Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Coral Al Khobar Hotel 5 stars

King Abdullah Street, Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

#73 of 183 hotels in Al Khobar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1256 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have booked king bed room for two nights , however there was no available king bed at the moment of check in , i have been told i have to wait from 45 mins to 1 hour or we can provide you with twin bed instead.. i stayed in room 219 .. it was so bad, you can hear the sounds of people at the next room .. couldn’t sleep well as they had noisy kids, shouting non stop... the room was ok, rusty fridge cabinet and the carpet not that clean .. there was no iron so i had to request it from the reception, once the provided me with the iron , they have told me please be fast as there is high demand on it !!

    Nothing to be honest, perhaps the price is reasonable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is old. The pillows were not comfortable. We could hear the noise from the next room there wasn't soundproof. There wasn't bathtub. It doesn't look like 5star hotel

    The breakfast was amazing the staff was awesome clean and cozy room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection was good but could be better (it was slower to view videos). There were some noises in the water pipe (I suspect but I was not entirely where after checking it) at night, which forced me to wear earplugs. There was mainly European/American food. I don't mind trying some other cuisines including of course local cuisine.

    Very clean everywhere; staff are very friendly and efficient; check-in and check-out were quick and pleasant; facilities and amenities are good; the bed is a good size; the room is very warmly decorated; food is great. I was offered hot towel and a drink while check-in. That was nice and beyond my expectation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some amneties in the room could be better.

    The rooms are very spacious. The staff at the reception were extremely welcoming and helpful they called in advance to make sure the arrangement of the multiple rooms we booked was ok with us. Valet service was quick. The location is close to many attractions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was awful, starting with the front desk personnel that were really slow and unhelpful. the room was not clean and the bed sheets were actually dirty. Basically no room service we asked for water which we never got! Breakfast was okay but not impressive. I do not recommend at all.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit smelly ... and you have to call the housekeeper to order slippers. The price was a bit high

    I booked an hour before my arrival , the receptionist was very cooperative, they hosted me a juice until my room got ready.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dragging the bag to the car park which doesn't have elevator access. The toilet seat flush system is not working. The hot water takes time to come and is not hot enough.

    The friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My worst experience ever! Not sure how/when did they get the 5 star rating. 1- Twoels smell bad. 2- I went to the swimming pool in the evening and found that it was turned to be (Swimming training pool) with 2 coaches training and screaming at around 12 kids. You just can’t move arpund. Fine, I came back in the morning and found more than 20 kids at the same time and other 3 coaches are screaming. Discusting

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff are very ill mannered. I ordered some food when I arrived and they kept asking me for cash now plus deposit around 3 times in one hour because there was some recent "runaways". long story short, they ruined my first night because of the argument. the other staff members are very respectful. Parking is crowded and unorganized. The entrance for the hotel is not easy to spot and the entrance for the parking is a mystery and the signs are very small.

    Spacious room, the spa is nice and good service there. the restaurant is alright.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good views each sides of the hotel

    I liked how quiet the place is. Highly recommended for people who look for a quiet place nice and clean. Great location. Easy to access and arrives there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. My experience was great.

    This is my second time here and it was as great as the first one. For sure I’ll stay at Coral during my next visits.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike. Very good experience here.

    My experience with the hotel was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly specially Mohammed Alonezi who I was dealing with as well as the check-in was very quick. The location and the cleanliness of the hotel is amazing and this is one of the most important things to be considered. Finally, I definitely want to stay at this hotel in my next visits. Keep it up guys.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent more than 30 minutes till i get my room, as per the reception the request will take long time if you just submitted, then I called Booking.com to resolve the issue, and they did immediately at that time otherwise might I wait longer

    In the center of the city with nice facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know why this is a 5 star hotel. The room and services weren't even 3 star. Don't be fooled by the pictures here. Room was very small and plain. The bathroom was the worst part. No hot water, and extremely cramped. Lighting was horrible. The carpet had stains everywhere. The cupboard had rust. We stayed for 2 nights and no one came to clean the room. Horrible experience with this hotel. If you have a booking here, do yourself a favor and cancel it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    health club and all its facilities are for men only, no women allowed, however, according to their personnel, they are working on this issue to get it done by 2018. there was an issue once with housekeeping, but they apologized for this unintended mistake.

    there is a health club in 6th floor, with a swimming pool (max. depth 2.3m), a gym (nicely equipped), sauna, steam, and jacuzzi, all well performing. a Moroccan bath, massage, and a barber are also available on site.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest have to come down to lobby for collecting outside food delivery?!!!!!! 2 bottles of water per day only for 2 adults and a 4 month boy?!!!!!! And finally room service cleaning rooms and leaving without putting fresh towels for 2 days?!!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool closed without prior notice, and when available the water was dirty and smelly, Food at Restaurant not attractive, after making up the room most of the essential eminities (even toilet role) were absent. Welcoming Staff but inside totally unhappy. Front entrance revolving door was completely unsafe, also without the helping staff and the side doors are locked. Room carpet not clean have some big unpleasant spots. The newspaper was on the door but in different language then ours, unfortunately.

    Location and the access to the Premises, it's well designed, is new and is therefore clean. Health club, its staff, it's Indoor swimming pool, Valet parking, staff behavior, and every day evening inroom fruits serving was fascinating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms shown in picture are too spacious and I was given a room not even half the size of this room.

    The only good thing is the location otherwise pretty average hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The whole hotel experience was great, from the very helpful staff to the great location right in front of Dhahran Mall. Also I arrived early than the time of check-in and they let me check-in 2 and a half hours early without extra fees. I'll definitely want to come again, but I'll wait for a discount on Booking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old furniture with bad smell, the bed is uncomfortable, the underground parking is always full and is shared with the other surrounding building. We asked for a non - smoking room and we got smoked room. Security is at the front gate only and you can access the hotel from the underground parking without security. The speed of the wireless is very slow. The swimming pool is open to customers from outside the hotel and does not apply the health standards Do not deserve five stars and the hotel must be fully renewed

    The staff are wonderful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I came back the same night of check out and requested the guy at reception to show me Business Class Suite, because i have frequent visits from South Korea, as i am working in Korean company and will book suite in your hotel for senior staff, instead other hotels. But he refuse to cooperate and said my hotel is fully booked and i cant show you the rooms. I check on booking.com yesterday, there were plenty of rooms vacant. :-( but he refuse to show us suite and Business rooms. Rest all was perfect and we enjoy our short stay at Coral.

    Yes I like everything, Bed & Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a pit of an issue. Housekeeping comes late (4pm)!!! House keeping does not bring clothes from the laundry, I have to call to get them. Housekeeping does not refill the minibar. Security check is too noisy, security staff should ask ppl to take everything out of their pocket before passing. I was staying at the 6th floor, and I can hear the alarm!!

    Friendly staff,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom water was not cold and the room was not of a five star standard

    Breakfast was delicious and varied and the health club included various facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff at front desk when make check-in , really I wish to give them awarded gift or certificate, nor that I arrived early than time but they give me key for room, over all excellent from time I enter till I left

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaness and staff need improvement. This includes the security staff and the car park boy. The room service staff has to be trained on how to speak with the residents gentely. They showed poor communication skills and unsophisticated language.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room furniture is old Housekeeping not cleaning the room well Very bad room style Dirty furniture Reception team not cooperative Hot drinks quality is bad in breakfast time This is not five stars hotel ,should be 3 stars maximum

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to dislike. Good experience here.

    The breakfast is simply superb here. I picked it because of the breakfast. Good variety of food, including fresh juice and fresh fruits. Simply excellent breakfast here. They also have a Jacuzzi which I used on my last visit and swimming pool as well as a Gym. Definitely worth a visit. Very late check out as well here (4pm - Perfect). Enough English channels on the TV.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- in area of breakfast ,there's a lot of Fly's ,sometimes drop in the food 2- reception staff ,I asked for late check out and everyone give me time started from 2PM to 3:45 PM and I told them that my booking type give me late check out property but they treat me as other types of booking

    Quite,clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very uncooperative and not so nice the room was not so clean and the sheets as well I'm actually shocked with everything

    Location was near by most of the entertainment places like malls & shops & restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the impoliteness of the staff , bad food at the buffet, very overpriced for nothing , i had a problem with my room phone and i was told it would be fixed which it didn't , no room service menu and when I ordered food from a restaurant near by on of the employees yelled at me amd was very disrespectful

    Absolutely nothing this was by far the worst hotel i stayed in

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ...nothing...everything is great...

    So thankful, I booked a Deluxe Room and was upgraded to Executive Suite upon check-in. Amazing lobby. Comfy bed, elegant room. Even though my room was beside the main road i can't even hear a single sound of a car. So abundant water in shower, water heater working so well. Very spacious room, with view. Got a higher floor as requested staff were so nice and effective. And the breakfast is so good, buttered croissant is a special mention. Awesome temperature controlled swimming pool. Definitely a 5 star. Worth recommending to all my family and friends...Thank you Coral Hotel and see you soon.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Receptionists were good and professional except one night duty receptionist called Mahboob was the worst ever. He was bargaining me for SR25.00 for extra blanket at 1:30 am.. Believe it or not 2. The room was extremely smells bad 3. Insects were seen in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1- Service is very slow 2-No Towels in the Pool and the guy there keeps them in a secret place that you have to fight to get them. 2- In checkout, the guy checking the room told the receptionist the total amount is 120, 80, ohhh 50 SAR for the room Bar contents. I told them that we didn't open it she told me OK it's a mistake. This is normally happens in the very low Hotels to take money from you while you don't know what kids open and take. I don't recommend this Hotel at all.

    Room Size

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could benefit with a little more "warmth" to their decor . A bit stark !

    The hotel was beautifully decorated . It was lovely to have an Executive Suite with a huge bathroom .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking Staff was not ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I struggled to connect to WiFi and finally when i connected the connection was not stable at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    the swimming pool was very clean jacuzzi was great steam bath was great overall was outstanding job well done

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the room in booking.com Does. It represents the reality

    The price was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of customer service, not sure how it is rated as a 5 stars hotel..

    Best fitness center at a hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping didn’t bring me wha. They never answer my call afterwards.

    The hospitality of the receptionist. They were so kind, friendly and smiling.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude receptionists. Old furniture. It doesnt look like any 5 starts hotel at all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -When i order from outside resurant, hotel did not bring your order to your room, they ask you to come down !! -No enough car parking

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room

    Nice ambiance

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The power went off 3 time and the staff didnt know what to do!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in was awful. It took nearly 30 min. Depressing decor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service very poorly

    Location only

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s almost 3 stars , the facility is OLD and there’t TV channels can watch it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park was totally jammed as usual.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one and only best hotel in Saudi Arabia for me in terms of hospitality, service, mannerism, breakfast, food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnal at breakfast, they asked me the number of my room before I sat down, before I ate something..

    Good services and nice room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location and rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture ,TV ,Bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture, mattress sleep and boiled eggs were overly cooked.

    Receptionist who communicated with me.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoy the hotel location it’s near of everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at this time because of renovation in first floor from 9am-3pm

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the fridge is not functioning

    i like their croissant and the dine in-room food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not look like 5 star.no toiletries no slippers

    Staff helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    every thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Good location. Flexible check out time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old modernist design.

    The breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10/10

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent experience ! 10/10

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's old

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , everything was very good

    Stuff are very polite and helpful Many thanks for al

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulties in finding the parking

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we stayed only one night.

    Great reception, quick check in and friendly staff. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was over night check in and I had to wait more than 30 min to get in my room .

    Quite place , great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none during our stay

    Friendly staff ; facilities like indoor pool ; sauna ; jacuzzi ; gym

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Quite and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House Keeping came too late

    Reception Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for long time at the check in . High rates of lunch and dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Coral Al Khobar Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: