Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Sadu 4 stars

Bolshaya Polyanka Str.17 bld 1, Yakimanka, 119180 Moscow, Russia

#327 of 925 hotels in Moscow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1872 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was quite noisy. We had a room facing th back which helped, but the constant slamming of doors by the housekeeping during the day was quite frustrating. Breakfast was ok. Cleanliness in room was mediocre (e.g. Hairs remaining around the bath). Front desk staff ranged from indifferent to rude... Really very poor service for an international hotel and well below the standard we experienced elsewhere which was a real shame.

    Great location, with a metro close by and good proximity to walk to main places

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location but too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced because of world cup ! Carpets in the room are old and dirty and unfortunately cockroaches are coming in because room is warm so you have to make air conditioning on at all time

    Good location , walking distance to many good spots, closed to the metro , good breakfast included , very helpful and friendly staff on front desk

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    I would sorry to say the male staff's attitude of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would sorry to say the male staff's attitude of the reception desk is not qualified at all, as the hotel service viewpoint. When we checked in, we were informed not having a accommodation document of the previous hotel (we just dis-embarkation from the cruise), then we urgently contact the cruise staff, the hotel staff had phone talk with the cruise staff, they were going the process of the documentation. We asked the staff "how long we shall wait until we can check-in?" Every time we got the only cold answer "we are waiting the documents ". At that time it let us feel hopeless and nervous , because no time schedule , no answer; the worst case we may just allow to sleep on the lobby for two nights, and the payment shall be paid. We wait for 3 hours.... but that is not the point... the hotel staff had already phone talk with the cruise staff, they shall know these 6 guest are no problem, why the staff can not allow us to check-in? I will strongly advise this is a not-qualified-Hotel-service!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Holliday Inns have their own style and spirit I appreciate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet in the room was shabby - the only minus to remember

    Location was great - nice quiet noble part of the city, Tretiakov Gallery 5 minutes by foot, pleasant restaurant in Italian style and dozen other various cafes near... We liked breakfasts - varied food, good coffee and comfortable dining room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Despite some shortcomings, the general impression of living can be called excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fossilized TV without USB, lack of bathrobes.

    Excellent location in a fairly quiet area near the Tretyakov Gallery, Moscow River, Kremlin. A street with a lot of restaurants, bars and cafes is nearby. Close to metro/subway. Very good mattress in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    5.4
    Park Inn Sadu
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff are very rude. The cleaners do not do a good job of cleaning the rooms. My friends and I, had dirty cups and plates left in the room and these we found when we came back.

    Not far from the train station and there is a supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Great choice for a stay in downtown
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendliness of the front desk staff with special mention to Ms. Anastasia who was very helpfull for everything, including booking train tickets to SPb. Nice breakfast buffet Good location near the biggest historical spots

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    I enjoyed my stay, the hotel is well located, only a few blocks from the point of Hop on Hop of bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bad odor in the corridor and in room, something related with humidity and couldn't have wifi in my room, only in the lobby and restaurant.

    The staff in front office was very attentive and personalized the service. 5 stars for Anastassia.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    4.2
    lights in the room did not work.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lights in the room did not work. we had to call reception and sent someone to take care of it at 11:00 pm!!! no lobby in the hotel!! they have one restaurant and coudnt serve us because was close for party!! not possible!!! my reservation was for business room, but actually had no differnce from typical room!! finaly we change hotel and end up spending more money than i plan on spending for hotel!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location for sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms a little hot for our liking, and air-con/thermostat wasn't effective. But otherwise good.

    15-20mins walk to central sights, close to metro for attractions further away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable matress, probably just very old. We were checked in 1 hour after the official check in time as there were no clean rooms. The waiting was quite tiring after all night travelling

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    It is not far from the Kremlin (15 min walking), 2 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel lobby is pretty bleak and in general very dark. It reminded me the late soviet era. The staff at reception and restaurant is average.

    It is not far from the Kremlin (15 min walking), 2 minutes walking from the metro station Polyanka and 5 minutes walking from an area with lots of restaurants (Pjatnitzkaja street). The rooms are good sized and the breakfast buffet was ok. Overall a decent hotel if you get a good deal.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in the heart of Moscow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Since I am a Russian citizen but was coming from abroad I didn't carry my internal passport assuming I wouldn't need it for a short trip. However, the hotel needed only internal passport for check-in and it wasn't indicated about that anywhere. It would be great if it should have been warned. The second inconvenience was the payment. I understand Russia has its own currency and one should pay only in rubles, however, some hotels in European countries with their own currencies do accept euros. I didn't have rubles at the check-in and banks were closed due to holidays, it was inconvenient for me to pay by card, I had to wait until next day or two.

    The hotel is really nice with a very central location, friendly staff, delicious breakfasts and cosy rooms. WiFi operates properly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Central location for a half price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were 2 things that I remember: 1) 5-10 cellular antennas positioned on the Polyanka street right in front of the window (5th floor). I was shocked in the first moment. Wouldn't recommend such rooms for a long stay. 2) Hard to setup warm water temperature to take shower: 1mm to left - HOT, 1 mm to the right - COLD. Not funny.

    Very central location and the discount price of ~60 euro (with breakfast) made the choice as easy as it can be. Perfect accommodation for a short business trip. I was lucky to get a room with a nice view over the Yakimanka garden and the cathedral of Christ the Saviour. Wifi in the room was good enough for the business propose.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.6
    Boring breakfast, unfriendly staffs.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was very upset that they gave us very small room and extremely cold, we dont get used to very cold wheather as we are from tropical country. When I ask receptionist (they look so grumpy and unfriendly) to help us, they only gave more blanket which doesn't help much. The next day, I was suffering to get some helps, I even emailed booking.com to help me to solve the problem. The cleaner also didnt change the towel every day, didnt refill the amenities daily. The breakfast are completely boring.

    First impression about the hotel was not bad since the location is quite good, walking distance to red october where event that we attended all way from Malaysia to Moscow. If I have another option, i will consider another hotel. Besides, they have fresh bread for breakfast, the only one thing I like.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.9
    Unbelievably inexperienced and unknowledgeable staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The staff didn't know how to take deal with documents from a foreigner that lives and works in Russia. Every hotel I have ever stayed out knows this except this hotel. So I went to a different Raddison and they easily took care of everything. Avoid this hotel. Extremely incompetent staff. Went to the other Rassison (better quality, better location, and more expensive) and even ended up getting a discount and paid less than at this abismal hotel!

    Nothing. Horrible experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Beware of receptionist Ruslan.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist named Ruslan behaves in rude, arrogant and aggressive way. He seems to hate all foreigners. Instead of service, he proposes the guest to pack stuff and get out of his hotel. All at check-in. Stay impression spoiled from the very beginning. Maybe Ruslan´s mindset is totally twisted. He shouldn´t work in hotel but as locksman in a prison.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    2.5
    Worst experience ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very rude reception boy RUSTAN (foto attached in photo section). I never had this kind of experience. This person don't have to work with people at all (especialy in 4 star hotel). No welcome words, afterwards he was not willing to help with anything and was extremely rude from the begining. I was waiting almost for 2 hours to do the check in and get a room. I was after a long trip and giving a glass of water looked also like a big problem for them. Shame on you PARK INN!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.0
    Only stay here if it is REALLY cheap - 7000 RBLS or less
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property needs renovation badly. Carpet in a otherwise very nice room so dirty it was incredible. Breakfast was awful. Buffet empty and when asking staff to refill items such as coffee cups, they didnt understand English or Russian. Or didn't want to understand. Hotel is a perfect example of investments in the mid 1990s that owner has sucked out the profit out of but refuse to invest in maintenance. Sad

    When I could leave

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is centrally located and easy to reach from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms facing the street are quite noisy in spite of the doors and windows insulation.

    The hotel is centrally located and easy to reach from the airport - both by taxi or public transportation. A good choice for a short stay when you are traveling for business and a good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Very clean, great breakfast, wheelchair friendly as I'm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff struggled to speak English (front reception is okay though).

    Very clean, great breakfast, wheelchair friendly as I'm disabled, very central location close to Kremlin. Also it was my birthday during my stay and the hotel kindly made me a surprise bottle of wine and fruits and a lovely birthday message, thank you so much!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.7
    A goog introduction to Moscow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from the room is of the main street and it looked across into an office building.

    Breakfast was good with smoked salmon, fresh bread, cooked vegetables which included mushrooms. Good selection of teas. Hotel provided bottled water everyday and supplied a hot water flask when requested. Hotel is well located. There is an ATM in the Hotel Lobby. Room was decent and beds were comfortable. Tretyakov Gallery is located behind the hotel and takes just 5mins to walk there. There is a decent sized supermarket further up the road for all your needs. The hotel is well located. Not too far from the Red Square but not in the City center where it can be too noisy and busy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    Location is a short walking distance from The Kremlin and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a kettle in the room. When using the staircase they had many beds and chairs stacked there. Not sure if this was a temporary thing or not.

    Location is a short walking distance from The Kremlin and other central attractions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Very neat! Loved staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit difficult to get to city center on foot. You might have to be ready for walking about 30mins

    Breakfast was brilliant! Loved relaxing there in morning time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Park Inn in Moscow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was great, although I expected a bit bugger bed :) The breakfast was lovely but the options to choose from were too few. Except for that the place is great and it's located in a very good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    A good choice for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was average and the air-conditioning in my room didn't work so I slept with the window open.

    The hotel is in a great location for visiting the sites of Moscow and the rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    3.3
    Very disappointing, definitely not a 4 star hotel, not worth the money, avoid it at all cause
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was a very bad experience overall. The rooms and overall facilities were part of n old structure that was poorly and cheaply renovated but the old-self was creeping out. You could see rust in the corners, the bed was small and inconvenient the internet was not always working and was very slow, the shared spaced (restaurant, reception) was old and musky...overall really bad. The worse part was breakfast, which was poor and sometimes inedible. Some of the yogurts and ketchup were literally expired. On one day, there was no orange juice and one I asked for some I was told it was finished for the day. Overall, you are not getting what you are paying for and definitely not a 4 star hotel. The review score got bumped up due to the location...avoid avoid avoid!

    Honestly, not much. The location was decent, as it was a 20' walk from Kremlin, but not much to see around other than that.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    The location is good, relatively close to the Red Square and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a strange smell (might be due to decoration) in the room such that I have to open the window for a while when I came back from outside.

    The location is good, relatively close to the Red Square and Kremlin.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    Location, the view, room furniture.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of slippers and bathroom amenities in 4* little bit weird. Bartenders not extremely helpful. Avoid instant coffee machine during breakfast. Coffee from espresso machine costs extra.

    Location, the view, room furniture.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    Well positioned for visiting the Kremlin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were on the hard side, breakfast was a bit hit and mis with what was out or not.

    The locality of this hotel is very good for sightseeing. Metro is close and the Kremlin just 15 mins walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Pleasant hotel, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Safe in room did not work as indicated. Staff had to open it. Only 3 number code was possible. Glasses and plates ran out during breakfast when number of visitors high

    Very friendly and helpful staff at the reception. Pleasant room, quiet when windows closed. Decent choice at breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    not bad, not exciting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i do not recommend the bar. slow service, terrible beer, mediocre coffee, food so lala.

    not bad, not exciting. location is perfect and value satisfying.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    9.6
    Very good experience (as for russian standards)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - room as well as the bathroom extremely small (but still comfortable) - visible signs of exploitation on the furniture - croissants and cakes available not at the main table but at the bar

    - great location (just near the Old Tretyakov Galery, within walking distance to the Kremlin and Red Squere, very close to the metro station Polyanka) - quiet and safe district (no troubles during late night walks) - good room service - cosmetics of fair quality at the bathroom - tasty oatmeal - every day fresh and assorted breakfast (with lots of "typically russian" accents like pancakes, sweet condensed milk etc.)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    My favourite hotel in Moscow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee/tea making facilities in the room.

    Stayed two times and enjoyed it very much. Located close to the metro station and supermarkets, this place is just a few minutes away from all central attractions in Moscow. Courteous staff, good breakfast. Amazing view from the top floors business rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.8
    Cleaning service must be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too complicated so-called "smart elevators", which can be operated by room key-cards. Such cards allow guests to use only a certain floor. Two rooms we were staying in were located on different floors, so we wasted our time on programming the key-cards, then reprogramming them when they suddenly got our of order and reprogramming them again at the reception to make them functional on both floors. As a result, we came late to the museum on that day. Both rooms were never cleaned during our 3-night stay. When we came back to the hotel at about 3:00pm, we saw cleaning service in other rooms just in process, which is completely unacceptable. We had to come up to the staff to ask for changing towels and adding toilet paper. Breakfast was satisfactory.

    Convenient location in the city center.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.6
    Moscow - Hotel close by to all attractions and the Metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet in my room looks a bit tired but to be honest I was not much in the room. WIFI a bit pricey if you want the higher speed.

    Room had a balcony...walking distance to the Kremlin and also the trendy area on the old Red October Chocolate factory. staff friendly and helpful. Value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    6.3
    Good location but interiors can do with renovation
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel need some serious renovation, few things were broken in the room, it was smelling sigaretes in the room and corridor, no tea facilities, no coffee table in the room

    Location, breakfast included in the price, good internet free of charge

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Location, bar at the groundfloor where you can eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, bar at the groundfloor where you can eat. Internet connection was fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.5
    Good location, good food, friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service in the restaurant was a bit too slow.

    Substantial breakfast, and the fresh salmon was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I spent 4 hours to check-in because of the helpless receptionist.

    Very friendly staff and Ms. Larisa is the best front-desk manager ever.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    The location is in the middle between every thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in the middle between every thing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi coverage in room and toiletries quality.

    Loction

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    It was fine, the hotel itself is great but the attitude of the staaf could have been better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tha attidude of staff

    Super excellent locaton!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable beds, quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, quiet room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Check in took a while, plus they filled in the papers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in took a while, plus they filled in the papers incorrectly. Reception staff is friendly but not really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Resonable pricing with good hospitality from reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay when visit Moscow. Location is great , good breakfast and cozy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breakfast area .

    The room itself looks cozy and comfortable. Nice breakfast and great location .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Location, staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Location, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    I like the hotel in general
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stuff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good choice for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was too hot with no possibility to decrease the heating

    Very good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.3
    Basic hotel with good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, smelly room. No tea/coffee facilities or bath robes.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    We stayed 2 nights. Very central. So easy to to get to by metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults

    Most beautiful room. Excellent breakfast! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    A very good hotel! Ideal if you simply need a place for a comfortable stay in the heart of Moscow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air in the room was a bit too dry...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Good accommodation good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Amazing, I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was a bit slow, I am used to faster connections.

    Very comfortable room and bathroom with a city view, I wish I could stay there longer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room for breakfast very crowdy

    central location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    good hotel to visit Tretiakov Gallery
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Roadwork construction during the night, 2 nights in a row

    location for Tretiakov Gallery

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Great Stay In central Moscow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was not good at all. Very average

    Nice Hotel Great Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Great location, there are many interesting landmarks and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Great location, there are many interesting landmarks and restaurants in the walking distance. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Very good location, good rooms with amenities, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can contain fruits and yogurts

    Location , room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Park inn comparison with other similiar park inn properties was little low

    Access to all important areas

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.7
    I will try to get a better place to stay next time for my guests
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the city center, but parking is a problem. The hotel is quite small, the rooms are very small.

    In the city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location for a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the reception staff are not very friendly. Each tile my requests about a quiet room are not taken into consideration

    Location and price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellently located within walking distance from Red Square
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Location - 15 mins walk from Kremlin!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Ash owner was brilliant, food excellent , staff great , 25...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ash owner was brilliant, food excellent , staff great , 25 mins walk to Red Sqare and Kremlin , 10 mins walk to metro station .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Real Four seasons of Moscow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too simple

    Location and room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in the middle of Moscow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the personal is helpful and speaks English well, but not friendly,

    the hotel is in the middle of the city and not expensive I would come back

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, excellent staff, and very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi needs to improve. Please don't charge for better quality wifi.

    Excellent location, excellent staff, and very comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    6.7
    Good location just a short walk away from Red Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast room is too crowded and not enough seats.

    Good location just a short walk away from Red Square.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without a balcony

    Liked tea with Croissants

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be more variable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Comfortable stay in prime location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, excellent location

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Inn by Radisson Sadu traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: