Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar 4 stars

The Northern Ring Road, Between Exit 7 & 8, 11564 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

#285 of 571 hotels in Riyadh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 683 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    4.2
    Very noisy i hear all the staff working out side the room ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy i hear all the staff working out side the room , The bed smells dust , There is no enough staff , i took the luggage by my self no one came

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.3
    The gym is excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food and beverage selection is basic

    The gym is excellent. Only stay here because of the location for business. To be fair they are renovating the hotel and I'm sure it can only get better.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    3.3
    Only near airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean The people and your administration there layer The smell v bad In the room putting few tissue in the box to cheat us The sell of the enterince very bad The lunch 😷

    Only near airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    2.9
    I entered the check-in & check-out dates wrongly upon...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I entered the check-in & check-out dates wrongly upon making my reservation, it was an honest mistake. I tried to communicate with the hotel to change my booking, but they didn't ammend the dates and charged me a full night charge without even staying in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Location,
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy parking , helpers were not supportive in helping to carry my luggage and other stuff. Only the receptionist was nice , others were not even smiling!!!

    Location,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall a nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the front desk clerks was not particularly friendly. He kept staring and he made me uncomfortable.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. Although I was only there for a layover, the nap I had was unbelievable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    Very secure and away from the crowds
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced.. my friend booked a second room and got a lower rate than booking.com price.. rooms are below ave size in Riyad

    Nice hotel far from the Riyad heavy traffic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    6.3
    • location is near from the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    • poor TV channels. • no coffee machine in the room or lobby. • the property is two different buildings separated by a 6 lane street , they are not connected or identified ( for example I booked twice and had two different experience for both properties but how can I describe or identify in this review which one of them is better? )

    • location is near from the airport. • car parking. • this time my room was in the other building which is much better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    4.6
    Maybe the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- Room not clean found several insects on the floor carpet & on the bathroom floor. 2- price is considered high for the property. 3- will never book at the property again. 4- every time I want to access my room I have to slide my room card several times for about a minute till it recognizes the card.

    Maybe the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.8
    It was an OK Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was given handicap room, and had smell of medications in the room, was not informed about this room during check in.

    Over all the hotel & location is good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    I was really satisfied by the staff, all was available, If I...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing :)

    I was really satisfied by the staff, all was available, If I asked for something, I got the answer, Noor was really a kind and available person. Also Hicham was cheerful and extremely helpful, I felt that i was with my family, Really Appreciated, please keep the focus, you're the best :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit confusing, two identical buildings on two sides of a highway style road ( although not that busy). You have no clue which building is your, pick one, just to figure out you are in the wrong building. Or they check you in and the tell you that your room is in the other building, take your lugggage and go. Other than this, it is OK.

    Dinner buffet has good selection. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-Have to cross the street to the other building of the hotel 2-furniture is old 3- carpet was dirty 4- room is little bit smelly

    Friendly staff Variety of dishes on breakfast and dinners Near to airport

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.9
    I didn’t know that there will be no IGH points.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t know that there will be no IGH points.. There was no breakfast included while I could have paid a little more for that through other websites but I did my reservation on the rush.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    Functional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I felt the staff could do more to explain what facilities were available. There was no in room directory and no one to take you on a tour of what is at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.4
    I would prefer to visit it again because of location but before going there. There must be cllarity
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked with kids and breakfast included but due to some certain reasons I couldn't take the kids with us. And the hotel staff didn't include the breakfast option and charged 265/SAR. As an extra.

    Location and room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    Check-in was delayed because of system issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in was delayed because of system issue. No one told us what the issue was and when it could be resolved. I reached hotel around mid night and was really hard to wait at that time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great accommodation and very nice team , thank you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thanks to the team specially appreciate they understand my request for late check out , thanks to Mr youssef from reception was so nice , i highly recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.8
    Bad !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thay change the price ! When i went to check out they said that i have to pay more 115 S.R ! They said that i had paid only 222 !!!! and that's ain't right!!! Im so upset with them and this is will be my last time there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym working hours it should be extended at night time for one hour.

    Location was excellent and breakfast was very good. Gym good but working hours need to be extended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.0
    At check in, the reception staff send me alone to the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check in, the reception staff send me alone to the room. The AC was so noisy. The room did not include a bath robe even though it was mentioned on the website. The bathtub drain was not closing well. The top bed sheets were not soft, they felt so rough and unpleasent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Well maintained hotel and an incredible fitness center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    If you're like me and look for a good gym facility when you travel, this is the place for that. The fitness center here is incredible considering it's a hotel fitness center. On top of that the hotel itself is clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.3
    Roach on the bed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a roach on my bed and the hotel's manager (Hisham) seemed not as concerned as he should have been. His "great" response to the matter was that he can offer me an upgrade the next time i come to the hotel. Of course he apologized but he probably needs a few courses in complaints management. Unless I'm forced, i don't think I'll stay at this hotel again.

    Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.3
    Restaurant not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room cleanliness, There was bugs (ants) in room, may because it was ground floor. Swimming pool, was not clean and there were bugs on the water.

    Restaurant not bad

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    5.8
    Close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room floor is not clean there are some colored stains on the carpet, and the room smells like smokers even thou it suppose to be a non-smoking room!!

    Close to airport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    2.9
    They enter room regardless Islam rules and see women sleeping.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't respect religion of Islam. They did not provide a chain locker for the door inside the room. Even if the door is locked but still no chain locker to protect anyone from staff to come inside the room. A staff came in knocking the door three times and then entered the room. What if I am away and my wife and kids are sleeping and didn't wake up? He is lucky I am in the room or otherwise I will kill him. Also, clients can use the warning hanging paper note that says "No entry", but this is not an exercise to let the cleaning staff to come inside the room. The logic is they should come if in the system it shows that the client didn't make and extension for more nights to stay in the hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    6.7
    The open buffet was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Type of pillows was very bad, number of staff at the reception desk was too low, and it was very strange the food from room service was not good

    The open buffet was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    5.0
    Don't visit this branch
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff , no one was on valet parking when arrived , water leaking in receiption because of rain , hotel building and facilities are very very very old , it was night mare for me and it's worst holiday inn i ever visit in my life , i strongly recommend to renew everything in hotel starting from system , staff and building or they have to close this branch

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    4.6
    Short trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price, two levels hotel - close to noise, not many facilities, room not comfortable. It is suitable for a quick business trip.

    Very close to SABIC

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    Good Choice!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good position - 20 minutes from the Airport and quite close to the Exhibition Center - 15 minutes by cab. Clean and quite wide rooms, good breakfast offer, silent rooms, wifi free and properly working. Staff extremely helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Good for fast stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC slow fan speed was still too much making it difficult to control room temperature

    Location, pillows and bed, fast internet, plenty of parking area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No activities for kids

    Location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    thanks
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    thanks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Fancy and the hospitality level is high.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fancy and the hospitality level is high.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    View from window
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from window

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    I liked the room and the location is near to my work
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I liked the room and the location is near to my work

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Holiday Inn Idzihar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym for women

    The staff are very friendly and very helpful! I always stay here when in Riyadh

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    LOCATION IS NEAR TO MY CLIENT AND NEAR TO THE AIRPORT
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOCATION

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    My experience in holiday inn izdihar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    The open boufet is very expensive 205 SR for adults and 100 for child

    The room setup is nice

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Booking.com should tell the customers about hidden charges like five percent municipal tax which was
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speed of the check in staff

    Location and environment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great location, good service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Everything were excellent no issue at all .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything were excellent no issue at all .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    A good room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong air condition

    A good room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Great Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Assitence
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Assitence

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast included in booking but not provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When selected on booking.com breakfast was included but upon arrival was informed breakfast was not included.

    Overall nice hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.4
    I will not try it again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facikity witj high price

    Very old facility and poor pld furniture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    perfect would totally book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    privacy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Location near office
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the lobby is not good

    Location near office

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.9
    All in all it was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet could use some improvement please.

    Room was clean and comfortable and the internet was fast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Clean and quite
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    convenient location, excellent business style hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the beds are very comfortable, the swimming pool is good, and health club are well equipped. flat hotel, which makes very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Bathtub curtains is smilly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub curtains is smilly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room open card sometime not working

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Awesome staff, great location and friendly environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff, great location and friendly environment. House keeping wasnt good enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.0
    Good for one night only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is small. bathroom is not convenient

    location . friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    My opinion about the Holiday inn Izdihar
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The facilities and the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Worth staying value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meets my expectations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.8
    Bed was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food

    Bed was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.5
    I like the location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy a little bit

    I like the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    the bed was comfortable .
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    my room in the ground floor was exposed so i can not open the curtains during the morning time

    the bed was comfortable .food was vey tasty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    Not bad, not excellent either
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Service is not professional enough + food

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    3.8
    The place isolated and you will be confined to your room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place isolated and you will be confined to your room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.1
    Price is too high against hotel level
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is too high against hotel level

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    2.5
    Nothing was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible hotel in all its service

    Nothing was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    Good business hotel in a quite location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit fare from the city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    3.8
    It’s expensive compare to the the service you get
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the promises from the manager to add the points ,nothing happened

    Just nearby the office of MAADEN

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    The location of hotel is excellent for in/out. Away from crowded
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    2.5
    Bad stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not clean , the hotel is split to two wings by road and you have to cross main road to go to other wing

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Problem with parking is not available all the time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    Overall it was really great experience and recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shops nearby

    Staff, rooms and furniture, gym ... I think everything

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: