Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nashotel 4 stars

11-ya Liniya Vasilevskogo Ostrova 50, Vasileostrovskiy district, 199178 Saint Petersburg, Russia

#79 of 961 hotels in Saint Petersburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1393 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    Standard level, but acceptable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit expensive as for the offered standard but I suppose that during FIFA World Cup prices raised up in every places. Breakfast in my opinion was worst then last time, not very tasty. Also I agree that coffee is not very good, but there is possibility to order better coffee at the bar, or fresh scrambled eggs since the ones offered on the table are not very nice ones.

    Standard level, but acceptable. It was my second stay in the hotel and I enjoyed it. Metro station is not so far, but you have to walk a little bit. Nice restaurants and places also near to the hotel and in the area of metro station. Good room service, and restaurant also in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    New facilities, acceptable breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from crowded places. If you want quiet place is fine, if you want to enjoy city by walking not the best.

    New facilities, acceptable breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    This is very good hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to have 1-2 breakfast dishes for diabetics.

    The hotel has convenient location. Nearby there is a large supermarket. The Metro station is not so far.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything was up to my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is not new and some things look little-bit battered. Not critical, anyway.

    Everything was up to my expectations. Very nice staff, good location, clean rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    High standards of hospitality, perfect management and good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    High standards of hospitality, perfect management and good location guarantee the guests comfortable stay in Saint Peterbsurg. Cosy rooms with working equipment in modern building, strong Wi-Fi signal, rich breakfasts, friendly staff meet everyone in NasHotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    The staff are exceptionally friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff are exceptionally friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast is very good, there is a lot to choose from. The hotel is just one underground station away from Nevsky prospekt. This was an excellent choice for a short business trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Good choice, quite location and well communicated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The floor of the large shower was slippery, take care.

    The metro station was within a 10' walk but it was not leaving us close to the key locations such as the Hermitage or the Peter and Paul Fortress. We discovered that we could also take the bus from a nearby street and it was very convenient. Lines 10 and 11 leave you at Hermitage. We booked a taxi in kiwitaxi.com in internet and the transfer from the airport was very convenient, we had a delay and they waited for us (25€). We left by train to Moscow and we also took the bus. The people at the reception desk were extremely kind and helpful. Thanks for their assistance in recovering our delayed luggage at the airport and in booking the great dinner we enjoyed with fantastic views at Korushka, a must in the city. The service at the breakfast buffet was irregular, the quality of the food good, you can order ready made eggs. The terrace is also nice to have and the air conditioned worked fine. All the building is spotless clean and new. Comfy and large bed. Silent rooms in a quiet street. I would come back with no doubt.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Overall we had a very good stay. We would stay there again and would reccomended Nashotel to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was clean but somewhat worn, stains on carpets, upholstery worn thin, thing like that. Also as a foreign traveler in Russia we had to have this "registration" paper for each person. The other two Hotels we stayed in provided this service, which basically amounted to putting a stamp on a piece of paper, for free. This Hotel however, charged us an additional 200 rubles for this. After staying with them for 5 nights I thought the extra charge, even if wasn't much, was just tacky!

    The room was clean and comfortable, we especially liked the towel warmer in the bathroom. Front desk staff were polite and helpful. Free breakfast was very good, we especially liked that they would make you eggs any way you wanted. A little far from attractions but the Metro Station is about two blocks from the hotel and the Metro was fairly easy to navigate. There was a nice variety of family friendly Restaurants/cafes and stores within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didn't had more fruits for breakfast. A bit far from the city center, but close to transportation.

    They pay attention to details and that is very important for any great hotel and they're guests. The room was nice and clean, we even got a very nice welcome card with a basket of fruits and a bottle of champagne. The staff is nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good and plenty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    nice hotel but think about my recomendation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i was afraid location of hotel (this area not well develop compare to napsky ave) and in my experience, some needy family begging to me and my mother but bus and metro station closely locate in hotel and nearly small supermarket offer very low price

    i was stay 3days (2017 8.16-18) with my mother my room number 610. most important in this hotel, it offer very kindly service to me such as room cleaning, offer the tour brochure to specific, calling taxi driver service is perfect so our family stay in comfort to airport two times of course Nevsky avenue still have the better position to tourist if you stay comfortable and noiselessly rest in night i will strongly recommend this hotel regard with respect your hotel service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    This was a great hotel well located and nice and quiet at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really. The hotel is near a metro station which gives full access to the whole city.

    The room was large with a great bathroom and a superb view over the city. The staff were also very courteous and professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect hotel for a citytrip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    cleaners sometimes sloppy on extra tasks like replacing teacups ands fruits.

    Clean and well-maintained room Staff speaks good English and is very helpfull Very nice terrace in front of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a rather narrow selection and there is no variety over the days ( we stayed 5 nights)

    Clean, comfortable. Staff at reception was kind way above the level of restaurant staff. Location is up to your taste: about 40 minutes walk from main attractions and 10 min from metro. Otherwise quite relaxed living area without any noise. You can rest as you wish.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    acceptable price, suburban location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - far from city centre, 30-45 mins walk, suburban area - wifi is useless - restaurant for breakfast is small and was crowded on weekend, was hard to find a seat for a family of 4 - we had a view to a firewall and a dirty backyard from the 6th floor - checkin was very slow

    rooms are clean, complimentary welcome drink, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant place in St. Petersburg in walking distance to Aurora, Winter palace, Strelka etc.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The nearby surroundings and view from window are a bit unexpected, because the part of the city does not correspond with the hotel, but otherwise no problem in the environment and locals were fine and calm.

    Very comfortable place and extremely well picked staff. Whenever we need something, we have received help and staff was willing to do so, which is not that common in these days. Restaurant was also very nice and calm place with delicious food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Friendly small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds were a bit narrow. A bit expensive.

    The staff at reception were excellent; very welcoming and friendly with very good English. They helped us to find our way around so that we were able to use public transport and really see the city and its surrounds. We had a standard twin room and it was spacious and light with comfortable, but a bit narrow, beds. It is about 15 minutes walk to the nearest bus or metro station, but then it is only one metro stop to the centre of the city. There are plenty of shops, a cafeteria and some restaurants near the hotel. The breakfast items were much the same each day, but everything seemed fresh - and you can ask for eggs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.3
    Hotel is clean and rooms and badrooms are ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recepcion personal make a copy of my Credit Card,it's not normal!!! I told him,but his answer was,that he don't copy code,only one side of Credit Card...I payed everything before my comming,why thay do that???

    Hotel is clean and rooms and badrooms are ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Quiet, comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs at breakfast not their fortė,but I can live without them. Great herring though at breakfast!

    The staff is outstanding, very helpful, always with a smile and very welcoming. The room was clean and very comfortable. Great bathroom. Enjoyed being on the top floor with views over the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Warm stay in St.Peterburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing to complain about. Just one thing, at the time we stayed air-conditioning wasn`t turned on yet so it was hot in the room.

    We liked the stay at this hotel very much. We had top floor and view was amazing. Staff was very friendly. Upon arrival we were allowed early check-in and offered drinks. Hotel is well located, it`s only 7 min walk to undeground. Icons of St.Peterburg are only 3km away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel and merits it's high score
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More hot varieties for breakfast perhaps??

    The location, the staff....very friendly and helpful. We got a suite with a bath for very little extra. Beautlifully clean with nice decor. Not a big hotel, but very very nice. 10 minites walk from the metro

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    4.6
    Hotel room looked new but only looked, there were many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel room looked new but only looked, there were many cracks on wall and ceiling . Floor was carpeted but looked really dirty. TV is small and quite old. QTY of towels low and did not match with 4-star rated hotel. Breakfast in not something special and well as quality of food. Just a little bit below normal. Hotel payment needs to be done in advance during check-in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only 220 volt power source. It would be good if power adaptors for 115 volt devices were available at the hotel. During my visit, my power adaptor failed. Because I have sleep apnea, I use a CPAP machine

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    A perfect place to stay at on Vasilievskii ostrov
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kid's bed was not in its best shape but it was not critical for us.

    A spacious, calm, and perfectly clean room with everything one needs at hand. Bright interiors. Friendly stuff. The place seems ideal for both family and business trips.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.8
    Small beautiful and confortable hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally I would prefr less fish and more meat for breakfast choices. Ordered a double king size bed but received two separate beds joined together

    Small beautiful hotel; nice decoration-many wonderful details; nicer staff; close to a metro and buses stations

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent varied breakfast, every day new dishes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar was not completely filled. There was no alcohol. Bad coffee at breakfast.

    Excellent varied breakfast, every day new dishes. Responsive attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.8
    Palace in the slums
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Registration (for foreigners) costs extra. Free in most other places. Luckily it's not much - 200 rub. (At least in October 2016) - Location a bit strange. Amazing hotel in middle of a poor looking neighborhood. Like some palace in the slums. Luckily there's a market near by and metro 10min walk away. - For someone it might be an issue that TV is small. We didn't use it this time, but it's notable.

    + Very comfortable double beds (one big mattress). + Spacious rooms (worth it) + Comfortable shower (no wet floors). + Friendly staff and good service. + Very nice breakfast. + Interesting interior + ATM in the lobby

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel with English speaking front desk staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint was housekeeping staff. Room was clean but housekeeping did a very poor and careless job of making up the room each day and replenishing items. Amount of tip didn't seem to help.

    This is a very nice hotel and a great value. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in easy walking distance to the metro where you can travel to anywhere in the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    4.6
    Colors hotel rooms.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Management of the hotel and banquet staff. They were not preparing room-cleaning, fixing bed ... Non-recognition of the reservation buking.com. distance metro station...

    Colors hotel rooms. Breakfast and dinner. Some members of the hotel staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Extraordinary!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breafast was rather dull in comparison with such an extraordinarily good hotel.

    Outstanding hotel! All facilities in place, very helpful and sincere staff, cheerful and stylish decor, and very reasonable price. Very conveniently located close to metro. Plenty of non-touristic restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Now - MyHotel as well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just perfect, keep it up!

    The best hotel I've ever been in! From now I'll always stay here when going to St.-Petersburg. These guys really care, I can see this in every little detail - like, say, chess and umbrellas in the hall.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    A wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked almost every thing in nashotel. One of the best hotels, I've stayed in, including 5star hotels. Clean, colorful, best English spoken in town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet looked like it could use a bit of a clean. If you need a view from your room you'll be disappointed.

    The staff was very helpful. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom well designed. The room was bright and cheerful. The neighborhood was quiet and no issues sleeping at night. Breakfast was good. The hotel supplied a jug and tea and coffee in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Great stay with helpful and friendly reception staff. All n all a really lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was my birthday while we were staying at the hotel. On the day of my birthday we ate out and when we returned there was a bottle of champagne and a bowl of fruit and Birthday card from the hotel waiting for me. What a surprise. The staff at reception were lovely

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    9.2
    Very nice hotel with minor flaws
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I missed bacon & eggs for the breakfast (however still satisfying) and cotton buds in the bathroom. Housekeeper always took used cups from the room, so we needed to ask for it every day, as well as for tea & instant coffee.

    Very kind and helpfull staff, well furnished, clean and quiet room with a nice view, not far from a subway. Except few minor flaws mentioned I was satisfied and happy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    Peaceful Stay at Nashotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The warm breakfast buffet items (eggs, sausages, etc.) were a bit greasy. Both variety and quality of the food could be improved.

    The family room was quite spacious, cozy and comfy. The hotel was only a 5-6 minute walk to the nearest metro station, and there were many supermarkets around. The staff were friendly and spoke good English.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    9.6
    A gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only down-side were the breakfasts which did not match the hotel in its excellent service. We felt that they were a little too basic and the seating arrangement too stiff compared with the modern vibe the rest of the hotel gives off. Felt like old-fashioned dining.

    Fairly well-situated near the metro in a quiet neighbourhood. Staff were exceptional. The front desk helped with excursion queries and were happy to advise on logistics. A modern hotel with spacious, comfortable rooms and modern decor. I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveller. It is tourist-friendly and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location even better staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff were very cooperative and courteous, location is excellent if you are going to visit tourist sites. Book larger size room since the size of the rooms are smaller than how they appear in pictures.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Quiet and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was not impressed with the breakfast selections at all.

    The location was fantastic, not too far from all of the sites and attraction areas but far enough away to be quiet. The staff was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.6
    1. great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. when driving in, you have to wait some time near the gate to be opened 2. a bit expensive

    1. great staff 2. excellent breakfast 3. spacious room 4. free private parking, although it is in downtown

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    8.8
    One of the best hotels in San Petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of mosquitos everywhere, not possible to keep the windows open! Breakfast to ne improvef with fresh fruits and "real" yogurt (in cups if possible)

    Very nice hotel and staff very helpful and perfect english speaking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    good place in saint petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfasts' cakes and rolls were dry and seems antique in all our 4 mornings.

    a very nice place for visitors in St Petersburg, good location' very helpful staff and beautiful room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Great four star hotel at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel was perfect, we liked everything.

    Nashotel is an excellent choice for lodging in Saint Petersburg. This four star hotel was very comfortable, had an excellent breakfast that was included in the price and was very reasonable when compared to similar accommodations located closer to the center of the city. The Metro station was only two blocks from the hotel so the hotel's location was no problem. There are many excellent restaurants and stores nearby including several supermarkets. My family and I loved our stay at Nashotel and we highly recommend this remarkable hotel to our fellow travelers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor and limites breakfast. Occasionally buses of guests arrive - seems like agency agreement. Most of these guests act like they own hotel and couldn't care less for other guests. At the end of my stay (after staying for almost 3 weeks and paying for lodging as well as covering all my other expences) hotel sent written message to my room to approach reception - after doing so I was asked to pay for remaining balance charged to my room (mainly restaurant charges for approximately 6 dinners and few drinks) because, I'm quoting "we are afraid you might not pay for this". Hotel should at minimum recognize their valued guests. Furthermore at check-in all guests are provided with coupons for drinks - I believe that guests staying longer should at least get additional coupons after a week stay (just observation not criticism). There are no ammentites such as gym, pool or anything similar - definitely missing for business travellers.

    Overall good hotel. Ok neighborhood. Certain restrictions considering that Vasilievsky island let's cut off during the night once bridges raise. Solid restaurant with fair prices within hotel...same goes for lobby bar. During economic forum week the price was kept at reasonable price compared to other hotels in SPB that go sky high. Hotel also has bicycles but I haven't used one and most of the time all were already taken.- not sure if this is complementary for the guests or it requires some fee paid.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    2.9
    Very Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very Poor Breakfast, sometimes no bread, i had family room but it is like normal room , they just make sofa convert to bed. shower and toilet was very dirty, mattress shits dirty and very old, ( i found some hols on it) . friedge was not working and very dirty. i streamly disapointed from This Hotel. with this money i could reserve Marriott Hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, excellent staff on front desk!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Level of service at breakfast is not quite as good as rest of staff, but buffet was good. Note that the name of the hotel outside does not actually say Nashotel, but just HO logo - make sure you have photo of outside for arrival, and also go in left door, not right - again a simple sign would help here otherwise you lug your cases into the restaurant and have to go back out again.

    Great base to explore St. P! Near to subway, and can also walk to the main attractions. Level of English at front desk is excellent - they can solve anything! We also borrowed the bikes for a couple of hours which was another good way to explore.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT MODERN ROOM
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A modern and very comfortable hotel Excellent food in the restaurant The staff very kind and professional

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff was friendly and all spoke great English .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed everything about it

    The staff was friendly and all spoke great English .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.8
    Very good value for money and staff are generally helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from centre but transport was quite cheap

    Very good value for money and staff are generally helpful save for the language barrier

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent staff with fluent English
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and excellent staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Very small single bed size
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small single bed size No intoductionary info by staff Communicating in English was a challenge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Perfect but the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a joke, nothing to choose from

    Beautiful property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice and modern

    no complaints

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Everything was fine, great breakfast, good beds, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was fine, great breakfast, good beds, nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Everything was fine, great place,good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was fine, great place,good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was fine, staff were very friendly, breakfast was good and enough :) the location of the hotel is perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Gem of a hotel in St.Petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly and very efficient staff welcoming atmosphere, cofortable rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good staff and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Demi Stella location and hospitality of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. There were problems with glasses, cups, plates available as well. Poor wifi

    Demi Stella location and hospitality of the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    New, clean, design
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New, clean, design

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbour

    Clean and nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    all, except for quality of Wi-Fi (on upper floor, specially)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    quality of Wi-Fi (on upper floor, specially)

    all, except for quality of Wi-Fi (on upper floor, specially)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    the staff is friendly/trained but very young .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff is friendly/trained but very young ....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Coffee machine for breakfast made dreadful cappucinos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee machine for breakfast made dreadful cappucinos

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel in a quiet location and not far from the center (using the Metro)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast variety was fine but most of the food was not tasty.

    Everything was fine, excepting the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    - location
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - location - helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.3
    location is great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    too expensive, the price per night was 150usd

    location is great fine breakfasts friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.7
    Friendly staff, nice room, short distance to metro station, breakfast-buffet to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor breakfast

    room and bathroom were comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely Place To Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air Conditioner did not work.

    Loved the Location of the Hotel. It was away from the noise.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Free access to business facilities in the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free access to business facilities in the hotel. We stayed many hours in the lobby, restaurant, conf. room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Cozy and warm welcoming Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is not optimal but there is a metro station 7 min walk.

    The staff was very kind and polite, and speaks english very well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    5.4
    Nice decor but low on staff behaviour
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor behaviour of Reception staff. They are aggressive and highly complacent and thinks no end of themselves. not customer friendly

    Nice decor

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    good location where super markets and restaurant nearby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    prefer to have more changes on daily breakfast

    good location where super markets and restaurant nearby

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Nice, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean and comfortable. Good brekfast. 10 min walking distance to Subway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    An excellent hotel and very good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious and clean and the bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Nashotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: