Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Tulip Al Khobar 3 stars

Al Khobar Corniche,Prince Turky Road, Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

#106 of 173 hotels in Al Khobar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 707 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    The apartment was spacious as well as the restaurant...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Housekeeping team not responding to calls. While do not disturb hang on the door they do knock the door, don't know what does don't disturb means? Bad smile in the apartment. The checkout experience was very triple and disappointing. The guy in the reception told me that the when I checked in the amount of money wasn't correct and he has to change that while I have a receipt for my payment. He was trying to take as much money as he can. Anyway, will never visit again.

    The apartment was spacious as well as the restaurant downstairs has music and good decorations.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    Convenient locations for meetings within Khobar and Dammam.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited in variety and the cafe never had service staff around.

    Convenient locations for meetings within Khobar and Dammam. Supermarket across the road and some food outlets nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.1
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- smelly bathroom 🚽 ( bad odor ) all the time 2- old bathroom 3- lights not good in living room 4- no parking space 5- bad internet connection 6- price over that quality!!

    1- comfortable 2- quite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    4.6
    The location is very accessible, the hotel in general is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very accessible, the hotel in general is good. There is now menu at the room (For room services orders) i call the Receptionist to request for one and he told me Ok we will send someone to provide it to you, but as usual 😅 no one came, then I slept without dinner. Lets talk abou the smell (ouh La La), however i called again the receptionist to request for (Air Freshener) to help to sleep, but as usual no one came, then i called Like crazy 😠 to requested someone from housekeeping to do something, so after (15 min) waiting for the hero 🏋🏻‍♂️ finally he arrived with the Air Freshener. The bellman & helpers are over action abd straggled to get tips (Im sorry but that what I felt, i am not insulting and downsizing them). In general the experience was not good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    My stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing receptionist staff in general but naif is the best, the PM shift. Fast check in, professional person. Room was great and clean, helpful room service. Checked out with an professional lady i believe her name Waad, she was great as well. Thank you all for the great services, will be back soon

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.3
    overall not as great as it used to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not my first time in GT, breakfast this time was terrible, many of the staff members were rude, the A.C. in the room wasn't working well and a lot of the advertised facilities weren't available.

    clean, fast room service, room was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.6
    The location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no wifi in the rooms The water in the shower was ice cold The TV remote did not work and the staff did not bother fixing or replacing it

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    2.9
    Pathetic rooms !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Horrible experience - the bathtub was dirty, water from the bathing pipe was even dustier. I checked in at 10pm at night for two days. They called me at 3:45pm to checkout at 4pm , while I was away for an event. I was so angry to hear this that if checkout time was 4pm they should tell while the guest checks-in or call at least 2-3 hours before check-out so one can prepare himself. Anyways I paid them additional half day rent for staying 2 hours ecxtra in that pathetic room.

    Pathetic hotel to be

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.0
    Staff was OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet comnection was terrible. It was impossible to connect internet at the rooms. In the lobby you can connect but it is terribly slow. Breakfast was not good.

    Staff was OK

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.1
    Good for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet should be maintained better ,

    Rooms are very clean, check in was very slow, it took them around 20 minutes knowing that i was alone and there is no queue. Food was tasty, room service is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    Could get better, needs a lot of improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-the free wi-fi is soo bad it doesn’t reach the bedroom,so I called the reception desk and they said “yeah is doesn’t reach the bedroom go to the other room” 2-I paid with card and they took extra 6.25 riyals and told me they well give me the rest at checkout, and when I checked out they gave me 6 riyals and laughed when I asked about my 0.25 riyals wich was rude because if it was their money they won’t let me go without paying. 3-The bathroom had bad smell and the bathroom tub had duct tape marks that doesn’t go away it was disgusting. 4-The bag boy was so mad and impatient. 5-No good view unlike what the pictures offered

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    My wife and I had a wonderful stay and would recommend the hotel to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A list of television channels available would have been helpful. Even better would have been some kind of TV guide.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had a wonderful view of the Gulf. The room was clean and well furnished.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    4.2
    sorry but it is not same as what I guss since this hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sorry but it is not same as what I guss since this hotel hold Golden Tulip hotel. the facilities is very poor and the breakfast is nothing with a very high value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 19 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes at night there is a wierd smell around the hotel and in the rooms.

    One of the best hotels in Khobar. Mr. Musaad from the reception team is a true pleasure to deal with and a top professional. He honored all of our requests. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. They cleaned the room every day, which was very nice to always come to clean sheets. Their breakfast is good and their 24-Hours room service has amazing food. Overall a very good hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.6
    Trip was excellent but need to improve hotel service and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff response very late. Bathroom toiletries and towels always short, didn't fulfill even on demand. Few electronic appliances not available as mentioned in the list. Asked extra money for insurance.

    Near Cornish and Super market

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    I liked that the size of the room was good enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping hadnt put any extra towels when i checked in. The tv reception in room was bad, they need to install better service for the price. The food in breakfast menu was ok-ok. For ex. There was dal but there was nothing to eat it with. It has to be up to the mark given that golden tulip is a well reputed chain.

    I liked that the size of the room was good enough. Stay was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was helpful in arranging a pickup and a drop off...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Though it stated that breakfast was included in the price when I made the booking for a double room, we were surprised when we arrived at the breakfast hall in the morning to find that breakfast was only available for one person while my spouse was charged 70 SAR for breakfast. This was not mentioned anywhere and the hotel was aware I had made the booking for 2 people. Nasty suprise!!

    The hotel was helpful in arranging a pickup and a drop off to and from the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.7
    Totally unprofessional and disappointing. Don't go there in seasons and vacations' periods
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel refused to extend my stay for 1 night more and requested me to check out. totally unprofessional and the first time I had such situation across the world

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.9
    recommended for short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was little bit cold and the A/C was not having heat condition.

    the location, the breakfast and cleanness of the room for the price of it .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.2
    Golden Tulip Al Khobar - Perfect combo of peace, comfort & luxury
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Downsides: A few downsides that I noticed were slow response to reception calling where on average I had to make 6-8 rings for someone to pick up the phone. In another instance, I had to call thrice to get hold of a pair of toothbrush and paste. The bell boys were helpful but did not understand much English.

    I had never stayed at Golden Tulip Khobar and since it was my first trip to the city, I wanted to make sure I choose the best option available under a given budget. One of my colleagues mentioned to go for a hotel called Tulip. Upon searching it online, I cam across Golden Tulip and decided to stay there (only later to find out that the hotel he was recommending was Tulip Inn). However, after staying at Golden Tulip, Khobar, I was highly satisfied and did not regret the decision at all. The location of the hotel is wonderful with Lulu hypermarket right opposite one road, the beach close-by and open plots all around. No rush or extra traffic which is a boon for people who don't like crowded places. The edifice of the hotel is imposing with European architecture inspired design. From inside, the lobby and reception areas are all clean and sophisticated. The Biggest surprise was the room which is huge with large sized sofa set for comfortable TV viewing, very comfortable bed and excellent carpeting to match the color mood. I was pleasantly surprised to see all this and enjoyed them thoroughly as I prefer open spaces in rooms / hotels.. Given the cleanliness and quietness of the hotel, the overall combo turned out to be perfect. The breakfast which was the only dining experience I had with the hotel turned out quite well too. Selection of fresh fruits, cheese range, hummus and pre-cooked food was a treat. The staff was overall quite courteous especially the team at the reception were very responsive at check-in and check out time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.1
    not enough parking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not enough parking. female staff was not helpful at checkout timings

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    2.9
    The rooms and bathroom are too much dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and bathroom are too much dirty. And bad smell

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    Sea view from room and calmness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room door got locked 2 times in 2 days and had to go to reception to get it unlocked. Breakfast buffet is average.

    Sea view from room and calmness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Ambient was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the time of booking i asked for sea view room but when i reached there they did not arranged :(

    Ambient was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.4
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price Cracked mirror Creepy music in corridor 😅 Male receptionist in night shift was rude 😒 Door card problems

    Comfortable Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.8
    Stuff aren’t helpful at all 👎🏻
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff aren’t helpful at all 👎🏻

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    My 2 nights 3 days stay with wife & kids
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is crowded.

    They even upgraded my room to a suite to our surprise. My wife and kids loved the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Ambience have to improve
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No weighing machine

    Spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    The villa has 4 rooms and all of them need door key card to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa has 4 rooms and all of them need door key card to open every time you leave the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    wont come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smelly corridors and smelly room

    all buffet was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.3
    Expecting something better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kitchen where you are not allowed to cook is not a real kitchen. Very old furniture. Not clean.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    Wifi strength can be improved.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi strength can be improved.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    comfy bed , very good hotel specially sea view room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfy bed , very good hotel specially sea view room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.4
    Below average not good for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi very poor Courtesy of reception is not to expectation Parking entrance and exit

    Space of room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Short business stay in Golden Tulip Khobar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service asked me to call again after 1 hour.

    Location is near city center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    Frindly staff clean sheets an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frindly staff clean sheets an excellent location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    3.3
    It's doesn't worth what o paid
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    6.7
    They should improve their bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom

    The staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.3
    The room was not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.8
    Location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sraff and thier attitude

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    2.5
    Bad front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad front desk

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.5
    I may visit again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has cigarettes smelling, Although I already have request non-smoking room.

    Location and the staff welcoming attitude.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    5.8
    Fair. Not that suitable for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - fair, not much choice of food available. Room - fair

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    The best value for Money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the Shower. Pressure was low

    I like the room size. The Restaurant. Room service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    No comments

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    3.8
    It was very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unprofessional staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool or jacuzzi

    Reception was excellent, especially Masaad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.2
    Value of money with nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but the unavailability of sea view side window room

    Over all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.4
    The stuff were helping and location was good
    • Family with young children
    • Diplomatic Suite-Three Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel old and the smoking smell in the corridor

    The stuff were helping and location was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    its fine but not compared to other 4 star hotels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast is modest

    location and spacious room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.3
    It was over all satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It was very near from our office.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection, couldn’t be worse

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very expensive compared to services & room accessories

    Breakfast is good room is wide

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Diplomatic Suite-Three Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite so clean and location

    Good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    5.8
    price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    their staff are annoying, they called me three times and request credit card information to be given over the phone!!!!

    price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Internet should be worke inside the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light inside the room not enough

    Internet should be worke inside the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable room
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location. To look for another hotel with better parking place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to open the window, this is dangerous for children

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.4
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shadows parking, I had special request during reservation and was not done, bathrooms needs to be more clean

    Nice lobby, family friendly hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.8
    Location and space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Suite Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality is bad. WiFi is extremely bad

    Location and space

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    location near hyper market
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room is only cleaned when u request the to do so internet inside room was very bad poor toliet aminities

    location near hyper market

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom has unpleasant smell.

    Room is big and clean. Love the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Ok for few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok for few days Big supermarket infront of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.7
    location opposite mall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hot diches at breakfast need to be more and also contenintal ,

    location opposite mall

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    i like it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the gym very small

    big room friendly stuff very clean room good service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    They don't have business center only labtop inthe corner...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have business center only labtop inthe corner of the lobby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Good money value at that time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are not good at check in/out

    Location, cleaning are good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English newspaper not available

    Clean , spacious, friendly staff, good wifi speed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Room size was impressive Breakfast quality was very good quite and comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size was impressive Breakfast quality was very good quite and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff - location - Room - Coffee shop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outside sitting area need more design and confort

    Staff - location - Room - Coffee shop

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Spacious Rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Spacious Rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.5
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't choose your room view

    Wonderful Sea view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    Rooms are spacious and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi hopeless. Some areas are not getting wifi properly.

    Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast also having good choices.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Golden Tulip Al Khobar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: