Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AZIMUT Hotel Saint-Petersburg 4 stars

Lermontovsky Prospekt 43/1, Admiralteyskiy, 190103 Saint Petersburg, Russia

#666 of 961 hotels in Saint Petersburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2179 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    Very good until the last day
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had a very bad experience on the final day. I had given laundry but there was nothing written anywhere that I had to pay laundry on a daily basis. On my final day my room card was blocked and I was not allowed to have breakfast without paying on the spot (a departure from the previous days). This was insulting to me, and because I was in a hurry, meant I had to leave the hotel without breakfast. It was very poor management and an insult to guests to suddenly treat them as suspect. There is absolutely nothing written anywhere about it to warn me in advance. It spoiled my entire experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps my room could have been a little bit bigger.

    I requested something special and the request was accepted which I appreciate. In other words, there are staff you can speak with.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.3
    Great location is near underground just seven minutes and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not fridge in room I wanna keep fruit fresh this point made me disappointed

    Great location is near underground just seven minutes and all staffs are friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    2.5
    IT'S VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. THIS HPOTEL IS NPOT ELEGIBLE FOR 1 STAR ......
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for a standard room They have charged 12 100 rubles, there is no facilities like tea cattle or iron. when i asked the staff replied thaat yoiu have to pay additional. The entire hotel was dirty and every where lot of trash even in lifts i have notice empty beer bottles.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - check out process took 45 minutes! - Concierge was not there most of the times - terrible customer servicer! we talked to “Maria” to fill out our registration forms (which is required by Russian government and has to be shown when existing the country) and do our checkout. First of all, she was very rude as she started talking to us! She messed up our registrations and when I mentioned to her she responded to me “so what!? This is not my problem” and when I asked her that she has to fix it, then she throw the phone and left as if I insulted her! It feels like she hated her job and someone forced her to take it!

    Food Cleanness Sky bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    2.9
    The quality of hotel declined since I was there in 2016.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was not comfortable and old. Cleaning of the room sometimes missed during the day. Bad quality of the shampoo and shower gel. Shampoo is not included in the room service, I had to ask to bring it to me. No tea in room in comparison with Azimuth Smolenskaya (Moscow). Will never come there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.4
    On arrival selected room was not available.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite SMART
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    On arrival selected room was not available. Had to use a smaller room for one night. The next room had an arch between the bedroom and living room that was around 185cm high...beingv193, did not make it comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    hotel Sovetskay means Soviet. good enough service but very aged facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel's name was Sovetskaya (Soviet) in the past. it almost describes the hotel conditions today. yes, some rooms are SMART, means "after renovation", but quality of all improvements are average. 18th's floor bar has one of the best views to St-Pete but food and drinks are very simple. BUT I would recommend the hotel especially when no other options in downtown are available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    May holidays trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite an issue, but bed lights worked wierdly - they didn't' work separately for each side of the bed, only simultaneously.

    Affordable price. Staff is very attentive, helpful and respectful. The location is good, just 20 mins to the airport and quite close to the city center. Our room was clean and cosy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    2.9
    Worse then ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Hotel is very low level, I did not expect and run away after 1 night. Very dirty carpet in the room, mould in the bathroom everywhere, I had shock and was completely frustrated. It was not repeated since Soviet Union. Very expansive hotel, for this price I found luxury Hotel in the center. azimut is far away from the center and from the tube. Was nother swimming pool no fitness as they write on the site. I really don’t understand who stay in this hotel and how possible this hotel has 4 stars. I would give them no one star.

    They return my deposit for 3 night as I run away after 1 night there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel - good for business and tourism
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On the map, it looked close to the subway, but in reality it is quite a walk.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. A special bonus was the roof bar with excellent view of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Rooms are clean and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow elevators, noise from children participating in a danse contest, no cold water in the vlean water distributor on our floor (5).

    Rooms are clean and cosy. The restaurant on the top floor is nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    On the positive side, very good service, the restaurant food...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One side of the double bed was sunken, which made for an uncomfortable first night's sleep; location was fine, but some distance from restaurants, sights.

    On the positive side, very good service, the restaurant food was very good, and the venue was overall very clean. The hotel also served as a very good venue for the conference that I was attending (the Russian Internet Governance Forum).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.6
    St.Petersburg was fantastic but azimut hotel no
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    St.Petersburg was fantastic but in the Azimut hotel no free water except one bottle per day for one person, no tea maker, no enough shampoo or soap, the fridge was empty actually, they can put some drinks on that and we can pay, very small room. it never seems to be 4*

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    The former gostinitsa Sovetskaya has been dressed up.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the description of the hotel is tells about Fitness center. But it was not working. Next door is a Planet fitness, the hotel could have made arrangement for the fitness enthusiast to train there. ...

    Great view from the Skybar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Excellent view of St. Petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is my third stay in Azimut Hotel but the first one when I noticed that the noise prevention unfortunately is very poor. Also in order to get a room with a city view I have to struggle at the reception - however, this time I was informed that I can get a guaranteed room with a city view with extra payment - but I have never seen such an option at the booking stage, otherwise I would have used it, of course.

    The bed is very comfortable and the city view is excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money with comfort provided
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put me in the room on the floor that currently going through repair and every day there was a lot of drilling noise ( even though I asked for a quiet room). The elevators in the hotel are very shaky.

    Breakfast is good, with many different dishes. Good location. Staff is extremely polite and attentive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    Awful pillows in a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were awful, super big and hard, all of us got neck pains. We asked for different pillows but they didn't have any. The toilet paper in the bathroom is annoying.

    The shower was good. House keeping was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.7
    Uncomfortable beds and no ventilation in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very uncomfortable, the ventilation in the room didn't work, it was super hot and not enough air, I got a headache in the morning. The breakfast was not very tasty.

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Great option in Saint Petersburg!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner buffet was ok but could be a bit better. The location is a bit outside the center but within easy taxi or metro distance.

    It's a very comfortable and well designed hotel and it offers great value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Other than our luggage arriving only two days after we arrived, the stay was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately my bed was not very comfortable as it looked like the mattress was warped in the middle.

    The location was great and the breakfast etc value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.7
    A good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They seem not welcome customers from Booking.com. Their favourist phrase is “ Because you booked by Booking, so ... blah blah”. It make us feel like we are secondary class customers.

    Everything is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    2.5
    NOT RECOMMENDED!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Firstly, I did not like the fact that they charge 200rub for registration, which should be for free. And there were not enough personnel in front desk, so you practically have to wait 15 and more minutes to just give them back keys.. Room service was terrible, my icecream seemed to be spoiled... Not recommended at all! there are much better hotels in St.Petersburg (+ cheaper)

    ...bathroom...?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    Not Recommended - Dissapointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite SMART
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet keeps disconnecting. There is no hot water in shower. Rooms were Grubby even in the new renovated section of hotel. The carpets are dirty and stained.After moving rooms 3 times the standard of rooms are all dismal. This borders on a 2 star hotel. Very Noisy Rooms from street traffic the rooms above and next door to each other. Coffee bar is good.

    The Staff were very helpful and kind

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    The buffet dinner is not special but cheap.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In the bar on top floor can you take dinner but there are no tables, only low coffee tables. The power outlets on the wall are Russian style (big holes), bring your adapter.

    The buffet dinner is not special but cheap. Friendly staff, but need to learn more english.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Satisfied but breakfast is a challange
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to fit your breakfast schedule according to the capacity of the dinning room. Because of tourists groups it can be extremaly crowded

    Drink water (also warm) in the korridor. Very gut internet connection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Cost performance is good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite SMART
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little bit far from Metro station and there are no restaurants near the hotel.

    My friend had some problems in the center of city. A staff helped us with very much kindness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    The biggest problem was the stress in the dining room at...
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biggest problem was the stress in the dining room at breakfast which was chaotic even at 7am and inability to get a meal in the evening because it was fully booked.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    Good value for Your money to stay overnight in the city
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Premises for breakfast are clearly too small for such mass of the visitors, heavily overcrowded

    Is very easy to arrive by car and excellent parking place for any size of your vehicle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    Good but needs to be renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be renovated. We didn't stay in the "SMART" room which meant we stayed in a much older room that really should be fixed up. The room was old fashioned and clearly worn out. Why don't they change all the hotel's rooms to SMART rooms?

    Staff is friendly and the location is very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant hotel and value for money.Too busy at meal times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too busy. Breakfast was noisy and far too many people at the buffet.

    Value for money and clean. The food was nice. Staff at the desk were mostly pleasant and helpful despite the pressure they are under.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    Great trip, great place, great people.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Happy with everything.

    Very nice to be at this hotel. Fantastic bar on the 18th floor.All the staff were great..... I also felt all the people on st. Santi Petersburg friendly.Even the police were friendly. All women in St. Santi Petersburg was luxurious,beautifully dressed and cool. St.Santi Petersburg is beautiful in every way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes, hotel staff acts like they are not allowed to make decisions. You need to talk to hotel or restaurant manager in case of not so special extra needs.

    Very clean hotel and wonderful buffet breakfast served until 11:00 AM (apart from the fact you are not allowed scrambled eggs past 10:00 AM but we did not obey restaurant staff and served ourselves anyway).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.4
    The 18th floor bar, its food and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the rooms were remodeled and are ok but mine was not, the non remodeled rooms are very old, lacking any kind of taste and not "4" stars standard. The breakfast is horrible as well as the buffet restaurant.

    The 18th floor bar, its food and view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    Doable but not the most comforatble
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are outdated. The windows are old and let in street noise and smells. There is no way to control the quality of air in individual rooms. There is no noise control in the rooms. Street noise and corridor noise is really loud.

    The breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets were very nice. Good selection and everything looked wonderful. Free wifi helps a lot, as does the friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    3.3
    Terrible hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible hotel. There was a stink across the lobby of mist floors probably due to a dead rat. Also hot water was not available due to some problem. The first room I was given was occupied. It was subsequently changed, Stay away from this hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Better than I thought
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast leaves much to be desired. The porrige was too salty as well as the omelette which was too white as if there was hardly any egg in it.

    Smart rooms are very good. My advice is to take only this type of rooms. Overall a very good impression. We had room number 11006 it has two large windows which is great. The room was comfortable and clean. I could hear some noises from the corridor but it was not very distinct so the rooms are fairly quiet. If the price is reasonable in future I will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Great value hotel on the Fontanka
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To be fair to hotel, and setting expectation straight - I have booked the lowest-price standard room. These rooms have not been renovated (yet?), so I found myself in a good-old soviet hotel room. Like a blast from the past.)) But it was clean, the bed was good, and had two good night sleeps - exact the purpose. Hotel also has renovated rooms, which are praised here by other travellers - so make your choice with open eyes. Also be aware, that hotel services a lot of groups, so breakfast during rush hour is crowded. But enough stations and seats, so not a big problem.

    A very good hotel with some nice landmarks and restaurants nearby, although walking to Nevsky would be a stretch. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, no long waits on the service line to get a responce. Breakfast is excellent. Very good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    3.3
    Poor Management!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For price paid it was disappointing. No: slippers, conditioner, or lotion. No sawing kit. Tiny badly thought out bathroom can't open shower properly. Bad smell in the room and the pillows. Hallways smell like food. Bed service in the restaurant horrible pizza. No cappuccino at breaking, you have to go and pay at a bar. Just poor management it total.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.9
    Room was clean and comfortable enough, personal was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was clean and comfortable enough, personal was very polite. Breakfast was very reach. Excellent view from the room window. 15 min from the Mariininsky theatre

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    Decent location, good WiFi connection, adequate service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast quality was nothing but average, smell of sewage water appearing in the room, low usable room space

    Decent location, good WiFi connection, adequate service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When entered the room we didn't find any towels and toilet paper. All was arranged upon telephone call. The weakest point is cleanliness. Toilet was not clean.

    Very welcoming and responsive staff. Quick check in. Great sky bar. Good renovated rooms. Fantastic birthday amenity!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Saint-Petersburg is realy amazing place and it is a shame our time there was so short.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Electronic card for parking.

    Great location near Fontanka, parking at the hotel, great service, comfortable room. The hotel has offered all of my wishes. Thanks!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel with a great view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is filling but the selection of fresh fruit and vegetables is quite poor. And I expected metro station to be a bit closer, but this is rather a problem of bad expectations :)

    I chose smart room and it was totally worth it. Nice view, clean room, comfortable bed, fast free wifi, the room had everything I needed. Staff is very friendly and always there to help. Sky bar is a nice "bonus", even when it is closed you can go upstairs and enjoy the view. Good location, quite central, many must-visit places are walking distance. I'll come again, thank you very much.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.9
    Some hits some misses
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite SMART
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One morning there were just too many people at the buffet for adequate hygeine. The breakfast buffet was crawling with school groups, tour groups and conferences. It was the perfect storm for the spread of infection and 24 hours later we both came down with the flu. When my husband reported our illness to reception, his included gastro, they showed no interest at all. To be a quality hotel they can't allow the chaos at breakfast to continue and they must monitor the spread of illness amongst their guests.

    Greatly improved room since my last stay ten years ago. Junior Smart suite. Modern bathroom with quality fittings. Large bed although the sheets are too small and slide out. Plenty of room to hang clothes. Stunning view. Quiet. Close to buses. The standard of the buffet meals had slipped considerably since my last stay. The eggs were dreadful. Tasteless bread and cereals.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    The great value for money and excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad thing was crowds of people during breakfast and lunch, so you have to fight to get a free seat. But this is because this hotel is huge, tourist group oriented and in a very good location of a city.

    The room was on 11th floor newly renovated, well furnished and equiped, with a breathtaking view over St.Petersburg. Breakfast and lunch had a big variety of food. Staff was very pleasant and helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.9
    The food was alright, but there was little variety from day...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The bed was alright, but it was very low to the floor. The temperature of the room was very warm and difficult to cool.

    The food was alright, but there was little variety from day to day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.3
    Very nice and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm water did not work every day No shampoo, showergel etc. No hairdryer No tea or coffee Standard double room

    Very nice and helpfull staff Ok location Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff, awesome views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite SMART
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No big problems, but to list some smaller: One morning out of 9 we had no hot water. The check-in had some queue plus took at least 15 mins. At peak hour (only) breakfast crowded. Lobby toilets sometimes too dirty.

    The staff was always very friendly and helpful. Our smart junior suite, 12th floor, with corner windows, was spacious and had stunning views over the city. Restaurant pretty good and very affordable by western standards. Concierge very easy and handy for taxis: They make the order and negotiate the price, at no cost.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.4
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too congested room for the room rent...loc

    Location...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable stay with easy access around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were a bit small.

    Friendly staff, good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable bed and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Clean and comfortable bed and pillows

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.8
    RECEPTION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    RECEPTION

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.0
    The rooms are so tight and small
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are so tight and small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    4 Star Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from tourist spot

    A good place to rest after all the visiting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Warm hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit far from metro.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    3.3
    Horrible sand uncomfortable stay
    • Group
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was terrible and the price was exhorting

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice place for a couple of days!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bench to put a suitcase!

    Gorgeous views from the window!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.8
    No Hot water in shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Hot water in shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    酒店位置很好,早餐也很丰富,还有中文指引
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    房间还是有点小,床也不大

    酒店位置很好,早餐也很丰富,还有中文指引

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small and windows curtains doesn’t hid the lights

    Acepable level of Scervic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Bed and pillows are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room a little bit small

    Bed and pillows are great. Very good attention at front desk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Efficient
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi problems, at the floor levels. WiFi working well in communal areas like lobby and SkyBar, but poorly in the room.

    Simple, plain, efficient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    Panorama
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Panorama

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.3
    Good location. For unpretentious visitors. Reasonably good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet on almost each floor and in rooms. Kitchen smell on the floors and in rooms.

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.2
    Not much of vegetarian food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much of vegetarian food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Everything was fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little bit too small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Just Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sky bar Quality of this Hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    Overall fine experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite SMART
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The end was too soft

    Nice view over the city from meeting rooms on 18th floor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.2
    Manageable but not comfortable or vow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was horrible , staff were lazy and not cooperative, Breakfast was horrible. U reach the hotel and u had to pay additional cost,

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    room was small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was small

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.0
    Fitness center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise

    Fitness center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Good choice at the breakfast buffet
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very small and not much space to put clothes

    Good choice at the breakfast buffet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    3.3
    Awful awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every things was horrible dirty

    Lift and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard SMART Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse AZIMUT Hotel Saint-Petersburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: