Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Moscow Marriott Tverskaya Hotel 4 stars

1-ya Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street 34, Tverskoy, 125047 Moscow, Russia

#152 of 925 hotels in Moscow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1342 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed is too soft so after sleeping and wake up we feel stiff.

    Concierge 2 persons Alexersy and Kirill are very nice guy and serviced mind. They gave us clear information and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very Good location! It is close to metro station, bus station and aeroexpress station. There are many cafes, restaurants,supermarket and quick food around the hotel. Very clean and quite environment! The staff were professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could have been included in the price, however there is an excellent choice of breakfast places close to the hotel.

    Excellent hotel in Central Moscow. Very clean, nice staff and spacious/quiet room. Great links with Sherementyevo airport (Aeroexpress) and Moscow public transport. Very good selection of restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room are too basic although the bed is very comfortable but the room needs an extra touch of fanciness

    Location is awesome. The breakfast is very good. The staff are helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price of breakfast was high, but morning complimentary coffee is always available.

    This is the absolute best place for me to stay, The "check in staff" was always ready to serve, the room was quiet and clean, the location is perfect, (three metro stops from center, many good restaurants close by from fast food to fine dining, it is 5 minutes from the airport express train, and 3 minutes from the metro) Floor staff was always available to provide assistance and safety.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is lacking character and vibe, the decor is very dated. You can hear everything that's happening in other rooms. I definitely expected more when staying in a Marriott.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was some misunderstanding with booking dates but was fixed fast. The room could benefit from shoehorn. The lobby bar has lovely staff but the atmosphere there is a little soviety.

    The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly. The location is nice - walking distance from everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bar restaurant and main restaurant for dinner poor service very slow - we ordered lunch in bar thought we had plenty of time 1.5 hours before taxi pick up from airport but food was finally delivered after chasing 1 hr after ordering - and they weren't complicated orders,similar issues with main restaurant.Also choices were limited - options constantly unavailable for food choices. Not expected for a 4 star hotel.

    Breakfast selection excellent, rooms good and staff on reception outstanding

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The massage at Aryan Spa East West Clinic was super professional. You never expect such a quality service in a hotel; yet, in Marriott Tverskaya unexpectedly that was the case.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A minibar in the room won't hurt. In January it was a little too fresh in the room (for me) though heating was on - may be it is due to big windows.

    Amazing breakfast! Room spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly, and even though we had a confusing situation with dry cleaning, they resolved it in a responsible and friendly way. I would highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A walk in shower would have been better that a bathtub. I don't know why Marriott thinks that old-fashion decor looks good, a bit more modern would have been nicer.

    The hotel is conveniently located close to train station and easy to find and within walking distance from Red Square and very easy to get there. The reception staff was very helpful and quick to process the check in. I asked for a quiet room and I was given one which was great. The room was very comfortable, spacious, warm and clean. If I get the chance I will stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was perfect.

    Location was excellent - 5 to 7 min walk to Belorusskaya Metro. From the minute we arrived the hotel staff were attentive and provided great customer service. No questions were too much trouble. In a large city were tourists are spoilt for choice in accommodation - it’s the little things that counts and Marriott Tverskaya was great. We also stayed in another Marriott in St Petersburg - Renaissance Baltic and unfortunately this hotel needs to take some tips from Marriott Tverskaya! It is unfortunate that not all Marriotts are the same.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not included and the price for breakfast in my case would be half of the price for the room. But there are loads of small cafes and coffee shops around to get a cheap and good breakfast!

    The beds are comfortable, the room is spacious and you can make your own tea or coffee. Very quiet with the window in the backyard

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 3 of us but only two towels were given, which wasn't a big deal.

    Our stay was amazing. Breakfast was delicious and coffee tasted so good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, we had a noisy ventilation in our room and mini bar was locked. It is only accessible if you pay a deposit of 2500 RUB. I would also recommend to put tea/coffee, kettle, spoons, sewing kit in the room.

    Comfy beds and clean room. Brilliant location - 5 min walk from Belorusskaya station and Aeroexpress. Staff is helpful enough, they arranged our check in earlier.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a bit far from the “center” and we had to walk half an hour to get to red square The prices at the bar are expensive,but the selection is great Please note that it’s a must to change money previously to the stay, because ones you at the airport you can’t use foreign money anywhere anymore

    Nice bar at the hotel Very clean place Warm and cozy There is a great coffee house near by

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location of the hotel is fantastic. Very nice stuff, clean room and comfortable bed. Easily accesible power plugs in the room which i find very useful. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Classic style. Bar on 1st floor a bit outdated. Very small business centre and no possibility to plug a cable to the printer.

    Very helpful staff. Excellent location in the city centre with metro and train station at a couple of minutes walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One staff member within 90 seconds of taking me to my room offered to take me out to find some Russian girls after he finished his shift. Amazingly sleazy, unprofessional and offensive: assuming I am a sex tourist in the wonderful city of Moscow. Apart from that, the hotel was really great. Note well, he was not Russian.

    Great place. Clean very comfortable and modern. You can walk from Belorusskaya train and metro station if you don't mind a 10 min walk. Not far at all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was stated 43m2 room on booking.com, but it was 25 m2 actually. There was no desclamer that Russian resident can not submit foreign passport to reception, as results +1,5 hours to get the room.

    Hotel location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing.. everything at breakfast was great in the lobby bar.

    breakfast was excellent. eggs anyway you like.. menu says the eggs are 6.2 calories.. so i ordered 4.. .. that's a mistake. there is no egg at 6.2 calories.. should be 65 calories.. next day i ordered two. staff is awesome .. Yulia, Jacke, Anatasia , Azisa, .... best waitresses ..ever... chicken sausage .... cereal.. etc...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In-room dining is way below average

    A good location A comfortable bed Quiet Good bathroom with bathtub Good restaurants around Currency exchange machine Not in a traffic- jammed area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a grate hotel. Second time there defenently will go again and very time I'm in Moscow.going there once a month will keep going to that hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at breakfast wasn't very hot at times (tepid). Sometimes the waiters didn't clear our table when we had plates & bowls piled up and one morning they cleared our mugs, napkins etc when we had only eaten cereal, while we were up getting something hot - irritating.

    There was a good choice of food at breakfast. The food at dinner was excellent and well presented. Our rooms were comfortable & in a quiet location.The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the hotel were great and spoke conversational English which was a bonus for us. The rooms are very quiet thanks to special double windows so there is no road noise at all. It is close to metro trains and some good restaurants as well. Excellent place to stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My minibar was completely empty although my credit card was deposited for potential minibar usage. Also, I had a microwave in my room but not a single plate or cutlery

    Great location, comfortable bed and quick acting polite staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    English level of reception, concierge and bell boys were perfect. All of them were very helpful and they answered all of my questions to my full satisfaction.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wish the quality of food that is ordered in the night hours was better.

    It's my third time staying in this hotel, and it never disappointed me. If you're looking for a nice, clean, well located, reasonably priced hotel in Moscow this is the one to go with. What I liked the most is how comfy the beds are and the fresh, clean air that is coming out of the air conditioning. The hotel is also very clean, and the staff is super friendly that truly care about their guests. Can't wait to visit beautiful Moscow again and stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is located in an area that is under construction that makes the access quite difficult and we were not informed about this

    Good hotel with cooperative staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    area it's in construction 24/24 hours and a lot of noise (we did not know about), in room smelling bad., the bed it's small. We pay to stay 3 nights, but we stay only 2 (we changed the hotel)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are a bit outdated and minibar is really overpriced.

    Perfect location. Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast (for Russian standards). Nice gym and sauna.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) The room was very quiet. 2) The staff did they work very professionally and in a very human way, offering their help as cordial hosts, not as servants. Especially it was felt in the restaurant (we used a restaurant located on the second floor), I was travelling with a kid who was treated by the staff like a member of the family, but with no familiarity or discourtesy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    4th floor lounge is a little bit to cold (cold air condition)

    Fitness Center open 24 Hours / Sauna all night, very nice stuff. Breakfast with all what you need

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is so-so. Not that friendly as expected. No bellboys help u with a heavy door or carry your luggage upstairs (there are stairs on your way to elevator). It's still quite far away from Red square, you cannot reach it by walking In room dining is very expensive with really small portions. Tastes good though

    Nice room, comfy and clean. I had a room on quiet side of the street Location is right next to metro and Belorussian train station Breakfast is very very nice with western and genuine Russian cuisine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We normally stay at Marriott Tverskaya for its location - really convenient to travel to and from Sheremetyevo aeroport, but this time I want to highlight the service we received - it was exceptional throughout the stay - starting from the transfer that was organised for us from the hotel to the warm welcome and help at the reception and even at the restaurant for breakfast. Well done! Will definitely come back again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately... Terrible reception, closed minibar? and two bed instead one required bed within order. Hope that service will improved...

    My trust to Marriott, Log term customer commitment Never change Marriott to other...but waiting for service improvement before come back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price if menyu was not true. I ordered one club sandwich the price was in menyu 850 Rub, but when I paid check was 1200 Rub. It is not acceptable, it is lining up clients. Upset.

    Staff was very helpful and kind

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Very nice hotel located close to the metro station, the railway station and the station of the express train to the airport. Trendy restaurants are located round the corner which is convenient especially in winter. Rooms are large with high ceilings and bed is comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a nice bar in the lobby that is convenient for a quick breakfast and for business meetings. There is also a good gym with sauna facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hotel is near major metro/rail station and therefore accessible to most parts of Moscow, but there are not many restaurants, cafes or attractive features to the immediate neighborhood.

    comfortable room and facilities. Responsive and cordial staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no heat and was cold. It seems the heat is not yet turned on. Staff brought me a plug in heater though and that did the trick

    The breakfast was good albeit expensive. The location was perfect for work. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pineapples for breakfast tasted like plastic. There was no hot milk for coffee until 06.55 (breakfast starts at 6.30).

    5 minutes walk to express train to Shremetievo aiport. Excellent reception staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was more expensive than any restaurant that we had dinner in. Ridiculous. We had to go to McDonald's or Burger King; don't get me wrong, I can afford it, but it's the principal. Check out, we waited a long time.

    Gym was good. Hotel did what was required. Good English speaking staff if required.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keep more English speaking

    The staff interaction. Polite and up to the standard of marriot. Location good too and on the Main Street easy bus and metro connection

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room, there is an annoying generator hum when you try to sleep

    Easy to move around to any location in Moscow, very friendly and professional staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good, although we didn't use the restaurant or gym. Staff very helpful. My partner fell in red square and was taken to hospital. When the manager saw her condition he couldn't do enough.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was a bit expensive.

    The concierge was brilliant. Sorted out our tickets to the Russian National Dance show, the cruise up the River on the Radisson boat and taxis to our son's wedding and to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its a beautiful well maintained modern facility, but unfortunately it fronts on a very busy main street with lots of traffic and noise. Even so the room was quiet, it just was jarring to walk out on the street (so we learned to use the back extrance). The walk to Red Square and Kremlin seemed longer than was suggested, but there's easy access to a Metro station and the system is easy to use. So if you use the metro, its a great location for tourists-- and very very safe feeling!!!!

    Front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. In fact, we've never had an experience as good as this one with respect to this aspect of our stay. We also appreciated the free bottled water in the room and other amenities including the workout facility and the guest lounge on the 4th floor. Well appointed public spaces and beautiful guestrooms with a sitting area for two. Our stay here was definitely a highlight of our Moscow trip.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nice and friendly staff. Will come again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are not nice as others (for the same price)

    Comfortable, location, value for the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic on high street nearby

    Comfortable bed, friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not many staff spoke English which was a challenge. The Concierge was usless

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is near the train station and the subway . Its very clean and the stuff is helpful

    Its clean and in a great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stuff, just better receptionist would have been better

    Great location, nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room was spacious. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything! Breakfast is expensive, but you can cross the street for cheaper options!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    expensive coffee and breakfast

    Nice and quiet rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location, cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything !

    Small, but a very comfortable hotel; a well-located with a very professional staff. Would be happy to stay again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were great, room and bathroom were good size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location close to Aeroexpress Sheremetyevo. Good sleep quality due to window frames and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff is very professional and friendly; you feel "at home".

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every thing are meet the standard.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    BREAKFAST

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no visible Hotel Marriott sign from outside and I had hard time to find it.

    Size of the room and comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was not good as expected.

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fascilities

    Room size

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too many uncomfy pillows, average service

    Great location, quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff first class

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - very close to all the sights of Moscow

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free upgrade to suite, friendly staff on the reception.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Elevator facility was poor, did not work as expected for hotel of such category.

    Breakfast was well organized, nice served and very tasty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable near to the station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the hotel needs urgent repair and upgrading works - it is simply overworked.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Moscow Marriott Tverskaya Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: