Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Oksana Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Yaroslavskaya Street 15 Bld. 2, Alexeevsky, 129366 Moscow, Russia

#515 of 925 hotels in Moscow

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 931 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant stay in Moscow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not friendly staff. The lady behind the desk didn't smile at all, we didn't feel welcome.

    Good location, clean, confortable and spacious room and free wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked a Comfort room as per photos in Booking.com but same rooms were not available and checked in Standard room based on photos and hotel confirmed me that it is Comfort room too which I was doubt.

    The location and room size are perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.5
    Good value for the money! For the next Metal Expo I would come back and choose a comfort room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think they could improve the bathroom. Also the breakfast.

    It's close to Metal Expo in VDNH, about 15 min walking. This time I managed to book a comfort room- big, warm, quite. It was clean. Internet very good. Good price for Moscow.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    3.8
    Burn this place and build new
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible breakfast, beaten to death room. Hot and impossible to sleep. Cheapest toiletries. Furniture is broken.

    just something a little bit better than other bad hotels around this tradeshow center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    3.3
    Bugs in bed..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed with my girlfriend one night. Both me and her were bitten by some bugs and were all covered in red spots the next day. I am not allergic to anything so gotta be bugs. After that hard to give the hotel a high score on anything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel, worth its price.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    We couldn't open windows cos of poplar seed tufts outside, but it looks like it was all around Moscow at a moment.

    The hotel and the staff were great. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    5.4
    Anti sanitary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom and toilet were left dirty after previous guests. Nobody cleaned it up. Complete anti sanitary in bathroom and toilet. No bathrobe as it was advertised.

    Large room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    3.0
    I'm in shock . My visit to the OXANA Hotel in Moscow was the last. I have never met in other hotels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dear Sir or Madam ! I'm in shock . My visit to the OXANA Hotel in Moscow was the last. I have never met in other hotels in Moskiwe and in the world with such bad attitude and treatment. For this reason, I changed my stay in Moscow to another Hotel with a very positive attitude towards the Hotel Guest. There is no comparison in service quality. Hotel Oxana deliberately limited telephone calls to the guest from the room. He blocked calls. There is no word on this behavior of the management and staff of Oxana Hotel. I will not stay at the Oxana Hotel and recommend it to anyone. Nicholas Kazirodek

    -------------------------

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    10
    Would stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No international TV channels.

    This was the second time staying in Oksana Hotel. It has big, clean, warm rooms, good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. 24 hours mini market very close as well as metro station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, nice location, very comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very helpful front desk, flexible and willing to help to our various requests. Clean and spacious rooms. Close to metro station and to mini market. Nice quiet location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel for one night stand
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks like old furniture, but it is not a big problem: all in a good condition. Lack of beers in restaurant.

    Free pubic parking around Normal restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    10
    Good location 5 minutes away from metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location 5 minutes away from metro station. Clean rooms and good breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    8.3
    Close to metro and supermarket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    7.5
    Moscú a 1 40 minutos del centro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very few speaks english.

    Clean and good services. Far for center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Great location , easy access to public transportation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location , easy access to public transportation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    5.8
    Staff was bored, both at reception as well as in restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was bored, both at reception as well as in restaurant. Rooms was ok, but not more then that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    9.2
    i like to stay here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast can be more better

    everything was OK.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    8.8
    Kind and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was good.

    All was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    8.8
    consider next stay in your hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Break fast menu is fixed and eggs are not warm. should change and upgrade the menu within the budget.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2015

    9.6
    The receptionist was very kind and breakfast is very good :)...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The wall is very thin and I could hear every word of people talking inside next room.

    The receptionist was very kind and breakfast is very good :) The location is a bit far from center but the hotel is like 5 min from metro. The room was very big and bathroom is equipped with both shower and bathtub.

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2015

    9.6
    The location of the hotel is very convenient and very close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had some minor issues due to the fact that most of the staff (mainly at the restaurant) did not speak English.

    The location of the hotel is very convenient and very close to VDNH metro station and fabulous park. Breakfast is amazing and Internet access also very reliable. The room is surprisingly very big and well furnished.

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2015

    4.2
    If you need to work ad VDNX location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Bed is so old, that I was surprised that it did not break during the night. It was not possible to sleep in such a bed, and believe, me I am travelling a lot. No WiFi at all, and they do not want to confirm it. They say we have it, but it does not work!

    If you need to work ad VDNX location is good. And this is all I can say good about the hotel.

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2015

    6.3
    Close to VDNK metro and bus lines
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    lack of WiFi, also the listing says they speak English and Spanish. I met only one staff member who spoke English out of about 4-5 who I saw. She was only there late at night.

    Close to VDNK metro and bus lines

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2015

    2.9
    WE STAYED FOR ONLY ONE DAY INSPITE OF BOKING FOR 4 DAYS AND...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    NO WIFI , NO RESPONSE ON RECEPTION , NO STAFF FOR SERVICES , NO TELEPHONE IN ROOM TO ASK FOR SERVICE , NO CROWD IS THERE IT SEEMS LIKE A OFFICE

    WE STAYED FOR ONLY ONE DAY INSPITE OF BOKING FOR 4 DAYS AND FOUND ONLY GOOD BREAK FAST

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2016

    7.5
    all was so nice and not forgedablke , Staff was nice and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    all was so nice and not forgedablke , Staff was nice and very good

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    wi-fi

    Location

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2015

    7.5
    accomodation, staff and location very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    restaurant very slowly, without wifi

    accomodation, staff and location very good

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Browse Oksana Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: