Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Golden Tulip Qasr Al Nasiriah Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Al Mather Street , Al Nasiriah District, 11564 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

#314 of 501 hotels in Riyadh

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1427 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    9.6
    The Management is very supportive, always intervening to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front desk staff could improve the way to deal with customers, they are dry.

    The Management is very supportive, always intervening to make sure things all right. Sales manager Ahmed AbdelHady was very proactive in facilitating accommodations when additional group members needed it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    Lovely place to stay with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access from the parking to the lobby could have been done more thoughtfully. Otherwise, nothing to not like in this hotel.

    The room was very well done and the bed was absolutely comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. The air conditioner worked efficiently. Other amenities like the locker, coffee maker, and mini refrigerator was a great addition. Even the cupboard racks had hangers thoughtfully place. The staff was quite efficient at the front desk and registration didn't take more than a few minutes. Great hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    10
    Good value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No airport transportation

    One of the best health clubs/ gyms I found in hotels of this star level , big bonus for those who don’t want to miss practice while traveling

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    6.3
    Over all okay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cost & swimming pool under maintenance, they didnt inform during booking time, no eztra chair available, chair are very old & not on good condition

    Place , parking facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    5.8
    Ok Stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s an old rundown facility. In fairness, they are renovating but I don’t know how much they can do. The buffet and restaurant menu is limited.

    The staff are courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    5.4
    Maximum 3 star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception, poor breakfast You need to reprogram the door's key each time you leave the room You will need to wait 5 to 10 min each time you need to ask the reception staff a question The shower handpiece is broken and no hot water.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    10
    A very nice stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel Golden Tulip Qasr Anasriah Hotel was amazing. It really was 6 minutes from the exam center Qiyas which was really helpful. The hotel must clarify the location near Qiyas. I think it will increase the rate so much. The facility was so clean and the people were helpful. Thanks so much. The greatest issue is that we passed the exam with an excellent score. Thanks a lot.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    4.6
    I wasn’t happy. I will not come back again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They ignored my reservation. They returned it back after calling Booking Fridge was not working Shower is leaking Waster is rusty color Soap is low quality and very strong to make your body feels dry like apeice of wood

    Quiet place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Safety issue regarding the stairwell has no signs which floor to go to there was electricity shut off and used the stairs also no hand rails to hold to unsafe

    I was given late checkout until 5pm

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    3.3
    Nothing except location of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The windows of the rooms are not sound proofed, and the noise of cars bothers guests. Rooms are for smokers and full of smoke smell. Elevators are small, and needs maintenance. Rooms maintenance in the fifth floor and inconvenience reaches to customers in the fourth floor. Breakfast included one type of very salty cheese, and when ordering alternative cheese with less salt, it was replied that there is only this type. Tissues are not available at all restaurant tables.

    Nothing except location of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    5.8
    Uncomfortable !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The unprofessional front disk services. The loud noises day and night from other group guests. The dirty parking lot. The cluttered hotel corridors.

    The location of the hotel. The room services.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    8.3
    منطقة الناصرية تجربة جميلة في الرياض
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is good Some rooms need modern decor that looks rather old but excellent

    All services are excellent, the staff are very helpful, they have the best Burger meal I have tasted so far I would recommend everyone to visit and ask and thank the creative chef

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    9.2
    Bring a universal adaptor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist has very bad attitude or sense of humor bordering to disrespectful. The power outlets in our room are strange, 2 round pins instead of the standard 3 hole outlets.

    Everything we needed was available, place was very clean and comfortable and well maintained. The Bangladeshi bellboy was extra helpful. Loved the swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    3.8
    Not satisfying
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not really great, check in & out took so much time. Staff are not friendly may be because I'm a female :( room is not well equipped, no robe, no sleepers, I came to relax after a long week working but I wasn't able to relax.. room is old and a lot of noise as it is along the high way :( . I don't think this hotel is good for single traveler specially if your are a woman.

    I'm doubt I've seen anything that is good in this hotel. Over all not satisfying for me:(

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2017

    2.9
    Not recommended at all, I'll NEVER go back again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - Parking was crowded, and the basement Parking is not easy to enter and to exit because of the entry is the same of the exit, it's really dangerous! - Check in took more than 10 minutes, I arrived at 15:00 to the property. - Room was so so so old and the furniture are not that new or modern at all, and the view of the window was to the roof which was full of wooden and garbage! - Bathroom was really another story, wasn't that clean and there was a problem with the flush!!!!!! - Location, no restaurants available near hotel only old small grocery and you have to drive to it NOT by walking. - Price was so expensive regarding what I got, really it doesn't worth the 300SR at all, I gave it 150SR to 200SR maximum.

    Staff and Wifi only.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    3.3
    Pleas do not book! It doesn't match your expectations in many ways!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanness: bad Parking: not comfort Cheap furnitures! Doesn't match brand, quality of Golden Tulip! Photos at Booking.com don't reflect reality! I don't recommend this place at all.

    Non

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2017

    5.0
    Hotel overall feedback is OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went to this hotel 3 times , this time i feel as if everything is changed to worse long check in - check out process old room furniture bathroom smells strange

    location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    5.4
    Just OK.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    House keeping team think they work in India with their attitude. They put one towel every day. We had to ask for a second one everyday. They also try to convince you that one is enough. No slippers no dental kits unless you like asking three time for stuff. Room keys have to be updated every day.

    Saudi reception Yusuf and Naijery were nice and professional, the rest are not Rooms are clean and location is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2016

    6.3
    Cooperative staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel is 4 star but interior is like 3 star. Not decorative, road renovation disturbance. Hotel's narrow and smelly dull streets.

    Cooperative staff. Location. Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2016

    5.8
    my review
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    to be honest it is my usual staying hotel due to my work location , the issue i always face there is the food, room cleaning you have to be in his head so he can clean it :(

    the reception staff is amazing especially Mr. Sulaiman the location is close to my work area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2016

    2.5
    Very poor rated property stay away
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pathetic staffs , not even reply small small query of customers. Nil services. Not at all a htel for what it is charged. Stay away

    Nothing as poor service kils everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2016

    3.3
    find other hotel, ابحث عن فندق آخر
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    تعامل الموظفين سيئ للغاية ، المواقف صغيره ، المنطقة ازعاااج من السيارات ، زحمة شديدة في الصباح مقابل الفندق very bad staff, small parking, noisy during day/night, so many car rides in the morning

    الافطار كويس break fast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Photos shared are not necessarily what you actually get. So don't get too excited. Also, they have coffee instant mix, sugar and water kettle in the room but no milk or milk powder :D now that's pushing the world to drink black coffee.

    You get what you pay for. So, considering the low price point, it's a pretty good deal. The venue is very close to many ministries such as higher education, interior etc. KFSHRC is a stone's throw away.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2016

    4.6
    Price
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lots of insects and bugs Only one towel per room even for two persons Housekeeping get inside without notice The branch manager is not replaying or answering

    Price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    9.2
    this is my 3rd time to book in the same hotel via booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    this is my 3rd time to book in the same hotel via booking.com, I noticed that the room which given to me is always not like the room I saw in the pics provided in website!! any explanation? pls advise

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    4.6
    Medium service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No proper parking for cars, poor breakfast, rooms not clean from dust, smelling smoke. Refused to change is a room because of the bad smell of the room. Very small window, not opening. Roofs are not high.

    Bed comfortable, not much expensive. Little close to embassies

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2016

    5.0
    😏
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One bellboy maybe a bangladeshi who intered my info is quite unhlepful..a guy assigned in the pool seems like doesnt want the floor to get wet and hes kind of rude..rooms has no sleeper and others..i expected a bathrobe which was indicated In my confirmed booking but unfortunately none..laundry fone line is unattended for 20 mntes..

    In general the hotel Is clean..and so quite which i like most..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2016

    3.3
    If you have options don't come here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I rarely give bad reviews, but this I have to say: Hotel reception desk staff were some of the worst I've seen anywhere. Rude, abnoxious and have no idea how to treat a customer. Location is supposedly ok, but with the current roadworks it's very difficult to get to. Rooms cannot be 4 star quality. I will not return (unless I'm broke and can't afford anything else) and I don't recommend this to anyone.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    6.7
    Location , high speed Internet and cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the staff and air condition is not clean when u change the temperature from high to low it will provide dusty smell

    Location , high speed Internet and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    4.2
    The bath tub was very dirty.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately nothing and won't visit this hotel again

    The bath tub was very dirty. The receptionist lied about the availability of the iron and laundry

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    9.2
    Good place to stay for couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ladies cannot use the facilities like spa, gym and swimming pools. Even they cannot go there along with their families.

    The overall atmosphere is welcoming and comforting. Swimming pool and related facilities are super. We loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    4.2
    This time I didn't like the way of the staff who made...
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This time I didn't like the way of the staff who made the check in for me his way his attitude.. Both rooms is not clean there was different between the picture and the room I stayed for 8 hours only because I traveled by car with my family

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    6.7
    Swimming pool, cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, there was food in front of the room on the floor from afternoon and they didn't remove until we call them about it

    Swimming pool, cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2016

    3.3
    Not Clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was very weak not clean hotel. And required a pest control immediately as we have seen insects in the rooms. I have the photo of cockroaches. Breakfast is awful.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2016

    4.2
    I will never go back neither recommend to others
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff unfriendly They don't look at you when you talk Sometime might shout and shows some agressivity Basement barking is a disaster one entrance and same for exit Breakfast very poor coffe machine not working

    Location is fair good Not crowded

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    7.0
    worth the prize !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.electrical fittings not properly placed ,ex the mobile charger plugin not near, 2.kettle is there but you have to move it other place to plugin , 3. tiny water bottles , i felt dehydrated , 4. washroom fittings very fragile Chinese, it sud be cared ,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.1
    Did like the stuff in afternoon unwanted help me when I...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did like the stuff in afternoon unwanted help me when I needed the help

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    7.5
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    yes

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    6.7
    Worth to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lady receptionist assigned that time doesn’t speak/understand English.

    The location is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    Thanks Salah & Hattan for great hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thanks Salah & Hattan for great hospitality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    7.5
    Location & Staff very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast little poor

    Location & Staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.9
    Smooth
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Available social life and friendship

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    7.9
    Price and location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    7.9
    Location and staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    5.8
    not mentioned taxes
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not mentioned taxes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    4.6
    Wouldn’t stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The marketing guys were rude and careless about customer satisfaction

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    5.8
    the nearest apartment from intercontinental hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no any facilities near to apartment and you need to walk.

    the nearest apartment from intercontinental hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    6.7
    Plz improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed not comfortable, old furniture

    Only location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    8.3
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    8.8
    Very clean and staff r very cooperative
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No facilities near hotel on foot

    Very clean and staff r very cooperative

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lift services

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    3.8
    Way below standards
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everyrhing is old below standards

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    10
    Every thing location .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing location . Staff etc

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    7.1
    Good price and location especially south of Riyadh
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillow was to hard.

    Price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    6.3
    While booking should tell hotel is under renovation
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Renovation was going on from morning to 15:00 pm

    Location and price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    6.7
    Staff and the breakfast was variety.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dog parks in the night, demolition happens in daylight.... couldn’t sleep well

    Staff and the breakfast was variety.. I love it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2017

    2.5
    Sooo poor!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sooo poor!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    4.2
    Dissatisfied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff, bed sheets, shower bath, late respons to room service calls

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    7.1
    Quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value

    Quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    7.1
    good comfort hotel, gym has most equipments for weight training, sauna is great, steam room too hot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shops are 10-15 minutes walk away. took 1hr from airport

    gym is good , swimming pool cold, staff in restaurants are great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit old

    Good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    7.5
    Internet and bathub
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too old facility needs refurbishment

    Internet and bathub

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2017

    6.3
    No good. I dont like to go to that hotel anymore.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist when we arrived, he ignored us and focus only to Arab guys. Discrimination is no good.

    None

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.2
    It's good hotel and hospitality perfect
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning

    Everything good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I am rugluer coustemer .I wish they can membership and discount for rugluer coustmer

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    2.5
    it is a dump place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the receptionist was unprofessional..he look like he just wake up.

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    8.3
    nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    near by what am looking for it .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    6.7
    It was a good stay
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No Parking.. poor breakfast

    Clean rooms.. good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    4.2
    Not a good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was not clean, tea cups used and turned over, bathroom without toothbrush or shaving kit, no slippers. Just awful

    No traffic area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    8.3
    Good hotail special for KFSHRC
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast and parking No Iron table

    Price and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    4.2
    The Souna and steam room are not working.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Souna and steam room are not working.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    7.9
    nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    price should be less

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    6.3
    An old hotel, yet still good for the value.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking lot connecting to the main lobby.

    Breakfast was good. Warm and with variety.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    10
    in terms of cleanliness, comfort and convenience :) two thumbs up excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness, comfort, the staff were all great

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Golden Tulip Qasr Al Nasiriah Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: