Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg 4 stars

Ploshchad Pobedy 1, Moskovskiy district, 196240 Saint Petersburg, Russia

#760 of 961 hotels in Saint Petersburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1855 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bussiness Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Personnel in sales dep is simply terrible!!! The cost of stay was charged twice from my account, I had to wait long to speak to the personnel ect

    Good hotel with proper breakfast, good location for PMiEF

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the room was not clean. Bathtub was old. If your room is far from elevators, you must walk a lot.

    The breakfast was great. Receptionist was helpful. Shuttle bus works perfect from the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    night management lacked professionalism, self service at bar, restaurant closed early, external drunken guests at bar looking after or managing girls in and around bar, sorry no this is a -4* property.

    Not much, reception staff not bad,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had the longest way to my room from the lift. But I had the additional free drink in the lobby bar, The garbage container in the loo was broken.

    Everything was okay. The breakfаstes were perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Bussiness Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very slow check in and check out, only the reception staff speaks English, very far from the downtown, complicated wifi access disconnect very often, small rooms, low capacity hair dryer and higher capacity was not available

    Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast and Gym, well equipped room, complementary coffe/tea/mineral water in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was too warm for me to sleep well, so i had to get up a few times during the night and open the window. Another small thing is that the water pressure in the shower was not very strong

    Very clean, very friendly. Big but cozy. Nce room, bathrobes and coffee in the room. Roomservice as well!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its cold in the lobby.

    Located close to the airport, clean rooms. Very slow wifi. Ikea mattresses. 9 minutes walk to the subway. But! The best breakfast i've ever had anywhere. The hotel own restaurant is superb. Whatever we ordered in lobby bar was fantastic: soups, sandwiches, snacks, salads, coffee. Quality of ingredients, portions size, price and preparation, all - Just amazing! Wanted to shake chef's hand. Please do visit.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The swimming / leisure facilities were not accessible. They are open only at odd hours and they accessed through a bar/cafe. Which let in a drunken man that hassled me while I was trying to swim laps. I narrowly escaped from this huge man. There were no staff around.

    My suite was lovely and the staff at breakfast were all helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bussiness Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy, busy street outside; it is a big hotel, and sometimes you need to wait for your turn (to reception, table etc.); absolutely ugliest courtains I have ever seen - like a dream of a maniac - red courtains with a green zigzag - I had to turn off the light, as my eyes were blinking unintentionally

    very good breakfast, convenient location, nice and spacy "business" room, ok prices

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bussiness Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For whole one night there was not hot/warm water. Accident somehere, but still made my stay pretty uncomfortable. Staff at the reception great. In the restaurant, not so much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bussiness Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi not work in first day,second day is good. Terrible breakfast, Crazy long distance to arrive in wing 2, already feel unhappy. but I was told to be wait,they need check???

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked the concierge to book a taxi to the airport for our early start. She had not done this so we were delayed getting to the airport.

    Hotel is a short taxi ride to the airport. Good food options. Booking in staff were efficient and pleasant. Very clean. Excellent war memorial just opposite the hotel, well worth a visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a huge hotel, thus little bit "faceless". Normally I'd rather stay closer to city-center, in more personal hotels.

    The loaction was perfect for me, because I continued my trip to Moscow -direction. Very easy to access by own car and plenty of parking space. The Paulaner-restaurant was also very good and had good variety of delicious traditional German food. Rooms were nice, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No transfer from the airport at 5.30 pm when we arrived . When we arrived the system did not work so we had to wait for 1 h to get the key!

    The transfer from the hotel to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security in the lobby harassing whether you're from the hotel, heavy smoking near entrance, gym unfinished, swimming pool access not free, requests for specific room type go unnoticed as do request to have laundry folded, room cleaning is nominal, won't stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Reception Desk 's Service is too low and poor. They can't give us correct Breakfast place. It make me so bad experience to living in this hotel. When I ask them, it is not any positive answer only said Sorry. You are Four Star Hotel. The Service is too Poor for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service in the German restaurant. Timetable for the shuttle bus; it would be nice to have at least double the frequency.

    Breakfast was good, with lots of option. Coffee capsule machine in the room was a welcoming plus. The existence of 3 restaurants (Russian buffet service, German and Japanese). Shuttle bus (although very small and overcrowded for the quantity of guests). Wi-fi is fast and worked very well. Free upgrade to business room. Many electricity plugs, good for someone travelling with many gadgets. Good proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room Air Con should be personally controlled. The temperature was set too high, and there is no control unit in the room. Had to slightly open the window to cool it down. I asked for a 3 am wakeup call on my last night, which never came.

    All the staff I have contacted are nice and they speak good English. Breakfast is an excellent abundant banquet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly outdated but partly renovated Soviet hotel largely catering to Chinese tourist groups

    Practically situated along main southern througfare of St Petersburg and reasonably close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door sound proofing is not good - when there are loud people in the corridor, you hear everything

    Everything is fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good thankyou.

    Enjoyed our spa visit and the staff were very friendly. Also enjoyed the german restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel have an little gym and SPA. I have used gym 2 time, and i was satisfied.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I always stay at this hotel as convenient location for me. Great restaurants downstairs, great choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queue on reception.

    Location near airport and metro. Clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not accept Dollars for payment.i

    The staff were very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym, sauna, pool, jaccuzi, restaurant is a paradise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very unhelpful and not welcoming reception staff

    Very helpful room service and restaurant staff at breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff - too slow and absolutely without any attention to guest

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was tidy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything else was not worth its money

    shuttle service close to subway (metro)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly irritated girl Polina at the reception

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad coffee in a lobby bar, a lot of drunk people all over the front hall

    Clean modern room with nice view, coffee machine, teapot

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bussiness Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long waiting for checkout... We'll be better idea to create another station only for checking out.

    Clean and quiet room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paulaner Restaurant menu

    Location, comfort, staff, airport shuttle

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best rooms in this price range

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport , clean , freandly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in procedure is a real catastrophe. Incompetent people. Time consuming even for regular customers showing up twice , three times a year.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant choices

    Cleanliness Price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi is really poor. Breakfast was enough, but some hot dishes could be more fresh.

    Quiet room. Free water in the room. quick laundry service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location only old rooms ....

    Dad Dad staff on breakfast it was Soooooooooo bad breakfast staff ... Don’t ask wow 😳👊🏻👊🏻😱😱

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wowwww

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thousands of toy-toying Chinese tourists around, some of them dead drunk in the lobby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bussiness Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For using of the local phone line I was asked for deposit of 1000 roubles, in advance, in cash. Quite stupid.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet restaurant , warm food was exactly "warm" and dried out .

    Nice and clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent Breakfast. Great parking. Two ATM's onsite. Strong WiFi. International drinks menu would be a good idea for the bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very professional and keen to help , specially Miss Anastasinka at tour desk was exceptional and very helpful to guide me. well done

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to Saint Petesburg

    Excelent option close to airport, for visit Saint Petesburg may be far.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrsmbled eggs from powder - hate it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    water gift for room

    near the airport and good breakfest

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from city center

    Close to shopping mall and metro station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, every thing you could ask for was given.

    Staff great, room clean & comfortable. Nice stay, nothing else to say!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bussiness Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very crowded at check- in

    location close to airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit high price

    Close to airport Good restaurant Excellent bed Upgrade to business room)))

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, we were sick for several days after breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very very polite, organised and helping, and hotel is excellent!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very friendly and helpful staff / easy shuttle-bus to airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice attention from the staff on solving problems.

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 67 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Browse Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: