Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow 5 stars

Ulitsa Baltschug 1, Zamoskvorechye, 115035 Moscow, Russia

#124 of 925 hotels in Moscow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 539 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel location and facilities are excellent. I was pleasantly surprised by the execellent food served in my room, both breakast and dinner. The pizza and club sandwish outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not comfy House keeping did not supply the room with all the things every time. I need to ask for water and cups and utensils ...

    Bed is comfortable Location is gorgeous Staff are friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - We asked a teapot, we got it quite fast, but it looks like the tea pot was the teapot of hotel’s staff (very cheap) and it didn’t work. - When we called to SPA at about 18:00 (it was suppose to work until 22:00 or even more), we got the answer, that there is only one masseur, he is occupied, we have no one other specialist today...call tomorrow...may be labor cost savings..but strange to be in 5 star hotel and to have such poor organized SPA..

    - Location is perfect - rooms and bathroom are clean and stylish - view is outstanding - Staff on reception is nice and smiling, trying always to find a solution - nice sauna

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk service was "spotty" not very efficient & lacked warmth - a bit conceited... Very noticeable compared to welcome & helpfulness of all other staff who were great!

    Great room - large space, very nice bathroom, super king size & comfortable bed. View of the Kremlin - amazing - especially after dark!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some resumption staff were not too friendly

    Well situated but a little away from outside restaurants. Elegant hotel. Good room size and very comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I wanted to extend my stay in the same room, the receptionist response was confusing. She said they were fully booked though I had seen places available on the booking.com site for the same class.

    View from window was amazing. We could see the river & passing boats with the Kremlin, GUM, St. Basil Cathedral & Zaryadye Park in the background. The indoor jacuzzi, sauna & pool were top notch. The hotel architecture was overall pleasing in & out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no negative !

    Fabulous location overlooking Red Square - most rooms have view - central lobby area with great service on food drink choices around the clock. Staff professional & friendly. Excellent housekeeping and room service - arranged a business event for 20 all last minute & their response excellent. Concierge and transport service 5 * plus door men etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    My Internet connection was very irregular. I would highly recommend better service in that regard because even when I am on vacation, I need access to my affairs through Internet.

    I had a wonderful room with view to the Mosca River.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very well situated hotel in the Moscow centre, beautiful view to Kremlin and St. Basil's Cathedral. Professional staff and comfortable and clean rooms. Rich and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the hotel AC was leaking Nobody picked up my laundry even after verbally telling them After they told me that they fixed the leake the next day I walk up on another leake at 6 am When I told them they asked what I want I told them it's your hotel you till me When I came back in the evening the told me the fixe it again and the gave me invitation to the rusturant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Concierge is not on location all the time, the response is slow.

    Superb location, walking distance to Red Square and Kremkin. Staff is professional, courteous and helpful. Everyone at the front desk speaks English very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worsest 5 star i saw in my career. The concierge is simply a robber. I wanted to book a flight to go back to Germany and asked his help. He simply told me the flight was full and proposed me another one 3 time more expensive. It is a pure scandal. The terrass outside don't exist, the fotos are not corresponding to reality. The reception staff is teached in robbery. I would clearly advise to choose another hotel.

    for 250 euros per night I consider that all i got was extremely poor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location to the red square was 10 mins from hotel. U got excellent view from the room & breakfast area of the kremlins. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Very welcoming .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there appeared to be only one trained concierge on staff. The others were young Ken who lacked not only training but social skills. It was glaringly not consistent with the standard of the hotel in all other departments and truly disappointing.

    The place is stunningly beautiful and clean. The restaurant food was yummy. The room was big and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was horrible. A lot of construction in front of the hotel and the train station was at least a 15 mins walk away. Not too much to do around the hotel either. A lot of taxis had difficulty finding the hotel especially when the roads were closed. The room did not include a hot water boiler which I feel is a basic amenity for a 5 star standard hotel room.

    The concierge was very helpful. She managed to help us get tickets to the circus 2 hours before the show and even got a courier service to meet us at the circus to pass us the tickets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They claim it's 5 star hotel but there was no convenient tools such as ironing board or tea pot(including coffee tea bag etc) in the room(just like youthhostel). The view from hotel was terrible( construction place, dirty road etc) This hotel can't be 5 star hotel(470 dollar/night)

    wonderful locatin for sightseeing, especially red square-kremlin everything was located just in walking distance even korean restaurant, minimarket, japanese restaurant etc

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The construction all around the hotel, due to that the nearest exit to the red square was closed and the noise of the construction was all in my room :D

    Simply everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Great location. many restaurants and cafes nearby. Great view from the hotels windows of the Moskva river and Kremlin. The rooms are outstanding and well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a late check out and it was confirmed in writing. On the last day the Hotel rudely asked me to leave at noon. I showed them the Late Check Out confirmation in writing and they said it was not valid, because they were 100% booked. And it was Company Policy. I showed them the copy of the Company Policies that was given to me when booking and it was not there. They said they did not care. Very rude. Left a bad taste after an otherwise pleasant stay. Bookings.com Customer Care were flippant and not helpful. I will not be using them again

    Close to the Kremlin

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no kettle and coffee sachet in the room

    i like the location a lot, easily accessible to important sites welcoming staff clean rooms and good value for money massage services offered are excellent the problem is that there was no kettle and coffee sachet in the rooms though this is not usual for a kempinski and at the breakfast - i did not buy the breakfast but when i asked for a water cup, i had to pay 500 roubles and am in the hotel, i found that weird anyways the overall stay was good and excellent welcoming staff at the reception and concierge

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Personnel of the hotel forgot to decorate the room with flowers as I have asked them. That was quite important for me. I have called to hotel and wrote an e-mail to confirm everything, however when I came they gave us non- decorated room. This is why only 8 out of 10.

    We've got a room with Kremlin view, it was really fascinating. The room was big, warm and cozy. Excellent bathroom, we really loved it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather in February was -20C but the staff was warm.

    Without a doubt, one of the finest hotels of which I have had the privilege to stay. The staff, the decor, the rooms, the food, the coffee and the service. The attention to detail was evident at every turn and the staff truly cared. From my arrival to departure, the Hotel Baltschug Kempinski exceeded my expectations. It had an incredible view, the staff upgraded my room just because. While it is situated across the river and a short walk from Red Square, I prefer this location. The room was exceptional, water by the bedside, no matter how much I drank, it was quickly replaced. The bathtub, plus the separate shower and the private toilet, the design was elegant. The wonderful shampoo and toiletries and even the aroma walking off elevator made me smile. I like the Ritz but it didn't make me feel like the Kempinski. I also stayed at the Hotel National and enjoyed it but the Kempinski was a step (or two) above. The hotel arranged transportation wherever and whenever I needed...and it was affordable. When you go to Moscow, you'll have plenty of choices but when I return I'll stay here.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unclear explanations by the concierge about prices and principles of working of their private transportation service. But the service itself is worth the money.

    Breakfast buffet Restaurant opened very late in the evening

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly overpriced. Rooms OK but nothing special. For roughly 300 Euro per night better/more modern rooms are available in Moscow for less than have of that price. You pay for the location which is admittedly the best location you can get in Moscow.

    Perfect location!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been a tad warmer

    The location, breakfast and pool.....New Years Eve gala was amazing with the best view of the fireworks over St. Basil's

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 2 things to mention - the room is quite small, I was expecting something bigger. Second thing - there was some cigarette smoke smell in the room for some very short time.

    Staff was amazing, actually.. everything was high level standard! We have tried in room dining - amazing experience!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i have been fortunate to enjoy over 20+ years an experience of staying at Gellert Resort in Budapest, and i find that in many ways Baltschug's offering is similar but significantly more pricey while service is not significantly better (same is true about the facilities). as an investment banker and a Global Head to that effect, i think Baltschug is probably 30-40% over-priced, but then it might be true of Moscow properties altogether! i probably should not even start comparing service levels i've been observing in post-USSR to what one gets used to while living in prime Tokyo properties

    Location is absolutely fantastic ! This is probably as good a Moscow highlight panorama as one can possibly achieve. Mind though that only a select class of suite accommodations enable the "proper" view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are still not renewed, looks not so good as a new ones. In room of my collegue not working wi-fi.

    Close walk distance to city center. New rooms are nice a and worthyt to Kempinski brand.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small details, but we love to have a kettle in our room to be able to make tea at any time and there wasn't one, you had to order it... the duvet cover was too small for the bed, we had to ask an extra one to make sure my husband and I were both covered!

    We go to a Kempinski hotel all the time we can, because they are all beautiful and always beautifully located. We got a 2 level upgrade with a room with a gorgeous view over the Kremlin and S.Basil church. The room was beautiful, spacious and comfy. Would absolutely recommend it!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not so good and rich as I expected, compared to other hotel of same level (missing fresh fruits, fresh smoothie,....) The restaurant is very basic. The sushi at the bar is very poor quality.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High quality service in every aspect! The traditional hoteliers excellence which is unfortunately little by little disappearing in Europe is still well there in Moscow! Excellent food, amazing location, best service ever, what else could we ask for?

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Entrance to the hotel was dull, compared to the hotel interior.

    The room was very nice, comfortable, spacious and had an amazing view of the Kremlin. Big bathroom. Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Brexit made it more expensive than originally planned, but that wasn't hotel's fault.

    Excellent location, view from room, decent pool, room service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini bar was not always refreshed and the bathrobes weren't replaced automatically. Some things were incredibly overpriced like a bottle of sparkling water for €14.

    Excellent location, very clean and comfy beds.. Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wine in minu bar was really awfull. They should hange provider. The question is not about price. It is reasonable but quality is bad. Certainly you can order from lobby but i hope it will be changed.

    Good hotel in the center. Free upgrade. Thanks for this. Anazingly view to the Kemlin.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nithing

    Location service room and bath well designed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and the classic interior

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No currency exchange, no restaurant, no business facilities.

    Good access to city center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the sheets could be more longer and cover all the bed

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. Fabulous room, fabulous hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a tea/ coffee maker in the room, WiFi was intermittent

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was wonderful in every regard. The location could not have been better. It is within walking distance of the Red Square and many Cathedrals

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maintenance outside the building

    The location is stunning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice hotel but now all around constructing site with noise and dust, in the future could be nice. near Red square with nice view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are really old, room make up is done only once a day, didn't like bathrooms as well.

    Location, lobby and spa

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice lobby, good staff, large room with a view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the weather but had nothing to do with the hotel ;)

    WIFI was great Staff was excellent Bed was amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super breakfast !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very quiet room, great location and professional staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bad sheet can be batter :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel. Comfortable, helpful staff great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bad smell some time in the bathroom from lavabo

    very good service Swimming pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lavish, even had champagne!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything from the door onward... Made our Moscow Trip very unpleasant... staff doesn't look after our welfare at all. For example We went to Crown plaza to have dinner Crown Plaza people call taxi for us and they make sure we don't get over charge... To ride across Moscow from Crown Plaza to Kempinski cost us 350rub but from Kempinski to Kremlin which is only crossing the river cost us 550rub makes no sense at all.... Hotel Drop off service is horrible paid 6,500 rub for a Mercedes to be told traffic bad get out and walk before reached the terminal -"- driver drive like a mad bull gas break gas break very hard What kind of 5 stars hotel give you 1 bottle of water even though you confirm 2 pax traveling... Heating and Air Circulation broken... Blanket too short When you call their staff for something they don't knock just open door and walk right in...

    To Be Honest Nothing at all

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Due to 'experiencing technical problems between booking.com and the hotel reservation system' the Hotel collected the total amount of reservation value a few days after booking and 1 month before our arrival, while in our case we had not to pay any prepayments at all. The collection was failed because of my current bank account balance, so let's say my personal luck was the key to solve the problem. When I received the SMS from our bank about this failed Bank card transaction, I connected the Hotel immediately and they apologized.

    Perfect location, very polite staff. Perfect security applying the same security gates at Hotel entrance as Russian Police uses everywhere in Moscow (sightseeing points, shopping malls, Metro stations, airports). The Hotel provided perfect and very fast support for Russian invitation letter process, which is necessary to get visa coming from the EU.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My only objection is that the lobby furniture is more suitable for a 3-star hotel. Arranging tours through the concierge is also much costlier than doing it directly.

    Room, bathroom and dressing-room arrangement, though it would be nice to be able to switch the bedside lights on and off without having the whole lighting system come on and off. Excellent breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you request transportation services they are overpriced! Breakfast should be included.

    PERFECT LOCATION!!! Within walking distance to the Red Square, Kremlin, GUM, Alexander Gardens and much more. Our room was overlooking St. Basil's Cathedral, its was wonderful!! The staff was very pleasant and effcient! The rooms were big and comfortable, the sleep quality outstanding! Wifi services great! It was very comforting to come back to the hotel after a long day out.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing at all.. Would like more Vegetarian food option :)

    I was there for my Birthday, it was AMAZING.. a VERY welcoming WARM hotel.. Amazing friendly staff.. The room view totally WOWED me, a clear view of Saint Basil Cathedral, perfect river view.. And the spa is awesome.. If I ever go back to Moscow, this is the place to go..

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was noise of night music till morning in the weekend Cleaning material must be rinsed by water to not harm body in bathrooms

    Nice staff and helpful Food was nice

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bedrooms were disappointing - first room (a corner room) was a good size but the water was only luke-warm! They changed my room to a room where the curtains did not fit the windows and the lights were streaming in. They changed the room again to an apparent upgrade but the room was much smaller!!

    Restaurant staff, service, food all excellent! Pre-booked car service also excellent. Always on time and clean, comfortable cars at a reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Air-conditioning was loud

    Breakfast Location

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The personal was greta, very friendly and very quick

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect service, from start to finish. Great hotel.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    luxury

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Was upgraded fabulous room huge bed great location loved it!

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Regolation of temperature is not so essy

    Fantastic location , fantastic room

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Super Lage, sehr nobel!

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent location, extra larg and very comfortable rooms

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor housekeeping, uncomfy bed, uninterested staff. Bland bland bland

    The reviews when I booked!

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    No valet parking or something similar.

    Staff is helpful and prompt

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    it would be better if the number of employees working at the lobby are increased

    wifi was excellent, location is excellent

There are also 67 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: