Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rinaldi Premier

Nevsky Prospekt 103, Tsentralny district, 197198 Saint Petersburg, Russia

#395 of 542 B&Bs and Inns in Saint Petersburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 B&B reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom.

    Nice basic hotel in a convenient location on Nevsky Prospect- the town's Main Street. Metro is few steps away. Buses stop right outside the building. Good choice if you plan to be outside exploring the beautiful city and come back to the hotel only to sleep. Close to a supermarket and They have a common kitchen for their guests- it's an extra bonus for those who don't want to splurge on restaurants when traveling

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the hotel’s location and above all the ladies at the frontdesk, they are the best! Perfect to stay if your are visiting Peters! Quiet, nice, big rooms and nice kitchen to have coffee/tea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception lady try to give me a single bed - in small room - I insist that I booked triple room for me and my wife to be a more wider - she told me there is no triple room in hostel and this is my room - I insist in my demand and told here I will report to Tripadvisor and booking for this cheating way and stay in kitchen - and make some photos and start report for that - suddenly she say there is mistake in her paper and give us wider double room - which I found it acceptable

    the location and the facilities ( kitchen , WiFi )

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Value for money: budget accommodation. Facility for having your own meals. Washing machine is available. Friendly & helpful staff (#for native speaker)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything, room space was more than ok, the front desk ladies rock!!!!! Eill be back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast. It was ONLY 1 croissant (brand: 7-days) and coffee or tea.

    staff, localisation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cheap base, close to the centre of the most beautiful city in the world

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very slow Internet, small room, but enough for 2 persons with light luggage. Sometimes staff are nervous. But anyway for such value, it's excellent hotel.I'll come back surely

    Location is excellent Very small and comfy hotel, only 12 room, one floor. The first floor. Very cheap only 1500 RUB per night. Staff are friendly, although they hardly speak English, and thus sometimes nervous

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room is not fitted with an aircon.

    Rinaldi Premier is situated very closely to the Moskovsky Vokzal and the metro. There are a lot of different eating spots to choose from and a few rather large shopping centers are within walking distance. The hotel was easy to find as it located on the street, the staff are friendly and helpful and the room was kept clean during our stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Building was old and had an unpleasant odor at stairway. There was a bug in my room.

    Cheap. Close to railway, metro, bus stations.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: