Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rossi Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Nab.Reki Fontanki 55, Tsentralny district, 191023 Saint Petersburg, Russia

#280 of 961 hotels in Saint Petersburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 800 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Spa facilities were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service from attached restaurant was not friendly or efficient.

    Spa facilities were amazing. Service from the Guest Relations Manager made a huge difference to my stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay and highly recommend the guided tours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They don't take AmEx which I had used to reserve the room initially. They sent an email 2 days before we were to arrive that may CC had been rejected and I needed to update my CC to a Visa. A little stressful.

    The staff was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Its in a great location near a canal with boat cruises and lots of shopping and restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel was great. Had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    staff friendly;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cold water in the shower - takes time to warm-up lift and coffee machine at the reception broken took us more than 10 mins to get the left luggage - the receptionist was busy with the queue and her colleague was just missing on site

    staff friendly; central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.0
    Run down hotel in a nice old building in a very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid approximately 600 EUR for a room without breakfast in a 2-3 star hotel

    Run down hotel in a nice old building in a very good location which was much too expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Rossi Hotel is very close to Rossi Street, the most...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rossi Hotel is very close to Rossi Street, the most beautiful, elegant, poetic street in Saint-Petersbourg from my point of view, where is also the Vaganova Academy of Ballet. A few steps from the Alexandrinskij Theatre, the Russian Library, the Nevskij Prospekt and the Gostinyj Dvor, in the very center of the city! Every room is different and there is the possibility to choose a room with view Na Reki Fontanki. Excellent breakfast and Russian-Asian-European dinner on demand. I hope to come back one day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Happy Long Weekend in S.Petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very comfortable and being there was a very pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and have good sense of customer's needs and hopes. The Spa has a wide scale of services and treatments to offer.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.1
    Good, but not outstanding and not 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was adequate. we booked an Executive Suite. It was a nice double room, but not a sweet by any standards. Their website shows Executive Suites as having a bath in the photos, but not all do

    Location was great. Good for walking to most main sites

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    Hotel “Rossi” is a comfortable and cozy stop in the cool historical north metropolis
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough water pressure in the shower . Hotel lobby is too small .

    Friendly and helpful staff. Cozy decorated rooms. Quiet , not crowded area around hotel . Short distance from main attractions of Nevskiy ave.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.3
    Alexandra The Concierge was extremely helpful in helping us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Chaotic checking into the the hotel. Two of our party's reservations had been cancelled, and took ages to rectify in spite of the hotel being at fault. We had particularly requested a room with a bath. When we got to our room which was a long way from reception there was no bath. I returned to reception where they found my email request. We were given another room with a bath, but it was only available for the first 3 nights of our 4 night stay, so on the last night we had to move to another room. The hotel upgraded us to a Luxury Suite but it had no bedside lights and only tiny marble shelves beside the bed. The hotel did arrange for additional lighting when requested. There was also only one luggage rack in the room.

    Alexandra The Concierge was extremely helpful in helping us source tickets to the ballet, and with assistance with our boarding cards. Roman, the Mini Bus Driver was the most amazing guide. His knowledge, humour and interesting conversation greatly added to our enjoyment of St Petersburg. The Restaurant was very good and staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel. However, we were expecting more for the price we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very misleading advertising of the spa! Free access is only between 7-10am!! After that, you have to pay an entrance fee. This was really disappointing as this is why we chose this hotel over another one. Poor lighting in the room. Small room. (we had a double room) Noisy at night - other customers were very noisy: talking loudly in the hallways and slamming doors.

    Welcoming and helpful staff. Cute looking hotel. Comfortable beds. Restaurant attached to the hotel was practical to grab dinner the first night. The food was nice and well-priced. Within walking distance of the main streets.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.5
    Quite expensive and not the expected value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pool is free of charge only form 7 till 12 o'clock. In the afternoon it costs 750 Rubels per Person extra. There are no Tea-/Coffee facilities in the room. The free welcome drink is either vodka or wine. No non-alcoholic drinks provided.

    Good location. Nice room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice hotel and a good location. The transportservice from/to the railroad station was superb. We valued all the guidance and info about the city shared with us. Breakfast was excellent as was all other service we received. Happy to recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet breakfast was generous but some things could be improved. Better quality orange juice for instance, nicer bread and the availability of alternative milk for those who are lactose intolerant ( soy or almond milk for instance).

    Charming comfortable hotel, very helpful and polite staff, very well located.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    I will definitely choose this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The windows overlooked a small courtyard with garbage cans that were noisily devastated very early in the morning at the weekend. I suppose it is not by a direct fault of the hotel, but probably this is something the hotel can manage with city authorities for more comfortable stay of the guests

    Very nice and comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful stuff. Central location with many good places around including the main sightseeing and restaurants/cafes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    A boutique hotel in the heart of Saint Petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    We liked so much this boutique hotel . The staff was really kind . Very nice ancient furniture . The spa was perfect and the breakfast very good and rich .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay, but keep the windows closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is good, but missing some dessert in my opinion. We had a issue with mosquitoes at night and nobody told us we had to close the window because of mosquitoes season, it was hard to sleep

    Attention of the staff, nice giveaways in the checkout, style of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Hotel is very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On breakfast was everything what is necessary, but would prefer to see a little bit more for desert and more fruits. And when you are coming to breakfast staff is asking would you like to get a fresh omelet - which is good, but sometimes staff is so busy that forget or do not see new visitors. We have been lucky and got fresh omelet baked specialy for us every morning, but we saw that some visitors even didn't know that there is such option. Would recommend to put a notice to visitors in restaurant that if they want to get fresh omelet, they should ask staff. Anyway, everything was very good!

    Hotel is very good! Friendly staff very friendly, excellent location. We are very satisfied and reccomending to all. Many thanks for staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Well placed high quality hotel with many rooms with great views to the river and square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedside light switch was not working ... the corridor decor was dark and the wall paper and brick does not go together and the light fittings were not good and out of character...as an experienced architect who designs hotels I have a profession and a users view...

    Great view of river. ..... internet was easy. Good size room ... mini bar well stocked

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Rude Staff!'
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mostly the staff...a member of the dining room staff..a young short young man treated me like unbecoming to my standards. The hotel rooms are very pretty but I would not recommend this hotel. PS I relocated to the Domina hotel and staff are much more helpful and friendly.

    Breakfast was terrible. Little fruit and mostly spoiled. Coffee from machine not good. Prepared eggs very oily. Very little variety. I arrived and could not find my ID card and they were less than helpful. The only person that was sympathetic was Maria the other female staff person rude. I had to contact myself previous hotel for them to fax copy of I'd card. Lucky for me I found it later

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    A comfortable and reliable hotel where you can feel totally relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so near main sights of St Petersburg but lovely location on the river and not far from Nevsky Prospect and Faberge Museum. Hotel is well sound proofed and internally very quiet. Restaurant is sort of Japanese but we did not feel it was good value. Breakfast average hotel buffet standard. Cafes just across the river.

    Extremely courteous and friendly staff. Wonderful retro room in grand Petersburg tradition. Overall excellent value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Quiet hotel close to downtown St Petes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That our room was at the back. Most rooms overlook the river. The spa area is only available free of charge in the morning.

    The hotel was well situated with restaurants and bars close by. You also had a reduction in the restaurant located at the hotel entrance. The spa area was really nice but small. Decoration was really charming and the bed was comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Friendly courteous staff who were willing to go that extra mile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Use of spa was limited and size of pool was small. The photos gave an impression of it being much larger. The tiled floors are slippery and my mother took a fall so be aware.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Warm staff, excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is pretty dull. Needs some improvement

    The staff is very professional and friendly. Everyone was going extra mile to please us. Excellent time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better: better bread, better croissants, fruit salad, freshly squeezed juices, scrambled eggs... Also, it was too warm in the room

    The very professional staff, the location, the room, the bathroom, the spa, the restaurant (great diversity in the menu and good quality ingredients), the internet connection

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant - great food but is a bit over priced

    The lovely hotel was complimented by the warm and friendly staff. The Rossi hotel team are fantastic at making you feel welcome and helping you in any way they can. Brilliant stay for 4 night's. Hotel is 5 mins walk from Nevsky Prospect and 30 mins walk from Winter Palace. There is an interesting large market 2 mins away too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    This was my second stay and again I loved it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant Fiolet used to be a good one but it really disappointed me this time.

    This was my second stay and again I loved it. The staff is fully English speaking and very kind and helpful. The room is very nice and well equipped. Breakfast is fair enough and reasonable in price. A good place to stay in Piter.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Very good location, just off Nevsky Prospect, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had 2 single beds pushed together which was fine, but could have been more comfortable Breakfast was fine, but not amazing

    Very good location, just off Nevsky Prospect, with interesting design and art all over, which is also for sale. Staff were friendly and helpful: when I arrived no rooms were available but they found a way to let me have a shower in the spa so I could head out and see the sights feeling fresh! Free wifi helped me keep in touch, and the bathroom was nice, large and modern

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.9
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free spa in the morning, was great. the breakfast was very good. You have a short walk from the hotel, to a lot of historic sites in Saint Petersburg.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower in the sauna facilities has a problem with the drainage. The steam room has a rather unpleasant smell.

    I liked that the hotel is tastefully decorated and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Definitely give this place a try !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    access to spa facilities on the wekend

    \the staff were lovely. they were helpful, caring and really tried to help out with our own requirements Cleaning staff also very good Only criticism is that the swimming pool is really not that- 2 people and its not possible to swim..........misrepresentation We were very pleased to see such pride in the staff in their establishment and hope that we may return sometime in the future Only the explosion on our way to the airport rather spoiled the trip YVonne Millman

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Location is very good, even though there was a road...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds. Ok, I'm tall enough (1,88m), but even my wife (1,76) had a problem - our foots hung out from bed. And wooden "side wall" of this bed was beautiful, but not comfortable. In the morning it's impossible to sleep: our room was on a sun-side, so you even have to set up air condition, open windows (but you can't because of trafic jams), or get up and explore the neighboorhood. And one more thing. I was in many hotels, but I was surprised of "hospitality": we had only one bathrobe, and pair of towels. And we had to ask for dental set. I think, that 4-star hotel could be a little bit more generous.

    Location is very good, even though there was a road construction right in front of our window. Staff was very competent and friendly. SPA, which was located in hotel building - must visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.2
    Cheating with SPA access, couldn't be concerned as a spa hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel couldn't be presented as a SPA!! Because if you want to visit it in the evening after long day of the cold Russian spring you must pay for it 1500 per two hours (any other city popular spa are payed at least 2 times less). Location is not that good. If I would new about this cheating with their spa (THEY DO NOT PREVENT ABOUT THAT!!!), I wouldn't book, because it is possible to find much better location for this price. Breakfast is a bit poor end it is served with soluble coffee.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Amazing location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomfortable, room too small, lift freezes frequently.

    Concierge (Vitaly) very helpful, spa in hotel, location is amazing, breakfast is good on Russian standards, bathroom is beautiful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    The most comfiest bed in a hotel... ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were rather warm!

    The staff were amazing - very friendly, always smiling, well spoken English, willing to help. The concierges and reception staff were full of helpful advice and recommendations. Room service was impeccable - fresh laundry and very clean. Perfect location for walking around St P. Breakfast was a buffet with a fresh omelette made to order. Plenty to choose from ample.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    A nice small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As well as good staff, there were also bad ones. In general all of the staff are young, and the young men working the bar and restaurant are more interested in chatting to themselves or watching TV than serving, and they have the same couldn't care less attitude at breakfast. Whereas the young girls were much better and enthusiastic. I stayed in a luxury suite. The room was clean and nicely decorated, however it's not a suite in the way one would expect. A suite should have a separate living room. This is just one room that's a bit larger than a regular room. None of this would put me off staying again though, and please note, I am a grumpy old man 😀

    Very helpful reservation desk staff and consierge. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.1
    Good location, nice staff but delux bedroom not delux!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is only plunge pool not proper swimming pool, reason for booking with them! Also 1500 rub per person is crazy expensive as we had 2 children also! We booked delux double room, very disappointed, nice bathroom but poor bedroom!

    Bed comfy, nice staff, good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    8.8
    A very pleasant stay at a nice and well managed hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had a central heating system. It was difficult to regulate the temperature in the room, but the staff was helpful adjusting the radiators.

    Very friendly staff, a good sized room and nice location; less than 10 minute walk from Nevski Prospekt

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel in the heart of st Petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was only a few minutes from the Nevsky prospect. The bathroom was huge and the robes and slippers were a great touch! The spa facilities were great and free in the morning! The staff were super helpful! We also appreciated the free vodka shots at the restaurant!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent suite and view, great location and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very strong smell of chlorine at the reception (due to the spa-section I presume) and the breakfast was a little lacking in variation

    Excellent suite and view, great location and very accomidating staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.9
    Excellent service and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked a bigger bar area to relax in the evening. The menu in the restaurant was limited - I would have liked more traditional Russian food and live music in the hotel.

    It was great to be able to use the spa without having to pay in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, great location aND staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate for the first room I was in.please see the previous reservation for that room.

    I loved my room once I got switched out of a very cold cramped one. I loved the breakfast. I especially thought the staff was excellent. Special mention to artem.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    6.3
    Nice hotel but much overpriced (if you include sauna visit) for its category!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa center is not free! Even sauna and not even for guests! So, you could stay in a much nicer 5* hotel for the same price!

    The interior is really cozy and charming, old building, nice paintings, etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Great boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts are currently very slow . I gather there are plans for new lifts which will be a bonus.

    Very welcoming and good facilities. We had a really spacious room and a lovely view across the river. The staff were generally very helpful particularly the 2 gentleman who were on the front door who helped with lots of different requests. The hotel generally has a very warm, welcoming feel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Excellent stay in Saint Petersburg
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more fruit options would have made a very good breakfast into an excellent breakfast!

    The staff were excellent and always prepared to go the extra mile. Good location for city centre but still quiet. Pool is nice - but only free during certain times in morning (not sure if that was in the website description). Got airport pick-up - good and reliable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    Good boutique hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard rooms small and not worth it. Pay a bit extra and get an executive room

    Helpful staff,especially Alexandra. Executive rooms extremely comfortable. Great bathroom and amenities. A free massage was excellent Good position and easy to walk to Nevsky. Breakfast very good . Restaurant for dinner was good but service can be a bit slow at times.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.7
    Good, but needs a lot of work to be top rated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were far too hot and I couldn't sleep. The windows can be opened but I was getting bitten by insects so had to keep them shut. The staff told me that the heating was now on hence the lack of aircon. The bathroom was hotter again. There was no mirror in my room and so I was having to dry my hair in the bathroom which was unbearable. Breakfast was terrible. I would go elsewhere. The restaurant is japanese. I would rather eat Russian food in Russia. Some of the reception staff were great. The weekend staff (younger) tended to be rude with one shrugging.

    The location was fantastic and the welcome staff great. They also helped to organise the taxis to and from the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    Great stay after all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts are filling and well served but would expect something more from a 4* hotel of such good rating

    Very helpful and engaged staff. Helped us arrange tickets to ballet that seemed impossible task at late notice!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful and cosy hotel with amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the only complaint was that the cost of laundry was very expensive.

    Service staff were very helpful, despite language difficulties were very accommodating (and where there would always seek another staff member who spoke english for us, which was very kind). Breakfast was delicious and very reasonably priced. The room was great and hotel interior was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    It was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the spa was small, lot of stairs. it is not access to handicaps.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    one elevator only and its not working properly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    one elevator only and its not working properly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    I was and if I came back Petersburg I would stay at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Maybe having a business centre.

    The service, the friendless of the staff and the location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable rooms with nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to wait before I got my keys for the room.

    Room was clean and comfortable, location was great. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    The bedrooms were very comfortable, with underfloor heating...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was not great - had an omelette and it was very watery.

    The bedrooms were very comfortable, with underfloor heating in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good location with excellent services nearby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could use a mirror. Breakfast needs improvement in variety. Spa facilities not available easily.

    Upgraded room was very nice with a lot of light.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    good WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good WiFi Pretty central location helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Incredible warm and kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    Incredible warm and kind staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Showers in the room behind curtain
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, telephone not working in the room, waited for 40 minutes for iron

    Showers in the room behind curtain

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Lovely. Really very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Pretty nice hotel to stay..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine. Clean and big rooms with cool design bathrooms and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Concierge lady and Roman were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge lady and Roman were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, brilliant location and exceptionally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel, brilliant location and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    We took luxury room with excellent view of the city and huge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We took luxury room with excellent view of the city and huge bathroom. Very recommended! Also the massage was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That spa area was for extra money, only 2 hours in the morning were free.

    View from the window, breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    Hotel with character, nice building, charming people and the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel with character, nice building, charming people and the reception, very friendly doorman, god loction for city tours.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was amazing. Lovely hotel. Restaurant is very good. Breakfast is grand. Spa is lovely. Think u can't go wrong

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Everything was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Cozy atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast leaves much to be desired

    Cozy atmosphere Historical interior Friendly people at reception and in sale service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is very good, clean, rooms are very nice. Stuff is friendley!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That Spa part was extra money and sauna was kalt

    Place, hotel, restoran was very good :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Rossi Hotel Staff Are Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was comfortable and very attractive. Unique design.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    elegant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two floor room with toilet above. Very inconvenient. Not enough power sockets, no hangers at bathroom.

    Classic style furniture and fitting out

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Good place in the centre
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is good. The hotel is not too small not too big. Beautiful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Rossi is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect staff and the view. Also very good food in the restraunt.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Alexandra is incredible administrator.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alexandra is incredible administrator.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rossi Boutique Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: