Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Russia hotel reviews
  3. Murmansk Region hotel reviews
  4. Kola hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Eco Home

Reviews of Eco Home

Unnamed Road quarter 34, plot 34,28, 183034 Kola, Russia

#1 of 3 hotels in Kola

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 37 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2019

    8.8
    Breakfast was great, staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water supply not very good Address & phone number shown were not accurate, can’t locate the address with taxi app.

    Breakfast was great, staff were great

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2019

    8.8
    Suit the name accordingly with shower function.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite expensive but you will not regret too much because of all the good things mentioned!

    Nice interior and overall decoration. In house restaurant is excellent! Food was delicious. And staffs are very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    10
    The staff in Eco home was very nice, responsible and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    The staff in Eco home was very nice, responsible and reliable, they helped us to arrange transportation, dining service and the local tour. During my stay, this is the unforgettable experience and I am glad to stay at eco home, the warm and comfortable place in Murmansk.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2019

    6.7
    - Very helpful and always supporting people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - the restaurant has only a very limited offer of food & especially beverages (only water, juice, coffee and tea) (therefore you better eat in a restaurants in Murmansk - very tiny living appartments without tv - for excursions you need always a taxi - the price was far too high compared to other Simular standards

    - Very helpful and always supporting people - very cosy appartments - very familiar - nice party at new years evening

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    9.2
    It's worth staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tab in the washroom is automatic and the power is too strong. You cannot adjust the temperature of shower.

    The environment is fascinating. The room is good. The staff is very nice. They try their best to tackle our problem and satisfy our needs. This hotel is highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    9.6
    Every thing is nice and people there is very kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe you need to be more patient with them wile Booking activities , they are helping but fresh.

    Every thing is nice and people there is very kind and friendly. You will enjoy stay there.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    9.2
    The staff is sooo helpfull!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only the prices are slightly higher than other hotel/resort in Murmansk but if its'nt your problem, i highly recommend this place to all visitor to Murmansk.

    The staff is sooo helpfull!! We lost our luggage fron the airline when arriving Murmansk. Staffs here ( the managers) were so helpful that they check with airline every several hours to see when our luggages would arrive. They also call and talked to our tour guide to make arrangement on the pick up, and finding the neccessary supplies that we need it. The room and home were so new, clean, and comfy! We were so unlucky that it was cloudy for 2 nights so we could not have the aurora hunting at this area.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    7.9
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower cannot adjust hot-cold water.

    Location , food , staff , atmosphere are the best!!!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    10
    Perfect vacation spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect vacation spot. So relaxing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    9.2
    Eco and cozy home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too far away from city

    Located inside forest so very quite and good place for aurora hunting

    Stayed in September 2018

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!