Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow 4 stars

Mezhdunarodnoe Shosse 1, 141400 Khimki, Russia

#19 of 30 hotels in Khimki

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4940 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.3
    Absolutely nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly overpriced 1 star hotel. Bad smell in corridors, AC was not working, no pressure in bathroom, very old furniture, priced as a 5 star hotel with facilities of 1 star or lower. Highly not recommend.

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not exactly a clear path of how to get there from the airport and not signed well to say there is a free transfer bus that runs.

    As expected. Clean enough and staff very pleasant. Didn’t really get to stay long enough for a full review.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Ideally location near to Shermetyevo airport - no need for 1...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible smell (from kitchen probably) in the lobby - probably from kitchen - the same one in the morining

    Ideally location near to Shermetyevo airport - no need for 1,5 hour taxi from town to airport - waking up, breakfast than short walk to terminal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    A lovely hotel with friendly staff and a very efficient bus shuttle to and from the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    I was pretty nervous about arriving in Moscow in the early hours and wasn’t sure about where to get the hotel bus. The bus arrived after a few minutes and stopped when I waved. It was such a relief to know that your pick up system was so organised. The following day I was taken to the airport by your bus for my connecting flight. I will definitely feel much more confident about having to travel through Moscow on my next visit. Staff at the hotel spoke English and were very friendly throughout my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.8
    affordable, good location, but very noisy due to flights
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very very noisy coz of the many flights. I already thought about it before i decided to stay here. but it was worse than my expected. But if somebody needs to stay here for short night to get flight. it is not a fault of the hotel, we should admit the environment .

    It was located very close to the airport, Even it was possible to go to the airport by walk. they gave us airport-limousine service . it was good for customers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    If you can afford a more expensive hotel, you'll have a more pleasant night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    20min drive to get to the Airport No wifi in the room as the internet of the hotel was down Not a very fresh smell in the room

    Price and reception people are very welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.1
    alternative to stay in moscow downtown when it is needed to be close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building looks ugly from outside. just terrible. it is very hard to find a way with the car. price could be lowered. business lunch is not fantastic but costs like at the fine restaurant. carpets are old. I had to clean the sheets from long black hair, I assume from the maid, the sheets were new but still annoying.

    fine location, close to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    survival hotel at 1 am arrival to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit old. if it is directly connect with the airport, should be perfect~

    close to airport (less than 10 minutes walk through radisson blu). since the flights often delay, it is good to stay near the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    Convinient for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are dust allergic (plus pregnant without being allowed to take medicine for the allergy which was my case) would not recommend the stay, the carpet was full of dust or simple impossible to clean, and you will hardly have a proper rest. It should be maintained better.

    It is close to the Terminal E and they have available free airport shuttle. Take care of where you are waiting for the shuttle, since the bus is coming behind the wall which has a huge sign for hotel shuttles.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is tiny. Isn't easily reachable by foot, although it is very near to the terminal exit. It would be appreciatable if they'd say how to reach them by foot.

    Close to the airport. Airport shuttle on regular times. Quit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Shuttle service did not come, so I waited in the cold for 45...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service did not come, so I waited in the cold for 45 minutes. Driver did not even offer to take my heavy suitcase into or out of the shuttle. Until told. Then gave cheeky, surly grimace. Mattress is way too soft. Bad for spine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Helpful staff, close to the airport, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was located near the main ventilation system, so it was quite noisy at night, but considering that there were airplanes landing and departing anyway, it was not very significant.

    Helpful staff, close to the airport, clean rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good location for those who need to spend a night at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location for those who need to spend a night at the Sheremetyevo airport. The airport can be reached in 5 minutes just walking. Also a shuttle service is available. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.5
    Perfect location if you need to stay at the airport for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Of course the hotel is outdated and would need some maintenance.

    Perfect location if you need to stay at the airport for a night. They offer shuttle us every 30 min for 24h a day. You can also walk to one of the terminals in 5 min.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.3
    It is close to the airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was facing the planes taking off & kept me awake most nights/early mornings. Also the room was smaller than I had stayed in before, I was misled with what I paid for & room rating. Disappointed.

    It is close to the airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    2.9
    A shabby inn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can hear all sound of the next room because it is not soundproofed. Exclude liquid soap and water, complimentary amenity is nothing in the room.

    There is free shuttle bus service between the Inn and airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    Location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you have connection flight, that's mean that you luggage was dropped off till the end of destination. I didn't have toothbrush(it was in my luggage), usually all hotel have one time use, toothbrush and toothpaste and waterproof hat, everything, here is only soap/shampoo, that's a huge minus for 5stars hotel, no sleepers, nothing like that.

    Location is perfect! If you have connection flight, and you need to spend night close to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although close to the airport, it isn't really close to anything else.

    Friendly staff. Hotel and room were both modern and clean. Walking distance from airport. Shuttle bus service was very useful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    -absolutely helpful staff at the reception, brilliant ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    according to my test very poor breakfast no fridge even in comfort room (not a standard one)

    -absolutely helpful staff at the reception, brilliant service -very clean room -perfect overall impression -great location, right opposite to terminal (E&F) - in order to get there you have to pass through Radisson Blue hotel, which is opposite to Park Inn; bus station at the hotel, bus number 851 going to Rechnoy vokzal underground station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.3
    You still had to take a shuttle bus, even though it says it...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You still had to take a shuttle bus, even though it says it is within the terminal. The shuttle bus however, is not a hustle, it is on time and the distance is not significant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast nearby the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle bus from the airport doesn't have time table. One has to wait ~30 min under extremely cold outside.

    Very good breakfast. Restaurant opens 24 hours (from 5 am).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.9
    Restaurant opens for 24 hours, staff is good, kind, and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is close-by the SVO airport (you can see it from the airport). However, one cannot easily walk to there due to traffic. The (free) shattle bus is provided but only every 30 min and there is no indication of time table. I needed to wait about 30 min outside under minus 10 degree celsius.

    Restaurant opens for 24 hours, staff is good, kind, and speak fluent English.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    I booked the room for my cousin, with my credit card.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked the room for my cousin, with my credit card. They didn't want to charge my credit card, and I had to send them authorization to pay, when I already gave my card to booking to pay. I think this is a useless waist of time, and caused me a lot of difficulties.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    4.6
    I won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The time it took to get from the airport even though it is located right next to it, the bus went to all terminals and we had just had a 10 hour flight, 25 minutes to travel 500mtrs!

    One of the beds smelled, there was no shower gel, both these items told me that the room was not cleaned or maintained properly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Price is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To book a parking place via booking.com (530RUR) is more expensive than to book during check-in at hotel (200RUR). Breakfast is not brilliant. There was no possibility to make a toast, porridge wasn't tasty.

    Price is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    Convienient sleep close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the hallway carpets need a cleaning to smell better (floor 7). The bathroom door frame was worn down on the inside, close to the floor (room 704). It would also be nice to have a small shelf for toiletries in the bathroom, not having to put stuff on the sink.

    Close walk from Airport terminal from where the Airport Express train station. We took the elevator to the street and the short outside walk, rather than find the free shuttle. Friendly staff, helped me print a pdf boarding card.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water need to be hotter

    Friendly staff with god English fluency, nice location, the shuttle bus service is perfect, near the SVO airport, it worth every penny!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to terminals goes only twice in hour

    Very good location for an overnight stay in Sheremetyevo when you have to catch a flight in the morning. Aeroexpress train to city centre is 3 min walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    The hotel has rooms very recently renovated, featuring a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has rooms very recently renovated, featuring a tiled shower, as well as older rooms still in a very good condition yet with a bathtub featuring showerheads with rediculously low water flow. In those it takes minutes to wash soap off. An unnecessary detail spoiling an otherwise good experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    Ok, but room for improvments
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    30 mn needed to get my room (40 people waiting and only 2 desks opened), unacceptable Shuttle to the aiport too small, and only every 30 mn

    Close to the different Terminals

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.8
    Acceptable for a short stay, but avoid the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower had no door so water ran all over the bathroom floor. Room thermostat didn't seem to work so I resorted to opening the window to allow the -4 air in. Restaurant was terrible for breakfast. Don't bother paying for breakfast, there are cafes in the airport offering much better food (I recommend "Shokos")

    Location was good, short walk from the airport train station. Room was clean and quite acceptable for a one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    - Nothing special I could write here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - I booked a room in booking specifying to have a large bed. In the hotel I found out that I have a standard room with two beds and was proposed to upgrade the room to a large bed. - No security safe. Even small one. Really? For 4 star hotel.

    - Nothing special I could write here. OK for 1 night stay to get a sleep and then get fast to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient for Sheremetyevo airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very convenient for Sheremetyevo airport being only a 5 minute walk from the Aeroexpress terminal. Check in and check out were both quick and easy. Friendly and welcoming reception staff. The room was clean, with sufficient sockets for charging electrical devices and had a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.1
    okay stay for overnight, close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are not highest standard and a bit old. Getting from the airport on foot was too difficult for me (no sidewalk?) - had to use shuttle despite seeing hotel from the airport and really close distance. The shuttles run every 30 mins, but it's hard to understand what time exactly and standing in the cold for 30 mins is not so much fun.

    It was close to hotel, fairly nice room. Shuttle service from the airport, helpful, kind staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    This hotel is not far from the aiport Sheremetievo, but you...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor restaurant. The food assortment is not big and the food is so so.

    This hotel is not far from the aiport Sheremetievo, but you still have to go there around 200 meters under or to go there by bus. I preferred to walk. Rooms are nice and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Great value for money. Welcoming staff, nice room service and breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tiny for two people (helping kids to shower was a challenge). Bath mixer tap wasn't working properly, hot or cold water only.

    Liked extremely welcoming lady at the reception. Room was very quiet despite windows overlooking road to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.9
    basic but clean and very reasonably priced for the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As in all airport hotels, people come and go all the time, and not all of them know how to behave. If that happens at 02.30 h it is very unpleasant. You cannot blame the hotel and maybe I was unfortunate.

    basic but clean and very reasonably priced for the location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.9
    For travellers with plane this is the best option for short-stay holiday in Moscow.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was sad, that windows couldn't be open... I have to pay additionaly the breakfast, while booking this was not stipulated.

    Breakfast: salmon and variety of herbs for tea. :) Large room, good bed for taking rest, and exellent approach distance to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    You can see the hotel as soon as you'll get outside the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can see the hotel as soon as you'll get outside the airport, but pedestrian way is quite complex, there are no signs, I was suggested to go to the 3rd floor of the terminal, but lift was going to the second floor only, find there another lift which goes to the third floor, find a walk through another hotel, with no signs as well, find how to cross the highway etc. A bit of a maze really. Another option is a shuttle bus which comes every 30 mins. Consider waiting inside the terminal when cold.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    A good choice for a stop over at Sheremetyevo.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good choice for a stop over at Sheremetyevo. Convenient free shuttle service between the airport and hotel, very accommodating staff. Good quality for the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Great stay with wife and 10 month old baby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would prefer individual soaps and shampoo, as opposed to the pumps mounted on the wall.

    Food was very good. Room service was fast and breakfast buffet was excellent. All the staff was very nice and many employees spoke English. Room was large. Airport shuttle was convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.7
    I tried to use fitness room, but personal at reception twice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I tried to use fitness room, but personal at reception twice did not provide correct information that it should be second card to open. also during check-in I requested wake-up call, but they did not so I was late for the meeting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.5
    Close to the airport, but shabby
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room felt like it hasn't been renovated since 1994. Works for grabbing some shut-eye before your flight, but if you can stay further from the airport you can get a genuine 5-star experience for the same price. However, be wary of traffic.

    15 minutes to terminal D on foot, 10 minutes by shuttle (leaves every 30 minutes). Large room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    for one or two night
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small bathroom...

    really close to the airport and yet very calm. a bar and a restaurant is available into the hotel. front desk clerk are professional and kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Good airport hotel, difficult to get to
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While there is a sign for airport hotel shuttles in the airport, once you step out, there is no sign, no designated bus stop, nothing. So, I decided to walk, crossing some highway exits. Getting there is a nightmare. Once I asked in the hotel, they told me there was no sign outside but one should just wait in front of the terminal. Still, no schedule makes it difficult to estimate when one would be getting onto the shuttle.

    It's a standard airport hotel, clean, rooms of a good size, nice staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    an unpleasant experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was going to take the shuttle bus to SVO airport. But I misunderstood the location of shuttle bus stop and missed first bus. So I waited outside in order to take next bus because I didn't want to miss the bus again. However the next bus did not come on the time because of a problem with the wheel. But the employee did not let me know about the delay of the shuttle bus even though I was waiting outside in this freezing weather. That was a very unpleasant experience ever!!!!!!! P.S. the bath room smelled really bad.

    A warm room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report.

    Clean and comfortable facility, perfect for one or two overnights. Close to Sheremetyevo airport. The shuttle bus runs according to the schedule.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    The room is very basic, location very close to airport (5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very basic, location very close to airport (5 min by foot). The food is very average, it's took about a hour to bring it to us. We came to Moscow with transit flight around 18:00 and our next flight was at 09 AM next day, so it was just a place to sleep for us. For that purpose it was good solution.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing. Smelly room and bathroom. Poor dry breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - There is no indication of time when the shuttle is coming to pick up passangers. The bus stop only says that the bus comes every 30 min. - I have asked for 1 large bed, instead there were 2 single beds in the room. - The smell in the room suggested lack of regular cleaning. - The smell in the bathroom was hardly bearable. - Breakfast was not worth 9 pounds. With such a variety of branded hotels around the airport, this place is a disappointment

    The hotel is indeed in walking distance (5 min) from the aeroexpress station. However, clear instructions are needed as the route is not straightforward.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    It has its sense to stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfectly allocated near the SVO airport. Not a single sound from the air field despite it. A really good option for a one night stay during your trip via Sheremetievo airport, it's worth the money, but a bit overpriced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Friendly and good English speaking staff at reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could need some renovation.

    Friendly and good English speaking staff at reception. Breakfast starting from 5am, good if you have an early flight to catch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Good option to stay overnight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is more of less, coffee in machine is terrible, some food does not look and taste fresh

    Staff is very nice and helpful, room is clean, bed is comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Not up to standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is the fourth time I stayed at the hotel, and it will also be the last one! I have been tempted by the location but the facitities are run-down and, worse, the receptionists are deceptive: every time I have by check-in been promised that the Registration Slip would be ready in the folowing morning, but it has never been so; instead it is disputed and the whole paperwork has to be reapeated with extensive waiting. No longer with me! I will chose another nearby hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    get in get out property
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was normal

    It was cheaper than other places around, it was more of a 3 star property. Nothing out of ordinary sleep and done, not the place to relax and chill. Could be cheaper for that kind of approach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    We received a free upgrade in connection with the bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the standard rooms, old matrasses, resembling flat sandwiches. At the breakfast, the müsli was not fresh. Paid parking (just for 1 hour) at such an expensive hotel!

    We received a free upgrade in connection with the bad matrasses in the booked rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved. It's something between Continental and English breakfast, and a little bit pricey. There is a shuttle from and to the airport but it is not properly advertised on the hotel website, so I walked from the airport to the hotel following google indications - a terrible mistake.

    Clean, modern. Professional personnel, provided good advice on how to go Moscow center and return. Good connection to the center of Moscow via train and tube.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    I liked the hotel a lot until I slept on your terrible bed.,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find the entrance to the hotel. The bed was terrible! Hard as stone. Also, I could feel every single wire in the mattress right into my body. So hard and so uncomfortable. Ive never slept on such a horrible bed anywhere in cheaper hotels or guesthouses.

    The room was really big and comfortable. Personnel was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    being close to the airport was the most important
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was outdated, small and toilet was broken

    Hotel at the airport which is very convenient for early morning flights the skylounge bar in the radison blu hotel next door is great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    This airport hotel has good location - very close to the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, it wasn't quite like 4 star hotel. But still very satisfactory.

    This airport hotel has good location - very close to the airport, just 3 minutes on foot. Price is good, i.e. low for an airport hotel with that number of stars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Good choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located in walking distance from all terminals. For people who wish not to walk there's a shuttle-bus. Staff very friendly. Good internet speed. Fair price for an airport hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps a shuttle bus to the airport could run more often.

    Good location, walking distance to Aeroexpress Sheremetyevo, great facilities, English speaking staff, 24/7 shuttle bus to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Convinient hotel for an overnight stay close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport "shuttle bus" is undersized and there's no specific place for luggage. Basically it's just a van. Non-smoking room was smelling of smoke, as if somebody smoked in it just a day ago. Cleanliness of the room was questionable.

    Staff is professional, friendly and polite. Location close to Terminals D, E and F of Sheremetyevo airport. Electric kettle, cups, complementary tea/coffee and water in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    At my arrival date received an e-mail from hotel saying that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    500 ml of water and 500 ml of sparkling water for 2 people is not enough.

    At my arrival date received an e-mail from hotel saying that they offer me a free room upgrade in Radison Blue hotel which is located in 5 min walk distance. They gave us business class room which was quite big enough with confortable beds at 10th Floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice clean and modern bedroom, bathroom was perfect, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Biggest problem for me was finding the entrance to the hotel. You have to go through the airport go to the 2nd floor and enter the othe Radisson. Once in there exit this hotel and cross to the park inn. Not funny with a large suitcase trailing behind you.

    Nice clean and modern bedroom, bathroom was perfect, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    Airporthotel. So near and so far away.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult and some tricky to found by Night. Footpath from Airportcomplex Sheremetyevo SVO to the Hotel some special. 5 Minutes to walk! But Airportshuttle by timetable, waiting time... Bingo: Found the right exit of the Terminal. Breakfast: Some more cleaning for the coffeemachine.

    Check-in staff very friendly and busy. Don't found the second breakfast restaurant at morning. National Bio-Style interesting. Good Idea!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Location, reception staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar - Restaurant very slow, 1 out 3 speaks English, you cannot communicate to ask for a menu. I did a stopover here because I assisted to Confed Cup.

    Location, reception staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable, convenient location right next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi isn't the best, even though this is supposed to be one of the better hotels.

    Very clean and comfortable, convenient location right next to the airport. Free shuttle bus to and from airport every 30 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    Average airport hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad soundproofing of windows and doors. Very soft mattress. AC is strange. Many functions are locked so it gets very cold even without cooling mode. AC can't be turned off!

    Very close to the airport. Good for late flights. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.4
    Ok for a night
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They tottaly f-ed up my breakfast that I ordered to the room. Tea/jam/butter were not provided.

    They have airport shuttle, but there should be a sign next to it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Very close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasnt many signs for airport shuttle at the airport and it was a bit harder to find it

    Very close to the airport Nice and clean room we only stayed one night and for sleepover it was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    5.4
    Very poor service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor service. The instructions to reach the shuttle stop at the airport wasn't updated. Due of a football competitions they was restrictions at the airport. Check-inn was extremely long as trainee people were working at reception without supervisor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Good Value for Money
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing worth mentioning (was only a short stay)

    Great Hotel, close to the airport -- perfect for overnight layovers if you don't want to spend the night in the airport. Competitive price compared to other options (good value for money)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is very close to the airport and the shuttle to the airport was excellent. We had to leave very early for the airport (04:00 in the morning) and it was easy to do from this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Good variety of breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncooperative personnel at checkin. Option to postpone payment for checkout was not provided. Room had clothes from previous guest left!

    Good variety of breakfast. Friendly service at checkout in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    2.5
    Scariest experience ever - horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible experience. I wanted to have 4 hours of sleep in between two flights, one of them was delayed. I was staying alone, I checked in and closed the door from inside. I struggled to fall asleep because of the time difference. And right when I finally was sleeping, the door to my room opened and I heard man voices in my room. I jumped and screamed, the door closed. I found something to put on, and rushed to the door. Two people where standing next to my door and they said they had a key to the same room as mine and they were checked in to the same room at the reception. I couldn't fall asleep for the rest of the night after freaking out, and Hotel just explained it as "internal mistake" and didn't compensate me with anything. They completely ruined my night. They said if I ever come back, they will give me a "bonus". But I will never come back after such a frightening experience when a door to your room opens in the middle of the night.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: