Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Assambleya Nikitskaya 4 stars

Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street 12/2, Presnensky, 125009 Moscow, Russia

#74 of 925 hotels in Moscow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 911 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Very good localization near the Red square, clean hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lady at check-in first day after we arrived (perhaps she was not in a good mood). Other staff was very pleasant. The breakfast in a little bit in a tiny area (in the corridor in fact that changes in the breakfast space in the morning). Generally it is not a real problem - just it is not common solution.

    Very good localization near the Red square, clean hotel, well equipped, restaurant very close.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel! Excellent location, very safe, very clean, so friendly staff. Quality beyond price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The coffee is good, but some more fresh fruit for breakfast would be even better!

    Very clean room, very safe area of the hotel, and above all very friendly staff who are so patient and dedicated to a good service!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded Expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Assambleya Nikitskaya exceeded our expectations. It was very clean, great staff, comfortable beds and luxurious feeling. We had the suite with fold out sofa that our grown daughter said was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    We were very very happy within our stay - place was clean,...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very very happy within our stay - place was clean, central, personal was amazing - and very close was a perfect restaurant, offering amazing food! Highly recommend!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is very old style, but the room is very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hand towel even though we have call the room service , the staff told me they don’t know where to get the hand towel.

    The hotel is very old style, but the room is very clean and comfortable. Only one thing is they forgot to give the hand towel and toilet paper for two days, since there is out of the toilet paper.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Awesome staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was amazing. Had a few requests e.g. for a table reservation in a well-known and normally booked out restaurant. Staff made it happen. Everyone spoke english and was friendly. Liked the experience alot and will definitely come again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    6.5
    Fantastic location just a few hundred meters from Kremlin.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit run down and requires renovation. No proper breakfast area and lobby. Abcense of other basic servises.

    Fantastic location just a few hundred meters from Kremlin. A good option if you are planning to stay in Moscow for one or two days.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Good sized comfortable room in the heart of Moscow
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was just what we needed. It doesn't have a whole raft of extra facilities like swimming pool etc. But we never use them anyway and the bar/dining room was very small.

    The room was very comfortable, lounge with good sized sofa bed, a seperate kitchen and seperate bedroom all with good space, and a few minutes from kremlin. The staff were very helpful especially when our son took a nasty fever in the evening they arranged help very quickly and were eager to help in any way they could. Having the option of ordering from a nearby georgian restaurant was very good (and the food from it was very tasty).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.1
    Great price for the perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi simply does not work outside the lobby. the rooms are very very basic. This is a three star hotel at a stretch. The breakfast looks sad, i would avoid. You are staying here for the location at a reasonable price point alone.

    The location at the right price for what you get! you stay here for the location alone - it is perfect. You are close to all the metro lines, the red square, great food, i don't think you can do better at this price point! Some members of the reception staff were simply incredible where as others were very so so.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    We had a nice pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is second to none!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service needs improvement. When I ordered breakfast on the first day it came cold and no knives, also they forgot to bring toasts. The other time they did not bring cutlery at all.

    The room was very clean . The staff was polite and eager to please.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    Great for families and wonderful location, short walk to Red Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have supplied milk with the coffee etc as well as washing up liquid and tea towels in the kitchen.

    Excellent Alexander on Reception. Room spacious and clean. Great wifi. Wonderful location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Good location, comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to turn the AC on as the heating was too high.

    Good location.. 10 -15 minutes walk to Red Square and the Kremlin. Stayed in a junior suite which was very nice. Didn't have breakfast included but nice little cafe just up the street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good stay. Comfortable and quiet room. Good staff. Good location at walking distance from red square. good restaurants at good price just near the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Glad we have visited Moscow very interesting city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think lots of bars have a problem with getting alcohol licences - every where sells beer but vodka , gin & wine much more difficult to find .

    Excellent location , staff could not have done more , would recommend this hotel for location & value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    I like this place. It's not the first time I stayed there, and I will book it again for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only one thing that can bother is noise, but it is the heart of Moscow, so you have to live with its beating :)))

    Nice place, good service, affordable price. I am satisfied 100 percent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Great. Recommend the Suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Standard room is so different to the suite, feels not like the 4 star hotel. Breakfast is too simple. Service is good but food is just from the shop. A little noisy on street in the evening.

    The suite is very surprise. Big enough for 3 people. Location is very good. Staff speak good english and very helpful. I would highly recommend the suite for family trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It took me a minute to figure out how to get there from the airport using public transportation. But no big deal, once there it is very conveniently located.

    Comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Good value and location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    The staff were especially impressive, and the property and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only weakness was the breakfast. There is little variety, and the food is cold and unappetizing.

    The staff were especially impressive, and the property and room were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location. Minuscule shower box.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower box in our room was extremely small. Forget about taking a shower if you're overweight. If you accidentally drop the soap, it will stay on the floor until you're finished, because you won't be able to pick it up.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, traditional and friendly hotel, a short walk from Red Square and Metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No plug in washbasin. Impossible to get it replaced. Quite noisy till late on the street. Earplugs not a bad idea. Name of hotel not visible from outside.

    Extremely convenient for big sites, spacious comfortable room (suite). Nice cosy foyer bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    Will definitely come back when next time in Moscow
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is so-so (not the quality of food but poor variety of dishes) and bad coffee. But not a problem - hotel is surrounded by many cafes and restaurants, in some of them hotel guests may have a discount

    Great staff, very nice and helpful. Room is full of everything you might need - bath robe, slippers, toothbrush and paste, free bottled water, etc. (even scales!) Really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.7
    Be aware of the booking conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't choose the cheapest non-refundable option because we wanted more flexibility. So we booked a more expensive room with the following attractive conditions written in bold Caps Lock : "Pay at the property + no pre-payment needed + free cancellation before...". 10 minutes after the booking was completed, my credit card was charged for 1 night. Also once we arrived at the hotel, we were asked to pay for the entire stay at the check-in which I found very strange and obviously it was not communicated anywhere prior or during the booking. The information regarding the booking conditions should be clear and correct from the start as this is one of the important conditions that makes people decide on a hotel.

    Good value for the money. Excellent location on a quiet street. Clean room. Not noisy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.1
    sma;ll hotel in Central Moscow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms a bit too plain and the building is a bit overheated and you cannot seem to turn the heating down

    the location is great both for leisure travellers and business people, just opposite the Conservatory, so if you like Music, it is THE place to stay, also Coffemania is across the road. Hotel is small and individual, only 29 rooms, near lots of other cafes, so if you dont fancy your breakfast in the lobby, you can find of other places near by

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    My home in Moscow from now on
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would have been perfect if they had electric pots for tea and coffee in individual rooms.

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Mary who went out of her way to help me through an injury.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.2
    We had buffet breakfast for 700 RUB per person, but there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had buffet breakfast for 700 RUB per person, but there were not so many foods. The taste was average. You should go to other restaurants to take breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Great Staff, cozy, clean and quiet rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bath tub in a standard room would make everything ideal. but nothing is perfect, so I'm fine with what we have ;-)

    I decided to have a weird hobby, once a month when staying too late at work I pick a new hotel nearby and spend a night there. I must say that Assambleya Nikitskaya is my favorite choice. Stayed there not once, but several times already and it was always great. Which is a good sign. You can get lucky once, second time, if all is good, you pay more attention to the place, on third and forth you understand that it's probably always like that. Good thing stays good for long. Hotel is cozy, super clean, staff is friendly, rooms are quiet. To sum it up it's amazing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.6
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only criticism I could make was that the wifi was very patchy and kept dropping out.

    Staff were very helpful. The room was immaculate. Lots of restaurants very close by.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.2
    Location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A water boiler would really add to the room, with a couple coffee and tea sachets.

    Plenty of towels, fast internet, affordable room service, perfect location, quickly heating shower

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    It deserves its high rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would prefer more international channels on TV.

    Place is fantastic. Service is excellent and discrete. The hotel is small and cosy. They ordered taxi using local internet services (Yandex, like Uber). I highly recommend the hotel. No stress at all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location, walking distance from everything. Clean and comfortable rooms, including even bathrobe and slippers. Very friendly and helpful staff. WiFi was working fine. Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    A very nice hotel at a stone throwing distance from the Red Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel is a good hotel that was recently renovated. The rooms are large and well equipped. The hotel also provides breakfast at an additional price of about 10$ per person per day. The breakfast is simple but enough for the beginning of the day. There are many restaurants near the hotel but the breakfast will cost you the same or even more in the early hours of the day..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic end to an amazing Baltic Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No dining facilities on site, but plenty of hugh quality restaurants in Moscow.

    Lovely smart hotel, short walk to Red Square. Staff extremely courteous and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Very pleasant and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. The apartment we stayed in, on the second floor, was 10/10, almost like living at home. Absolutely recommended!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Amazing location. Great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the nearest metro station.

    Location is amazing! Right in the center. You can get to the red square in about 4 minutes by foot... Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms a little old fashioned but still very good. Private Taxi driver, arranged but hotel, over charged us.

    Great position for the centre of Moscow. Staff very helpful with good english.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    nice staff and nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i tried to see a hockey match in moscow and asked for the help of the staff (2 different persons) dont get me wrong they tried to help but they were not proactive, i had to go to the stadium and see if i got tickets since they werent able to help me or give me any pointers

    nice staff and nice hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Moscow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were very helpful. Best wishes to Alexi, Alexander, Ivan, Tanya, Diana

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Great location near Tverskaya and Kremlin, but value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near Tverskaya and Kremlin, but value for money. I Recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    The location very central
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi signal in the room

    The location very central

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    We were really pleased with our choice of hotel and would happily stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress on bed could be better.

    Excellent staff on reception. All areas clean and pleasant to be in. Excellent location and value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Moscow Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel in a terrific spot. Staff were very kind and helpful. We are happy to recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit noisy for the garbage collection at night.

    Position in the City of Moscow is excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    nice luc .. fridly stuff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.9
    moneys worth and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i didnt like being under the barmans watch!

    simple but ample choice of food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    Location, staff helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small lobby and tiny bar

    Location, staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Nice and comfy :)
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smoking loungue was closed :(

    Staing here every time. It's in heart of Moscow. Best value , location-money-service . Thanks again :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.1
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was awful, no fresh vegetables, in fact almost nothing to eat. i ordered gluten free bread but they didn't have.

    the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.9
    Overall a fine hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicapped bathroom that we didn’t need

    Good location and helpful clerks at reception who spoke English well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for visiting main attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Excellent service and VERY helpful staff, comfortable room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and VERY helpful staff, comfortable room, very clean, GREAT location. GREAT value for money!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money - considering the location :)
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better to take a breakfast in some cafe around :)

    Excellent location close to the Red Square, reasonable price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should check out instantly

    Room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Just for single or friends not married or couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise from the disco beside the hotel.

    Location is good. Close to restaurants and Kremilin

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful location, You can walk very easy to the Center or to subway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The connection to the internet sometimes was not so effective.

    The location, the staff, the decoration of the hotel, very nice, the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    dirty hot water
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty hot water

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great location! We walked to most places of attraction and famous cafes/restaurants. Friendly and efficient staff. The room is spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    curtain in shower would be nice. whole floor is wet if you take a shower.

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location of accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location of accomodation. Tasty breakfast. Clean and cosy room. Good WiFi. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is great. The hotel is better than it looks on the pictures

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location. friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful. Walking distance to red square There's a supermarket and restaurants next to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location, clean and secure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding too warm, no alternative layers.

    Location to tourist sites, security, staff,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Best location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too small

    Hotel staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good value for money!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal, location.... everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    It worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the stuff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    Quiet hotel b very central
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet hotel b very central

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    6.7
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Simple accommodation for a 4 star rating.

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel but definitely not a 4-star one!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Excelllent location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Great cosy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing poor here :-)

    As always, friendly staff, clean, cosy, quiet rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.0
    Avoid rooms on 3rd floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windowless room on 3rd floor

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    splendid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely superb staff.. so helpful and friendly. Great location too. And round the corner from st andrews anglican church.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    6.7
    My first accomodation in Moscow!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A room with at least a window!!!

    The location is very good..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.8
    Great deal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could be improved.

    location, kindness of staff, comfort of room, cleanness.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Assambleya Nikitskaya traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: