Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mövenpick Hotel Al Khobar 5 stars

Prince Turki St., Al Yarmouk, 31952 Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

#28 of 183 hotels in Al Khobar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1265 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    The Egyptian manager at the reception very welcoming, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Egyptian manager at the reception very welcoming, nice room with free upgrad wow what els you could looking for, it was my first time and for sure not the last

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.8
    I really like the place we stayed i really do recommend the hotel to my freinds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The housekeeping during our stay was not cooperative..since we arrived in our room in the afternoon we requested already bedroom slippers until in the evening when we arrived from outside, no bedroom slippers were delivered and we called the housekeeping many times..only around pass 11 pm a when they delivered the slippers..even the housekeeping people who answered the phone were not cooperative, it took a long while to wait for the delivery of the slippers.. if my daughter did not get angry with them maybe they did not the slippers...in the first place it was registered in the hotel system that it was a family of 6 persons checked in..also the lights in our room went on and off because of the check in card for two times, anyhow the card was replaced

    The view from our room to the corniche/sea is astonishing or beautiful..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.8
    I will not stay once again in movenpick
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool is not working during my three days vocation. I have just slept. There is one reception guy in the hotel. he is unkind and far away from 5 star hotel personel.

    We like Just only restuarants which is located 12th floor but breakfast is expensive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Break fast not made well, especially the Hash browns.

    Excellent service and staff. from reception to the restaurant. clean, big rooms with all amenities already provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff (Salam checked us in and he is extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff (Salam checked us in and he is extremely cordial and professional.) Excellent brunch buffet. Wonderful rooms with a nice view of the Gulf. 12th floor breakfast is also excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    it was nice but not to my expectation
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can be too negative by saying: you'll be surprised how they're innovative in disappointing you, but I think that most of the staff did their job to the best of their skills & knowledge, except they lack standards, it's a multi national staff so Indian provides what he thinks a 5 stars hotel should be like, saudi does the same according to what he thinks, & so does African ... for instance I had a discussion with an indian guy there and according to him: black coffee is an american coffee without milk ... this is just an example. What made it worse is that their black coffee appeared to be almost Nescafe not a fresh black coffee ... I think they call it movenpick premium coffee or something like that.

    Facility is good, spaces are good compared to the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice, I will come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not having a Separate toilet hose instead of the separate toilet to wash. The air conditioner was a bit hot during the night, other than that it was a joyful stay.

    the location, the quietness, the classiness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Magnificent rooms, very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service could be better for a Swiss venue. Breakfast buffet on the top floor looks big but could be more efficient with options. Entire breakfast area smells quite intense (so do you after you finish)..

    Rooms are huge and very clean and nicely decorated!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.8
    They did not find me connected rooms and put me in a smoker...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not find me connected rooms and put me in a smoker room due to that yet others found that easily and i spent a hour in resption for that Also i paid for breakfast yet when i arrived they asked me to pay in cash or leave that was not appropriate at all!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    Good option
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a persesting issue with calls, you cant reach 0. Dialing but no answer. Happened before and happinig again. I tried to reach them when the fire alarm went off, but in vain. Room service, answers on first ring :)

    Room is excellent 360

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    Great Experience 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no water hose next to the toilet seat , which surprised me , because in this country it is usually a must .

    I loved the room size and the light colors of the furniture. The bathroom design , size and arrangement was perfect .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.4
    The room is quite spacious
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security check at the entrance is meaningless and the guard was not qualified. I stayed in the second floor and the maintenance people came to the equipments area which my room is facing without out giving a notice which is very disturbing. The hotel manager reaction to my comment was disappointed. The room card did not work properly which made the electricity cutting off all the time.

    The room is quite spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Nice stay
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The staff were helpful & professionals .The room was great & everything was nice ,clean & well organized . This hotel convince you to come back again & again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    Staff, location and the bed matrix was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers water wasn’t hot, no enough bell boy to serve everyone and the valte not available all the time.

    Staff, location and the bed matrix was good . Easy checking-in and clean rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtube and toilet not working perfectly, could not poor out water from bath, only one of two flashalternatives work for toilet

    Nice hotel, good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    First time in a Movenpick, and I’m back there tomorrow. I love it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    One of the best hotels, actually the best I’ve stayed in KSA. Small property but makes you feel home, quick service, excellent gym, super fancy room, and food is incredible. What more can you ask for?

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.5
    Good business stay at a very convenient hotel in Khobar.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very spacious and clean. Good food/dining options available. Their Sushi Chef is just great, top quality food! Top floor lounge and breakfast area very pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    When i arrived around 3 p.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When i arrived around 3 p.m my room wasn't ready . So, after i wait for few minutes they offered upgrade room for extra money around SR. 460 but when i refused they gave me a different type of room and it had bad smell . I called reception and they changed it to the type i booked (which is good)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    I like the location it's close to the Imam Abdulrahman...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like the location it's close to the Imam Abdulrahman bin Faisal University, easy to be find by the Uber and Careem cars, friendly staff and i like most the Arabic Coffe in the lobby ;)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Classic one day stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a car to get to anywhere as no supermarket or parks are in the location The price is little bit high

    The hotel is clean, classic and nice The room is super clean and specious The staff r friendly Partially view on the sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Great Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, comfort bedding and nice bathroom. Staff were nice and helpful. Requested early check in and all was arranged and ready at my arrival. Enjoyed the stay overall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable, quiet room, but Spa and gym only for men! Nothing for the ladies!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a transportation through the concerige, only not to find it arranged at the desired time! Reception managed to find me a ride but that was a huge mistake what if they didn’t find me a car on time, I would have missed my flight!

    Good welcoming team

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    3.8
    The worst hotel experience I've ever endured in my life. Never happening again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked everything. Especially the horrible service and reception. Zero profissionalism, zero hospitality. The workers didn't speak neither Arabic nor English, so basically there was no way of communication with them. The reception or whomever was answering calls from rooms were rude and very unprofessional asking us to wait on the line or call again because they were handling other guests at the desk. As for the supposedly extra bed that costs 100 SAR per night was horrible. First the bed took one and a half hour to get to the room. Then it came with no sheets nor blankets just a plain ugly and very stiff and squeaky mattress, when we asked the worker that brought it to bring some, he said it will at least take him ten minutes to get back. Was I supposed to sleep on that thing they called extra bed that costs 100 SAR? So we had to ask him to take it back. The next morning we went to a different hotel right away. Through all my traveling experiences in my life which is a lot, this has been the worst hotel experiences I've ever had to endure. How could they even call that hotel a Movenpick hotel? Or a 4.5 stars for that matter. Never happening again.

    I liked nothing except the location is fairly close to everything on the beachside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Average 5 star hotel, good service , clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi has poor coverage and below average speed Goodbye was not 5 star manner

    Location is good and handy . Comfortable atmosphere and lively lobby Nice staff Relatively Spacious room in compare to other 5star hotel in the region

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shataf in the toilet which was a shock for me giving that it's a must for any hotel in Saudi Arabia.

    The hotel is clean and elegant and they pay so much attention to details that make your stay a bit more enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    It's not bad.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wait for 3 hours to change my room. ac conditioner is not working good, the room is hot. They send a technician to fix twice, the technician takes 20 minutes for each visit.

    Breakfast, veiw

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.3
    Not like before !!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1- When i arrived there was no one to help me with the luggage. So I had to grab my luggage my self then wait at the counter to check in. 2- The inner security check point at the hotel entrance wasn't good. if you leave the lobby to your car and come back you must go through the check device which wasn't pleasant for me as a hotel guest. I think it should be only for hotel's visitors or strangers. 3- Usually there's a plate of fruit as welcoming to the hotel guest this time they didn't put it in the room. 4- My room this time was next to elevators which I didn't like. There was some noise from the elevators and I found a long hair in the clean towel plus in the shower the water can't drain. so I asked to change the room then they gave me a room " next to the elevator " but in different floor. 5- I was shocked when i ordered a dinner from a famous restaurant in Khobar but they refuse to let the delivery man bring the food to my room. So i had to go to the lobby and get the dinner my self. When I asked them why did you prevent him from delivering the food to my room the answer was " hotel policy " which no one told me about.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    2.5
    Very pad hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towel in the path was used and wet,some towel was thrown under the path counter to be Heiden The complementary water was used ( half full) I informed the staff but no action was taken

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    In love with the hotel atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    in the toilet no water pipe for washing شطاف (not sure if all hotels in the area has the same thing)

    I liked everything the staff are welcoming and helpful, the room atmosphere is very nice. I will recommend this hotel to friends.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.3
    Happy, relaxed and content.. I would consider this hotel for my next visit to Al Khobar
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the new staff was more trained... The qibla pointer was to tiny to recognise on the ciling..

    Most of all the politeness, help and support of the staff starting of the hotel manager to the labour. Welcoming coffee and the beauty of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel and recommended - Excellent customer service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked via booking.com and in the request to hotel form I requested airport pick up. They didn't contact me and I had to call to ask this to be done. They resolved well when I discussed at the hotel and I was offered complementary transport back to the Airport. The beds are very soft, which isn't to my liking and once again this was resolved by the floor manager by changing the mattress. Temperature can only be controlled in the room by about 2c up or down from a preset. They can change that but an engineer has to come the room to reset something in the roof. But again this was not an issue as they changes it for me with no issues

    The staff did everything to resolve the few issues that I had to my complete satisfaction. They went the extra mile and it was very much appreciated. Rooms are excellent and the desks are great for working. The 5th floor manager is probably the best customer service focused person I have come across for some time, nothing was too much trouble. Food is excellent quality and many choices in the buffet. All in all a very nice hotel and far better quality than the other local offerings in my opinion. I can only sum up by saying highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    4.6
    I just like the location and the hot welcome from the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dirty especially the curtains the A/C was not could the room was different than the picture

    I just like the location and the hot welcome from the staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.0
    Nice and clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was slow, only two out of three rooms booked, toiletries were what you expect at holiday-inn not at a hotel with this star rating and cost.

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    5.0
    no maintance, over price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed for one night. water was very hot on both cold and hot options on the bathroom. I left without being able to take a shower which really made my day. its seems they are careless in doing maintenance.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    9.2
    Great design hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lighting fixtures can be improved.

    Fantastic location hotel. I also think that this is one of the best exterior desined hotel in the entire region. Great experience all-around.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.2
    the location was great and quiet but you need a car to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the check in was late, it was aproximately at 3 pm and we arrived at 2 pm. while we waited they didn't give us free drinks, it was only Arabic Coffee and that was for everybody. The bed wasn't comfortable because one side was not at the same level as the other one.

    the location was great and quiet but you need a car to get to downtown. the staff were friendly. The room furniture were great. The bathroom was clean and it has a shower and a bath.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.5
    Clean room, good staff, nice lobby, I like the gym and pool,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast: the same kind everyday with limit food and no moor chance to eat more. Some day when we set in lobby with my friend to drink our coffee and waiting our car the Egyptian staff who working with reception staff came to us and said please go out from here due there is family will come to set here!!! His style was bad in speech because if family paid to set also we are paid the same, therefore we go out and back after 5 minutes and nobody set at the same place!!!! (He liar). And i think should remove the sea view from the details of hotel, where is the sea, just you see the blue color only!

    Clean room, good staff, nice lobby, I like the gym and pool, and there is one staff of reception his name is Salam he was nice guy with good experience in his job, also the guy of Arabic coffee in lobby was nice employee and i love his Arabic coffee,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    6.3
    Befour checking out usually in all the countries they gave...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Befour checking out usually in all the countries they gave you latechkout but in this hotel it's new policy they told me you should leave at 12 noon sharp.. in this situation the flexibility should be in

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No one seems to answer the phone promptly, or call back in response to a missed call like in other hotels.

    Bed was comfy, bell men were very nice and helpful, security were very friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.5
    Quick visit in the right place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price are little bit high - food remaining the same from taste and variety

    Privacy and quietness - staff are very cooperative with high level of training

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Superhotel and ideal location
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the in room breakfast was ok rest was perfect

    The lobby the room were excellent neat and clean very elegant .it was a very pleasant and comfortable stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.1
    The View restaurant has a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had requested two single beds but was not available at our check in, pipe dripping in bathroom, room isn't soundproof

    Location is good; the breakfast was nice with a very helpful and cheerful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Staff was very supprtive and clean .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircomdioning controler in business room was an issue , rooms were very cold . But Mr. Hilal and Mr. Homam were helping alot to make us satsfied , they reflect excellant emage for good management and service, thanks Hilal and Homam

    Staff was very supprtive and clean .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room had a connection door, which deliver the next room noise. There us no sound isolation between rooms.

    the smell and bathroom personal care items.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    Good place with excellent managment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    prices in general ( room charge - food - spa ) I think its can be possible to be less -level of cleanness in the second floor rooms - quantity of food Varity is questionable - spa service quality need to revaluated - the room walls need to be supported with soundproof system since its very easy sometime to hear you neighbor which is uncomfortable especially for newly married couple , I am very confidant the management will seek a solution for that matter

    flexible front desk employee Mr.salim he is very nice and helpful , great management since there are serious with every point that might come out for any guest mouth , I feel the difference between last 2 visit , quality of food and services was outstanding , staff in general was smooth and cooperative

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    Great food, average service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lousy service. I waited outside the hotel (in a hotel car) with no bell boy to take my luggage! Decided to carry it in myself - was not until I got near the lift that someone offered for the first time!

    Excellent food... sushi great and the ground floor buffet was very good...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    *Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    *I had to wait so long on reception for check in because there was only one receptionist and multiple guests. *The long wait for elevators, especially when you are carrying stuff. *The view wasn't so pleasant for my room. *I had very hard time opening my room door. *There was only one large towel in the bathroom.

    *Friendly Staff *Available Car Parking *Cleanness *Overall nice and quiet stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.0
    The gym and swimming pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels was not clean and found some hairs in it. The room service was late and did not as requested

    The gym and swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    ..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    ..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in Khobar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and welcoming staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.3
    Staff is friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hot water

    Staff is friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    It was a very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The duty of reception is to explain to the guest where the restaurants, the gym and the pool

    Every thing was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    2.5
    Try not to stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff not clean room no assistance with your car or your baggage

    They need to be like other international hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception could be better

    spacious & clean room. location is excellent. body work & spa area were just perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    The quality of food In the breakfast is not up to 5 star...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of food In the breakfast is not up to 5 star hotel No water hose in the washroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    Easy access location quiet area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access location quiet area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    3.8
    Quiet and location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not friendly, specially in the reception

    Quiet and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    I enjoyed the time at the property
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the bath, there is no water hose for cleaning as its regular in Saudi

    I enjoyed the time at the property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    the bathroom's hose was not installed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom's hose was not installed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    a stay to remember
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    I liked almost everything in the hotel. I truly enjoyed my stay for 3 days which boosted my honeymoon pleasure. I would come here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    The bathrooms need a hoz.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms need a hoz. To go to the wedding hall we have to go out side and walk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.4
    Breakfast, and view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool wasn't open it was under maintance.

    Breakfast, and view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.5
    room very clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room very clean ..staff very kindly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Clean nice rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean nice rooms!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in the hotel

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth its high price

    Cleanness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful receptionist Mr Saeed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and the staff are friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    4.6
    Air conditioning very bad front desk stuff they don't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning very bad front desk stuff they don't help

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Consistently great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Facilities, location, breakfast, security etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    very comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    4.2
    Uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food only

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Room size, cleanliness, good room service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size, cleanliness, good room service

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: