Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of InterContinental Jeddah 5 stars

Corniche Al Hamra, Al Hamra, 21000 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

#79 of 450 hotels in Jeddah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 718 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.8
    Early check-out due to fathers death & penalty from Intercon hotel... -ive memorable experience.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My father expired during my stay & I cancelled my booking & I am fined for early check-out. So Pathetic by IHG hotel (A big name Intercontinental becomes so mean & small to me). They told me it's policy of hotel. I informed booking.com they said we cannot do anything, how mean booking.com (by the way I am their very loyal customer). To both Hotel & booking.com - let me know if you need some more money. I will not forget this terrible experience all my life.

    Nothing this time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Coffee waa too bad i have never heard of the brand.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee waa too bad i have never heard of the brand. Staff were so polite at tea garden restaurant and room services. Mr yassin is someone who is so professional and welcomed us greatly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overall the room was very clean. Few things that bothered me were when I went to take a shower there was hair on the rims of the bath tub. Also when you use the complimentary tea and coffee, the sugar and and sweetener were not refilled the following day. I had to ask for refills.

    Many restaurants are walking distance away. Very close to the seaside, where you can see the largest water fountain in the world. Friendly staff always smiling and greeting guests

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    4.2
    I did my reservation for 3 days and for unfortunate secumstances I left at 1:30pm in the second day
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did my reservation for 3 days and for unfortunate secumstances I left at 1:30pm in the second day they deducted the money for the 3rd night 750 sr

    I did my reservation for 3 days and for unfortunate secumstances I left at 1:30pm in the second day they deducted the money for the 3rd night 750 sr

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    No break fast included in the package
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food serving dont have the right variety...very less content of food is served against order...its not a value for money

    No break fast included in the package

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    A fairly good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In late night, I asked for extra water in reply the guy told me you are entitled for two bottles and we already provided 4... when I told him that usually in a five star hotel, whenever I asked for extra water there was no such comments made, on listening to that he then provided me with what I want... hotel structure is also old, though it is clean... Breakfast menu is also very limited..

    The hotel location and reception's staff.. quantity of inroom served food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.0
    Disgusting strategy to rip you off!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was not clean. It has no light so you couldn’t go out when gets dark. However, my main catastrophe with this hotel is the booking arrangement! I booked using booking.com a room for 7 nights for 1 adult and 2 children. I assumed this is enough information that I need a family room. My request also indicated that this booking is including breakfast! However, at the end of my stay while i was checking out, they informed me that my booking was for a single room and that I should pay for the stay and breakfast for my two children. How disappointing and crazy! They would not let me checkout until i paid it. They said get your money back from booking! When i contacted booking, they said the hotel should charge you for your children stay and breakfast! Disgusting strategy to rip you off!!!

    The property is nice, food is good, cleanliness is good. Basics of living are well in this hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.0
    Nice staff though not the cleverest so check your bill. Nice hotel but strong perfume smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel uses a very overpoweringly strong perfume throughout as they say Arabs love the smell. Even the staff admit it is too strong.

    Lots of fast food places nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    All in all I had a very comfortable stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Club Intercontinental with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing I don’t like is the bathroom as it doesn’t seem to have an extractor fan and also the smell in the bathroom not to nice

    I always stay at the intercontinental when I’m in Jeddah... the hotel is very clean rooms very comfortable and staff are amazing... I book the executive lounge and food is very nice there and it’s very relaxing...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    3.8
    Rude reception managemnet and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    receptionists Omar and his boss they were unsupportive and rode the customer

    delicious food, good restaurant staff but unsupportive and rode receptionist especially Omar and his boss Abdurrahman

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.3
    The staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not change the bed The balcon was not clean The washing way in the path room The food is so costy

    The staff The room size The bed size Tasty food Free coffee bar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    just take care of the balconies in the rooms and this hotel will deserve a 10!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - balcony is super dirty (basically never been cleaned before, with all kind of dirt and pigeon wastes), also no chairs in the balcony. - in the breakfast dining hall, i was asked to change clothes since the "shorts" is not allowed! which was bizarre and unjustifiable. never seen a dress code policy for BREAKFAST early in the morning in all hotels i've been to all over the world.

    - good hospitality and service. - helpful and caring staff. - amazing ambiant lights in the entrance and inside roads and decor, really looks luxurious. - location is perfect, easy entrance, all kind of restaurants and services nearby. next to the corniche. - room decor is pretty good. TV has multiple channels. wifi is high speed. bed is comfy. - since the hotel is not so big, easy access to elevators, valet, available parkings and less noisy than it should be in usual 5 star hotels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.1
    Good for business BUT not for leisure
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big negative point that will make me not to choose it in the future that There is no female spa and no swimming pool for female . Other small issues: Room light was not enough and some lamps not working. expensive breakfast around 43 US dollar . Some Delay in check out process .

    Coffee machine , mini bar , fountin veiw Balcony. Checkout 15:00 . Free arabic coffee and date in the lobby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    Hotel for business travel only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Club Intercontinental with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, very expensive.

    Cleanness, comfortable, strong WiFi, delicious food, and friendly staff. Also, perfect location on Corniche road near Jeddah' fountain and near Palestine road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    New level of experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -None.

    -Reception staff: I was very glad to see professional Saudi staff in the reception. they have the needful level of professionalism to treat guests well. 10/10 . thanks Abdullah and the rest of reception team. -Location: right on Alhamra beach and the staff was generous enough to offer me sea view room. there is plenty of restaurants around the place ( Egyptian - Turkish - American - Italian - and traditional restaurants). alJamjoom mall is 10 minutes on foot or 3 minutes by car. - facilities: we had an event and we used 360 hall. it is spacious with high roof. the only thing need some attention is the air-conditioning and i missed American coffee on the table. good pool and nice gym for men and ladies separately. - Inside restaurants : I enjoyed business lunch in spears restaurants with variety of grilled dishes. i also enjoyed dinner on Alfardous restaurant. thanks to Mr. Tufail for arrangements. - I also need to mention high quality people in concierge and valet services. they were very helpful and active. - I believe there is a great management team behind all that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    I liked the location of the hotel was great view by the sea...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drop off place it's tight and could easily get crowd with a few car ,so I had to park my car at the parking which is a bit far and I had to drag my luggage all the way from there to the reciption I had an issue when I was at the reciption while I was checking in ,but was solved and only miss understanding There is a balacony which was amazing view but very bad that I couldn't open the door no idea why ,but seems to me it's locked or I didn't know how to Last thing the internet was good and the check out was so smoothly

    I liked the location of the hotel was great view by the sea and the faountain

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic for families!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, and really good for families. There is a children section, where all of the children could find any fun, and the parents has possibility for a coffee, or tee in calm. There is a fitness club, and also lady fitness. The restaurant is very good, and tasty. Important to take long trouser, not only short. :) Room is clean, and nice. The service, and the staff really nice and helpful, every time smiling.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.9
    Ok stay, was expecting more value for money paid
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered a blanket and pillow on the first night. I called twice and my request was ignored. They brought it the second night. Sometimes it would take some time for the valet to be available to bring the car. During checkout, there was only one person handing both check in and check out. 10 minutes later someone came to assist. The secondary blanket in the room was all stained, it wasn't just one or two there were quite abbot of stains. I was actually surprised how they left it in the room.

    Location is great, very comfortable, just some unfortunate incidents.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Health club work time is not sufficient No chairs on the palcon

    I went their with my three small kids , swimming pool was the most preferred facility and it was a kids club

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    Overpriced in my opinion
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    487SAR for a dinner buffet for my wife and I.

    When checking in the gentleman at the front desk was absolutely fantastic, I only wish I remembered his name.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Overall pleasant experience ..much better than their Mecca location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow service at the omelette bar. 10 + minutes for a waffle. No system for first come service.

    Very attentive waiters. Good variety of choices. The gym is amazing and open 24/7. Only disappointment was that the Jacuzzi was lukewarm without any temperature control.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.8
    Desperately needs updating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is gaudy. Facilities need updating. Gym is old and antiquated. Substandard compared with other Intercontinental's I've stayed at.

    Good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.3
    Good stay overall
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the Fish Market restaurant was poor. Some of the waiters spoke poor Arabic and English and had no experience.

    The bed very comfortable and the fountain view was excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.9
    In general it was a good stay, employees are very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Balcony is dirty

    The bed and pillow extra comfy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    It was short stay but it was great and very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Good location with very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was leaking

    Location, Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    the bed is comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the AC is not distributed will

    the bed is comfortable very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool need small maintenance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    A bit old.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old. Needs revamping

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    3.8
    Overall disappointing.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall disappointing.. Bad lighting Poor cleaning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    I would return and tell my friends
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff at the reception were very professional

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.0
    Did not get the room I reserved,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get the room I reserved,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    the most expensive hotel i've ever stayed (had to)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    prices are really high.

    internet connection

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    The beds were comfy and the breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were uncomfortable and the balcony was not very usable.

    The beds were comfy and the breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent services staff at restaurant and room services
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay $300 more per night for the room while hotel was empty and I am Platinum IHG Customer!

    Excellent breakfast and great staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable well-appointed hotel with particularly...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very good but way overpriced.

    Very comfortable well-appointed hotel with particularly helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    friendliness of the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Club Room with Sea View and Lounge Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    friendliness of the staff... perfekt. Quality of the food at the lounge... absolutly perfekt. Special thanks to Mr. Benedict!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.3
    It was a memorable beautiful stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a memorable beautiful stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.2
    Room food service is bad quality , expensive , small portion
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room food service is bad quality , expensive , small portion

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel and great service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    The balcony is fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit expensive

    The balcony is fantastic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    I would like to thank reception employees;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to thank reception employees; specially Mohammed Abdulbagi for their outstanding support.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outstanding surves of staff and their friendliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly especially in the reception. Room was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    Staff hospitality and cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is very bad

    Staff hospitality and cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was relatively small, AC was smelly

    Location, staff, facilities and breakfast was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Good food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are not comfortable as before

    Good food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Everything was clean and tidy staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't have water hose for the toilet.

    Everything was clean and tidy staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    I like and have been a constant customer of Intercontinental...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like and have been a constant customer of Intercontinental hotels and resorts worldwide

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    Very good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.8
    The staff were very rude
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very rude

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    There were better alternatives
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices were ways above average: room, mini bar, room service

    Clean room, good location, good wifi, quite room available

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed pillows. Far too soft. Effectively non existent

    Restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    WI-FI

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    I like it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like how friendly were the staff there as everybody was very helpful I love the French press 👍🏻

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.8
    Best hotel in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    needs to be more clean since it's a 5 stars hote

    One of the best hotels in Jeddah, location is perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    5.0
    Hotel need major renovations
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel need major renovations Hotel is old Furniture need replacement Breakfast rate is too expensive Rate of the room is for modern hotels

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    everything, the location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything, the location is perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.6
    Cleaness , location view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort bed , breakfast variety and quality .

    Cleaness , location view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    9.2
    I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't comfortable. The booked / opted room wasn't allocated.

    Good in general.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    4.2
    Miss leading upgrade
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade my booking to club room with no access to the club lounge

    Quick check in

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Business trip in Jeddah
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    nic eplace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    restaurants

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Super cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    Electrical switches , we could not turn on the light in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electrical switches , we could not turn on the light in the bathroom without turning all lights on

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.2
    nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they should revise their prices

    everything was nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast & swimming pool needs improvement

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Very Nice beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility was bit old but very well maintained.

    Very Nice beds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.7
    They don't have a water source in the toilet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Fountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have a water source in the toilet

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse InterContinental Jeddah traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: