile more

    Food was ex excellent but service staff could not cope with amount of guests which caused long delays and mixed up orders

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.5
    Relatively convenient for proximity to Dinamo Metro station .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Awful bar and restaurant service. Terrible experience with bad food and completely lack of understanding of a single word in English by personnel in Bar and Restaurant. Quality of food bad and very expensive. Relatively run down old facilities.

    Relatively convenient for proximity to Dinamo Metro station .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.8
    The location , is good 10 mnts taxi to red square
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As the picture, AC leakage very bad, food is ok , overall doesn’t deserve to be a 4 star hotel, english is hard to understand

    The location , is good 10 mnts taxi to red square

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    2.5
    Small rooms, not to clean, rude personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms, not to clean, rude personnel. I would like to add that I’ve trusted booking.com with my travel plans very disappointed booking had sent me to this location specially because I always reserve 5 star hotels....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.3
    Nice fitnes center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I arrived in time with my scheduled booking (11.30 pm) but the room was not ready. I must wait 1hour to have the room... The men of room service (food) didn't speak english...very difficult....

    Nice fitnes center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.2
    I 'm not satisfied at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in the shower room the soap and shampoo is too bad and not suitable for human. the air conditioner is not working , too hot inside room . the shower is old. etc

    I 'm not satisfied at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    An extemely pleasant stay, I would heartily recommend it to anybody for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very clean hotel and within easy access of Moscow underground. Breakfast has big choice, a lot of TV stations from all over the world. The room was extremely comfortable and warm. It is also very close to Auchan supermarket.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Location: its far from any city civilization 2. Accommodation: the walls are so thin that you will hear your neighbors full of love and passion all night through Never again here. Never ever.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    Good location, staff from hell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff. The waiters at breakfast had a competition going on to steal your cutlery from you while you were still eating - once the waitress stole my knife while I still had a bread roll, butter and ham on my plate and my knife and fork on both sides of the plate (she also ignored the used plate with a half-eaten sausage and a used paper napkin on top of it from a guest who had left ages ago). The waiter at the 2nd floor restaurant just threw some cutlery in the middle of the table, put a coke bottle next to it and left, didn't say anything like "enjoy your meal" or "there you go", or "thank you" when I tipped him nonetheless, not even in Russian (no one speaks English in Moscow). My bed usually wasn't made until 4-5pm, even when I put out a sign "please make my room" (in Russian) at 10am.

    Good value for money (58 € per night in April 2018), conveniently located a few hundred meters between Dynamo stadium and CSKA sports hall, only 4 Metro stops from the Kremlin, 6 stops from the AeroExpress train to the airport. Decent breakfast and very affordable food, like pizza, burgers and salad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    Quick access to public transportation and relatively close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smelly bathroom (at least by chemicals they use for cleaning), no sound-proof on doors and corridor noise was terrible half way trough the night, old air conditioner (used for heating) that blows a lot of dust at the beginning. Photos of the room were not what I really found there. TV has no info about any channel (even no channel number), as well as it has no way to choose audio signal or subtitle.

    Quick access to public transportation and relatively close to the city center. For your convenience, you can find big shopping mall 15 minutes away (walking distance). Stuff at the desk is friendly and supportive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast does not have variety of foods.

    This hotel is near the Dinamo station and easily accessible to public transport. The Aviapark shopping centre is within walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    Convenient hotel for business or city trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 19 nights

    Had to ask every day for extra hygiene products (toilet paper) although the room was cleaned every day. Toilet paper seems to be expensive in Russia :)

    Fast check-in and check-out. Friendly personnel. Room was clean however a bit dated furniture (although nothing was broken or dirty). Hotel offers a small gym (size of a hotel room), restaurant, free afternoon tea + sweets, secure car parking in front of the hotel. I spent 19 days in the hotel on business travel and it met my expectations. I didn't take advantage of the restaurant or breakfast buffet, therefore cannot comment. The hotel is located 5 minutes walk from the bus station which will bring you to Belorusskaya Station within 10-15 minutes (depending on traffic). Hotel is about 10-15 minutes walk from the metro station. Huge shopping center Aviapark is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Nearby is a small grocery store and a restaurant. Will book it again when in Moscow. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel, they have a tea time from 17-18 that's free .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To get from the metro its a 13 minute walk along the highway that's not that comfortable.

    Good hotel, they have a tea time from 17-18 that's free . Big room, good beds and etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Generally okay, but no better than that.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are in desperate need of updating and the climate control systems are a disaster. In January, my room was extremely hot with the heater on the lowest setting. I ended up opening the window to cool it down. The bar serves beer and wine only, no liquor. I’m a light drinker, but when I go to Russia, I want to enjoy a good Russian vodka. Not possible there.

    The hotel is reasonably priced for Moscow and is in a good location. The front desk staff is polite, well trained, and proficient at English.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.3
    completely fine for a business trip when you need to be in that area of Moscow
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is stupidly expensive.

    The hotel is fine - clean, well maintained. It's in a great location for the Megasport and CSKA arenas but not so good for the centre of town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    I had been to Aerostar before, would always come back and recommend it to other travellers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially it took a long time to get served in a not very busy hotel bar/restaurant, but after pointing this out the waiters were super quick and VERY friendly.

    Close to Megasport Arena and Dinamo Metro Station. Supermarket, shops, Italian Restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the windows too old and must be changed.you can hear the voice of other rooms(rooms not sound proof)

    good breakfast.near metro station.very polite staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Sudden comfort in soviet interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very soviet, you might not like that. Not soundproof.

    Really good and comfy room in a very soviet style hotel, good contrast. Big own parking, the highway is in hundred meters, huge bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    The location of this hotel is convenient for the persons who...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of this hotel is convenient for the persons who want to go the north west area of Moscow City Center. The hotel facility is not new, but they keep better condition.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Well priced and decent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seemed ok, for a group of lads there for the football, so no real downside.

    The Hotel was well priced, and had a great bar area. Pints at around 4 pounds, reasonable for a hotel. The facilities were fine and location in close proximity to the metro. The breakfast was plentiful albeit some weird combinations, but that is because I am from the UK. There was enough to eat

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    APART FROM MY FALL VERY PLEASANT STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE FLOORS WERE VERY SLIPPERY I SLIPPED IN BAR AREA HAD QUITE A NASTY FALL AND NOT ONE OF THE THREE BAR STAFF CAME TO MY ASSISTANCE I AM A 71 YEAR OLD FEMALE ONLY FOR THE HELP OF MY FRIENDS AND OTHER GUESTS I COULD HAVE STILL BEEN ON THE FLOOR

    NICE BRIGHT SURROUNDINGS PLENTY OF SPACE

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    it is worth every penny .
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Parking lot used to be free of charge, now is for money

    10 minutes walk to the nearest Metro station Breakfast buffet included in the rate was awsome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.0
    The hotel is very cost effective.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Despite being a luxury hotel, the facial expressions of the front desk staff are dark and somewhat unfriendly

    The hotel is very cost effective. On the third floor you can buy a variety of drinks and snacks from the vending machines. Wi-Fi speed is also fast and good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.7
    medium class Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old building, really old windows

    Price/Value is good, around 7 min walking to metrostation, friendly helpfull staff, location 100m behind a main street so it's not too noisy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    time travel to the '80s!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi in rooms is slow.

    A wonderful relic of the late Soviet era. Great ethngoraphic journey. Huge corridors and lots of cool vacant space. Massive lobby. Large under-used courtyard. Charmingly old fashioned in this way. I was upgraded to a great room overlooking Dinamo stadium and the palace across the street. Beds okay. Breakfast large.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    Stay at Aerostar Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10min walk to hotel is not actually 10mins, it's 20mins as Moscow is big...at night the hotel signboard is not lighted so may get lost in the dark to go back to hotel

    The bathtub was the bonus when I choose hotel, breakfast was excellent, basic Soviet style hotel...enjoyed very much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.3
    Reasonalbe hotel if the price is not set too high
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the hotel is close to Leningradsky Prospekt - it is quiet in the room(s)

    Old fashioned (from the 90s) interiour. Sometimes you wonder yourself what is "sitting" in the carpets.....

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    4.2
    Poor and outdated
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very outdated everything. 2 star maximum. Strange people in the evening.

    Location was OK for me, near metro station Dinamo and near Leningradsky Prospekt. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    6.3
    Good location but crying for refurbishment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -strange smell in the bathroom -ancient wall-shower system in the bath which does not work very good -bathroom doors did not close -sound insulation very poor -uncomfortable pillows

    -close to the metro station -clean -free tea in the room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    4.2
    Opinion
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was cold in the room. You could hear the wind when windows were closed. Breakfast really poor. I was there one year ago and breakfast was really tasty. Now cost saving - notching add more.

    Notching.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.4
    Very slow check in
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took 15 minutes of verification of the booking, calling back and forth and creating new internal reservation. This is extreme. At least I would expect the key first, since I showed my reservation, and all the internals done internally, not wasting my time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.1
    Each time I tried to have dinner or lunch at the bar in the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Each time I tried to have dinner or lunch at the bar in the hotel, I had to wait for an hour to get my order. And personnel there was not very pleasant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.5
    Quite good and economical stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The elevators are not available quickly. The iron board was not available on 9th floor . had to go to another floor to iron.

    Liked the breakfast spread and the fried potato especially .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    6.3
    it is ok for a few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The musty smell in the room and on the floor. Again, they didn't have my reservation in there system. As my previous experience suggest it could lead to the change in the room type (twin beds instead of double bed). They did actually gave me a twin bed , even though I specifically asked the reception girl for a double, had to get back and change the room. The girl at reception was alone and everyone had to wait. The hotel itself is rather "tired", it needs a renovation sometime in the new future.

    I don't have anything that I like in particular. The location for my particular case was good. I paid 2880 for this room and it was ok. Clean room and little things like slippers. The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.3
    Excellent deal and location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperature was bit too high for my taste and can't be regulated or turned off. The toilet could be a bit more cosy for 4star hotel. Coffie shop/cafe and newspaper/book store at the lobby would make it more lively and international.

    Very goodfd location, 8 min walk to metro station "Dinamo", close to buss station and quite near the train station "Belorusskiy vokzal". Decent breakfast in terms of choice and taste, friendly and polite staff. Safe and quiet location, very calm atmosphere at night hours. V Excellent I-net connection, free of charge pillow menu and very clean and comfortable bed. Besides usual cleaning service, self-service ironing roms are available at each floor. Pet friendly hotel - my favourite staff member was black&white furry cat, who greeted me every night in the lobby 😃. I highly recommend the place to less demanding business guests, families, tourist couples and groups - hotel has few souvenir shops, a bar, hairdresser and beauty saloon, exchange office and you can order a cab at the reception for fixed price. The free of charge parking makes it convenient for domestic guests.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    This hotel is also your choice in Moscow
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant staff cannot understand English and made difficulty to communicate. And they tend to make easy way to introduce customers.

    As the Ruble down, for the foreign travelers the the room charge is reasonable to stay multiple days. And the breakfast is tasty. The location is very good to go to airports and center of the city by metro.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent for its price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels only for one person. Had to ask for the second pair of towels. Nevertheless, we got them in less than 5 minutes.

    Nice comfy bad, warm covers, everything was clean. Excellent for its price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.5
    I did not like the lack of exchanging desk/office.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the lack of exchanging desk/office. I would be better if payment can be done any time during the stay, not only before check in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Very good resectionist stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation is going near entrance

    Very good resectionist stuff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.3
    The room was ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleaning was bad and attitude of cleaning personal was disrespectful/

    The room was ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.1
    Near metro
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in room , because construction in hotel

    Near metro

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    Wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi Door

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    Location is not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just cheaper price than other places. Very old hotel.

    Location is not bad. Convenient place from airport. Near from subway station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Not clean bathtub
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean bathtub

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    4.2
    Resturant was open whole night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff ( Lilya) was very rude to us and rooms were dirty

    Resturant was open whole night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    4.2
    Loved the restaurant that was open whole night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff (Lilya) was very rude to us and rooms were dirty

    Loved the restaurant that was open whole night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast was outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot in the room , the A/C did not cool down the room.

    The breakfast was outstanding

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little far away from metro sation

    The room is quite comfortable and breakfast is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location, 5 minutes walk from the Dynamo Metro Station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, 5 minutes walk from the Dynamo Metro Station, large choice in breakfast. Expensive but that was due to World Cup prices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    2.9
    There is no way the property owners could have classified...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no way the property owners could have classified this hotel a 4-star hotel. This hotel Does not qualify to get a rating of greater than 1.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    2.5
    Nothing terrible staff and dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing terrible staff and dirty

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    3.8
    This place is dirty , dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable stay within reasonable walk to Metro and only 4 stops from Red Square
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Good 3 star hotel, 10 minutes walk to Metro.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Great breakfast and nice lobby bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a little plain.

    Great breakfast and nice lobby bar. Close to the Metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    The mattress "very cheap and thin"
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress "very cheap and thin"

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.6
    I expected more comfort
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    I expected more comfort

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location for twin room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location on Leningradsky Prospekt, convenient to travel frm sheremetvo airport. Metro st
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location on Leningradsky Prospekt, convenient to travel frm sheremetvo airport. Metro station dinamo is 400m away. Overall excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Nice recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Service and nice rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff Old hotel but clean Good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.6
    Old hotel, bad beds and bath, worse staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Old hotel, bad beds and bath, worse staff

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aerostar Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: