Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Hamra Hotel Jeddah 4 stars

Palestine Street, Al Hamra, 21433 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

#259 of 364 hotels in Jeddah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 994 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Good stay, good staff and good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet and bath room are too old. Its time to repace them. Water coming to teh shower is yellow color continuously.

    Good stay, good staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    3.8
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms tired, bathroom ceiling leaking.The rooms is tired, my bathroom (room 120) ceiling leaking with drips that making my bathroom slippery. Inform front office and maintenance, situation the same until check out, will find newer and better hotel in my future trip in jeddah, this is my 3 or 4th time stay at al hamra hotel and going to be the last.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.1
    Old but still Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    unfortunate and as much i hate to say this and as much a they try to cover it,,, the hotel is old :( A very big problem is the room card system they have.. the card seems to lose its data (code for opening the room door) very easily if exposed to any electric or magnetic wave (mobile , credit card, air signals). this is a simple fix,,, all you need is a new card writer or better type of cards or both (not a big investment to solve such an irritating problem). Also, i did not like the fact that you park your car underground and have to walk up out of it and circle the building to get the hotel. there is an emergency door at the gym that you can use to go to the underground park but it locks when you get out and you cant get in back,, you have to go around the building like i said.

    Hotel Is cozy and rooms are nice and clean. breakfast is a feature in this hotel. staff are friendly (Waleed in reception is a great guy). late checkout with no problems, lobby and its cafe is open till very late. they have sheesha next to the pool till 12mid night and it is a good sheesha. the gym is a serious one body building type. got me an Ihram for free *its a free service by the way. house keeping was daily and very good. pool is amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Old but Gold :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is old, but I guess this is a well known fact

    Best Breakfast since long time, although I tried higher rated hotels in different countries, but this breakfast was the one that can be considered excellent. Staff were great, a Moroccan guy "A Manager I guess but I forgot his name" welcomed us and gave us a free room upgrade to a huge flat which was something so generous. great Location option for those will seek medical check in the nearby hospital or if you have an interview with the American consulate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    4.2
    bad and unpleasant stay costs me 680 SAR !! !!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The smell of the bed sheet. 2. The hot water of the tub. 3. Food from room service was very very very very very very very very very very very very bad, neither human food nor animal food.the worst burger, soup, and salad in my life. Overall experience is unpleasant and I will not book again with this hotel. I will advice friends not to book this property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    3.8
    Will not stay in this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were visible stains on the room carpets. Baby cots were not available. The washroom was one of the worst I have seen. There was only 1 towel available for the whole family. The bed was not King Sized as I was told.

    was closer to where I was supposed to go.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Good for business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The prices of the room service menu is expensive compared to the quantities served. The room was very poor in the power sockets, its only 2 serving the whole room devices, it needs to be more and reachable.

    When I checked in late (as I requested in my booking), the receptionist did not find me a room, so they compensated me for their mistake by upgrading my room to a suite, that was good. The room service menu is very good and fast serving. The breakfast variety was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    good staff, very good place and building.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifii connection didn't work properly everytime.

    good staff, very good place and building. Taxi service very serious and economic compared to the others.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    3.3
    Bad treatement and bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Light was not working,very Noisy AC and not helpful staff. I asked to change room, the staff did not get back to me and neglected my request. They sent a technician to repair these issues disturbing me for long time during my stay.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    4.6
    location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    like most of the hotels in jeddah, its very dirty, neglected, very old and furnitures, old fashion, cheap looking stuff, curtains probably not cleaned since decades...

    location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    4.2
    Ac bad. Bathroom old and dirty. Matress old
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom old...fungus on the bathtub. Tel not working. Ac not properly working . Balcony dirty. Carpet not clean. Staff NOTresponsive. This is not an accorhotel! Guess elevator used by the staff. Matress old Etc etc...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.3
    Very good stay - Nice staff - Good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better to get a room overlooking the pool than the one at street side ( sound insulation issue -car horns of passing cars can be annoying) - A/C sound is very loud but may be OK for some guests. Had to turn it off at night to sleep. Was not allowed to check out at 2 PM inspite of Genius status .

    Mostly Nice stay . TV system great. Wifi excellent . Free parking underground but no direct access to hotel -has to go outside to get to hotel . Food v.good for KSA standards. Good value . Bed comfortable. Clenliness excellent .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    2.5
    I did like nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a mintanance work in the fifth floor and they work all rhe time , the noise is disturbing so much , in addition the reseption did not tell me about it before i make the reservation and even did not appologize , it will be the last time for me in there bad hotel ):

    I did like nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    4.2
    Noisy 2 Nights stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too many to enumerate but as an Accor managed property, I found it strange that previous management ads from Pullman still appears everywhere. Moreover, if you are seeking comfort and peace, you will be disappointed, its a very noisy hotel predominantly due to construction in the area, renovation taking place on different floors and the careless type clientele... Will certainly think twice before staying at this property in the future

    Modern renovated rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    7.1
    I got an upgrade to a suite which I did not ask for.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    because of the reconstruction works it was a bit dirty everywhere

    I got an upgrade to a suite which I did not ask for. little later I found out why. There were reconstruction works going on in the basement for the sauna, fitness room etc

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.5
    A freindly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have a problem with the key of the door and only repair after two days, the verity of the hot food of the breakfast is limited

    The location, The staff are friendly, the room cleaning also good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast spread was very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bathroom was leaking from the roof and therefore not very clean Gym though well equipped was stuffy, need to be more airy

    Breakfast spread was very good Gym is well equipped

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.6
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the staff was uncooperative and rude Our room was very cold and impossible to adjust the temperature

    The food from Room Service really good and delicious

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no door or gate to the car parking! you have to walk all the way out of the parking and comes from the main entrance. Request for ice and take them more than 30 min to deliver to the room.

    Good location, good staff, good restaurant

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.1
    I was surprised that my booking doesn't include...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised that my booking doesn't include breakfast, while there was nothing showed when i booked. I had to pay for the breakfast. It should be extra visibil when do booking that reservation doesn't include breakfast. As its very common that regular booking is B&B.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.4
    i was surprised since i booked different rooms, as shown...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i was surprised since i booked different rooms, as shown online room`s prices change based on number of guests in the room. once we are there we found all rooms same size (very tight) despite different prices taken.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    5.8
    Do not use the 4th floor as there's weddings til late directly above you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No access to swimming pool for women despite advert advertising it. Only booked because of the pool/ even asked if they sold burkinis and they said no. Obvious missed opportunity to say I couldn't swim anyway. 4th floor -great if you want to hear a wedding party going on until 1am. (on both nights of my stay). Tried to call to speak to manager but was left holding on the phone and was never put through.- terrible service

    Buffet breakfasts. good range. Appeasing "hotel experience" manager who had just arrived from Dubai, so was still feeling his way but has an uphill struggle in KSA and unsound proofed hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    3.8
    What happend to the Hamra Hotel Jeddah
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) the comfort of the bed 2) the cleanse of the room 3) the noisy air-condition 4) the cleanse of the bed sheet. 5) the cleanse of the bathroom. 6) the cleanse of the bath towels. 7) the general look of the window curtains.

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    4.2
    Bad experience with accorhotels in Makka & Jeda
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television was very bad , I am not sure if there was a satellite desh over there or old antenna !! the picture was very bad . The aircondition was very bad . When l ask for assistance from operator to fix the TV and AC he said ok I'll send someone to do so , but nobody show!!

    Location Loby

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    6.3
    Old facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although new renovations, still outdated facilities. AC produces sound. Sink water is weak. Toilet is humid all the time. Brown cold water of the bath at the beginning after a while becomes warm and clean.

    Location. Pool. Quietness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.1
    Classic.Quiet. but Old
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old furniture old rooms. and don't look clean enough.

    the breakfast was one of the best. they have real skilled chef. also nice classic siting area viewing the pool and sunrise. staff is very friendly all the way. and they actually have valet parking!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.7
    It's a good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is very small and the shower bath is not comfy. There is no coffee maker or kettle. Checking out talks a long time.

    In general the service is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    5.4
    breakfast is delicious, avoid 4th floor rooms to be away from the party hall.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unfortunately they have party hall on the fifth floor, and my room was on the 4th floor.... party start around 11 pm up to 4 am.... which prevented me totally from sleeping that night. escalated to front office team but with negative feedback.

    Location, cleanliness, staff .... the best is the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.9
    A night in Jeddah
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel's street is small(2 lines) and crowded.

    The room was comfy and clean. Location near to Al-Andalus Street. Having parking service. It was a good day in Jeddah

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    6.3
    - Free Wi-Fi is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The parking is closed I had to ask each time for some one to open it - The bathroom needs repair

    - Free Wi-Fi is good - the Breakfast buffet - Gym well equipped

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    Home from Home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being told that I was getting a refurbished room , which is well advertised in the lobby, only to find it the same as what I have stayed in for the last 20 years in Sofitel. The bed linen style was upgraded maybe 6 years ago. Running water into bath -- is brownish colour. Room 320. Fresh fruit at buffet a little variable some - hard plums , some ripe soft fruit!

    Good food. Nice lounge Plenty of Arab News newsapers

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    3.8
    Terrible, stay away
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Wifi not provided in the room as promised. Electric kettle was provided in the room the next day after too much follow up. Out of 4 nights, we weren't able to sleep until dawn due to very loud music played at late night wedding parties. On 3rd day the aircon went off in the extrem hot weather. On my follow up to send someone to fix it, the rude housekeeping staff advised me to contact the maintenance staff directly if I was in hurry.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Its located at good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its located at good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    Location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Location is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    staff, service and location good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    some items of breakfast are limited, little verity

    staff, service and location good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Everythings are acceptable, except smoking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They allowed people to smoke everywhere. They must prepare a place outside the building for smokers.

    The location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    3.3
    Four days in HELL ...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Every aspect of Hotel/ hospitality business.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.9
    It was not like other hotels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets were dirty and smelly. Amenities were bad and not good quality I will never stay in this hotel

    It was not like other hotels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioning is very bad

    Good servies

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Good Location; Comfy rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfy Bed; Friendly Staff; Generous with late Check-Out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.3
    Badroom is still very old
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badroom is still very old

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Excellent and cooperative
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent and cooperative

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.3
    Convenient for business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On the second day i came to my room at 2pm and the room was not done yet.

    Location Decent breakfast with variety

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Value for money , pleasure stay ,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No milk/creamer available with Tea coffee tray In the room

    Break fast, ambiance of lobby and veranda

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.9
    It needs to be more cleaned
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furinture need to be renewing

    It needs to be more cleaned

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Location of hotel near to city centre
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of hotel near to city centre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    4.2
    My visit to alhamra hotel in Jeddah
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility , old furnature ., noisy location

    Only the staff were very kind but facility require a lot of work to upgrade and enhace.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    4.2
    They change the room that Itecerve
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    The path room very old with black fungl at edge of the tap

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    2.5
    nothang it is old
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    every thang

    nothang it is old

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    2.9
    Hote is a very baud hotel is not 4 star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel not a acor stander

    Hote is a very baud hotel is not 4 star Hotel is 1 star Rekfest is a very expanciv

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    2.5
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad reception, bad staff

    Nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    3.8
    Below average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too expensive - value is not there. Jeddah in general is this way. 5 star prices for 2 or three star value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    2.9
    Do not repeat this trip again to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room very very small. Imagine !! there is NO water in bathroom for 2 hours !!!!!!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    5.4
    The bed was so comfortable , the view from the balcony to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the bathroom The furniture

    The bed was so comfortable , the view from the balcony to the pool was fantastic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.0
    The quite
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The high price and the building is old

    The quite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel to stay in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about it, my next stay will be in the same hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    3.8
    Not good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly toilet and room Bad elevator Location bad due to road closure

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    3.8
    not at all good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanses of the rooms. It was equipped with flyers. Very poor breakfast

    normal

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.8
    First the price too expensive for old property.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First the price too expensive for old property. Second one of the staf at the front desk he was unprofessional The bed matris not comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    2.5
    Good location but rooms and services are very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    C'est impropre et beaucoup de bruit

    Rien de tout

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was drilling sound almost everyday when I stayed

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    6.7
    Staff need to be more polite especially breakfast time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time ask your name and room number as you enter and then the same when you leave just annoying

    Location is good and lively

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    4.2
    not value of money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smell from carpet with stains ,bathroom very old and not well cleaned , mattress not comfortable .

    lobby

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    4.2
    Not recomended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excavation around AC not working on heater marble in toilet is broken old facility

    location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.5
    a nice trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little variety for hot food in breakfast

    friendly staff, location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Very good location and rooms are very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    3.8
    bed is nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    early morning sound of drilling machine, and hammers.. disaster...

    bed is nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    5.8
    Bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception fair to poor Only one person there

    Bed was comfortable Room service was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    its awesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    its awesome

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.3
    the bed is comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the cleaness and services are not ready you have to call everytime to adjust things in the room

    the bed is comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Easy parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Easy parking. Near city center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    good and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot water take long time to worm

    good and clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    4.2
    Informations providing by staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In Bathroom, don't have floor drains.

    Informations providing by staff

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Al Hamra Hotel Jeddah traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: