Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Swissotel Krasnye Holmy 5 stars

Kosmodamianskaya Nab.52 bld 6, Zamoskvorechye, 115054 Moscow, Russia

#67 of 1,080 hotels in Moscow

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1166 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    Great views from all rooms, which is unusual for Moscow. Still an excellent and relaxing choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Standards are excellent but have never really improved over the years, its nice but nothing new or special seems to have been implemented. Some staff are truly excellent but some are not as cheerful or welcoming as they used to be. Saunas in spa are single sex, so if you go as a couple you cant sauna together.... Great breakfast, but Business lounge complimentary food during the day is very uninspiring, a few pieces of cold meat and cheese and some soup... should be much better. Room shape and style can vary greatly. Over the years I have had some huge rooms and some small ones for the same price. Due to the cylindrical shape of the hotel. City Space bar needs better lighting, some tables are in darkness and some in bright light.

    I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and I find it a calm and luxurious international hotel close to the centre with a relaxed feel. City Space bar on 32nd floor provides great view over the city in summer or winter. The rooms all have good views and the bathrooms are spacious. Feels like a very secure hotel. A consistently safe, clean and comfortable choice in Moscow.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    I will recommend this hotel to everyone .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The room was beautiful, the bathroom was spectacular, the view was wonderful, the breakfast was generous, very good and you could have everything you wish, and the PERSONAL WAS EXCEPTIONAL. PERFECT.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Book it you will not regret it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Everything. Its been a while since i had the pleasure of enjoying such a great hotel. Excellent big room with amazing view. Great breakfast. Fantastic spa. And last but not least what a great staff. Makes you welcome from the first moment, kind, helpfull. Special thanks to Nikita from guestservices. Also great location. You can walk to the red square and kremlin. If you don t feel like walking there is subway at less then 5 min walk. Its also reachable from the airport with the aeroexpress which takes you to paveletskaya a few min walk from the hotel. Perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    An impressive hotel located in exciting Moscow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not staying longer at hotel and leaving exciting Moscow.

    Very professional and courteous staff. Always accommodating. Spectacular views. Spacious, modern and comfortable room. We would recommend and return in the future.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Brillaint stay in Moscow and thoroughly enjoyed our time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing really but be prepared to open your case for inspection on checking out if you leave it with the conceirge ....

    This is a great hotel and so pleased we chose it.. near to everything we wanted to see and moreover, it is a quality residence which we would highly recommend .. the executive lounge is one of the very best we have been in around the world and would suggest paying for the level of accomodation which includes that .. a great hotel overall and lovely staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    3.8
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You can't open the window in the Hotel. very suffocated. the Pool was closed they promised to open it but it was closed any way. Location was very bad. I would not recommend staying at this Hotel!

    Hotel service was alirght

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.0
    overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    not helpful staff difficulties with the car parking old and shabby desk in the room

    i booked this hotel for my friend and a business partner its a well known international brand but its very very overpriced in Moscow

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Luxurious hotel at a very affordable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Neighborhood is not the greatest. By all means it seemed to us to be a safe environment, but it felt quite peripheral. We did not stay in the area much, but took the excellent nearby metro to go to more central, livelier areas.

    Luxurious hotel at a very affordable price. Very comfortable beds and nicely appointed rooms. Great bar with superb views over Moscow on top floor!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Good service , rooms and spa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like more simple food but food good . Better restaurants close by

    Swiss hotel has good service , clean room and good location if you have meetings in that part of Moscow . It’s a long but good walk to red square and to gorkij park . I have been a member of the spa for five years due to the good service personnel and their manager Yulia

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent choice for a short visit to Moscow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very expensive

    Excellent staff, good facilities, convenient location close to metro and rail stations. Easy to reach from the DME airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    High Swissotel standards
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant on 2nd floor is just highly NOT recommended for poor food and too pretentious menu.

    It’s a very good hotel with high standards, excellent personnel. However rooms are a bit aged now and probably require some renovation. Location is somewhat inconvenient: long walking distance to closest metro station. Not very convenient to walk to any tourist site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    I chose this hotel for its location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Twin Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid the Sky bar (at the 34th floor) if you can. The staff there permit and even encourage underage drinking, is rude and, while demanding strict dress-code from the hotel guests, allow some party guests their hoodies and track pants. It is also a seriously over-priced place even if one pays for the view

    I chose this hotel for its location; it is situated close enough to one of the railway stations and an underground station to walk to it, and far enough to avoid noise and crowds. I got a room with panoramic views and, as the weather was sunny with clear sky, could really enjoy it. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable with all the necessary amenities. We had both dinner and breakfast at the hotel, and they were really good indeed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts could be more diversified. The choose of dishes is quite poor for a 5* hotel. The same is with a bar on the 34-th floor

    A nice location with a great view, clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, room wasn't fully prepared when we arrived (some hours later standard check-in time). Staff brought bathroom facilities and towels, when we already were in the room.

    The room was excellent. Very cleany, bed is comfortable, beautiful view on the city, amazing bathroom. Staff is really nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Modern, quiet, secure, peaceful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Business lounge is not very relaxing, mostly tables and chairs, and has a disappointing selection of snacks / food. Sitting in the lobby bar or City Space roof bar is more comfortable.

    Staff and facilities excellent as usual.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Recommend to stay!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Corner Suite with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Great view to the city from room, especially Red Square. Was surprised to be offered complimentary lunch and dinner for our whole stay even only breakfast was included into our room rate.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant accommodation in Moscow.
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very pleasant accommodation in Moscow. Hotel above expectations. Nice view over the city. Room very comfortable and clean. Staff very kindle especially with kids. Security over the top.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Hotel has great view to Moscow, very nice beds and great big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has great view to Moscow, very nice beds and great big bathroom. Very clean rooms, great service. They come 3x per day for cleaning or if you need something. You find water bottles every day in your room. You have free coffee and tee. Perfect breakfast with everything what you need and want. I recommend this hotel if you look luxury hotel with realy nice personnel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Despite living in Moscow, it felt like if we went on a far away journey for a weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a couple of very small remarks. First, think about improving the pool area to make it a bit more competitive as well as a mixed sauna would be highly appreciated (couples have to use separated saunas). A second remark would be about breakfast. As a Swiss I would like you to promote also maybe just a bit more Swiss cheeses and dried meat. You could have just some in order to keep the spirit Swiss. Although I totally support you initiative to support Russian products too. Your breakfast is all in all great! Since you are not positioned in the center (no such space issues) you could as a five star hotel offer free or close to free parking spaces for the few guests coming with cars (your current price at 1500rub is quite prohibitive for Russia).

    What makes this hotel a best choice in Moscow is its incredible views on the city, simply amazing bathrooms with shower and bath and of course the Swiss spirit in everything from service, breakfast, cleanliness, sustainability to every small detail and attention. A great choice for a romantic couple gateway as well as for business trips.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    One of the best hotels in Moscow I ever been to!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor issue with the shower which was not completely waterproof. And the decision to make the window to the bathroom is doubtful - the light from it comes directly to the bed. Well, at the end I have to find something which is not good :-P

    One of the best hotels in Moscow I ever been to! A little bit expensive, but for that price you get really 5* service. Amazing! The bed is amazing - one of the best sleeps I had ever in my life!Thank you so much for the little present :-*

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Great European atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Panorama Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have shower gel, had to ask the staff to bring. Also please print a room service menu that will not be a part of your big book (hard to find).

    Great new hotel with real Swiss European atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Excellent - will return
    • Couple
    • Panorama Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about - was all good.

    Excellent hotel with very high standard of customer service - hotel staff where flexible (early check-in) and very responsive. Great view of city (stayed in panorama room) and close to tube (10 minutes walk away) to get around city. Very high quality hotel with fantastic sky bar / great cocktails. Will return / would very much recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Excellent property and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent service overall. The staff were very accommodating, professional and polite. Food was great and accommodation was very comfortable. Overall, excellent place in Moscow.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    3.3
    A bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location – Far from attractions, restaurants and bars I booked and paid executive room with .access to lounge and hotel just said that there was no lounge , it was closed. But they said just after check ,that lounge was closed, and also the spa and gym. To compensate the lounge , they gave me lunch and dinner , a tasteless food, with the cheapest dishes in the restaurant,with poor options. I canceled the second day and had no way to cancel everything further than having to find another hotel in Moscow. The worst was in not being warned that hotel was working precariously in advance and only informing after the check in done and deadline of cancellation exhausted. When I left hotel I asked not pay the stay of one day, since I lost every all afternoon looking for another hotel for the second day in Moscow..They should cancel everything and still provide transportation to another hotel. Unacceptable attitude for a hotel of a network as reputable as the Swiss where until then, I´ve had only had great experiences and praised in the reviews on tripadvisor and booking.com They had to warn all clients that thet didn´t have ececutive room with lounge access

    Big room confortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Awesome view, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool and spa wasn't working the day we stayed. Bad luck for us

    Awesome view, nice location. I wish we had stayed more days in this place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.8
    wonderful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The SPA was on maintenance during my stay. They offered me to be transfered to other hotel's SPA as a compensation but I didn't need.

    wonderful view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.6
    Modern and fashionable hotel for business and pleasure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was smaller than expected.

    Modern and fashionable hotel for business and pleasure. Really enjoyed the executive lounge access and the huge bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.3
    Looks luxurious from outside, but staff treats you like another 'living soon bothering guy'
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was well below expectations, many simple requests like room makeup took long hours and dozen of calls to fulfill, while some other like additional blanket weren't executed at all without any comment.

    Food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money, nice rooms & views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service food wasn't that good as would be expected. Girls chainging room was a bit flooded from showers.

    Great location, good spa, nice rooms. The bar on top floor has amazing coctails and views.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.5
    A bit confused
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    But I was a bit sad about the hotel, that I was advised to visit. The price was high for the room I had. Because the bathroom was not clean enough. Towel dryer did not work. And the room looked worse than on the picture.

    Beautiful hotel with amazing bar on the 33 floor. Very nice spa zone. Room was big and the view was nice. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Great overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service food could be much better given it is rather expensive

    Great overall

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath, interior, stuff, window view, placement

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Amazing Hotel in the heart of Moscow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean, comfortable and staff friendly and ready to help.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    3.8
    There was another type of room, not what I have booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was another type of room, not what I have booked.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Excellent trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Great location and very clean. Staff were extremely supportive and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    I was provided early check in as requested.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was provided early check in as requested. Fast check in. Nice views of Moscow. Super bar on the top floor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel, well-appointed rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    neighbourhood not so great

    excellent facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Sky bar is serving excellent food and cocktails
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sky bar is serving excellent food and cocktails

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing, clean, kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing, clean, kind staff...location is nice, comfortable...in more simple words, magnificent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Nice services
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice services

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast til 12pm at weekend Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi Impressive bar at top of hotel Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    View of lounge and room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of lounge and room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.9
    Best view from windows in Moscow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water tap changes shower temperature a bit slow.

    Best view from windows in Moscow.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Swiming pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Swiming pool Lounge View

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    Rooms, service, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very poor, like in European 2stars hotels

    Rooms, service, facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    View, personal, food quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ... but with Uber you can get anywhere easily!

    View, personal, food quality Amazing room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Very kind staff, fulfilled every wish we asked for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff, fulfilled every wish we asked for. Wonderful pool and spa area, rich breakfast and rich offer in the lounge at the evenings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Executive lounge very good and conveniente.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Executive lounge very good and conveniente.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Enjoyed every moment of our stay. Will stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Club Twin Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    View from the room to the city center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    The city view from the room, its wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The panoramic bar was closed, and nobody notified us before.

    The city view from the room, its wonderful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    perfect view from the rooms, amazing bath and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect view from the rooms, amazing bath and bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    excellent (business) location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice wellness area, rooftop bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    The best panoramic views of Moscow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best panoramic views of Moscow!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect. I forgot a shirt 2 months ago at the hotel and when I arrived it was ironed at my room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great service everywhere!
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service everywhere!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was no food option for moslems

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast did not worth the money paid.
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast did not worth the money paid.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    The restaurant upstairs has a lovely panoramic view and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant upstairs has a lovely panoramic view and nice ambience, but some of the dishes were disappointing, especially the overpriced steak.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    We loved it and will be back depending on room price
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room ventilation

    Excellent staff and lounge. Food was also very good in lounge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Double Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complimentary service when booking the Swiss Exectutive rooms was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.2
    Thy should put sign showing how to get to the hotel from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thy should put sign showing how to get to the hotel from the main road. 90% of Tax drivers get confused with the barrier in front of hotel entrance

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Room with Swiss Executive Club Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is awesome! great breakfast, location and rooms!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Very comfortable stay friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Swiss Business Advantage Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable stay friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    Good business place with a view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Swiss Business Advantage Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Driveway to the entrance - very difficult to get through the traffic,

    Nice restaurant, beautiful view from the Sky Bar.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    8.3
    Customer service was nice, professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    TV channels are limited. The bed was regular.

    Customer service was nice, professional staff. Nice pool and spa. They upgraded my room for a better one, with a nice view. And I enjoyed the Swiss Club, very convenient if you are on a business trip.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    7.1
    Human resource is the most important one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My second stay at the hotel was somehow less comfortable, due to some new staff employee.

    Human resource is the most important one. The staff, concierge service, and great food!

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    The room was laid out perfectly with all the needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was laid out perfectly with all the needed facilities. Breakfast was excellent! Pool facility was great and the spa attendant was very helpful and friendly. I did not pack my swimsuit but was able to purchase shorts right there.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    10
    Very nice place and very nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice place and very nice location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a small issue with the shower and told the staff. The engineer department responded immediately and it was all made perfect.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    9.6
    Super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was obviously difficult for the taxidrivers to locate and access the right entrance of the hotell but that was a minor problem, just took some more time to get to the hotel.

    Super friendly staff Great breakfast Clean Lovely bathroom Great view

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.2
    Location, sky bar view,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    on 18th July, I ve seen 30min notification that elevators will be out of operation for 30min. In practice they swithched them off 10min before announce & we`re stuckted in the Sky Bar. Nevetheless manager quickly solved the issue

    Location, sky bar view,

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Staff are very helpful and kind. Special thanks for Anna and Antoine at the Concierge.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    Perfect from arrival until departure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect from arrival until departure!

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    8.3
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is great. Staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    8.8
    Perfect food and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathrooms didn't work well

    Perfect food and facilities

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    10
    The view was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view was amazing. And the bathroom

There are also 103 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Swissotel Krasnye Holmy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: