Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jeddah Hilton 5 stars

Corniche Road, Al Shatiea, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

#121 of 364 hotels in Jeddah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2460 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

  • Paid WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    2.5
    I stayed more than 10 times in this hotel.
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed more than 10 times in this hotel.but my last stay was miseable they changed the beds its very small now bad a/c.lousy service.lighting too bad.toillets should be maintaned

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    It was clean and the location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -I don’t like how old the furniture is with no innovation of anything -The reception staff are not enough for the number of residents and very slow -The room I booked was (ocean view) while in reality it is a partial ocean view

    It was clean and the location is great Car rental service is available with clean new cars

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem in hot water temperature Hounstly i didnt communicate this during my stay But I am sure if I told any one from the staff it would had been resolved

    The staff was very helpful room survice is supper fast Food is excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Abdulrahman Al Jadaani from Reception was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abdulrahman Al Jadaani from Reception was a best roll model for Hospitality and have shown a personalized Service .. All the Reception staff were amazing.. you are always my choice in Jeddah

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Disappointing especially breakfast starting late in major hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not ready at 0630. 15 minutes to get a coffee and not all laid out until 0645. Staff didn’t seem bothered. Asked to change rooms and got rather feeble excuse.

    Location Arrival reception staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    it was a complete dissapointment.
    • Family with young children
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is poor quality, long que at the reception and during check in employee was free and did not want to provide assistance. the rooms are very old and dirty, carpets have stains while bathrooms rarely give you hot water. noise isolation is very poor and furniture of the rooms is disappointing. the balcony chairs have so many stains I didn't have the courage to even sit. I ordered room service and found hair in my food, the buffet staff are not welcoming and the overall experience was way below expectations.

    some of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful namely abdulrahman al hassan who went out of his way to help out. the location is on Jeddah corniche and the lobby area is beautiful. don't expect anything else

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    2.5
    The booking was caneled by jeddah hilton after i came to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking was caneled by jeddah hilton after i came to check in they wanted me to sing that i agree that there is no water suplly between 11:55pm till 5:00 am and ofcourse i refused its strongly unaccaptebale

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.0
    Pretty but inefficient check in and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Twin Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms on the executive level had maint issues like toilet and phone not working. Also asked for connecting rooms for a child and was told yes but went to room and they did not connect.

    Service of the staff was courteous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.3
    The room location selection, i did book the rooms 3 months...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room location selection, i did book the rooms 3 months in advance, and when i reached, they didn't give me the rooms that i asked for nor the location. The price variation, the price that i booked 3 months in advance was higher than the real price!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one was there for Valet parking and loggage service, I had to look for them to serve me. Reception local employees need to be more smiley. Noise in the building due to heave machinery or rotating equipment, I felt it when I put my head on the pillow for asleep.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    4.6
    not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    room will not be cleaned not at all furniture is old there is a card in the room says if you did not like anything in your stay just tell us, but there is no extension number to call

    the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    enjoyed my holiday will definately visit there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    its takes a lot of time to check in check out there is usually a wait here

    the location was amazing the view and the hotel ambiance itself is too good . staff is friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place for a weekend break in a premium Jeddah location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seemed a little chaotic and busy, but I believe this was the first day back in the Safynah restaurant area. Nothing a few extra tables wouldn’t solve.

    In the heart of Jeddah’s new vibrant hotspot -The Waterfront. Pool and Health Club are particularly good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    I stayed for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have a room that located at higher floor instead of second one.

    I stayed for one night. It was good experience. Room is big and sea view is amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and location; bathroom was fitted with an abnormal and ill placed “shattaf”. The “shattaf” should be placed on the right side of the toilet seat; also it looks awkward for a 4-5 stars “Hilton”

    Service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    location and see view and there’s one man in reception name...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff in reception

    location and see view and there’s one man in reception name is Ibrahim basharaheel he is a Helton and because he is power to help a customer

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Great view (sea view rooms) but a little pricy
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet, wasn't of great variety per corner. A little overpriced considering the room was standard 5 star hotel room (nothing special to the prices) One of the staff employees tried to arrange a room with the worst sea view

    The view (I reserved of sea view room) The staff. Especially Mohammad Alsharif, he was so helpful and arranged what we wanted. The bed was comfortable and the toilet kits contained almost everything we needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.7
    This property should be more clean than what I experienced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was not clean and old . I found hair in the bed from the previous guest. I asked for complementary water and i never got my order. Room service and housekeeping extinsions are always busy and everytime i should call the operator instead.

    Location of this hotel is perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Staff are professional and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff are professional and welcoming. Check was made easy by Angham Alharby, she was very nice and helpful. The location is great, we had a see vie room with balcony. Room service is great. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.0
    Seriously over-priced.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well, I asked for a quiet room. I was given a room on the 8th floor but it was a connecting room. The room next door was full with a family (and possibly friends). I was not impressed to be woken up at 2 am by loud music and a lot of voices. It took two calls to security to get them to respond and ask the noisy neighbours to go elsewhere. Very unimpressed. Rooms were overall quite noisy.

    For the price, not much. View was nice from 8th floor.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    We were so happy and we will come again in Sha Allah
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We faced an emergency case on our first day with mosquito bite, the hotel staff (Khalid AlZahrani) acted immediately and took us to the nearest hospital, thanks a lot to him and to the Incharged person Rayan who changed our room, really appreciate his action, the female fitness center was so great (swimming pool, vabor room, sauna room) everything’s were so great The view and the location of the hotel was so great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.3
    It was fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in process , they did not find my reservation and they blaming booking, it took longer than what it should to get the rooms. Thanks to the Deuty Manger Mr. Hashap Dalwai for his assistant to solve the issue.

    Location and the view ( sea view)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    FANTASTIC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good👍

    Breakfast buffet was great, and restaurants were great, price wise and variety wise. The views were amazing and women’s pool area at the SPA was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.3
    1-high quality of furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a little bit noises due to holiday season.

    1-high quality of furniture. 2-location. 3-hospitality. 4-health club.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.8
    Expensive specially the food ,The cleaning is not good, No...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive specially the food ,The cleaning is not good, No coffee machine , the illumination is too low, room srvice sometimes they do not response at time

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    New property in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of power sockets in the room. Also, some power sockets only worked when the lights were on, so we couldn’t charge any device at night, when lights were out.

    New property in a great location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    4.6
    Very rude and dirty.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude staff asking me to move away from a family section right after my female colleagues left the place. At time when the rest of Saudi Arabia is progressing into modernization, a five star hotel like Jeddah Hilton still has backward practices. Knowing that there is no five star hotel in Riyadh that does such a thing throughout the past ten years. That should be a wake up call for Jeddah Hilton.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.3
    Very bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No water supply in the s star hotel from 12 midnight to 6 am in the morning. We had to leave at 4 AM in the morning to catch the long haul flights without shave, shampoo and flushing the Lu.

    Hotel decor was impressive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.7
    I was upset with markup not being reversed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel took payment from my Indian credit card inspite of telling them I will pay cash. The mark up amount has not been reversed even after 10 days while I was told in 2-3 days it will be reversed. Very bad. I didn’t use anything from mini bar

    Overall hotel get up is good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    2.5
    Not worth 10% the money paid for it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything . Dirty hallways and dusty . Dirty closets . Poor refregerator . Door is not sealed you can hear babies scream all night . Food trays in the hallways stays forever . 1 star breakfast . The hotel is cheap in everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.8
    Might think twice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom toilet seat had urine stains upon check-in. Arm of desk chair was missing with very sharp nails sticking upward. If i didnt notice, those nails could have been deep inside my arm. Very bad.

    Location, price and reception staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    5.8
    Overpriced!Seems the hotel is enjoying its legacy, but
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems the hotel has kept its high prices, yet it seems they did not bother to renovate any part of the hotel in the last decade. Room furniture looked and felt old and worn out. Amenities were extremely old and in some cases unusable (e.g. Kettle didn't work as it was not connected to electricity)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    4.6
    Bad experience and I strongly not recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The telephone was not working There are no hot water Issues in the bathroom Really bad and old hotel I don't recommend it The refrigerator is very noisy and you hear the noise in the night

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.3
    please think twice before booking in Hilton's
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First I am sending this message to booking.com from there supervisor in reception.. booking.com miss guiding me because booking .com know that for fact this hotel have only two bed in a room for 2 adults therefore, why they send mail for 3 people. I have to say the truth hotel did upgrade my room put they kept me waiting for 8 hours for extra bed. We had really bad time and they make us to sign for membership to get a free internet. Otherwise we need to pay 100 SR I been with booking .com for over 10 years this is the first bad experience with such 5 star and the name is Hilton

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    4.2
    The lobby is great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room furniture are very old and the room is not clean, simply full of flies and insects. I was really shocked. I spoke to the hotel and they sent me mosquito/fly killer and no apology, only when I was checking out the gentleman asked me and I told him how unhappy with the service I was he then offered his apology. I was there for one day business trip so I did not care much. But if I were to stay longer that would be very disappointing. Hilton is a big name and this must not happen.

    The lobby is great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    great location and view,friendly staff,delicious food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    the carpet the funiture

    great location and view,friendly staff,delicious food BUT they have to renew the furniture like the carpet ,,and the water kettle and trash basket was rusty!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    3.8
    DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY: ( the correct rating of the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room Plus with access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY: ( the correct rating of the hotel is barely 3 stars) we stayed for 2 nights in the executive rooms, the furniture, appliances and toilet are VERY OLD, the executive lounge on the 12th floor is VERY DIRTY, dust, spots and stains on everything from the tissue boxes to tables to buffet area etc.... very poor menu. YOU HAVE TO ASK FOR YOUR COMPLEMENTARY FRUITS, the room is twin beds they provided the service for only 1 person. it was a horrible experience...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Wounderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room Plus with access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the conection door inside room give us too much peoblem with nighbor becouse of nosiy all day & night. also the reseption guy he said he will send bill through e mail. till now didnot recive also the honor point didnot added to my account

    all thing good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.3
    It's time for a revamp and over-haul
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff attitude and inability to attend to needs. Started with we only have smoking rooms and I cannot sleep in a room that has the slightest smell then the initial booking was for twin room but they couldn't change it or offer alternatives. It was more of a take it or leave it attitude despite being an HHonors member.

    It's not my first stay there. Generally speaking it's a comfortable and conveniently located hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    The hotel management were understanding and made my booking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Twin Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel management were understanding and made my booking changes without any penalty as my travel schedule changed last minute and I had to leave earlier than booked. They welcomed this with an open heart and did not charge me for anything extra

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    Your place to start your honeymoon. (Sea view room)!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked the time the valet needs to bring back the car. Take too long!

    Some of the employees exhibited good curiosity and support. Also the stay was incredibly comfy and relaxing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    6.3
    Unexpectedly Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Front-Desk manager, Mr. Ameer, was very uncooperative and not listening. He was very rude despite I was giving him options to solve my problem.

    The room is spacious and clean. Mr. Barayyan was amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know it's not the hotel's fault but since they are working infront of the hotel, you can't really enjoy the balcony and sea view. The noise from the guests next door can be heard clearly in the room.

    I liked the location, the luxury of the hotel, the design of the hotel and the terrace on the swimming pool. The room with the view to the sea is nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    3.3
    The lobby is outstanding
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived, I was told that I dont have a booking. After showing them the booking confirmation email, they said we cant connect to booking.com system. They let me in after 30 minute with no single apology work. I carried my bags and never offered help. The room is OK with dirty carpit (stain). The bed and pillow are not comfy. The staff never smiles nor great you in your way in or out. Will never go there again.

    The lobby is outstanding

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.0
    Do NOT stay at the Jeddah Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Executive Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the "king Hilton executive plus" a 1330 SAR /night room which was a small room with an old furniture. The room was noisy The service is poor The executive floor has its own reception with two old moody guys in charge where they suppose to make our stay easy but unfortunately not I checked in around 3 pm and my room wasn't ready, It took them 1:30 hours to make it ready. When i finally checked in, i had to wait to my luggages for another 20 minutes I asked for the shift manager to complain about the whole thing, he talked to me in a hurry and without concentration because he was talking to another one besides him at the same time The executive loung breakfast is very poor of choices and tastes

    Because of delayed check in, i've been given a suitable later check out which was 4 PM

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    The receptions communication was excellent .
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont replace shampos and soap nor hot bevereges packs

    The receptions communication was excellent .. helpful .. and sooo understanding and cooperative .. specially the guy named Hussam ..👍🏻

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Delightful experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was delighted from the Reception staff at the checkout (Mr Moaiad and Adulmajeed - i believe) were extremely courteous and helpful. Deferentially Hilton will be my first choice in Jeddah with such staff. all the best Ehab

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    3.3
    Réception team are not professional and they not welcome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Réception team are not professional and they not welcome people .just they are doing a secratery job and take long time to accomplish the work.thelock door of the balcony is broken .the drinks in the fridge are not well identified , which one is free.the mirror in the rest room are not well cleaned

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    a plasent time in Helton jeddah
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the electrcal sokets where very low and hard to charge my phon , i had to use the soket on top of the main table to chage it so its good if you bring caple extenstion with you so you can plug your electrical/electrnics

    I really like the atmospher of the property plus the stuff were very helpfull . the fecility is awesom The loby is the really good to stay and relax in

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    Quite and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for smoking room obviously to smoke in it..but the staff make a scene because i smoked shisha in the balcony! I also found blood stain on the pillow case and reported to manager,not really hoping much other than apologizing Just check the linens aleays

    Quite and relaxing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.8
    Awesome Hotel but WORST Front Desk Manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE FRONT DESK MANAGER TREATED US REALY VERY BAD. THIS RUDE MAN WAS SURELY UNEDUCATED AND SEEMS TO BE BE BORN AND RAISED IN JUNGLE AMONGST WILD ANIMALS. IF I HAD AN OPPORTUNITY I WOULD HAVED SLAPPED HIM WITH MY SHOE.

    Everything else and most of the staff were amazingly nice except the "EXTREMELY RUDE AND THE WORST FRONT DESK MANAGER".

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    5.0
    Hilton you need to work hard
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist just bad attitude they could let you stand forever! And the worst thing others customer can passes you while you waiting very terrible customer service This hotel was not worth a 1000SAR just too much

    I liked the smell of the hotel the parking facilities the bed breakfast okay!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.7
    - Quick check in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon checking in....my bathroom seat was not clean, reflecting on a poor cleanleness by the staff. Room did not have a prayer Matt Slow help from staff on bags upon checking-inn

    - Quick check in - breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.6
    A place that must be visited
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee man at the reception was unfriendly

    Amazing design wonderfull view the seafood buffet on thursday is one of the best i have ever seen i was very happy with the experience

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    6.3
    For an aged hotel, it's in great condition.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water during busy prayer times. Wait an hour, it'll come on. The hot water tanks just aren't big enough for the hotel

    For an aged hotel, it's in great condition. The food is mediocre, but that's standard fare for KSA hotels. Great gym!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.5
    need lift up and a place to eat between lunch and dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly. the coffee shop is ok. but the decor and the seating seemed old.

    their resturants closed at 4:00 pm. the only options available are the coffee shop where they serve coffee and tea and sweets and croissants. or a fast food resturant that serves burgers and sandwiches which was horrible. we tried the steak sandwich, the cascade and the fries all was very bad we could not eat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    اول ليالي شهر العسل my honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    الحمام لايوجد فيه شطاف الحفريات امام الفندق مشوهه المنظر انصح الجميع بعدم اخذ غرفه مطله عالبحر لانه حفريات وازعاج من الاعمال No water hose in the bathroom The sea view rooms are not good due to the detouring and deep working with high noise in sea side Price is a little bit expensive

    Very clean, luxury and nice place to stay الفندق قمة في النظافه والفخامه والروعه السعر غالي نوعا ما انصح الجميع باختياره لانه من افضل فنادق جده بحكم تجاربي وشكرا

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.7
    Misinformation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked through booking.com all rooms do not indicate seaview but we paid more than 1200 sr meaning it should be seaview since the lower room fare of 990 sr is city view ...so they put us in a city side room !!!!!! Who is responsible ?

    The location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.3
    + Loved the balcony and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    - email response time is bad, property did not respond fast enough, and when they did it wasn't useful (( since i reserved the room i kept requesting by email they place it in higher floor and confirm with me, they responded several days later which was on the same day of the stay by saying "subject to availability - day of arrival" )) !! - in-room safe broken - no toilet spray-gun - AC duct rattles all night - in room dining and minibar drinks are more expensive than any hotel i have ever stayed in - Balcony furniture simply bad (not comfortable and looks cheap) - At check-in, reception insisted on knowing my reason for stay, and after I told him this was a special occasion, he promised me a bowel of fruits and flowers to be delivered to my room, which did not happen. I would've added to this to the PLUS side if he kept his promise, as I considered is a great added value at first. * Please add "bells" to elevators when they reach a floor. They arrive and go without (us waiting for it) knowing

    + Loved the balcony and view + Friendly staff + Breakfast buffet was good + Parking underground is always available and near elevators + Large TV with great sounds + comfy bed & pillows + toilet amenities are great (not the usual cheap stuff) + Although the room was small (for a 5 star hotel), we had a lot of storage and tables around to place our stuff on, so we did not feel chocked inside the room + We had an incident with our door lock, which was handled excellently and in timely manner by the friendly housekeeping staff (thanks Mark)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    2.5
    NO CHANCE TO VISIT AGAIN!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation was a room with a seaview but they gave me a cityview and thie reason was " it is Booking mistake". Young couble recently married slept on spreated beds due to carelessness of the stuff and unbelievable reasons that a decent coustmer won't accept.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice welcome.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room Plus with access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 1 night

    Operator and General Phone service. I asked for a 2 to 3 Pin adaptor and got 3 pens. Also kept having to give my room number where you would have thought the phone system would have a Caller Identifier. Breakfast for Executive Room stayers should certainly not be tied ONLY to the Exec lounge should be able to avail breakfast at the other offering outlets too. This caused some confusion during my stay as we dined at a non inclusive outlet per operator instructions and later paid. Upon protest got a refund.

    Nice welcome. Excellent Reception service during check in and also excellent customer service by Pinto and the Executive Lounge Team

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    3.3
    not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Hilton Executive Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was not so friendly and i waited to be checked in about 30 minutes, no complementary fruits or any notes even i have executive room i felt i am not in 5 stars Helton hotel , the furniture is too old need to be renewed, the Seaview is not that good because of the work of the seashore constructions

    i was not satisfied i was expecting more

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    The most magnificent hotel in Jeddah .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most magnificent hotel in Jeddah .. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast is delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning was very bad 2 days without cleaning

    Breakfast is delicious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Proffessional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proffessional staff View..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.4
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Hilton Executive Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    old furniture, room design and restaurant.

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    4.2
    Clean, location
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, bed

    Clean, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Best Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abdulrahman Al Gadaani from Front Desk was an amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Shampoo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old equipments in room

    Shampoo

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good stay. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    it is good stay and very help people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old fashion furniture

    happy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    location is superior.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Hilton Deluxe Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is superior. facilities are good but some need rehabilitation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner at the business center

    Nice breakfast and good bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    Won’t be the first choice unless there is a related business.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room Plus with access to Executive Lounge
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value of money against service provided.!

    Location, Environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not at as i expected , specially room service

    Clean and the location

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Jeddah Hilton traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: